Hotel Růže
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Růže

Traveller (715)
Suite
Room & Suite (161)
Breakfast buffet
Dining (44)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#6 of 18 hotels in Cesky Krumlov
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
5 star Hotel Ruze located in the former Jesuit dormitory from the 16th century together with its 70 rooms designed for comfort represents a unique accommodation with a charming atmosphere. Historical spaces of the conference center and spectacular summer terrace are ideal places to organize a wedding or hold a meeting. Guests can enjoy also Wellness center with a range of various health services.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Wifi
Sauna
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
River View
Languages Spoken
English, Czech

Location

Horni 154, Cesky Krumlov 381 01 Czech Republic
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Hoersching Airport
40.2 mi
See all flights
Prague-Ruzyne Airport
89.4 mi
See all flights
871Reviews7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 336
  • 248
  • 145
  • 81
  • 61
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nah_022 wrote a review Oct 2020
Prague, Czech Republic
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location at the access bridge to the old town of Cesky Krumlov is perfect. From here you can easily walk to most of the city's attractions.
The venerable but modern hotel building has an exquisite charm that radiates calm. History and modern times are skillfully combined in the hotel rooms. The furniture and appliances meet the expectations of the 21st century. The surcharge for a deluxe room is a good investment.
Small details in the room, such as a (European) 3-way socket for charging the electronic helpers, are simply delightful.
The staff was always friendly and helpful. Communication in English was not a problem. Because of the limited parking space in the old town, there is a well-functioning shuttle service to the exclusive parking spaces outside the hotel.
The breakfast buffet is extensive and high quality. However, we saw only very minor changes compared to the previous day.
The hotel's restaurant is also a clear recommendation from our point of view. In our opinion, the delicious food justifies the slightly higher prices. Dinner on the restaurant terrace above the Vltava river is an unforgettable experience.
The restaurant is open from 11 a.m. to 10 p.m. The menu, which you can also find on the website, contained only a few dishes and unfortunately didn't change in the least during our entire stay.
If you want to get to know the city of Cesky Krumlov, the Hotel Ruze is a perfect starting point. This can also be confirmed by other members of our family who have stayed at this hotel for several nights.
We recommend a historical sightseeing cruises on a wooden boat on the Vltava river, especially in the late evening. The entry point is only a few steps away from the hotel. The reception can help you organize the excursion.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hotels, Other at Hotel Růže
Responded 14 Nov 2020
Dear Nah_022, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad you had a wonderful stay with us and we are looking forward to seeing you back in Krumlov soon. Kind regards, Premysl Grunt Hotel director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roxanne C wrote a review May 2023
San Francisco Bay Area
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The fact that this hotel has a pillow menu should tell you all you need to know. It’s a great hotel. It’s an old hotel (built in 1586) and with all the dark wood and artwork and big iron door fixtures, it feels like you’re living in a castle. But it has all the modern amenities. The bathrooms are all updated and clean and modern. The staff is very helpful. Breakfast has EVERYTHING you could possibly want. Remember you can take your breakfast out onto the patio overlooking the river. People speaking in the hallways does reverberate throughout the rooms so make sure to get a room as far away from elevators and well-traveled paths as you can. We were on the 2nd floor near the end and it was OK (not great but certainly OK enough to sleep). It’s impressive how much energy they take to maintain this beautiful building as they were painting portions of the inside the whole time we were here and to us it looked fine to begin with. Parking is a bit strange as cars aren’t allowed in town so make sure you follow the parking instructions carefully. I researched this carefully and still had problems. As it wasn’t clear that you can only get hourly tickets at the parking lot, not daily tickets. We parked in Parking lot P3. The signage on the streets to guide you to the parking lots is great. If you’re staying for more than one day, it’s cheaper to get a day pass (for as many days as you need) but to do that, you’ll need to park in the parking lot then immediately walk (cars aren’t allowed in town) to the Info Center in the Town Square and get a pass for multiple days. You need to do this before calling the hotel to pick you up because the lot is 40 minutes free. After you get the pass, you need to get into your car and drive out of the lot and go back in with your multiday pass. When you’re done with this, then call the hotel to send a shuttle to pick you and your luggage up.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hotels, Other at Hotel Růže
Responded 29 May 2023
Dear LagoonGirl, thank you for your positive feedback, glad to hear you had a great time in our hotel. Hope you will choose to stay with us again soon. Kind regards, Premysl Grunt Hotel director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Greg R wrote a review Oct 2023
Austin, Texas
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 1 night in September 2023. Room 208 is a very big room with a king size bed, a table and 2 chairs. The room has lots of old character, with hardwood floors and ceiling. The view is of a river and a park, not a castle view. Staff spoke English and was very friendly at check in and throughout our stay. The bathroom has a tub with a shower wand. The tub is thin with tall sides and hard for me to get in and out of. The towels are thin. There is very limited space for toiletries in the bathroom. Robes and slippers are available for use. No USB" plugs are in the room. There are electrical outlets, but not in ideal locations. The walls are thin as I could hear noises in the hall and other rooms. I really liked the artwork on the walls and the furnishings in the common areas of this property. The breakfast was mediocre. We went downstairs to find the breakfast room packed with a large tour group and the food was picked over. They had started breakfast early for this large group and had modified the buffet for the diet of this group. I would have liked some notice from the hotel about the large group and their early breakfast time, so that we could have come down later. While this is a nice property, it is one of the few that can accommodate the few large groups that overnight stay in this beautiful small town. If we ever return to Cesky Krumlov, I would stay at a small hotel or pension to avoid the large groups.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Large tours groups can overwhelm the breakfast room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hotels, Other at Hotel Růže
Responded 9 Oct 2023
Dear Greg R, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your detailed review, as it helps us understand how we can improve our guest experience. We are pleased to hear that you found room spacious and enjoyed its old-world character with hardwood floors and a charming view of the river and park, even though it was not a castle view. It's also great to know that you had positive interactions with our friendly staff who were able to assist you in English. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the bathroom setup, including the tub, towels, and limited space for toiletries. Your comments are valuable, and we will certainly take them into consideration for any future improvements. We appreciate your feedback regarding the room's amenities, such as the absence of USB plugs and the placement of electrical outlets. We will explore ways to enhance the convenience of our rooms for our guests. It's delightful to hear that you appreciated the artwork and furnishings in our common areas, as we take pride in creating a unique and inviting atmosphere. We regret that you encountered some challenges with the breakfast service during your stay, particularly due to the large tour group. We will work on better communication and coordination to ensure a smoother experience for all guests, including providing notice about any large groups and their breakfast schedules. We understand your preference for smaller accommodations to avoid large groups in the future. Please checkou our hotel OLDINN, which would fit perfectly your description. Hope you'll consider staying with us again if your travels bring you back to the town, as we continually strive to enhance our guest experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to the possibility of hosting you again in the future. Regards, Premysl Grunt Hotel director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicoabeles wrote a review Sept 2020
Prague, Czech Republic
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located in a historical building, offering a unique experience of staying in a place with historical furniture and decorations but with modern facilities and service... the rooms a big, the luxury suite was a great treat for our weekend..
The spa was really nice for a rainy day ..
will definitely visit again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hotels, Other at Hotel Růže
Responded 19 Oct 2020
Dear Nicoabeles, Thank you for your review, we appreciate that very much. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in Krumlov soon. Kind regards, Premysl Grunt Hotel director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David D wrote a review Jun 2023
Kerikeri, New Zealand
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have mixed feelings about this hotel. I feel it has lost its way a bit. Yes it has a good location, expensive but handy parking and the deluxe room we stayed in was fine. Although for a supposedly 5 star hotel the shower water was luke warm. Breakfast had a good choice, but the hot food was barely warm. When we were there in mid June, there were very few guests and as a result they had closed their evening dining room, which was a big disappointment and not something we were warned about especially at the expensive price we were paying for the room. And then at check out they insisted on charging us in Euros at their own exchange rate rather than in Czech Crowns.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hotels, Other at Hotel Růže
Responded 19 Jun 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Hotel Růže as your favorite in Český Krumlov and for the time given in writing your review. We are sorry that you had some inconvenience during your stay in our Hotel. I wonder if you reported what you wrote directly to our staff, during your stay. Because we usually do everything we can to resolve any problems that may arise. Also, it seems very strange to me that the Receptionists "forced" you to pay in Euros rather than Czech crowns. Usually the guest is asked in which currency he wants to pay in (we have no profit in making payments in Euros rather than Czech crowns). We sincerely hope that you will be able to stay with us again soon, to show you that we have taken note of your comments. In the meantime, we will try to improve more and more the quality of the services offered to all our guests. Best regards Michele Pecorella Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
msdAmerinParis wrote a review Aug 2020
Paris, France
4.0 of 5 bubbles
On a terrace far above the river, in the quiet of the evening and cool on a 30°C day, it was a wonderful place to breathe in the fresh mountain air looking over the forests across. While the service was a bit haphazard, the Czech dinner was of high quality. In fact we even had a bit of time to chat with our friendly, young waiter who was doing an internship is restaurant service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hotels, Other at Hotel Růže
Responded 7 Sept 2020
Dear enelram s, Thank you very much for you review, we are happy that you liked our terrace and you enjoyed the dinner. We lost most of our staff because of Covid situation, so we were very glad to hire young students to help us out. Hope to welcome you back next year, so you could compare if we are doing already better with the service. Kind regards, Premysl Grunt Hotel director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iris V wrote a review Sept 2023
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is very good and we really liked the atmosphere. Overall the staff was friendly and rooms were spacious.

There were however, some issues. The AC in our room was not working and we told the reception as soon as we found out. He told us he’d take a look. When we phoned later (since it still wasn’t working) he said he’d send over someone to check it out - but the mechanics had already left the building so if necessary we’d be transfered to another room. Later at evening, around 10, it still wasn’t looked at. Another staff member then walked with us to conclude that indeed it wasn’t working. We were then transfered to a new room. The room was larger and the AC was functioning, but it was quite late. Apolagies were offered but besides the transfer, nothing else.

Breakfast is not all that great - the coffee isnt very tasty and the juices are not fresh.

The rooms itself were comfortable, but all feels a bit outdated and it could do with an updo.

It’s a bit of a shame really, cause everyone we spoke to was friendly and this is such a great location.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The terrace is a nice place for a lookout. Drinks on the expensive side. We did not see the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hotels, Other at Hotel Růže
Responded 4 Sept 2023
Dear Iris, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at the hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our location and the overall atmosphere, as well as your positive comments regarding the friendly staff and spacious rooms. We're pleased to hear that you found our team accommodating. We do, however, sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. It's regrettable that the AC in your initial room was not working correctly, and we apologize for the delay in resolving this issue. We will address this with our maintenance team to ensure such delays are avoided in the future. Regarding your comments about breakfast, we value your input, and we will review our offerings to improve the coffee and juice quality. We appreciate your constructive feedback. In terms of the room condition, we acknowledge your suggestion for an update. We continually strive to enhance our facilities, and your input will be taken into consideration as we plan for improvements. We hope that despite these issues, you were able to enjoy your stay in the new room and make the most of our great location. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will use it to make necessary improvements to ensure a better experience for our guests. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to welcome you back in the future, offering an improved and more satisfying stay. Kind regards, Premysl Grunt Hotel director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
smrgy wrote a review May 2023
Sao Paulo, SP
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location with viewing the best part of the city! Welcoming and friendly staff in whole hotel and all the time. You feel like in the castle. Spacious and clean rooms with comfortable beds. Great Spa with indoor pool. Rich buffet breakfast with local pastry and unforgettable summer terrace with the view to the river makes you relax and enjoy the history of this town!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Have a glass of champagne at the terrace it’s a must!!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hotels, Other at Hotel Růže
Responded 5 Jun 2023
Dear smrgy, Thank you for your stay in our hotel. I'm glad to hear your feedback and happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I want to assure you that our guests are our priority and all employees will continue to provide the best services. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Premysl Grunt Hotel director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RagnarfromOslo wrote a review Aug 2020
Oslo
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Czechy Krumlov is an interesting place to visit and Hotel Ruze is the right environment for a stay in the historic town. We had a large room and enjoyed the restaurant in the first evening. Ramona in the reseption and Aly in the bar are very good ambassadors for the hotel and contributed much to our lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hotels, Other at Hotel Růže
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Dear RagnarfromOslo, Thank you very much from your review we appreciate that very much. Will pass your kind review also to our employees so they know they do a great job. Hope to see you soon in the Krumlov and one of our hotels. Kind regards, Premysl Grunt Hotel director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim C wrote a review Nov 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very happy with our stay at the Hotel Ruz. It is a very comfortable hotel with spacious, clean rooms - a good value, in Cesky Krumlov. The hotel is a restored old, former Jesuit Monastery - noise can leak through the doors and walls, but is manageable. The breakfast was plentiful with hot and cold items. The staff were pleasant and helpful with questions and directions. The location was perfect for our needs - as everything is walkable in CK. We can highly recommend this hotel in CK. Walk a couple of blocks away for a delicious open fire steak dinner at the Krčma Šatlava restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Hotels, Other at Hotel Růže
Responded 29 Nov 2023
Dear I7985XDjimc, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Hotel Ruze. We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience and appreciated the hotel's comfortable ambiance, spacious and clean rooms, and the value it offered in Cesky Krumlov. Your mention of the restored old Jesuit Monastery adds a charming touch to the accommodation, and we appreciate your understanding regarding the occasional noise. It's wonderful to know that the breakfast met your expectations, featuring a variety of hot and cold items. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent service, and we're glad to hear that they were both pleasant and helpful during your stay. The central location of the hotel is indeed a highlight, making it convenient for you to explore Cesky Krumlov on foot. We're grateful for your recommendation and are thrilled that you enjoyed a delicious open fire steak dinner at Krčma Šatlava restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Ruz on your next visit to Cesky Krumlov. If there's anything specific you'd like us to improve or if you have any additional comments, please feel free to share them. Best regards, Premysl Grunt Hotel director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Guest Satisfaction
Prague, Czech Republic10 contributions3 helpful votes
Good evening, for our hotel guests we have parking 250 - 300 m from our hotel.One parking space costs 340,-kč/1 day....Yu can drive with your car directly in front of the hotel and our porterage will drive with your car on our parking place. With kind regards, Solfronková Markéta Manager on Duty
damluar asked a question Dec 2015
Seattle, Washington129 contributions5 helpful votes
Hello, could you tell the prices for spa/sauna please? Thanks in advance, Konstantin.
Answer from John M
Glasgow, United Kingdom40 contributions23 helpful votes
Sorry Konstantin,but I have no idea what the 2016 tariffs are...Best to contact them directly through their website... : )
Terri D asked a question May 2015
Memphis, Tennessee97 contributions33 helpful votes
Does this hotel have air conditioning. Where do you park your car?
Answer from Guest Satisfaction
Prague, Czech Republic10 contributions3 helpful votes
Dear TDEAN2020, Thank you for your question. Yes, we have almost all rooms air-conditioned. Only some of Comfort rooms are not air-conditioned as we cannot install air-conditioning there because of the National Heritage Institute, which does not aloud to do it. Yes, we provide parking places near by for the special price. Our staff can help you with parking. If you have any more questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us on info@hotelruze.cz. With kind regards, Jan Hotels Management janhotels.cz
Answer from PBANDJLancaster
Lancaster, Pennsylvania80 contributions37 helpful votes
Hi. At least 3 nights in Prague, 2 max in Vienna. Chesky Krumlov...2 nights. I strongly recommend a tour company called gorealeurope They are fantastic. David sets up an itinerary based on your desires and handles all the details and transportation. Don't recommend a car. Sets up a tour just for the 2 of you. Feel free to ask additional questions Matt
karenb wrote a tip 8 Jul
Atlanta, Georgia90 contributions75 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want the "old world charm" with period furniture you might request that at booking"
Read full review
Greg R wrote a tip Oct 2023
Austin, Texas45 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Large tours groups can overwhelm the breakfast room"
Read full review
Iris V wrote a tip Sept 2023
Amsterdam, The Netherlands81 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The terrace is a nice place for a lookout. Drinks on the expensive side. We did not see the restaurant being open."
Read full review
smrgy wrote a tip May 2023
Sao Paulo, SP788 contributions117 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have a glass of champagne at the terrace it’s a must!!!"
Read full review
paulbV6804MW wrote a tip Sept 2022
brampton, Canada41 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"the suite is by far the best for the money, cavernous with great views."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cesky Krumlov area.
PRICE RANGE
£57 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ruze hotel cesky krumlov
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaSouth Bohemian RegionCesky Krumlov
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL RŮŽE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Růže
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Růže?
Nearby attractions include Historic Center of Cesky Krumlov (0.2 miles), Museum Fotoatelier Seidel (0.1 miles), and Cesky Krumlov Castle (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Růže?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Růže?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Růže?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Růže?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Růže?
Conveniently located restaurants include Apotheka Cafe Bar, Le Jardin, and Nonna Gina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Růže?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hotel Růže located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the centre of Cesky Krumlov.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Růže?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Růže offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Růže?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Czech.
All Cesky Krumlov HotelsCesky Krumlov Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Cesky KrumlovHotels near Hotel Růže
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire