We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

McNevin's Warwick Motel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
McNevin\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for McNevin's Warwick Motel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 53: English reviews
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 13 March 2016

Room was very clean and tidy,didn't have no road noise the air cond was great had a great breakfast the staff were great very helpful and nothing was to much trouble would stay there again great place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevin r
Bob and Janet M, Manager at McNevin's Warwick Motel, responded to this review

Kevin Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again in the future.

Lennox Head, Australia
Reviewed 7 February 2016

Looked online for rates and decided to book direct by phone - when i queried the price quoted was told its cheaper to book online and wouldn't match the deal - should have gone elsewhere - BUT Good bed very dated carpets and toilet brush mouldy air con mouldy I will n ot be back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Narelle E
Bob and Janet M, Manager at McNevin's Warwick Motel, responded to this review

Good Morning Narelle , We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms and we always hope that every guest that stays with us has had an enjoyable time and that they will return. I apologize that the airconditioner and the toilet brush were mouldy and I thank you for bringing this to our attention now and I will ensure...

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Reviewed 3 February 2016

spent 2 nights there and the room was very comfortable and staff were very pleasant helpful, rates were reasonable for Warwick and no noise issues even though the highway is just outside. Would happily recommend it and would stay there again. There is free Wi-Fi but unfortunately due to Telstra problems is was not working

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan E
Ipswich, Australia
Reviewed 1 February 2016

Two of us stayed for 2 nights to go to a function and then explore the region. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The bed, pillow and linen were superb! The aircon and fridge were very quite and we weren't disturbed by any highway traffic. Nice double curtains to darken the room at night. The free Wifi worked great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Birder001
Bob and Janet M, Manager at McNevin's Warwick Motel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your glowing review. We always try to ensure that all of our guests have a great stay and it is fantastic to hear that you did. We hope that we will see you again in the future. Thanks

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Hotels.com had stuffed up our bookings at the motel that we suppose to stay that night. They then re-booked us into McNevin's motel. To my surprise, when we arrived in the motel to check in, the motel has not received any confirmation from hotels.com and no rooms were booked for us. Fortunately, Bob was very helpful with our situation. Instead...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PJ1223
Bob and Janet M, Manager at McNevin's Warwick Motel, responded to this review

Persisca , Thank you so much for your comments on the Motel. I am glad that were able to sort things out for you and I look forward to hopefully seeing you all at some time in the future. Thanks again

Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve T
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 11 December 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam F
Bob and Janet M, Manager at McNevin's Warwick Motel, responded to this review

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew T
Bob and Janet M, Manager at McNevin's Warwick Motel, responded to this review

Warwick, Australia
Reviewed 9 December 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna M
Bob and Janet M, Manager at McNevin's Warwick Motel, responded to this review

Reviewed 30 November 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noel P
Bob and Janet M, Manager at McNevin's Warwick Motel, responded to this review

1 photo of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Warwick
Comfort Inn Warwick
#4 of 13 in Warwick
65 reviews
0.5 mi away
Abbey of the Roses
Abbey of the Roses
#3 of 13 in Warwick
119 reviews
0.5 mi away
Coachman's Inn Warwick
Coachman's Inn Warwick
#6 of 13 in Warwick
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
53 on Victoria
53 on Victoria
#1 of 13 in Warwick
162 reviews
1.2 mi away
Alexander Motel
Alexander Motel
#11 of 13 in Warwick
37 reviews
2.1 mi away
Country Rose Motel
Country Rose Motel
#5 of 13 in Warwick
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from McNevin's Warwick Motel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms out the back are great for families, very spacious.”
J9103QHgregb, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seem fine and there are suites.”
RickT94, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The family suite we stayed in (number 20) faced Glen Road rather than the highway.”
loveaholi, 13 May 2016 | Read review
“Back rooms near restaurant would be better”
611AlanE, 3 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Family Suite is good for 4 people travelling (especially travelling with kids).”
PJ1223, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5