Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments

Fresh bedding and towels
Traveller (372)
Swimming Pool
Pool & Beach (74)
Restaurant at the Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Dining (36)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#48 of 111 hotels in Ayia Napa
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Evabelle Napa Hotel has been recently totally renovated offering are stylish and modern rooms. The hotel is located in Nissi Avenue (the most popular road of Ayia Napa) 5 minutes away from the nearest beach and 15 minutes away from Nissi beach. Additionally Ayia Napa Square where the majority of clubs and pubs of the resort are located is only 2-3 minutes from the hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Shared lounge / TV area
Secured parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Bulgarian, Greek

Location

38 Nissi Avenue, Ayia Napa 5330 Cyprus
329Reviews100Q+A37Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 188
  • 76
  • 39
  • 13
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kayxox2000 wrote a review May 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Can’t recommend Evabelle apartments enough! We came to Ayia Napa on a girls holiday and the hotel was really affordable and great value for money with amazing facilities such as the pool, and pool table, the bar and restaurant for the price that we paid. The staff that worked in the bar area were so lovely and friendly and made us feel at home while on our holiday. The rooms were basic but clean as contained anything we needed, with maids coming in every day to clean, tidy, and provide us with more towels, bedding, and toilet rolls. The location of the hotel is perfect as it is a 5 min drive to Nissi beach and a short walk to the Ayia Napa strip which is perfect for holidays with friends. The hotel is also perfect for families too with a great range of restaurants on the door step, as well as many shops located just outside the hotel with anything that you need in. Would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Emily R wrote a review May 2022
Reading, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here for a girls holiday, arrived at 6am due to delayed flight and they allowed us to check in early despite check in normally being at 12pm. Room was great, with a free safe, although air con didn't work - not sure if this needed to be paid for? However, room wasn't uncomfortably hot as there was a balcony door and windows that could be opened. The next morning we realised the toaster didn't work, however, they replaced it with a brand new one straight away. Cleaners come in every day to wash the floor and empty the bins however, our towels weren't changed - this may have been due to us using them by the pool and so not being in the room but not sure. Every day the hotel plays music by the pool which was great, and they also provide free inflatables that you can use in the pool. They also have a pool table, bar, TV and vending machine. The staff were lovely and very friendly (one receptionist was slightly rude but other than that the rest were great!). We didn't eat at the hotel but the food did look good and I believe it was around 6 euros for breakfast. It's in a great location. There's a beach 2 minutes away, 30 minute walk from Nissi beach, 10 minute walk from the strip and literally 5 minutes from a bigger supermarket even though there are small ones next door. There is also a great little restaurant called Gary's a 2 minute walk away that has a varied menu with a full english also costing just under 6 euros. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to go away in Ayia Napa but also able to have some peace and tranquility away from the party hotels during the day.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
er S wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The good hospitality. We are guests from room 011.

Evabelle facility provides everything you need for a nice holiday,free wifi service, parking garage, spacious room, cleaning every day, clean pool, safebox in the room for free, complete kitchen with all necessary appliances and utensils. 
Also, the service of the pool bar and cocktails will remain in our nice memories, enjoying the twilight at the pool with our favorite drink before dinner.  

I thank the beautiful young lady from the reception, a very helpful gentleman from the reception in the afternoon, as well as the gentleman who greeted and escorted us who works at night at the reception.

We will be back again, you can find everything a hotel should have here.

Dragan
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ste wrote a review Sept 2021
8 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay has been ruined by the rude personnel and loud music.
The receptionist Agatha was unhelpful and rude. Our room didn't have a tv remote control and the safe was locked. We solved the problems but had to state we needed them.
The pool bar has very loud music in the afternoon and evening until 1.00. It's so loud you can hear it from the room. We wanted to relax. When asked to please turn it down a bit we've been mocked by the barman.
Cleaning is daily (hopefully, because I found a cockroach) but towels and sheets are changed every 3 days.
There are laundrette, gym, sauna (not working) but not signalled and nobody told us.
This atmosphere ruined out holiday, iven if the room is decent and the position is quite good.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christos wrote a review Aug 2020
69 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Evabelle hotel is a decent hotel. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable enough. The room was cleaned every day around the noon and I really liked that. Toilet was very modern, although I didn’t like the shower because water was over the place when we did shower, but overall it wasn’t that bad. The wifi was around 5mb/s from our room and the pool was very nice and big ( although the deepest in the pool was 1.5m ) . I really like the pool at night, those blue lights were stunning. There was a deejay in the pool who was playing the latest english pop music and I felt like there was a small party in pool at the afternoon. The cafeteria/bar at the pool also offers shisha/nargile which is a plus.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Katie L wrote a review Sept 2022
16 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was lovely for the price.
It is located at the end of both of the main napa strips so the location was ideal, there is even a 24 hour shop right outside which was really handy.
The staff were really friendly especially the bar staff. Cleaners were a bit intimidating but did an average job, they cleaned the floors and swapped the towels and bedding most days but that is all they did really but it was definitely adequate.
The room had large beds and we were in room no.1 which was in the most ideal place as it looked onto the pool so was very handy I would recommend asking for a low room number especially for wheelchair users as they were massive and definitely accessible.
In terms of noise we went in mid September where there was a mixed age range, which I’d imagine is different to the summer months, so noise wasn’t that bad at all and we were able to sleep at nights without being woken until morning.
The food and drink selection in the hotel itsself were amazing and affordable too, we ate there almost everyday but there is a lot of nearby restaurants too.
Few highlights of the holiday itsself : I would definitely recommend hiring buggies/quads from easy riders just up the street, also going to as many as the local beaches as possible and the water park too, also if you’re looking for a party boat the one organised by the castle club where the rep visits your hotel is fab with great views and diving.

Overall absolutely amazing stay will definitely be returning in the future!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
constantina854 wrote a review May 2021
Limassol City, Cyprus5 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very rude inattentive personnel.
I use a CPAP apnea machine, every time I tried to plug it in so I can sleep at night electricity power was turned off.
I unplugged it and then decided to open air-condition, again no electricity.
Basically we found out that we could not use any electricity appliances in the room as the electricity load was extremely low. I called at the Reception it was 1 o'clock at night to describe what was going on, they knew already. They immediately told please remove all plugs and we can transfer you to another room. But it was 1 at night, we were with pajamas and really tired. This was very risky for my health, sleeping without my CPAP machine and also for my friend who was sweating all night without air-condition.

Next morning I requested a refund. The reception said the manager was away but she would call me after, she never called back!!!!

Will never go there again! Ever!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paschalis Paschali, General Manager at Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Responded 1 Jun 2021
Dear Konstantina, We feel sorry that you felt that way during your 1 night stay. As you said you called 1am at night our night receptionist claiming that the electricity was turning off to your room. Our night receptionist asked you first to remove all extra plugs you may use as the most often situation for this is that people use devices such as mobile chargers or similar that are not approved or are worn and cause that switch off electricity. After you told him that you use CPAP apnea machine he offered to move you to another room to check the machine as there was possibility that the machine was causing the electricity switching off. Unfortunately you refused saying that is midnight even it was so vital for your health. After you checked out early morning our maintenance went to the room opened all devices that are in the room (fridge, air-conditioning, hobs etc) and the electricity was not switching off. Additionally after your checkout the room was given to other guests without reporting anything about electricity problems. Finally I would like to mention that the hotel was renovated in 2017 and all the hotel rooms have sensitive switches that comply with Electricity Authority of Cyprus regulations. Additionally in 2020 the hotel passed the regular check by the electromechanical department of Cyprus without any problems. We again we feel sorry you felt that way but it's clearly that the electricity switch off was something cause possibly by a device you used. Generally if you see all our reviews nobody experienced this issue before and people are mostly pleased and happy with their stay in our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shaun L wrote a review Oct 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We came here to relax with a swimming pool but instead they play really loud depressing music on repeat to the point I can’t even listen to music through my headphones. I asked if they could turn it down which they did initially but turned it back up again within 2 mins. Others guests were complaining too but they did nothing.
We also booked for the use of the kitchen but they have very limited resources - no actual plates just 2 bowls
The only reason I gave it 2* and not 1* was because the day receptionist lady and cleaners were great. There are better options like Kaos apartments are nearby & seems to be a better option if you need something low cost.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LambSheep14 wrote a review May 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom51 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and 6 other of my friends stayed here at Evabelle. The staff were so lovely, funny and attentive. The barmen were great and the waitresses were super attentive. Rooms were basic but clean and modern and had everything required for a weeks stay including a safe, a cooker, kettle along with plates and glasses etc! The cleaners cleaned everyday and tided our mess, which we were all thankful for! The location is ideal for those looking to explore Aiya Napa as the strip is just a short walk away along with Nissi Beach being a five minute taxi trip down the road. The prices at the pool bar were reasonable and the pool a decent size for swimming or relaxing on a lilo. For the price you certainly cannot complain and if I ever came back to Aiya Napa again, i’d most definitely stay here again! Thank you Evabelle staff!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tamzin W wrote a review Mar 2020
Plymouth, United Kingdom9 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was amazing with spacious, clean rooms and lovely staff. Pool Bar was reasonably priced and the pool was clean and large surrounded by plenty of day beds. The hotels location is great surrounded by restaurants and supermarkets on Nissi Avenue and only 15 minute walk away from Nissi Beach. Would definitely recommend staying here!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ayia Napa area.
PRICE RANGE
£35 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
evabelle napa ayia
LOCATION
CyprusFamagusta DistrictAyia Napa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
122
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EVABELLE NAPA HOTEL APARTMENTS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Senior Frog's Party Bar (0.3 miles), GOVR Games (0.04 miles), and Sycamore Tree (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Flames Restaurant and Bar, Blueberries Restaurant and Bar, and Gary's Bar & Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Ayia Napa.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, Greek, and Bulgarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ayia Napa Aqueduct (0.8 miles).
All Ayia Napa HotelsAyia Napa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ayia NapaHotels near Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire