Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Grand Hotel Prague Towers

coffee and tea service hot pot in room
Traveller (1568)
Panorama at the Corinthia Hotel Prague
360
Panoramas (19)
Room & Suite (364)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#239 of 652 hotels in Prague
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
A well-known 5-star Prague hotel since 1988, excellent public transport connections. Spacious rooms with the best views of the city, quality gastronomy - several restaurants and bars wide range of services – restaurants, bars, wellness, fitness, massage, hair and beauty salon, gift shop, business centre swimming pool on the 26th floor with a panoramic view secure parking lot / garage with car wash, 24 conference rooms
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Czech

Location

Kongresová 1, Prague 140 69 Czech Republic
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 80 out of 100
80
Prague-Ruzyne Airport
Vyšehrad
2 minPrague Metro
Prague Uprising
9 minPrague Metro
4,389Reviews81Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,788
  • 1,585
  • 673
  • 221
  • 121
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Callum A wrote a review Feb 2020
Cambridge, United Kingdom32 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at the Corinthia Hotel Prague was very good, in summary this is akin to a Marriott. The hotel is located to the south of the city and is directly opposite the subway station. This is an extremely accessible hotel for both business and leisure travellers as the city centre is only two short stops on the subway. The hotel is very comfortable. Some areas have clearly been recently refurbished however, the entire hotel is maintained to a high standard. We stayed in a twin room, which was well appointed and comfortable. The shower was very good and had recently been fitted with a new shower head. The best part of the hotel is the fantastic views that you have from every room. A buffet breakfast is served every morning, with a great variety of food as you would expect from a modern large scale hotel. We dined in The Grill restaurant, which was also very enjoyable with a good selection of international dishes. This is primarily a business hotel, so over the weekend it can feel a little empty however, this suited us well. The Lounge 62 is a lovely place to have an evening drink with a good selection of drinks. The Apollo Spa is particularly lovely being on the 25th floor. The views whilst swimming are spectacular. The pool is excellent for swimming and the sauna and steamer are spacious. My only suggestion would be to install a costume drying machine in the changing rooms. Overall, a great hotel with some extremely professional and welcoming staff. I would definitely look to stay at the hotel again if I return to Prague.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms will have a fantastic view given the location of the hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CorinthiaPrague, General Manager at Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear CallumA742, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback. I am happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the comfortable room, delicious breakfast, dining at The Grill restaurant and relaxation at the Apollo Day Spa. I am also happy you enjoyed the warm hospitality of our team and I hope to welcome you back at Corinthia Prague soon. Kind regards, Mark Agnew, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nee Han L wrote a review May 2022
Singapore, Singapore36 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in 2 different rooms on different levels on 2 nights due to some incident.

I was informed that both are considered Executive Sute. In fact the facilities are basically similar with a slight variant in amenities.
On the first day, the room was at the highest floor 23rd storey and it have very good views. However the feel and furniture of the room is quite dated, housekeeping on that floor also knocks on the door so as not to barge in suddenly. There was adequate privacy.

On the second day, I was on the 8th floor, the room looks newer and more modern. It looks like it went through a makeover, which should be similarly undertaken by higher floors earlier rather than later. Housekeeping on this room were friendly and polite, always greeting when they see you.

There were 2 television in each room, both in living room and bedroom. Nespresso machine and 1 separate toilet.

The front desk was quite short handed in my opinion, so queues can take quite a bit of time. Most of the time, there are only 3 front desk staff at most, and perhaps it can be bumped up. However, the front desk reception were friendly and always willing to extend a helping hand when required.

I forgotten my selfie stick at the time of check out, and emailed the hotel and the hotel quickly find it and keep it for me, and I was fortunate to find someone from the same city collecting on my behalf.

The location of the hotel is excellent, just 2 train rides from Museum station which is a major transit point, 3 from railway station and 5 from main bus station, both of which without the need to do transit.

Overall, I feel this is a hotel in transition. The older rooms like on the 23rd floors are in urgent need of a makeup to ensure consistent form across the board. The amenities provided for the same room type regardless of floor should be consistent across the board to properly manage expectations. The hotel is ready to accept feedback where required.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The hotel is designed in a way that all the rooms have good views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Irena Hindlova, Other at Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Responded 9 May 2022
Dear Mr Nee Han, I really appreciate you taking the time to write your review. All your comments are very valuable for improving our guests' satisfaction. Thank you for your detailed feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back at Corinthia Prague. Wishing you a pleasant day. Kind regards, Adrian Attard, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ToriLeslie wrote a review Jan 2020
Cakovec, Croatia114 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hubby and I had business in Prague on Sunday so we decided to go 3 days early and see the Christmas market. He booked the Corinthia so we could would be comfy for the 3 days. The hotel was beautiful and easy to get to. The subway stop is right outside the hotel and then it’s only 3 short stops to the main square in old town. Perfect for Christmas market.
The lobby and common areas were very nice and the staff was helpful. Breakfast buffet was wonderful, everything you could possible want.
The room was lovely, clean and well stocked. My only complaints about the room is that the bathroom was a little claustrophobic and the bed very uncomfortable. The bed was actually two twins together, which is normal in Europe, but one was very broken down or extremely soft. I realized after two nights of not sleeping that hubby’s bed was much better than mine.
Altogether, the Corinthia Hotel was very pleasant and we would stay there again but I would probably change rooms immediately if the beds weren’t good.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CorinthiaPrague, General Manager at Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear ToriLeslie, Thank you very much for choosing Corinthia Prague for your Christmas break. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the delicious breakfast and convenient location. I do apologize for the inconvenience with the bed and I hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Prague. Kind regards, Mark Agnew, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emil V wrote a review Oct 2021
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
So me and my friend was wisiting Prague and booked 5 nights on Corinthia, i choose that hotel because their pool and spa looked nice, what i didn’t know was that pool and spa is not included in the prize and you have to pay for it, 15 euros pr person for 1 day - so it will be pretty expensive. Their breakfast is menu is ok but the bread and cakes, croissants etc is very dry and it’s totally overpriced. Very bad service from the employers - no room service and the AC didnt work.
Their upgraded us immediately when we arrived because our room wasnt ready but i think the upgrade was a downgrade because the room was very small, no AC and even if it is cold outside it’s really hot in the room. The housekeeping kept open the door to my room even if i had said that i didnt want her to come in. The burger on the restaurant was so bad also, i ordered medium and i got a rare beef, almost like tartar, the food was bad.
Also our “upgraded room” was next to the metrostation and there were loud noises from the train 24/7. The only thing i liked about my stay at Corinthia hotel was that they have Chromecast on their tv, but i doubt i will come back.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Irena Hindlova, Other at Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Responded 29 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback. We really appreciate all your comments as they are extremely valuable for improving our services and guest's satisfaction. With regards to the Apollo Day spa please note that we do offer various rate packages. Some of them are "room only" whilst others include other services and products such as breakfast, free use of Apollo Day Spa, parking, etc. All rates are described on our web site. Should you have any queries, we would be pleased to assist you. I regret to learn your stay did not reach your expectations in all aspects and I do apologize for inconvenience you experienced. All your comments have been shared with respective managers and corrective steps will be taken. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to prove our standards and make your stay memorable. Wishing you a pleasant day. Tomas Vlasek Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grayson wrote a review Jun 2021
Prague, Czech Republic12 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Review for the sauna and wellness:

They overbooked so no free places to sit for the majority of 2 hours. When there were free seats, they were stained and rotten. We were charged full price for the sauna, pool, cooling pool and steam room, yet the steam room and cooling pool were closed. Each of the two saunas were limited to 3 people. Which means the other 15 people had nowhere to go.
The tile floor of a sauna was wet, so their fix was to drop a yellow sign in place. Lastly, we were told it was a finnish sauna, yet when we walked in, the temperature was automatically set and no bucket for throwing water was present. For €20 per person I felt used.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Irena Hindlova, Other at Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Responded 21 Jun 2021
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to learn you did not enjoy your visit at Apollo Day Spa and did not receive all the information before entering the spa. Unfortunately we still have to follow the government COVID restrictions therefore the steam rooms and plunge pools were not operating. I can assure you that all your comments have been shared with the Spa Manager and corrective steps have been taken. Once again, I do apologize for the shortcomings and I hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to prove our standards and make your spa experience enjoyable. Kind regards, Mark Agnew, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jdmus1 wrote a review Feb 2020
Sunbury-On-Thames, United Kingdom37 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located right next to the metro station and working five minutes you’re in the centre so convenient. Fantastic views from the upper floors. Highly recommend upgrading to an executive room as the lounge is superb with snacks throughout the day, delicious breakfast and a full evening dinner service. Plus you get free access to the gym and pool. Yes the rooms are a little tired but the friendly staff more than make up for this. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Irena Hindlova, Other at Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Jdmus1, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at Corinthia Prague. and thank you for the recommendation to other travellers. I am very happy to read you had an overall pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the benefits of the Executive floor, warm hospitality of our team and the convenient hotel location. I hope to welcome you back soon. Wishing you a pleasant day. Mark Agnew, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Siim A wrote a review Feb 2020
Tallinn, Estonia2 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Company prepaid for room, approx 76€. To my surprise they want to reserve money on my credit card additionally approx 40€ per night which is suppoedly returned when you check out. 24 hours later, money not released yet. When my co-traveller refused to pay upfront, they said we lock the minibar.. and that was that. This policy sucks and is why no more than three stars. Oh, and coffee offered for breakfast is absolutely horrible.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Irena Hindlova, Other at Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear 355siima, Thank you for choosing Corinthia Prague and giving us your feedback. With regards to the deposit please note that as we inform our guests on the website and also on the Registration card, we do pre-authorization for the amount, which covers the total cost of the accommodation (unless it is prepaid) plus EUR 50/day for any incidentals. The pre-authorization is released upon check-out by the hotel. However, it might take several days to have the money unblocked by your bank. Unfortunately, this is not in our hands. Thank you for understanding. I hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to prove our standards and make your stay memorable. Kind regards, Mark Agnew, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
destinbeachgrl wrote a review Feb 2020
Orlando, Florida67 contributions72 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The first thing I noticed when arriving are the views. The best view is from the pool area near the spa. We stayed 3 nights. All of the guest areas were nice and clean. The service was ok. I knew coming into Europe as a member of the service industry in the US, it would be different. Food service in The main dining restaurant the first night was challenging. After our second day breakfast we had no more issues. We ate at the Buffett which was in different room each day. It was good!!!! Food was delicious, charcuterie, breads, pastries, and a few new things we loved. Our breakfast was included in our stay so I’m not sure the pricing. We ate at the hotel at least 2 meals a day. All
The food we tried was delicious. I had a wonderful massage in the spa. The value was good compared to the US i wish i booked a longer one. Our room is the only reason i didn’t give 5 stars. It’s defiantly great accommodations however the tub in the bathroom was hard to use and the shower glass allows for water on the floor. Plus the tub is very deep and may be hard for some people to step into. Im 5-3 and it was a struggle. The
tours arranged by Viking were great. There was someone there all the time for any questions and information we needed. The location if you are traveling to old
Town is far. We had a shuttle, it was very Convenient. Uber is also easily available. We went to the Charles Bridge in our bathrobes to see the sun rise. That was awesome. Uber striped is close very early in the morning.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CorinthiaPrague, General Manager at Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Dear destinbeachgrl, Thank you very much for choosing Corinthia Prague and taking the time to give us your detailed feedback.Your feedback is very important to us as we always want our guests’ expectations to be met during their stay. I am glad to read you had an overall pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the breathtaking views of Prague, delicious food in our restaurants as well as the massage at the Apollo Day Spa. I am looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a pleasant weekend. Mark Agnew, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig B wrote a review Oct 2021
Mechelen, Belgium107 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I like the Corinthia in Prague. It is conveniently located right next to the metro and only 2 stops from the main Museum stop in the center. The prices for the rooms are very good for the quality of the hotel and you feel like you are in a nice place here. Covid has had some effect on the spa access so I would not suggest paying a fee that includes it because there are no guarantees you can use it when you want to. My one big pet peeve is the price of parking at about 26/27 Euro per night. It just seems they could offer a more reasonable rate for hotel guests. I know parking in Prague can be problematic and expensive, but 15 to 20 Euro maximum would be more reasonable for guests. I stayed 4 nights so this fee really adds a lot to the bill.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Irena Hindlova, Other at Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Responded 18 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Corinthia Prague and giving us your feedback. I am glad to read you like staying at Corinthia Prague and I really appreciate all your comments as they are extremely valuable for improving our services and guest's satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Corinthia Prague soon. Kind regards, Tomas Vlasek, Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ggibb46 wrote a review Jan 2020
Charing, United Kingdom66 contributions77 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Comfy room, great breakfasts and superb views particularly from the spa and swimming area. Staff helpful and friendly. Excellent location and quiet too, felt we were in a good spot for accessing most things whilst being a little away from the main tourist areas.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CorinthiaPrague, General Manager at Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Ggibb46, I am delighted to read your had a fantastic stay at Corinthia Prague and enjoyed the warm hospitality of our team as well as the comfortable room and delicious breakfast. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. I am looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Mark Agnew, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Piipi1960 asked a question Oct 2021
Karis, Finland98 contributions72 helpful votes
Is the executive lounge open? Or do they have it closed due to Covid-19?
Answer from dese2
Auburn, New York3,261 contributions353 helpful votes
I'm sorry, I don't know. I do know the spa was open but only to certain guest - not me!
cindycbailey asked a question Aug 2021
Minneapolis, Minnesota6 contributions
I would like to know the price of the ariport shuttle service.
Answer from Philippe L
Paris, France13 contributions18 helpful votes
I booked the taxi in advance which was waiting for us at the Airport . You can pay in advance or to the driver directly by visa card. the price was about 30 euros.
sw2000 asked a question Oct 2019
Simi Valley, California19 contributions4 helpful votes
Do the rooms have blow dryers?
Answer from Aruni J
Perth, Australia31 contributions36 helpful votes
Yes, a hair dryer was in the room
Marcin S wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Narrow parking spot costs €30 Entrance to swimming pool (small with cold water) costs €80. The room is hot."
Read full review
Ioana S wrote a tip Feb 2024
7 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just avoid it."
Read full review
Ryan M wrote a tip Oct 2023
Island of Malta, Malta33 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use google maps ! Metro is open from 5am till 12am"
Read full review
Carla M wrote a tip Aug 2023
Surbiton, United Kingdom33 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't be afraid to ask! They are incredibly accommodating and are very clear on anything that may cost extra before you go for it."
Read full review
Richard W wrote a tip Aug 2023
Seattle, Washington6 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would check out the room before hand and make sure that the bed isn’t worn out."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Prague area.
PRICE RANGE
£67 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
prague corinthia hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Corinthia Prague
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaPraguePraha 4 / Nusle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
539
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRAND HOTEL PRAGUE TOWERS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Hotel Prague Towers
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Hotel Prague Towers?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Hotel Prague Towers?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Hotel Prague Towers?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Hotel Prague Towers?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Hotel Prague Towers?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Hotel Prague Towers?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grand Hotel Prague Towers offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grand Hotel Prague Towers?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Czech.
Does Grand Hotel Prague Towers have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Grand Hotel Prague Towers accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Prague HotelsPrague Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PragueHotels near Grand Hotel Prague Towers
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire