Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre

Traveller (213)
getlstd_property_photo
Room & Suite (157)
Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£65
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#35 of 93 hotels in Gdansk
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Holiday Inn® Gdansk - City Centre is located on the Granary Island, a unique urban concept assembled by the mouth of Motlawa river on the famous Granary Island. Wake up to the magnificent view of Historical Gdansk and explore what the top Baltic destinations in Europe has to offer. You will be charmed by the view from your room - wake up to the sight of the beautiful Motlawa river, yachts marina, the famous medieval port crane, rotary pedestrian bridge, ferries wheel, restaurants and pubs at your fingertips. Over the centuries, Gdansk has been a city of kings, merchants, tourism and the cradle of the Polish Solidarity movement, which led to the fall of Communism. Today Gdansk combines attractions for tourists, sports enthusiasts and business guests. Enjoy a morning stroll around the Old Town, stop by the famous Neptune Fountain and Golden Gate to admire the historical architecture.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Patio
Board games / puzzles
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Free public parking nearby
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, German and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Ul. Chmielna 1, Gdansk 80-750 Poland
Name/address in local language
139Reviews7Q+A23Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 91
  • 31
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ivan26@ wrote a review Jun 2023
Wales, United Kingdom57 contributions20 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We truly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Gdansk, conveniently located in the heart of the city. The reception staff very friendly, polite and professional. Our room was a lovely Queen bed premium room overlooking the Motlawa River a magnificent view to wake up to. Very comfortable and spacious nice bathroom with a walk in shower, fantastic room amenities. Housekeeping did an excellent job, high standards of cleanliness throughout the hotel. A great experience visiting the hotels Sky Bar, perfect place to enjoy a glass of wine. Breakfast was good various options.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mateusz Soltys, Owner at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Responded 2 Aug 2023
Dear Jay L Thank you for your recent stay and also for your feedback. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our location and cleanliness. Special thank you for nice words about our staff this is the best award for us. Hope it will be a reason to visit us again, Regards, Mateusz Sołtys Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul Legate wrote a review Nov 2021
United Kingdom21,909 contributions56,210 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Holiday Inn Gdańsk is in a redeveloped area of the city on the banks of Motława River. When I arrived at the hotel I was impressed with its sleek design. I had a very good welcome and I was recognised as a IHG Spire Ambassador member, I was given a rundown of the facilities available and I was given an upgrade to an Executive room with a river view.

My room was in the annexe which was seamlessly connected to the main building. The room itself was spacious and had a nautical theme, there was a lovely partial view of the river and had a good range of facilities which appeared not be vastly reduced because of pandemic.

Bottles of water were supplied and replenished during my stay and a fruit platter was brought to the room shortly after I arrived. The bathroom was fine with wall mounted dispensers as well as an enhanced offering of individual toiletries.

I had breakfast one morning which was extensive and well presented. The highlight for me was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff members, all of those I came into contact with were pleasant and polite. It is a hotel I would happily return to when I am back in Gdańsk.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adam Wasielewski, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Responded 13 Jun 2022
Dear paullegate thank you for your opinion, kind words and for such a high score. I'm glad to read that you had a pleasant stay. Regards. Adam Wasielewski Holiday Inn Gdansk-City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MelH64 wrote a review Mar 2020
Greater London, United Kingdom280 contributions163 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently, with the novelty factor, there are some good offers available, price wise, that make a stay very worthwhile.
A good location and excellent attentive service from the front of house staff. xx
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marta Gostkowska, Marketing at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear MelH64, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn - Gdańsk City Centre and for your nice comment. We really appreciate your kind words and we hope you will visit us soon again! You are more than welcome! Sincerely, Marta Gostkowska PR & Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay wrote a review Sept 2022
United Kingdom404 contributions125 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here a couple of times recently and it has some really good things going for it but also some things to be aware of.

Great location 10/15 mins walk from two different railway stations and within 5 mins walk of a number 9 tram stop, so many options to get from the airport to the hotel across bus , train and tram. I used a combo of number 110 bus then changed to tram

The hotel itself is very modern and has two separate buildings. One has reception and restaurant / bar and the other is just rooms and a roof top sky bar which gives good views and something different if it’s a nice night

Rooms are very comfortable and well appointed, great beds and potential for a good nights sleep, big tv but only two English channels which both only show rolling news. Usb and euro plug points by bed, small fridge, big bathroom with a walk in shower was very nice.

I only had breakfast which was a great selection and very tasty and I’d recommend.

Now the bad bits, on my most recent stay I was in the second building on 3rd floor and was kept awake till 4am by a private party in the rooftop skybar, if it was keeping me awake I wonder how bad it was for people on floors 4, 5 and 6. Going by the volume it must have been nightclub volume in the actual bar but my main issue with it is that the reception staff and manager could not have cared less about the impact on residents which was very disappointing, clearly they value the revenue from private more than the revenue from residents. So I would really recommend people check there is not a private function on in this hotel before booking. As a diamond member I’d have expected to be housed in the main building aware from this noise and to have the staff actually be bothered

I sent an email in with feedback that has been totally ignored as well as a shrug of shoulders from reception staff

My message to hotel is do not take residents for granted as they simply won’t return after a bad experience like this

I am also still having to chase IHG reward points from over one month ago which simply isn’t acceptable.

In summary great hotel and locations but staff and management related issues
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Ask for rooms in the main building in order to avoid the risk of private functions on the roof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adam Wasielewski, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Responded 26 Sept 2022
Dear Jason thank you for your opinion. I do apologize for the noise, however, so far, in the case of a private party, the sounds were only heard directly under the bar and that it would not bother outsiders, rooms directly under the bar were allocated to guests who were participants of a given event. Thanks to your information we will have to discuss our approach to closed events. I hope that similar situation will not happen in the future. I'm glad to read that location and breakfast suited your needs. Regards. Adam Wasielewski Holiday Inn Gdansk-City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tatiana wrote a review Sept 2021
12 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am traveling with my dog since 2018 through Europe. Always looking for a sign: „pet friendly“/„pets allowed“ etc. now coming to Gdańsk Poland I did the same. Holiday Inn in Gdańsk actively promotes on its website that it is pet friendly. At booking.com the tag -„pets allowed“ was among some other at the Holiday Inn hotel Gdańsk. There is no possibility to contact the hotel through booking.com until you make a reservation. The deal was not refundable. We felt safe as upon many years experience we never had any problems with accepting our dog in a hotel if the tag „pets allowed“ was there. This time we got to know that the hotel allowed dogs only up to 10 kg. Our dog is 18kg. On the official website of the hotel it says that it is Top dog Friendly Hotel in Gdańsk. There was even a photo of a an adult Labrador. Sorry but I never saw a Labrador up to 10 kg, also nowhere on the website this particular requirement was mentioned. neither customer service of Holiday Inn nor booking.com we’re willing to help us and at least cancel our booking with a refund.

Be careful, try to get written confirmation from the hotel on your particular needs before booking the room.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adam Wasielewski, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Responded 13 Jun 2022
Dear tatianagL6230IY thank you for your opinion. Just to let you know that our hotel have no problem even with bigger dogs. I believe that this was just misunderstanding, as receptionist without any problems would allow your dog to stay in our hotel. Regards. Adam Wasielewski Holiday Inn Gdansk-City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam Z wrote a review Sept 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
After previous stay in this hotel they gave me an voucher with discount for next stay. This was the main incentive that caused me to choose this hotel again. To my surprise when I showed the voucher during checking in the receptionist said that the system doesn’t allow him to use this voucher and I had to pay full price. This happen even though the voucher itself says to use it during checking in. I feel I was cheated by the hotel and I’ll never gonna stay in any of the IHG hotels again.

Also when I was calling from a room numerous times no one at the reception answered the phone. Terrible service.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Szymańska, Marketing at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Dear X3081BMadamz Thank you for sharing with us your opinion. We are very sorry that you felt uncomfortable during your stay in Holiday Inn Gdansk – City Centre. We would like to explain the situation with Voucher you have got. Your reservation was made on your membership card discount. With this rate we cannot add additional discounts. Voucher which you have shown us has 25% discount from best flex rate but we couldn't connect two discounts together. We strive to make each stay as pleasant as possible and we take your feedback seriously. We would like to extend validity of your Voucher till the end of 2020. We also will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience staying in our hotel in the future. We hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Kindly Regards, Anna Szymanska Sales Executive
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike K wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom40 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is only 8 months old and is well worth a stay if you are travelling to Gdansk. It's a great location, only a five minute walk across the river to the Old Town. The staff are friendly and the interior of the hotel is also very nice and modern. The sky bar on the 7th floor is worth a visit and cheap compared to the price of normal hotel bars1
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HIGCC, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear Mike, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Gdańsk - City Centre and for taking the time to write such a great review. We are very happy to hear that we've met your requirements and that your stay was so pleasant. We also hope that you visit us soon again. You are more than welcome! With best regards, Marta Gostkowska PR & Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eli TM wrote a review Apr 2022
Stavanger, Norway100 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Relativt nytt hotell supersentralt i Gdansk! Rommet vårt var stort, lyst og rent. Sengen var dog ganske hard :)

De ansatte er imøtekommende og kjekke, og Skybaren er kul! Treningsrommet har det meste man trenger for å trene i ferien og ligger fint til i 7.etg.

Hvis jeg skal si noe negativt så er det maten. Frokosten koster ca 140 NOK pp og er ikke spesielt bra. Til den prisen forventer man bedre. Gå heller ut for frokost!

Det samme gjelder restauranten på kvelden. Min mann spiste andebryst som var kaldt og tørt (tydelig stekt for så å bli varmet kjapt opp igjen). Jeg hadde Cæsarsalat med tørr kylling og fikk en dressing til som kun smakte hvitløk.

A summary in English:
Perfect location, walking distance to everything. Fairly new.. our room was spacious and bright, the bathroom was lovely and the cleaning was good. The bed was a bit hard though, not uncomfy.. just hard.

The staff are nice and speaks English very well. The Skybar is cool and the gym has everything you need to train on your holiday.

The only thing we didnt like was the food. The breakfast is approx €14 and we suggest you go out and find a better and cheaper breakfast. We dined at the hotels restaurant one evening and we give the same adivice to go and dine out somewhere. My husbands duck breast was cold and dry.. ir clearly had been fried some time ago and then heated quickly. I had the Cesar salad with very dry chicken breast and a dressing that tastes only of garlic.

Nice hotel and staff, poor food!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Eat breakfast and dinner somewhere else.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adam Wasielewski, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Responded 13 Jun 2022
Dear elim968 thank you for your opinion and for such a high score. I'm glad to read that you had a pleasant stay. Regards. Adam Wasielewski Holiday Inn Gdansk-City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ben_flugel86 wrote a review Feb 2024
Spalding, United Kingdom174 contributions74 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My second visit to the Holiday Inn in Gdansk and still rates, in my opinion, as one of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed at.

The location is perfect. Right in the centre of the old town of Gdansk with stunning views across the river. Gdansk itself is a wonderful place and one anyone should visit.

Checked in and was greeted warmly and the usual IHG Diamond benefits offered. We had one of their King Premium River View rooms which is listed as their top room. The room is very well designed, spacious and has a great bathroom. Double sinks, full size bath and separate shower cubicle. The floor is heated too which was very welcome in February. The best part though is the view - right across the water and full view of the wheel. When the sun shines and you have a clear sky, you could easily think you're on a film set. It's feels very fairlytale.

We made good use of the Skybar on the top floor. As we were staying with friends, we used it as our base after a long day of exploring. Drinks here, whilst slightly more expensive than local establishments, are still extremely cheap by Western Europe and USA standards. Staff up here we're excellent too - with great cocktails!

We also tried the Horizon restaurant which we all agreed was actually the nicest meal we'd had in Gdansk. I would urge people to eat here and not just think of it as a hotel restaurant.

Breakfast was also excellent with a great spread and really good quality. Items ranged from the usual hot items of bacon, sausage, eggs but also included cold fish, local cold meats, cheeses, salad and even a smoothie maker with fruit and veg.

I would strongly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Gdansk for leisure. The location could not be better and the quality of the rooms, staff and food & beverage really help make this a hotel that is probably too good to carry the Holiday Inn brand.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pick one of the river view premium rooms. They really are worth the small extra.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mateusz Soltys, Owner at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Responded 27 Feb 2024
Dear Ben_flugel86, thank you for your recent stay and also for your feedback. We are happy to see that our hotel lived up to your expectations. It was a pleasure serving you. Hope you visit us again. Kind regards, Mateusz Sołtys, Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jethro672 wrote a review Mar 2023
London1,138 contribution345 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed in. Excellent service very clean, ideal location in the exciting redevelopment area of old town gdansk. I seemed to have got a very good deal when booking direct with IHG around 60€ per night including breakfast.
Thought the breakfast was excellent, although they've got to be careful about brining out too much scrambled egg and bacon as it just starts to get cold. Also, found some of the whining pop music in the morning at breakfast more than a little irritating. Choose something more chilled out more appropriate to the demographic you have staying.
Also no spoons in room or beer bottle opener and hotel should really have not just CNN as an English speaking channel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Adam Wasielewski, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Responded 19 Mar 2023
Dear Jethro672 thank you for your review of our hotel. It's nice to read that you are satisfied with your stay. I will certainly pass on your suggestions as well as kind words to the whole team. Regards. Adam Wasielewski Holiday Inn Gdansk-City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Mateusz
Dobry wieczór w tym hotelu nie ma darmowych noclegów dla Ukraińców.
Michaela S asked a question Jul 2021
Ostrava, Czech Republic2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi, how height is the garage? Thank you.
Answer from mobiletraveller64
Oslo, Norway184 contributions102 helpful votes
Have no idea sorry , usually for standard vechicles
Eyela asked a question Jan 2020
Scotland, United Kingdom61 contributions54 helpful votes
Does this hotel offer free parking?
Answer from Holiday Inn GCC
We offer parkin but it cost 70 PLN per night per car.
Answer from Mateusz
Dzień dobry nie, w tym hotelu nie ma domu dla Ukraińców.
Ben_flugel86 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Spalding, United Kingdom174 contributions74 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pick one of the river view premium rooms. They really are worth the small extra."
Read full review
Beverley G wrote a tip Oct 2023
Carmel, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request a river view and high floor"
Read full review
GapYrCol wrote a tip Aug 2023
Colorado Springs, Colorado119 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking entrance is across the street feom the hotel but when you exit the elevator you're in the hotel lobby so very easy. You do have to pay."
Read full review
FlyBalletGuy wrote a tip Aug 2023
New York City, New York121 contributions96 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooms in the newer annex, especially on upper floors, are quieter."
Read full review
Dee_LW_36 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom180 contributions76 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book premium river view room. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Gdansk area.
PRICE RANGE
£66 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandNorthern PolandPomerania ProvinceGdansk
NUMBER OF ROOMS
240
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN GDANSK - CITY CENTRE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre?
Nearby attractions include TLEN Cocktail Bar (0.1 miles), Undercover City Games: Gdansk (0.2 miles), and Mała Sztuka (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre?
Yes, free public parking nearby, a parking garage, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Manna 68 - restauracja weganska, Billy's American Restaurant, and Billy's American Restaurants Wyspa Spichrzów.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre have airport transportation?
Yes, Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Gdansk.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Gdansk HotelsGdansk Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GdanskHotels near Holiday Inn Gdansk - City Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire