We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 101: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

For the amount we paid and the supposed 4/5 stars we expected much much more. The end are filthy with the glasses dirty and entire bathroom and bed covered in hair (not ours). The room is very noisy from the highway just outside, whole building smells horribly and balcony screen door doesn't lock so unable to have the balcony door...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russ T
Pipers Flat
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had an apartment at the right price because it was the last option - a very generous offer by Management. Absolutely huge and spotless. Beautiful appointments. Every detail thought of. Huge bed and huge ensuite. Loved it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cill2013
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Hey there! Thanks for your more than generous review. Your kind words will be passed on to all departments of my team. As hotel managers, it super awesome to hear that a guest has enjoyed our facilities and service throughout the duration of their stay. Hopefully we can accommodate you sometime in the near future! Until then, take care! Thanks,...

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Very unhappy paid for the executive spa suite spa did not work. Sat down at restaurant for dinner was walked passed for 20 minutes before i left to have dinner at the pub over the road. Spoke to staff about the spa not working and I was told that they are to busy. Was compensated a $15 breakfast gor the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Learoy J
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Hi Learoy, Firstly, I would like to express how much we as managers appreciate your review. Its rather disappointing to know that you didn't enjoy your stay at our facility. With feedback as such, it puts us in a position where we can understand the areas of our business that need improvement. If you would like to discuss this further,...

Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed the stay, the staff were very nice, very helpful, the only issue that I had during my stay was that the bathroom taps would literally make a loud vibrating noise when you open them probably needs to be changed, the staff were very accommodating to our Christian group, thanks for allowing us to use the auditorium for our music...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StewnFafy K
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Hi there StewnFafy, Thanks for the review that you provided for our hotel here in Casula. It's really good to hear such refreshing comments about our team! I can't wait to pass on your positive words to the other staff members. Also, Thanks for informing us about the bathroom taps. Any sort of feedback should be taken as positive. I...

Central coast new aus
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed on Wednesday night. The room was basic & clean. I feel that overall it is good value. $150 for the night is very reasonable. I would give it a three & half if it was possible. Breakfast buffet was ok. $15 is fair for what is available. I have had way better but paid more for it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregmA9751LR
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is important to us & we appreciate your time. We hope to have you stay with us again sometime soon! Until then, take care! Kindest Regards, Sabrina.

Tamworth, Australia
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights. Had trouble getting sleep due to the rooms not being soundproof. If you want to get sleep...not a good choice - shocking noises coming from neighbours. Rooms not worth what I paid. Staff were good though, housekeeping very helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kylie J
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Hi Kylie, Thank-you for taking the time to provide myself with a review. It's disappointing to hear that yo were not pleased with your accommodation experience. I apologise that you did not experience a good nights sleep when you stayed at our facility. Thankyou for your positive words about the team here at Country Comfort. I will be sure to...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We were celebrating a 90th birthday at 12pm, however the waitress didn't turn up till quarter pass. It was almost embarrassing without any water to serve and also I couldn't find anyone to help. Food was served below average. The only blessing to the guesthouse was we all get together and were happy catching up that we didn't want to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bonita C
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Bonita, I'm sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel wasn't up to standard. It's rather disappointing to know that you didn't have an positive and accommodating stay at our hotel. We encourage our team here at Hunts to ensure that our the customer is a number one priority at all times. Bonita, I would like to thank...

Goulburn, Australia
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Arrived earlier than check in time however reception were very helpful by giving me my key to allow myself to pop my bag in my room, which to my surprise was clean and ready to go. Good layout and space in the room with 2 single beds. Awesome full sized fridge in standard room and microwave. Good sized bathroom in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yolanda G
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Yolanda, Firstly I would like to begin by sending you a warm thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regards to your experience at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool. It’s positive to hear that you were pleased with our accommodation facilities. I am displeased to hear about your unfortunate experience with the quality of food. I...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 5 July 2016

On behalf of the Sutherland Shire Netball Association, I would like to commend your staff on the wonderful service we received over the weekend. Your staff were unbelievable and couldn’t do enough to assist. I would like to make special mention of Debra, who went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure we were well looked after.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank G305DAinfo
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with such a positive response to your experience at our hotel. As we do value your feedback, I will be more than happy to pass your generous words onto my team. Looking forward to seeing you all again. Sincerely, Sabrina.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Great room lots of space good kitchen space. It's close to Woolworths and food shops. Easy to book. There is a pool and 2 tennis courts. Warm room didn't even need heater on much in winter. Quiet location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bels_holiday
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Hi there! Thank you for a more than positive review about our hotel. We're rather glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us & we look forward to accommodating you again sometime soon. Sincerely, Sabrina.

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casula
2.1 mi away
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#1 of 10 in Liverpool
532 reviews
3.1 mi away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#3 of 10 in Liverpool
125 reviews
5.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
#1 of 1 in Warwick Farm
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Gardenia Motor Inn
Gardenia Motor Inn
#1 of 2 in Bass Hill
54 reviews
5.9 mi away
Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale
8.8 mi away
Travelodge Bankstown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, we offer everything you need to ensure your stay is comfortable and relaxing. Choose from several varieties of accommodation; Self-Contained Apartments and Family rooms suitable for school holiday trips, to Executive or Deluxe rooms, dedicated to making a special night more so (why not ask for one of our special packages for that romantic touch). For the corporate traveller we have dedicated Corporate and Executive rooms to ensure your stay is comfortable and productive. We have new recently renovated rooms available. Self-Contained Apartments (eleven in total) mean you can cook and eat in, while conference attendees can be adequately accommodated in our Executive, Corporate and Superior rooms. Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool is located on two hectares of land just south of Liverpool. Boasting off-street parking for 250 cars (including trucks and coaches) Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool is guaranteed to make your stay pleasant, whatever the reason for your visit. We are centrally located to major transport routes in and out of the city (only 40 minutes from the centre of Sydney and just 30 minutes to Sydney airport – via the M5) and to the scenic south and central coasts. From many different styles of well-appointed accommodation, our in-house Bella Fonté Restaurant, a pool, great entertainment and much more, you’re sure to find what you’re after! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool

Address: Cnr York St & Hume Hwy, Casula, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool > Casula
Price Range: £85 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liverpool Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“An huge number of rooms - I would go for an apartment each time.”
 of 5 bubbles Cill2013, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Steer clear of the Camden Valley Way side of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Emyoma, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Studio room offers self contained features”
 of 5 bubbles 87cindy, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Pay more for the apartment section in front of the swimming pool which is rear of the hotel. Very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles yumbri2015, 2 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We had room 507 which was good, far away from highway”
 of 5 bubbles 858benitad, 6 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay