We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Annabelle Court Motel

Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Four Star accommodation . Studios , spa studios, 1 and 2 bedroom units, Restaurants and cafes adjacent. Free WiFi. Close to Hagley Park, Westfield Shopping Mall, Christchurch Public Hospital, Addington Raceway and Railway station.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Golf course
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Business
HOTEL CLASS
79Reviews
15Photos
1Q+A
14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 30
  • 28
  • 11
  • 9
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We couldn't fault the service we received at this motel. We arrived late at night and the staff were waiting up for us and helped us with our luggage. On our second arrival they helped me do my washing. Nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are clean and well stocked. I
Read more
Response from AnnabelleCourtMotel, Manager at Annabelle Court Motel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind comment. Hope you had a great time in Christchurch!
Read more
We were unable to get into our normal motel in Riccarton for a 4 night stop in Christchurch & booked this one instead. Whilst the rooms are 'adequate' & clean we were somewhat disappointed with both the overall comfort & facilites' The bathrooms in particular are old fashioned &
Read more
Great place to stay with a family. They had no 2bedroom left but put us upstairs above a carport in the one bedroom with two singles and a double in the lounge. It worked well, not having to worry about our early risers being noisy and waking others. Very clean, newly decorated
Read more
Response from AnnabelleCourtMotel, Manager at Annabelle Court Motel
Responded 4 Dec 2018
Thank you for your nice comment. Hope you had a enjoyable time in Christchurch. Wish you have a nice Christmas and Happy New Year! Jane Gong
Read more
I travel for work often and always stay here. The staff are great, the rooms clean, they always find a way to accommodate me. Its close to the city and Hagley park, parking is easy, lots of places to eat nearby. Definitely worth my recommendation.
Read more
Superb place to stay, everything you needed was included. Good two night stay with friendly staff. Within walking distance of the city centre and Hagley park. Trevinoes pub/restaurant pub within walking distance serving excellent evening meals.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Adequate but small bathroom
Good Space
Kitchenette
Comfy Bed
Photo provided by managementAnnabelle Court Motel
Standard Studio
PreviousNext
12
"no elevator so ground floor easier with luggage"
"Get a back room"
"It's a two storey complex. So if you don't want to have to climb stairs choose your room carefully."
"Rooms on the south side are quieter. Ask for the rooms furthest from the road for the least traffic noise."
"All rooms have front and back views. Front of all rooms look into the car park. Great access."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$81 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
annabelle court hotelbest western christchurchchristchurch best western
LOCATION
New ZealandSouth IslandCanterbury RegionChristchurch
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing