We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Bunbury Glade Caravan Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Bunbury Glade Caravan Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

35 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 35: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place was so lovely. Staff were wonderful and super friendly from the moment I booked to the moment I left. My cabin was spotless when I got there and had everything I could have needed over the couple of nights I was there and the toilet area was kept really clean as well. The pool area was beautiful and... More 

Helpful?
Thank taysialouisee
BunburyGlade, Manager at Bunbury Glade Caravan Park, responded to this review

Hi taysialouisee, Thanks for your kind review, we appreciate all feedback. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us, and we are so pleased to hear you will come back and enjoy our facilities again! Thanks again, Ainslee More 

Gnowangerup, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We have been Regulars here for the past 2 years. Clean and neat accommodation. Not too pricey with options for every budget. Awesome camp kitchen and pool and close to the car and beaches.. We stay here for the convenience and return for the friendly service...

Helpful?
Thank Abby T
BunburyGlade, Manager at Bunbury Glade Caravan Park, responded to this review

Hi Abby, Thanks so much for your kind review. We're thrilled to hear that you love staying with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again, Ainslee More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2016

This is a great park to stay in. Friendly staff who make you feel very welcome. Easy access to all the shopping areas and tourist attarctions. Caravan sites allow for drive through or anything up to a long stay. Plenty of ablution blocks which are very clean and plenty of camp kitchens spread throughout the park.

Helpful?
1 Thank Westozie
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We recently stayed at the Bunbury Glades in an en-suite cabin. A very pleasant experience as so close to hospital and shopping centre. Family member required surgery and with the Park being so close to medical facilities and shopping centre was no hassle at all. We arranged late check out and the staff were extremely accommodating. - Thank you and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Pat M
Mandurah, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The parks staff was very disappointing as they don't have any customer skills at all. They very rude and abrupt. The young lady at the reception was nice tho. The quality of the Parks (I know its old ) maintenance is very poor as the amenities were a disgrace (dirty ,no hot water etc.)., The bins were not emptied for... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Brad S

Travellers are raving about these Bunbury hotels

Dorchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Travelling in a campervan and stayed just for a night. The staff at reception were very helpful and our site was a reasonable size with partial shade. Good amenities including the laundry and thought the showers were great despite what others had reported. Most of the park seemed to be occupied by permanent caravans and cabins.

Helpful?
Thank 2_lodgers
Redland City, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

Spent 4 nights here on a powered site in our caravan. Staff were polite at all times. Our site was a nice grass site with heaps of shade. Amenities were clean and been a older caravan park we found the showers to be a decent size. Pool area was well presented and shaded at one end. Didn't use the bbqs... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank petenandlin
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Recently my husband and I spent time at the Glades - staff very accommodating and even although weather very hot and windy, we had adequate shade even although only had a caravan with no annexe. The pool area and gardens are a real credit to management, with ablution blocks very clean and well thought out. We will be back....

Helpful?
1 Thank Pat M
Walpole, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

Although the Glades provides reasonably priced accomodation, the extremely rude and augmentative behaviour shown by their staff and the owner will prevent any further visits by my family, friends or work colleagues. We were staying as a family of four

Helpful?
1 Thank Cherylene79
BunburyGlade, Manager at Bunbury Glade Caravan Park, responded to this review

Hi Cherylene79, Thanks for your review. I understand you were in town for medical treatment, and your frustration was noted, however your family members attitude and expectations were unreasonable, and the manner in which our staff was spoken to unacceptable. We are not mind readers, and if he required assistance perhaps he should have asked before becoming aggressive. I'm sorry... More 

Coober Pedy
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2015

At first I thought (as we were sharing the amenities ) I had forgotten my thongs for the shower. But I had no hesitation to forgot this thought. The Manager Peta runs the property excellently. The grounds and amenities and were very pleasurely surprising. Well done Peta! We stayed in the basis cabin and found it just so clean...

Helpful?
Thank Anne12344

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bunbury
2.4 mi away
Mantra Bunbury Hotel
Mantra Bunbury Hotel
#1 of 9 in Bunbury
597 reviews
2.3 mi away
Discovery Parks - Koombana Bay
4.4 mi away
Riverside Cabin Park
Riverside Cabin Park
#1 of 1 in Eaton
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Discovery Parks – Bunbury Village
1.0 mi away
Bunbury Motel & Serviced Apartments
1.2 mi away
Bunbury Seaview Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We're proud of our 4 star, AAA rated facilities - we want your stay to be as enjoyable as possible.The Bunbury Glade Caravan Park is situated about 3km from the Bunbury CBD. Close to public transport (located on the bus route) and within walking distance to the Bunbury Race Course, The Parks Shopping Centre with Bar and Tavern, K-mart, Coles Supermarket, MacDonalds, KFC, Subway and local restaurants.Within our park we offer a resort style swimming pool, under cover BBQ areas (Electric BBQ's), a Games Room with colour TV, a wonderful fenced children's playground, plenty of shade and lawn plus a Kiosk stocked with handy goods and ice - You'll hardly have to leave the park!Free Wi-Fi available. Three ablution blocks, service patrons and linen hire is also available.Our huge powered sites means easy access with shady trees, your choice of basic or ensuite cabins, plus a large grassed area for campers and motor homes, complete with its own undercover BBQ area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bunbury Glade Caravan Park

Address: Bunbury Glade Caravan Park 65 Timperley Rd, Bunbury, Western Australia 6230, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Bunbury
Price Range: £16 - £16 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bunbury Glade Caravan Park 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Bunbury Glade Caravan Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bunbury Glade Caravan Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a cabin in a caravan park”
 of 5 bubbles Anne12344, 16 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Choose cabins/lots further away from the main road if you want a more quiet stay.”
 of 5 bubbles Vivioman, 3 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Unpowered camp sites are large and divided by nice trees.”
 of 5 bubbles 768murrayn, 1 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Choose site away from main road if you are a light sleeper”
 of 5 bubbles JasonB152, 1 May 2013 | Read review
“cabin G is opposite toilets”
 of 5 bubbles 554debbieb, 26 May 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay