We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Stradom 15 Apartments

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#49 of 263 apartments in Krakow
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Brand new, modern and spacious apartments in the heart of Kraków. Fully furnished & serviced, for a home-like experience, only better. Enjoy the comfort of a luxury residence and scenic rooftop views while travelling like a local.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Squash offsite
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Street parking
Wifi
Shuttle bus service
Massage
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Bottled water
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Polish, Ukrainian
43Reviews3Q+A4Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 40
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Tore A wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
Good locations near Wawel castle and the main square. The rooms were very beautiful and there was everything we needed in the apartment. The service was very bad, there were nobody in the reception most of the WEEK and on our second to last day all the lights and aircondicion went out. We tried to call, write sms and email the management on the given number/email but nobody took the telephone the whole day. the next day we got some of the light back and bad excuses were given to us. a pretty disappointing ending to our vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Kayl wrote a review Jan 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom36 contributions53 helpful votes
I booked this apartment for a girls trip for 8 in November costing £100 each for 3 nights for the apartment with 3 bedrooms. It was amazing. Loads of space, so much storage and 2 bathrooms was well needed. Both upstairs rooms have skylights that look out on the the castle and it was honestly amazing. Great Location, easy walk into the square and also next to a great jenga/space bar where the beer was dirt cheap. The staff - incredible. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by a female unsure of her name but so polite, welcoming and friendly. If they had a chain I would book with them every time.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Loretta wrote a review Sept 2019
Stuttgart, Germany395 contributions107 helpful votes
The apartment was across the street from the castle and had free parking which was great. We have a small car which fit through the portal and in the smallish spaces. The AC unit is in the living/tv area where extra people might sleep. It could end up being pretty warm if you needed to close the bedroom door in the summer time.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Marwan403 wrote a review Sept 2019
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates36 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
Its clean and like 5 stars. Every requirement you need it’s available in the apartment just bring your foods to cook. They have nice Smart TV with Netflix. Big size of apartment with nice size of room. And I appreciate it to staff Anna, she was helping us and support us about parking area of car. And guide us where is the nearest supermarket and restaurants. The center is near about 7 min walking. Book and enjoy. I recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Daniel wrote a review Sept 2019
London, United Kingdom204 contributions175 helpful votes
Our apartment was spacious, fully equipped and very comfortable. There were two bathrooms and it all felt very luxurious. The apartment is in a very good location - a few minutes walk to the old Jewish area and about a 10 minute walk to the old town. There are some good cafes, restaurants and a 24 hour food store nearby. Our apartment faced the inner courtyard and was very quiet. I would certainly stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stradom15, Manager at Stradom 15 Apartments
Responded 12 Sept 2019
Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review. We can't thank you enough for your kind words regarding our guest accommodations and location. Again, thank you for your fabulous review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Krakow.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
RJK wrote a review Jul 2019
20 contributions
Very comfortable apartment, with a lot of plants. The location is perfect, it is located near the castle, and the plaza. Near the apartments there are good number of restaurants and cafes, and grocery stores. The staff was friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stradom15, Manager at Stradom 15 Apartments
Responded 13 Aug 2019
Thank you very much for your nice review and for choosing our Apartment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our apartments.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
skidd213 wrote a review Jul 2019
Limavady, United Kingdom6 contributions5 helpful votes
Stayed in apartment 9A at the end of June 19 which was a 1 bed apartment with large double sofa bed. It was modern , very clean and well equiped for our 5 night stay. On arrival and during our stay the staff were very pleasant and welcoming and also booked 2 of our trips to Auschwitz and the salt mines .Apartments are centrally located in the city being within 15 mins walking distance. Wawel Castle is 2 mins walk, old town area 5 mins, the main square 7-10 mins, Kazimeriz 5 mins, schindler's factory 10-15 mins. There are resturants, mini marts and a selection of other shops close by. Overall an excellent facility with excellent staff ( thanks for your help.), clean and tidy. Would recommend 100% and if ever in Krakow again would want to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stradom15, Manager at Stradom 15 Apartments
Responded 13 Aug 2019
Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review. We can't thank you enough for your kind words regarding our guest accommodations, location and our hospitality. Again, thank you for your fabulous review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Krakow.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Yvonne J wrote a review Oct 2018
2 contributions4 helpful votes
Friends and I stayed at Stradom 15 Apartments for 3 nights and was absolutely fantastic for our mini city break to visit Krakow and Poland. Location was perfect, very close to the old part of the town, with a great selection of establishments close by for food and drinks. We would recommend trying Restauracja Morela for some tasty Polish Goulash...was just what we needed after being outdoors all day in the rain and wind! Krakow is well connected for visiting the Auschwitz-Birkenau concentration camps, a definite must for visitors to the city. The apartment itself was first class for our girls trip with 4 people sharing (2 to each bedroom), there was plenty of room and was immaculately clean. The service we received on arrival was quick and efficient and the team were very responsive on our query about an early check out. Would highly recommend this apartment. Thank you for letting us stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stradom15, Manager at Stradom 15 Apartments
Responded 26 Oct 2018
Thank you very much for your amazing review and for choosing our Apartment. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our apartments.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Will Folju wrote a review Sept 2018
Queensland, Australia589 contributions92 helpful votes
+1
This set of apartments is conveniently located between the old Jewish quarter (Kazmierz) and the old town (Square). Either location is a 5-10 minute commute along Stradomska, which is a busy road. The apartment was spacious with an industrial, chic/luxe design. We were greeted with a bottle of rosè and Polish chocolates which was a lovely gesture. The apartments are accessed through a lift inside a courtyard which also houses a local gym (Tip; 39 zl for a week pass until 3pm each day). The sauna, Netflix and powder room were great additions and unfortunately we didn't stay long enough to make use of the tub or walk in robe. While this apartment is great value for money there are some key things to note: the toilet bowl designs are atrocious, and I feel sorry if an obese person ever needs to sit on these as I found them uncomfortable (thin circular seat). The no.8 apartment is reasonably soundproofed although you can hear trams throughout the night and footsteps of your above neighbours. Note:You need to have some practical nouse as the reception was vacant a couple of times when we tried to ask for instructions on the washing machine (Polish instructions and general queries). Overall a lovely stay and the pros outweigh those cons.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stradom15, Manager at Stradom 15 Apartments
Responded 24 Sept 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback following from your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit, and we very much appreciate your feedback on our location. I am sorry to hear that you had trouble communicating with the reception. Our reception is open from 9:00 to 17:00 (Monday to Friday) on weekends from 10:00 to 15:00. Outside these hours, our guests can contact us by phone or by email. Thank you for your feedback on our accommodation and the equipment. This is the first signal that toilet bowls are uncomfortable, this is important information for us. Thank you for your suggestions. We truly enjoyed having you as our guests and we look forward to your return.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
489Izzy56 wrote a review Sept 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates18 contributions12 helpful votes
The first apartment we were given (8) was beautifully appointed but very noisy through the night with trams going up and down the street. They stopped around midnight then resumed at 5 am. Funnily enough they told us that was the best room- can’t see it myself. Anyhow , got changed to another room at the back of the building which was much better. Staff were reasonably attentive but not always on hand if problems arose. When we arrived no one showed us how to work anything and we had a few problems with tv. Then when we left we got a call saying we had damaged the kitchen worktop and would be charged for it. The worktop was a coppery material and all we had done was put the dish drainer at the side of the sink so that we could dry the dishes- the few we had as we always ate out. Anyway that seems to have caused a problem which tells me their fancy worktop wasn’t fit for purpose. If we had been given specific instructions on arrival at apartment this could have been avoided. Kind of spoiled our last day in Poland. A few days later we got a text saying there would be no charge for worktop. Although apartment was lovely and location was good I would probably choose from the many others available if I was to return to Krakow.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Definitely one at the back and not one facing the busy main road.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stradom15, Manager at Stradom 15 Apartments
Responded 2 Oct 2018
Our apartments are located in the city center, next to the Wawel Castle, to the Main Market Square is 10 minutes just walking and to the Jewish District also. All most important places in Kraków are walking accesible. Unfortunately convenient location in the city center is associated with noise from the street, because Stradomska street is one of the main streets in the center of Krakow. Our reception is open from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm, from Monday till Friday and at weekends from 10:00 am till 3:00 pm, outside these hours we are on the phone and guests can always call us or write an email. We always react as soon as possible. Our main goal is to make our guests satisfied with the stay in our apartments, we try to make it thanks to the interior design, we have many unique pieces of equipment. Very often it happens that we are not able to predict everything that can happen. We are constantly learning and improving our apartments so that they are simpler and easier to use for our guests. We hope you will choose our facility again in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Krakow area.
PRICE RANGE
£77 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceKrakowStare Miasto / Stradom
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STRADOM 15 APARTMENTS - Updated 2024 Prices (Krakow, Poland)

Frequently Asked Questions about Stradom 15 Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Stradom 15 Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Krakow Pinball Museum (0.01 miles), TRZCINA Bar (0.2 miles), and Wheels & Heels (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Stradom 15 Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Stradom 15 Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Stradom 15 Apartments?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Stradom 15 Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pierwszy Stopien, Restauracja Starka, and Pierogi MR Vincent.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Stradom 15 Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Stradom 15 Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, Stradom 15 Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Stradom 15 Apartments located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the centre of Krakow.
Are any cleaning services offered at Stradom 15 Apartments?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Stradom 15 Apartments?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Stradom 15 Apartments?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, Polish, and Ukrainian.