We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quest North Ryde

Save
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (4)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good43%
  • Average18%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Internet
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Wheelchair access
Business Centre
4 Star Hotel
Quest North Ryde serviced apartments are just minutes from the Macquarie Park & North Ryde business precincts and only 12 Kilometres from Sydney's CBD. Within close proximity to the North Ryde Train Station, our accommodation is also advantageously set amongst a natural bush setting of...
View all hotel information
Location and contact
58-62 Delhi Rd, North Ryde, Ryde, New South Wales 2113, Australia
10.5 miles to Kingsford Smith Airport
26 restaurants are within a 1 mile radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,155)
Filter reviews
1,150 results
Traveller rating
339
480
207
77
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
339
480
207
77
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlantis restaurantitalian restaurant next doorbusiness triplane cove national parkbusiness parkshort stayroom serviceclose to train stationshuttle servicebedroom apartmentshuttle busstaff were friendlymini barconvenient locationeasy accesswould stay againmacquarie park
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,150 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Happy with service at check in, everything was okay, didn’t use restaurant but used the cafe in the same area. Only negative was the road works at the entrance but they can’t help that. Oh and the parking was limited unless you pay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roadtripping18
Reviewed 3 days ago

Very convenient location . Roadworks do not greatly affect access . Pay for parking has now been introduced . Close to reasonable restaraunts . It was easy to combine family and business at this location

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richfred
Reviewed 5 days ago

Probably not my favourite Quest experience I'm sorry. The property is under some kind of renovations and there was roadwork occurring into the evening immediately outside my room. In addition, I was on a level 3 room overlooking the smokers area and the smoke smell...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CealR
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good and friendly staff. Rooms and hall way are a little bit old and under-maintained. Smelly in the hall way due to cooking from residents. Quite area but none walkable-distance convenience store around. Very close to the train station.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank huando
Response from QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North RydeResponded 1 week ago

Dear huando, Thank you for your recent review. It's fantastic that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are in the process of renovating the common ways at the moment and the interiors of the rooms later at the end of this year, hopefully...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Quest (North Ryde) overbilled me after my stay there in March 2018. They mistakenly charged me twice for the same room. They did not inform me, but when they realised their mistake, they refunded the money TO SOMEONE ELSE'S CREDIT CARD. Again, they did not...More

Thank ajdunne
Response from QNR_2113, Front Office Manager at Quest North RydeResponded 6 days ago

Dear ajdunne, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for any mistakes on our part. As discussed the refund was done to your sister's credit card upon realising the mistake who stayed at the other room that you booked under your name....More

View more reviews
About
Description
Quest North Ryde serviced apartments are just minutes from the Macquarie Park & North Ryde business precincts and only 12 Kilometres from Sydney's CBD. Within close proximity to the North Ryde Train ...More Station, our accommodation is also advantageously set amongst a natural bush setting of woodlands, eucalypt forests, the river and wildlife species unique to the area. Adjacent, is the Lane Cove National Park which is truly a natural wonder. Our Serviced Apartments offer fully equipped kitchen & laundry facilities situated in the perfect haven for the business traveller and nature lover in all of us. Less
Hotel class
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Room Service
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Free Parking
Spa
Breakfast included
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Russell D
15 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 296sharona | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there is onsite free parking out the front. But it fills up, and once full, you need to park underneath and pay. That's what happened to me. But I did check in quite late at night. So all depends on your arrival... More
2
Votes
Russell D
15 August 2017|
Answer
Response from _jenlaw9081 | Reviewed this property |
Secured parking under the property is $20 per night. In front of the house - 6 spots only - is free of charge if available.
1
Vote
katchless
15 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from mimimastrolembo | Reviewed this property |
Really close - very convenient for train
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay Away - Don't go near it."
Read review
"Corner apartments appear to be smaller than most so avoid them."
Read review
"Choose a room away from the road as there are noisy roadworks that go long into the night"
Read review
"lowest floor (level 1) will have foot traffic to/from gym/pool. Only some rooms have balconies."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing