We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Imperial Fine Accommodation

Save
Share
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good27%
  • Average4%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
79
34
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
79
34
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbilliard roomsitting roomlarge rooms with high ceilingseggs and baconwide verandahbreakfast suppliesself serve breakfastfull size snooker tablecommunal kitchencrackersyummy breakfastbeautiful old buildingcook your owndelightful experiencebeautiful hotelbig roomsummer heat
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Huge room in quiet central location. Lovely period furniture. Comfortable lounge and billiard room. Self cook breakfast in communal kitchen. Some breakfast provisions in short supply. Only 4 small tubs of yoghurt for 12 residents but lots of eggs and bacon.

Thank _carmelscott5
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Beautiful renovation of an old masterpiece. Spacious rooms, complimentary cheese and biscuits on the fabulous veranda. Great stay. Service unobtrusive but complete. All round it was a delightful experience.

1  Thank Bessie2727
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Our extended family spent the long weekend at the Imperial Fine Accommodation celebrating a special birthday. The hosts made us incredibly welcome, with port, cheese and crackers each evening and yummy breakfast fixings.The rooms were beautifully renovated and very clean. We loved the wide verandah...More

1  Thank Elizabeth K
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We stayed just the one night during our motorcycle tour of western NSW. Fell in love at first sight when booking online and was not disappointed. The room was spacious, comfortable, beautifully appointed and the ensuite was clean and practical with lovely products. The common...More

Thank Christine S
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We stayed for one night on our way through. It is a lovely old hotel that is converted into apartments. Very high ceilings, grand rooms and a massive balcony overlooking the city. You have access to a kitchen (full of food) and dinning room to...More

1  Thank Christopher F
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$131 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Broken Hill
#2 Business Hotel in Broken Hill
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$131 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Broken Hill
#2 Business Hotel in Broken Hill
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Janekdownunder
12 October 2015|
Answer
Response from Jackie M | Reviewed this property |
This is not a booking site. You'd be best placed to ask this question on the hotel's website.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Some ar bigger than others. Rooms 2 and 6 are big."
Read review
"Superb ammenities, friendly staff, great location"
Read review
"The Hotel is located off the main shopping precinct, however if you require a really quiet room the ask for a..."
Read review
"We were in No 6 but every room looked great our room was quiet and cool. There is AC for the heat of BH..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing