We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Dvorana

Save
Traveller (77)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (9)
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good14%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
25 Aug 2017
“Spacious room”
21 Jul 2017
“Not Satisfied with cleanliness, and the staff!”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
33
14
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
33
14
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017

This hotel has spacious rooms with all the necessary amenities. Breakfast is a good spread of food. The restaurant at the hotel has excellent food for an evening meal. There is free parking and the drive to the many tourist attractions in the town is...More

Thank grahambCanberra
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

my husband booked an executive room for us. The guy from reception was not friendly at all, and he lied about the paper that we have to sign that its about a POLICE CHECK thing , when the truth is its just a paper that...More

Thank Ma Kristel D
Response from Andrea M, Manažer at Hotel DvoranaResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Mrs. Kristel, we are really sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in our hotel. During check-in our customers have to sign a form for foreign police with all information about them (name, date of birth, address, etc.) and then you have signed...More

Reviewed 2 February 2017

Myself and partner popped in for something to eat and were blown away by the decor, the head chef has travelled the world and have brought all of her knowledge and experience to the menu. I had the beetroot salad and halusky it was fresh...More

Thank Jasonvernon
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

We were at this hotel with my wife and were so suprised how beautiful and luxury the hotel is. From some rewies we were aware of the problems with the breakfast, however we do not understand what is missing at the breakfast, we found anything...More

Thank NikoVargas77
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Lovely place to stay, friendly and amazing staff, service was excelent!! can't describe anything more than amazing!! I love this incredible place! I will difinetely recomend it to my friend! love Kema xx

1  Thank kema w
View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic
See all 90 hotels in Karlovy VarySee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Spa Hotel in Karlovy Vary
#11 Luxury Hotel in Karlovy Vary
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Spa Hotel in Karlovy Vary
#11 Luxury Hotel in Karlovy Vary
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (77)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Dvorana staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"pay extra for apartment - it is worth the value"
Read review
"ground floor with 2 kids was excellent for us. The car was parked right outside our room."
Read review
"Excellent Huge rooms , No Elevator"
Read review
"I had a room no. 5 - excellent!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing