We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Titanic Deluxe Lara

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (8807)
Dining (458)
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Enjoy extra 10% Off! Book direct on titanic.com.tr
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#1 of 1 hotels in Guzeloba
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Titanic Deluxe Lara, with its 561 rooms spread over an area of 95 thousand square meters that attracts attention with its advantageous location close to the city, has its guests experience a magnificent holiday with its thematic architecture, chic decoration, pleasant rooms and warm atmosphere.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bowling
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Diving
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Enjoy extra 10% Off! Book direct on titanic.com.tr
8267Reviews1628Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 6,250
  • 1,060
  • 528
  • 211
  • 226
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Maria T wrote a review Today
1 contribution
+1
Great hotel, great lounges and sitting areas. Pretty and picturesque. Absolutely lovely and helpful staff. Alcoholic drinks/cocktails were generously alcoholic! We enjoyed the activities such as water gym, stretching and the staff were wonderful and friendly. Only thing was we went in winter season - so some things are limited, water rides, cabana, some sunbeds are closed, even though we were all inclusive plus some of the alcohol were not included as winter season.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
LKA wrote a review Jun 2022
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom7 contributions46 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Just returned from a wonderful 11 night stay with my family (2ad, 1 7yo and 1 baby) and wanted to give my review and my take on things at the Titanic Beach Lara Rooms We had a room on Deck 7 with 2 double beds and a travel cot and a view overlooking the main driveway into the hotel (a perfect wee suntrap after the sun had gone down from the pool). The room isn’t the largest hotel room I’ve ever stayed in but we still had plenty of room to get ready and plenty of storage space too. The shower wasn’t the most powerful but again, did the job required. The room was kept spotlessly clean by the housekeeping staff and the minibar was kept well stocked too. The beds were sooo comfy and the air con kept the room really cool. All in all a lovely room for our stay. However – the same cant be said for the late check out room. We were lucky on our last day to get a late check out room at a cost of 20 euros per hour. The late check out rooms are in the back of the hotel down a corridor which absolutely stunk of damp. The particular room we were given was absolutely stinking of stale smoke and damp and was only bareable with the window left wide open (which wasn’t ideal with a thunderstorm going on while we were in the room). We only took the room on to give the kids somewhere to sleep before the late flight but it smelt so bad we couldn’t sleep in it. Really disappointing and probably wouldn’t use this option again at such a high cost. Food and Drink Genuinely haven’t got a bad word to say about the quality or quantity of fresh food options on offer. We arrived late so ate in the midnight a’la carte while Reception took care of checking us in – the burgers and omelettes in here were delicious and just what the doctor ordered after a long day of travelling. Ate breakfast in the main buffet restaurant every morning which was delicious. Loads of continental options and a variety of hot options on offer (none of which we ate other than the omelettes, not because we didn’t like them but because we didn’t feel the need to being so full on pastries and pancakes). Ate in the same place every dinner time and was impressed by the different dishes each night. A pasta corner, a Chinese corner, a meat carvery station, so much fresh fruit and salad stuff as well as different Turkish and European delicacies and 2 soups every night and the usual staples – chips, mash, chicken nuggets, etc. Also was super impressed by the availability of baby food jars and baby feeding facilities. We are quite fussy eaters back home and managed to enjoy a meal every night. We didn’t use the a la carte restaurants but other guests in our party did and said the Italian meal was beautiful in both taste and presentation. We ate between the Stella Snack bar and the Sapore Italian snack bar at lunch – pizza, pasta, burgers, chicken dishes all absolutely delicious but my favourite was the doner ciabatta which was amazing! My 7yo daughter was the only one of us who ate in the patisserie and said the cakes were absolutely fantastic too. The cocktails on offer are all really good too and the barmen will go out of their way to make you whatever you want even if it isn’t on their cocktail list. They use branded drinks although sometimes you need to ask if you want a particular one (Absolut instead of Smirnoff, etc) and the house wines are lovely too. Waiter service in the lobby bar was very good and the barmen were all very attentive, but in the Solaris bar this was really non existent if you were sat in the main area for the entertainment (not really an issue as we just went to the bar for drinks and initially didn’t think there was waiter service in this area until we seen it for ourselves one night). Pool and Beach We said before our visit we wanted to use a Cabana to change things up but we didn’t actually feel the need to once we got there. There is such a friendly buzz around all the pools that we enjoyed so much, as did the kids. The quiet pool (to the left as you walk out of the doors downstairs was lovely for relaxing and unwinding with a large pool and 2 baby pools (one of which occasionally became a jacuzzi!). The Olympic sized pool was great for sunbathing around and relatively quiet too but lively when the entertainment team were running their ‘pool games’ competitions which were great to watch! The main pool was always really busy but never got to the point of being ‘rowdy’. The kids pool was absolutely amazing. The waterpark was great for my 7yo who spent most of her time in the pool going up and down slides and said they were great fun (also great fun for the big kids too) and our baby loved going through the sprinklers and sitting in the really shallow side of the water. The adult slides were fun too but it was like a leg workout trying to get up to them haha! Seen loads of reviews claiming the water was too cold to swim in but we used each of these pools and never once found any of them too cold! Obviously the hotel is in peak visiting time at the minute so the pool areas can get busy in the morning – we found that we usually got beds where we wanted but had to reserve them by about 8.45am. Some beds were reserved from 6am onwards. We didn’t use the beach but walked down to the beach area a few times which was always beautifully clean and well maintained. There are watersports on offer from an outside company just as you walk onto the beach but believe these to be quite expensive compared to a company that offer the same thing further along the beach. The outside areas are kept immaculately clean by a team of guys who work tirelessly walking around emptying the bins, collecting empty glasses and cleaning up any rubbish. I’ve never stayed in a resort with so many members of cleaning staff and this is clearly reflected in the hotel surroundings. Entertainment The daytime entertainment staff run a really extensive programme during the day – boccia, darts, ping pong, volleyball, different fitness activities (the full schedule is up in each lift). All seemed like a really friendly bunch and the activities all seemed really well attended! The evening entertainment programme is run bi-weekly at the minute and whilst we didn’t watch every show in the evening, the ones we did were fantastic, especially the ‘Cirque de Cuba’ show (I think this was the name of it anyway!) which was absolutely outstanding! The white party was a great night too, was absolutely mobbed but a great atmosphere and so nice to be a part of. We found that the evening entertainment in the Ampitheatre was very loud, but this is the only negative point I could really make on it. Kids Entertainment My 7yo attended Kids Club almost every day and loved every minute of being there. I’ve never stayed in a resort that has as good facilities or entertainment programme for kids – they literally entertain them from 10am until the kids club closes at 1130pm! They have a different themed programme every day and run pool parties, face painting, themed parades through the hotel grounds and themed parties. The kids club building itself is lovely and cool and well equipped for the kids and there is also an enclosed play park for all ages too. Special mention to Izel and Adnan who my daughter absolutely loved and was sad to leave. In the evenings, there was mini disco every evening and then a kids show which followed this before the evening entertainment started. All in all the resort is absolutely fantastic for kids with so much for them to do! The staff all had so much time for every kid, knew them all by name and just genuinely seemed to care so much about them! Other Stuff The lifts in the hotel are terrible, especially at peak times. We waited 10 minutes one evening for a lift, and eventually had to just dismantle our buggy and carry our baby down 8 flights of stairs to get to dinner as we were fed up waiting. No idea how they have them set up but they seem to prioritise anyone travelling from the ground floor rather than from the higher guest floors. Pushy, rude people who don’t understand the concept of queueing didn’t help this either however! The hotels ‘mini supermarket’ style shop is very expensive, especially for pool floats etc so worth shopping around for these outside or bringing them with you as they will inflate them for you for a cost of 2 euros. Suncream etc is very overpriced in here at 25 euros a bottle. We shopped in the little jewellery shop in the boutique which has some lovely little bits and pieces and were delighted with the service in the silver shop too. We stupidly left it to our last day before we had a look in here and I found a ring that I absolutely loved. It wasn’t in my size which I was gutted about but the lovely man resized the exact ring for me and had it ready within the hour. Great service! We genuinely had a great time in the resort and would highly recommend it, especially to those with families! Hope everyone visiting soon enjoys as much as we did x
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Higher floors are quieter but lifts can be a nightmare. Rooms on front of hotel get the best...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
24 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from CRM Management, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Deluxe Lara
Responded 6 Jul 2022
Dear Lka153, Thank you very much for taking the time for so amasing and detailed comment we value it a lot, your positive holiday review about your recent vacation in Titanic Beach Lara Hotel made us absolutely happy. We are very pleased that you had nıce hollıdays and spent your tıme on the tıtanıc board! Of course we hope to welcome you in the nearest future agaın, we wıll be glad to provıde many more unforgettable servıce and holiday experiences for you! With kind regards, CRM Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Farhad Islam wrote a review Today
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
+1
Lovely time in Titanic Deluxe Lara. Outstanding entertainment and great service and staff. We really enjoyed the food and always easy to find a spot. Nice weather, stunning atmosphere ... Special thanks to Guest relations team, they do the best to make your stay better!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
christine wrote a review Yesterday
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom5 contributions
The hotel is beautiful it offers so much and the weather was great, the indoor pool was lovely and there is a heated outdoor pool too which is great. The whole place is clean and welcoming. If you get chance to eat at the beef and Italian do so xxxx
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: There’s a hairdryer in the bathroom and pool towels are supplied Don’t forget to eat at the beach...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
david d wrote a review Yesterday
Nuneaton, United Kingdom25 contributions12 helpful votes
Don’t come in January/February Firstly, check in was very good and the communication between ourselves and guest relations via WhatsApp was second to none, each morning and evening was a txt saying they were here for queries etc. The hotel is not “adult” friendly. We come away for a holiday out of English school term. I appreciate the children that spoilt the first week of our holiday were Turkish. They were allowed to run riot throughout the hotel and restaurant constantly. The parents do not care or have respect for other guests. My husband was nearly knocked down by children riding their scooters in the hotel. We complained to the hotel who acknowledged what we were saying but seem powerless to stop it. They travel up and down in the lifts for fun, it’s no fun when you are on the 7th floor waiting. We took to using the service lift because of it. The patisserie seemed to be a nice place to sit if you didn’t want to get involved with the entertainment but no, it was full of squealing and shouting children that had the need to run round whilst doing it, no parents with them. Nearly £2000 was a lot of money to pay for a holiday that had quite a lot not going for it. We were here for special occasions and it was spoiled, I appreciate it is winter concept and that’s why it’s cheaper but that’s why we come as we assumed it would be quieter. There was nowhere close to the hotel outside to sit at a table and chairs, it’s all sun beds, it just wasn’t the hotel it had been portrayed to be unfortunately. Since when did the hotel become a family favourites as advertised on the jet2 website? We originally booked this hotel for January last year but were moved due to building works, had we seen this we would never have booked this hotel full stop. There was building work going on at the Delphin next door, had we known this we would have changed hotel before arrival again. Leading into the second week when the children had gone home, we were not aware that the hotel was going to be then filled with more football teams training, some were here the first week and were fine, but this week they had no regard for other paying guests. They made us feel like second class citizens. They took over the restaurant, they took over the indoor pool and the small outside pool, very noisy , did not do queuing and evening times took over all the seating areas giving us no choice but to go to our rooms early. One morning after breakfast went back to the room and when the lift opened on the 7th floor there were around thirty of them laying on the floor doing their exercises. Junior footballers taking macaroons of cakes in the restaurant which we told them about and got the shruggy shoulder treatment. The waiting staff apart from management were lazy and would walk past you and look at you and when you tried to get their attention to order drinks they ignored us. The life guard was a really nice man, took the effort to talk to us. The room we had was quite dated, stayed in better Spanish hotels on a lower star rating, our key cards locked us out of our room at least four times during the two week stay, on the 7th floor is no joke when the lifts are so slow. The receptionist implied they were near our mobile phones. They were not. Overall this holiday was a total waste of money and it’s the worst jet2 holiday we have ever been on, our friends had been two years ago and said how nice it was. When they met us at reception they were so disheartened telling us their experience of the previous couple of days. We have two more holidays booked with jet 2 and was hoping to come to Lara Beach next year for my 60th birthday to the Delphin Imperial, but if this experience is anything to go by I think I would rather stay at home. Overall Location is fine for the shopping malls and bazaars Hotel, I wouldn’t come back to this hotel, it’s tired and dated and full of kids and footballers. Shame really as a lot of reviews we read before going couldn’t praise it enough
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Beccy H wrote a review Yesterday
2 contributions
+1
We had a really lovely break in February here, the weather was also on our side which made the break even better. The Italian by the beach was lovely and all included in the all inclusive package. The food in the buffet area is great too and the bowling bar at this time of year is great for kids and adults too.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRM Management, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Deluxe Lara
Responded today
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Best regards, Guest Experience & CRM Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
AJ wrote a review 23 Feb
Bradford, United Kingdom67 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
Amazing hotel vast amount of choice for food, midnight italian snack restaurant (Pascarella) games room bowling bar snack restaurants patisserie sections, Kikoa Kids club beach restaurants disco dj, spas, Live music Great for families.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRM Management, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Deluxe Lara
Responded today
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Best regards, Guest Experience & CRM Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Culture58328151258 wrote a review 22 Feb
1 contribution
This is my second time stopping at this hotel. The initial impression of the hotel is breathtaking on arrival. I booked a 7 night stay package holiday with transfer. The staff were welcoming on arrival and were willing to accomodate all my needs throughout my stay. The food and drink was fantastic. The amenities were brilliant. There is also a spa in which I had a full body massage. This service has to be paid for but it was worth it. This trip was to celebrate my birthday and the hotel went above and beyond to help to make my birthday special!!!! I would recommend staying at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRM Management, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Deluxe Lara
Responded today
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Best regards, Guest Experience & CRM Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sheila N wrote a review 21 Feb
Worthing, United Kingdom2 contributions
+1
From the moment we arrived we were welcomed like a family member. The rooms are very nice and clean. the food is great, the facilities are wonderfull and the staff can't do enough for you, I had my birthday while there and got a bottle of wine a cake and some fruit placed in the room for me 🤗🤗 the cheese cake is to die for😋😋😋
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
christine5392 wrote a review 20 Feb
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom100 contributions74 helpful votes
The staff here are wonderful, very friendly and helpful. When we arrived we had been upgraded to a suite on Deck 10, it is beautiful, it is cleaned everyday and towels changed also. Pool towels are also supplied by the hotel and a hairdryer in the bathroom
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Try to avoid going to mealtimes when the kiddies are there as it gets busy, we have learned to go...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from CRM Management, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Deluxe Lara
Responded today
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Best regards, Guest Experience & CRM Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Guzeloba area.
PRICE RANGE
£122 - £308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
titanic beach hotel antalya, titanic hotel turkey, titanic turkey, hotel titanic turkey, titanic beach antalya, titanic hotel antalya
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Titanic Beach Lara
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceGuzeloba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
561
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TITANIC DELUXE LARA - Updated 2024 Reviews (Guzeloba, Turkiye)

Frequently Asked Questions about Titanic Deluxe Lara
Which popular attractions are close to Titanic Deluxe Lara?
Nearby attractions include Cosmos Sports Center (0.3 miles), Emilio (0.3 miles), and Aqua Atlantis (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Titanic Deluxe Lara?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Titanic Deluxe Lara?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Titanic Deluxe Lara?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Titanic Deluxe Lara?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Titanic Deluxe Lara?
Conveniently located restaurants include Marisun Cafe & Bistro, Oz Hollands Heineken Cafe, and Ch'i For Life.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Titanic Deluxe Lara?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Titanic Deluxe Lara have airport transportation?
Yes, Titanic Deluxe Lara offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Titanic Deluxe Lara?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Titanic Deluxe Lara offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Titanic Deluxe Lara?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, Arabic, Dutch, and Turkish.