We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rosemary Hostel

Save
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (87)
Dining (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good36%
  • Average16%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“common room”(13 reviews)
“train station”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
66
58
20
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
66
58
20
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommon roomprivate bathroomtrain stationbooked a single roomdoor codefemale dormshared kitchenkitchen facilitiesvaclavske namestihour receptionbunk bedsminute walkold townfull kitchencity centretourist areatop floor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The attention was good, the place was good as well, and the services were also very good. No complains at all. Maybe just the internet connection could be better, because on the 4th floor I had some problems with it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lcarba306690
Response from Petra19, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Rosemary HostelResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your rating and comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay in Prague at our place.

Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent 3 days in this hostel and i apprecciated the disponibility of the staff and the room was enough clean. The only thing was the safe, too small for a big trolley. But in general it was a great weekend!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank m518184
Response from Petra19, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Rosemary HostelResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your rating and comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay in Prague at our place.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose this hostel with friends to be close to the train station. We had a kitchen in the room but no ustensiles. One bathroom for 2 rooms, with toilet inside the bathroom, so there was always a queue.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jdecro900278
Response from Petra19, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Rosemary HostelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your rating and comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay in Prague at our place. About private rooms with shared bathroom they are for lower price, next time we recommend to book private room with own bathroom then don...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had the most lovely room on the top floor, it was a good place to start exploring the city. Parking place right around the corner with clock at street Opletalova. Lots of parking places there and they are affordable with payment at the clock...More

Thank MarjutLangefeld
Response from Petra19, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Rosemary HostelResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your rating and comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay in Prague at our place.

Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I don’t normally write reviews after trips, but felt that this was necessary. The hostel rooms are clean and the hostel itself is in a great location. But, the hostel is a health and safety hazard. I co-organised a trip to take 25 Law university...More

Thank Molly R
Response from Petra19, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Rosemary HostelResponded 30 March 2018

Dear guests - group of Law university students - all girls, we are glad that you did liked cleaness of our rooms and location. First of all please in the future don t drink to much alcohol maybe then you ll see the reality better!...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prague
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$18 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$18 - US$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (87)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Nearby
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square
represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of
the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the
square watches over your spending spree in countless
shops and retail stores lining the entire square,
which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping
street. When tired or broke, you can explore the
city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Matthew F
10 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Petra19 | Property representative |
Hello, liquid soap is in each bathroom. Towels are provided, but small ones. Kind regards. Reception.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Jia Vei F
8 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Petra19 | Property representative |
Hello, you can borrow hair dryer at the reception desk. Only liquid soap is in each bathroom. Kind regards. Reception.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"4 Beds room in a room of 6"
Read review
"good location"
Read review
"6A has the private balcony"
Read review
"Female 4. It was clean and confortable with lockers"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing