We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Leloma Bed & Breakfast

Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Luxury
27Reviews
30Photos
3Q+A
10Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 24
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
It's a modest house on National street but once the owner Neill took us to our room we were very pleased. The room was very well appointed with all one requires in the way tea and coffee and crockery and cutlery. It overlooked a large garden and one could easily walk into a sit
Read more
Response from Neil W, Owner at Leloma Bed & Breakfast
Responded 13 Oct 2017
Thank you for your positive review. Pleased you enjoyed your short stay. Hope to see you when next in Orange.
Read more
This B & B is well located, scrupulously clean and beautifully furnished. The room, bed and bathroom were all excellent. The breakfast was exactly as we requested from our excellent host Neil. Neil is friendly and very helpful regarding the whole Orange area. Impossible to fault
Read more
Response from Neil W, Owner at Leloma Bed & Breakfast
Responded 13 Oct 2017
Thanks Mal for your faultless review, pleased you enjoyed your stay. See you next time there is a conference in Orange.
Read more
Peaceful and quiet. In a lovely tree lined street. We were in Orange for a conference so stayed 3 nights. Comfortable bed and very clean. Off street parking available and away from traffic noise. Only two rooms so no noisy neighbours. Great breakfast supplied by the friendly
Read more
Response from Neil W, Owner at Leloma Bed & Breakfast
Responded 13 Oct 2017
Thank you Petra for your review. Please to hear you enjoyed the breakfast which I hpoe set you up for the day. Thank you for the photos.
Read more
We were in Orange for a friend's event and booked into Leloma after a perfect experience staying there 7 years ago. We were delighted once again with Neil's efforts in creating a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. The bedroom and ensuite are spacious with the added advantage
Read more
Response from Neil W, Owner at Leloma Bed & Breakfast
Responded 13 Oct 2017
Great to see you again staying at Leloma. Very pleased that you enjoyed your stay as much as you did 7 years ago.
Read more
We stayed two nights with Neil in this beautiful accommodation. The room was spacious and elegant with the most comfortable bed and best shower you could hope for. Wonderful quality linen with blackout curtains made for an excellent sleep. Neil was very helpful with dining
Read more
Response from Neil W, Owner at Leloma Bed & Breakfast
Responded 13 Oct 2017
Thank you Susan for your excellent review, much appreciated. Very happy to welcome you back on your next visit to Orange.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Pleasant view from our room in Feb 2012
Photo provided by managementLeloma Bed & Breakfast
Bed Room 2 View to Outside
Photo provided by managementLeloma Bed & Breakfast
Garden
Photo provided by managementLeloma Bed & Breakfast
Garden
Photo provided by managementLeloma Bed & Breakfast
Garden
PreviousNext
1234
"There are only two rooms both overlooking the garden"
"There are only 2 rooms and, having experienced staying in both, they are equally wonderful."
"Both rooms are in a quiet location with pleasant garden outlook"
"Both rooms are the same high quality"
"Both suites are excellent"
PreviousNext
12
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesOrange
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing