We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ocean Breeze Resort

Visit hotel website
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (64)


My place is on Noosa's iconic Hastings Street in Ocean Breeze resort. The resort is across the road from Noosa SLSC Noosa's main beach and stunning Laguna Bay. It is close to plenty of fine dining restaurants and bars and it is on the doorstep of Noosa National Park. You’ll love my place because of the fantastic location, great resort facilities, the funky decor, plenty of natural light.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Centrally Located
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
78Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 72
  • 111
  • 51
  • 22
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here 1 week for the second time. We booked a superior 1 bedroom appartment and were very happy ! Not all the appartments are the same, but we loved ours. The staff is helpfull, gentle and easy going. We hope to come back next year ! Here we kill the jetlag before we
Read more
Response from GJD3, Manager at Ocean Breeze Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Hugoke2 we are pleased you enjoyed your second stay with us. It's always great hear to how much guests enjoyed their stay and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
Read more
Property's Favourite Review
We very much loved our visit to Ocean Breeze Resort at Noosa. The position is second to none - less than 30m to the main beach at Noosa and surrounded by sensational places to eat. We couldn't have been more pleased. The Cafe Le Monde, next door, is seriously hip with food to
Read more
Response from GJD3, Front Office Manager at Ocean Breeze Resort
Responded 21 Aug 2018
Karel thank you for your lovely review and it sounds like your family had a wonderful time in Noosa. We look forward to you coming back to visit soon.
Read more
This property is located at the heart of Hastings Street which is what attracted us to it in the first place. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was clean and tidy, and well stocked with all the kitchen requirements to self cater. The pool at the resort was very small,
Read more
Response from GJD3, Manager at Ocean Breeze Resort
Responded 5 days ago
DirtyStreetPie77 we are pleased you enjoyed your holiday experience at Ocean Breeze Resort. There is so much to see and do in Noosa and we think our location is perfect place to base yourself. We hope to see you again.
Read more
Great location friendly staff that’s it...not very relaxing due to the busy and noisy traffic. Internet was hopeless and inconsistent. The room we had was mouldy and dusty. The pool didn’t look very inviteing due to the cloudiness of the water and after having a better look
Read more
Response from GJD3, Manager at Ocean Breeze Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Michelle thank you for your feedback and we have attended to the matters you have mentioned. Our wifi has just been upgraded to give guests a better experience.
Read more
Stayed at this resort with my granddaughter daughter and son in law.we were very unimpressed with the lack of maintenance. 2 flights of stairs to reception another 4 flights of stairs to apartment .filthy stained carpets all the way up stairs in Laguna wing. Very old and needs a
Read more
Response from GJD3, Manager at Ocean Breeze Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Ronwyn thank you for your feedback and bringing these items to our attention. We do advise guests in the confirmation letters that we don't have lifts in our building, we are sorry if you did not know this before you arrived.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementOcean Breeze Resort
Ocean Breeze Resort - www.oceanbreezeresort.com.au
Photo provided by managementOcean Breeze Resort
Ocean Breeze Resort - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Bedroom 2
Bed was comfy. A washing machine & dryer were built in at end of my ensuite.
Larger of the 2 balconys
"There are 2 entries, 1 via the stairs & 1 via the ramp which is on Hastings St."
"groud floor apartment can be very dark"
"The rooms that don't face out on to the street are quieter. Weekends can sometimes be a bit noisy but nothing too much to worry about."
"No plastic for small children or a bath . Big shower in ensuite to bath littles."
"If you don't like stairs ask for a ground unit, you still have to carry your bags from the basement."
US$165 - US$362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ocean breeze hotel noosabreakfree ocean breeze hotelbreakfree ocean breeze noosa
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing