We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Jeeva Klui Resort

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Jeeva Klui Resort
Jeeva Klui Resort
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,079 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 815: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We spent two nights here for honeymoon by online travel agent. it was the best days of our life. We welcomed by a very nice service, the receptionist is really nice. We were in the beach front suite, the view is really great. The room was so clean, neat and comfortable. The facilities is really complete. Hairdryer, plenty towels, comfortable... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chrisna N
Bangalore
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fantastic facilities, excellent spa (so-so on prices, but first class on facilities, threapists and service), lovely scenery (private beach, incredible sunsets, lots of lounge and beach chairs and small shacks on the mini cliffs give u a stunning view lf the beach), lovely friendly and happy stuff who did everything they could to please us! Some distance from the airport... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank as54259
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review! The Indonesian sampler is known as a rijstaffel (rice table). It is a great way to get a taste of Indonesia. We will be adding equipment to the gym as part of our ongoing renovation. We hope to see you again at Jeeva Klui! More 

Singapore
Level Contributor
79 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This resort is pretty small and exclusive, as it only has 35 rooms but it is a very nice place to stay and relax. We stay for 3 nights for our anniversary from Nov 23th to 26th at Ocean Front Suite, where the beach is exactly in front of us. The room is clean, big and nicely design with outdoor... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patric01
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Jeeva Klui is the lowest density resort in the area with only 35 rooms on over two hectares of land. This sets us apart from nearly all the resorts in Lombok. We will pass on your comments to Komang! Happy travels and we hope to see you again at Jeeva Klui More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and my wife have just had the most amazing time at klui. The rooms, surroundings, pool, food etc are all top notch but it's the staff and the service that really make this place. A special mention to Dini, Susi, Ken and Zidan all of whom have looked after us and gone the extra mile to ensure we have... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank ChalkValley
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We will pass on your comments to Dini, Susi, Ken and Zidan! We hope to see you again at Jeeva Klui More 

Florence, Italy
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

terrible experience. This is my worst experience in my life, we booked 2 nights in this highly rated resort for a weekend of pure relax, it turned out to be the worst loss of money ever. We checked in on Friday evening, no left the room until Saturday morning for breakfast, then left the room for the whole day of... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank 10Alesssio
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

The safety and security of our guests is of our utmost concern. We regret if you truly believe you and your companion lost money while at Jeeva Klui. Unfortunately, the events you describe above are different from the events as contained in your emails and our internal records. At check out you paid a portion of your bill in cash... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my first visit to Lombok, a honeymoon trip right after our wedding. My husband has a very keen eyes to pick this resort, as soon as we got there we only thought that it was a tropical paradise. The staffs were so friendly and the food was fantastic. We really enjoyed our Serenity Spa time and Romantic Dinner... More 

Helpful?
Thank Petrina W
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Congratulations! Thank you for staying with us on your honeymoon. We will pass your comments on to our staff. Best wishes in your new life together! More 

Klaipeda, Lithuania
Level Contributor
64 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fabulous place. My wife and I spend 3 nights in this hotel and simply loved it. We enjoyed easy morning breakfast by the pool and beach. The restaurant offered good menu choices and traditional with modern touch. The service was superb and staff really friendly.

Helpful?
Thank Rogerio_uk
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! Happy Travels... More 

Nottingham
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for two nights before our Rinjani Trek. I booked directly which I rarely do, Expedia was most of the rest of my trip around Indonesia. However booking direct gave us a free transfer and afternoon tea which swung it for us. On arrival we were greeted by our enthusiastic guide (sorry I cant remember his name) who... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank neomayemer
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.. we will post this in our service area. Happy Travels! More 

Shah Alam, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We travel to Indonesia approximately 6 times a year but this is our first time in Lombok. We stayed in the two-floor villa, both of which had day beds and had wonderful views of the ocean and on clear days we were able see Mt. Agung. It is a resort with 5-star amenities, cleanliness and most of all service. We... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank afiqakhairul
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. After so many trips to Indonesia we are glad that you chose to come to Lombok and stay with us at Jeeva Klui. We hope to see you again in Lombok! More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This has been my third visit at Jeeva Klui and it has always been perfect for business, family and friends. Mountain and the sea view as you have your breakfast, lunch dinner or just having cocktails , great breakfast selection to cater both Indonesian and western tastes, complimentary tea and snacks, excellent hospitality from the moment we entered the resort... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DDewonoto
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review! We are proud that you have chosen to stay with us 3 times. We are renovating our rooms and believe that Jeeva Klui will only get better! We look forward to seeing you again at Jeeva Klui! More 

1,861 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1624)
Viewed
View from Room (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (222)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (214)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (226)
Viewed
Dining (123)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (726)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (181)
Viewed
Akasho Pool Villa (29)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (28)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Terrace Ocean Front Suite (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mangsit
1.2 mi away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 6 in Mangsit
2,254 reviews
1.4 mi away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
1.2 mi away
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
The Oberoi, Lombok
The Oberoi, Lombok
#2 of 3 in Tanjung
677 reviews
8.9 mi away
The Lombok Lodge
The Lombok Lodge
#1 of 3 in Tanjung
749 reviews
0.6 mi away
Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located near Sengigi on a private sandy beach, Jeeva Klui is a 35 suite and villa resort. All suites face westward and have ocean views with 18 absolute beach front suites. Jeeva Klui combines traditional Lombok design with modern comfort to create a unique tropical Indonesian experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jeeva Klui Resort

Address: Jl. Klui Raya no. 1, Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok 83350, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Senggigi > Mangsit
Price Range: £101 - £200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jeeva Klui Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Jeeva Klui Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jeeva Klui Hotel Mangsit
Jeeva Klui Resort Lombok/Mangsit
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mangsit
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Mangsit
#4 Spa Hotel in Mangsit
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mangsit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jeeva Klui Resort staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Jeeva Klui Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We got upgraded to a second floor sea view. It was lovely and very close to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles neomayemer, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Best view room which facing right in front of the sea is near the hotel restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles DDewonoto, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are recommended depends on what you like”
  • Amra
  • Amra
  • Amra
  • Akasha
  • Akasha
  • Amra
  • Akasha
  • Amra
 of 5 bubbles frerky, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“get the single villa facing the sea, but not the one attached to the restaurant.”
  • The view from our villa
 of 5 bubbles Pammy895, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had 2nd floor balcony rooms facing the ocean. Couldn't be better.”
 of 5 bubbles wtemple, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay