We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

City Apart Hotel Brno

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
City Apart Hotel Brno
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 26: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rooms are big and comfortable. Service is also good. Kitchen facility is very good. Suggestions: It should include some entertainment section (complementary). Also need do a tie-up with Taxi Services. Need to be flexible as per Customer Requirement. GYM is must. Need to add GYM space in the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manish S
CityApartHotelBrno, Reception at City Apart Hotel Brno, responded to this review

Dear Manish, We are glad you were satysfied with your room. We are trying to do our best for our customers. If you are interested in any entertainment we have social room where you can play nintendo or table soccer and some other social games or you can use our sauna. If you want to take a taxi you can...

Reviewed 2 August 2016

The room on the 4th floor was very big. Had AC in it what was very nice. Also a coutch and a refridgerator. Breakfast was very OK with lot's of choice. Most employees are very nice. Parking for the car is safe and inside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dghjkjjd
CityApartHotel2014, recepce at City Apart Hotel Brno, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for the very kind review. We are happy to hear you felt nice at our hotel. Hope to see you soon in Brno again. Your CITY APART HOTEL team

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Best place to stay in brno,nice clean room,and close to the city center, staff is very helpful, they speak English,breakfast is awesome, very safe place,close to shopping mall,and price is very reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gulnwaz2
CityApartHotel2014, Tým podpory webu TripAdvisorFront Office Manager at City Apart Hotel Brno, responded to this review

Dear gulnwaz2, Many thanks for so nice review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope that you enjoyed the stay in our republic too. We are looking forward to see you next time. Your City Apart hotel team

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

Third time at this hotel, each visit in different room category. Rooms ad described and reviewed - comfortable, clean and everything I would expect for a city hotel for this price. Compared to the "central area" hotels and their prices, for a 6" trip on a tram, City Apart Hotel ticks all the boxes! Easy directions - from Main Station...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisDoncaster13
CityApartHotel2014, Tým podpory webu TripAdvisorFront Office Manager at City Apart Hotel Brno, responded to this review

Dear Chris, We would like to say thank you for so nice review. We are very happy to hear we have so perfect location for our guests. You are very welcome in our hotel on your next visit of Brno. Your City Apart hotel team

Northern Ireland
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

This was a lovely hotel for our two night stay in Brno! We were going to the Moto GP so wanted a hotel which would be within easy driving distance of the Masaryk circuit but also close enough to the city centre so we could visit it as well. The hotel was very clean and quiet, our bed was comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Visit0r_fr0m
Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

Really nice hotel. Not so expensive. Big rooms ( we had #22), enough space for 3 people. Kitchen small but available. Breakfast well and continental style served as Swedish table ;)) Garage available, secured. The only one thing which can be nicer is surroundings.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wojciech Z
CityApartHotel2014, recepce at City Apart Hotel Brno, responded to this review

Dear Wojciech, Thank you very much for nice review. We are pleased you spend a good time in our hotel. We understand the Komarov’s features does not fit to everybody, however there is a very nice cycling path only five minute walk from our door step. We will gladly show you the direction on your next visit. Take care on...

Zlin, Czech Republic
Reviewed 17 February 2015

Overall this hoptel is not bad, but the equipment is old. Large rooms looks with kitchenette (very nice for longer stay). The bathroom is poor equipped and uncomforted. The drain is on the same floor level as the rest of bathroom floor, so after shower is all the floor wet and slippery. Curtain is only from soft plastic material. Poor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 312Paolo
CityApartHotel2014, recepce at City Apart Hotel Brno, responded to this review

Dear Paolo, First of all we would like to thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your troubles with invoice for your payment. In your type of reservation the payment was made directly to the Hotels.com (operated by Expedia) and so it was not in our hands to issue the invoice for you, yet we have tried...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 15 February 2015

Positives -good business hotel -friendly and helpful staff -accessible to the city center Negatives -we stayed here for two weeks on a business trip and had the same breakfast every day -lack of TV channels, we had only two

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AnsuMary
CityApartHotel2014, recepce at City Apart Hotel Brno, responded to this review

Dear Ansu Mary, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for this review. We greatly appreciate your satisfaction with our business services . However your visit was situated in Christmas time so we would like to apologise for our non-changing menu. During whole year we serve every day in week some specialities as waffles and various spreads. To our...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 6 February 2015

Positives: - extensive choice of buffet for breakfast - paking "under camera" inside hotel - fast wifi in rooms with UTP cable - standart room quality for this price Can be recommended for overnight stay for business trips.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin L
CityApartHotel2014, Recepce at City Apart Hotel Brno, responded to this review

Dear Martin, many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased that our business clients are satisfied in our hotel. Thank you for your visit and we are looking forward to you next time.

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 14 December 2014

We visited this hotel in the end of november 2014 and are very thankful for the friendliness. The hotel is very silence, the rooms are very large and modern fitted. They have a large parking garage, even for bigger cars easy to parking. The stuff is very helpful and it is only 2 Minutes by car to the city centre....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank O P
CityApartHotel2014, recepce at City Apart Hotel Brno, responded to this review

Dear Sir, You welfare is our pleasure. Many thanks for your time to write such a nice review full of praise. We are happy our goal of satisfied guests is reaping the rewards. We are looking forward to your next visit.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brno hotels
1.0 mi away
Grandhotel Brno
Grandhotel Brno
#3 of 56 in Brno
514 reviews
1.6 mi away
Old Town Hotel
Old Town Hotel
#13 of 56 in Brno
88 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#8 of 56 in Brno
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Barcelo Brno Palace
Barcelo Brno Palace
#2 of 56 in Brno
842 reviews
1.4 mi away
eFi Hotel
eFi Hotel
#5 of 56 in Brno
151 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Brno
Holiday Inn Brno
#6 of 56 in Brno
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Modern 3 star city hotel situated not far from the station and the city centre of Brno. All rooms are modern furnished and have minibar, air conditioning TV and telephone, bathroom and toilet and have wifi internet for free. The apartments, which are also appropriate for long term- stays, comprise 4 separate units. Bedroom with an adjustable full-size bed, living room with a comfortable sofa and functional arranged desktop, completely equipped kitchen and bathroom with a toilet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about City Apart Hotel Brno

Address: Komarovske nabrezhi 405/2, Brno 617 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Moravia > South Moravian Region > Brno
Price Range: £44 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — City Apart Hotel Brno 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your City Apart Hotel Brno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from City Apart Hotel Brno staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor has a warmer temperature. That's the 5th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles dghjkjjd, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“At the top floor are very large suites, which are low priced!”
 of 5 bubbles 66op, 14 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Corner rooms are bigger and sunny - room 41 is great.”
 of 5 bubbles Mummabear01, 1 Sep 2014 | Read review
“go for room 21, it's a beautiful apartment for 2 with kitchenette”
 of 5 bubbles danielfulop, 14 May 2013 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay