We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Platinum Residence

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Platinum Residence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

414 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 215: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I don't even want to spent too much time for writing the review for this place, so I will just point the most important - PLEASE DO AVOID THIS PLACE!!!!! People working there have no idea what customer service is, they all are so rude and unhelpful, not professional and basically careless - this includes the manager also and truly... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vicky x
Anna C, Front Office Manager at Platinum Residence, responded to this review

Dear Vicky, thank you that despite your unwillingess to review your supposed stay at Platinum Residence, you've devoted quite a long time for sharing your view. We'd much appreciate if you wished to elaborate on the supposedly appalling customer service in a direct contact in order to help us improve it. As far as additional services, we don't have any... More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel asks 100 zl extra deposit, but they accept only Visa or MasterCard. As I had only Maesto or cash I had to wait almost 5 hours in the hotel before checking. They did not offer a glass of water. My room was fully pre-paid. I booked it via agency they helped us with a visa card. I do... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrea D
Anna C, Front Office Manager at Platinum Residence, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, thank you for sharing your review regarding your stay at Platinum Residence. We're very sorry that although having taken every effort to place clear information about the requirement of a credit card at check in on as many websites as possible, it still resulted not clear enough for you. As far as the supposedly dirty bathroom, we deeply... More 

Travellers are raving about these Warsaw hotels

Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a fantastic stay at the Platinum Residence. The standard of the accommodation is fantastic, we really couldn't fault anything. Having the extra space to relax in the evening was really enjoyable. Great location, really helpful reception staff who booked tours etc. for us and the leisure facilities are lovely. The airport transfer with the hotel is also great... More 

Helpful?
Thank Louise M
Anna C, Front Office Manager at Platinum Residence, responded to this review

Dear Louise, we much appeciate your kind review regarding your stay at Platinum Residence. We're are happy to know you've enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We'll be delighted to welcome you again. Kindest regards, Platinum Residence Team More 

Stockholm
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

To qoute the staff "this is not a hotel" The rooms are ok, not more. Light bulbs not working, temperature either too warm or too cold. Bed had som noicy sheet under the regular sheet. Poorly equiped kitchen, understocked with trashbags and toiletpaper. Two exits to the balcony, one with a warning to not use the balcony - the second... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jowle
Anna C, Front Office Manager at Platinum Residence, responded to this review

Dear Jowle, thank you for haring your view regarding your stay at Platinum Residence, however we are likely to question whether you really stayed at Platinum Residence or just in Platinum Towers as we don't recall the described situation regarding the pillow/extra bed. Kind regards, Platinum Residence Team More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed four nights . For reservation this place you must know that there is 5 different companies are maneging these 2 towers . And only one is with reception . Best is jmj and the lady called monika . You can call her for reservation and her number +48601131582 before arriving . She is great . And she will... More 

Helpful?
Thank hassan d
Anna C, Front Office Manager at Platinum Residence, responded to this review

Dear hassan d, thank you for sharing your review regarding your stay Platinum Residence. As you´ve mentioned in your review, we´re the only company offering apartments in Platinum Towers with its own 24/7 concierge service. We're also the only one offering the major variety of apartment categories as well as free access to our own fitness center. We'll be happy... More 

Purton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 September 2016

We found Platinum Residence after declining to take a grotty apartment in the old town that was nothing like the one we saw online and had booked. A quick search lead us to this one in a good location at ul. Grzybowska 61B, and what a gem it is! Two spacious bedrooms, two bathrooms, Lounge area, and a well equipped... More 

Helpful?
Thank christine3142016
Anna C, Front Office Manager at Platinum Residence, responded to this review

Dear christine3142016, we're more that happy to know that after inconveniences suffered in a different location, you ended up at Platinum Residence where you've enjoyed your stay, our apartment, location and services provided. We'll be happy to welcome you again without need for searching any other location ! Kind regards, Platinum Residence Team More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Great residence: completely newly furnished apartments, modern&minimal, comfy...with great views of Warszaw's expanding skyline. Really, this is great deal, very affordable, decent location (not to far from center), with nice dining spots in the area + a litlle shopping mall on the ground floor of the Platinum Center (supermarket, sushi bar, italian place, french cafe&bakery etc.). The only mystery here... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Vanja V
Anna C, Front Office Manager at Platinum Residence, responded to this review

Dear Vanja V, we much appreciate your kind opinion regrding your stay at Platinum Residence. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed the services we provide as well as our neighbouring partners. Your opinion reagarding the reception staff is also of great value. We'll be happy to welcome you again. Kind regards, Platinum Residence Team More 

France
Level Contributor
46 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

I'm actually spending 12 days in Warsaw. My company has chosen Platinum Residence. It is divided into 2 towers. I have an apartement with one bed room. Everything is so stylish, clean and convenient in the apartment. There is a terrace which is large enough. Between the 2 towers, there is a food court and a supermarket. That's very helpful.... More 

Helpful?
Thank feendia
Anna C, Front Office Manager at Platinum Residence, responded to this review

Dear feendia, It's a great pleasure for us to read your review regarding your stay at Platinum Residence. We're so happy to know that you've en ejoyed your stay with us, the services offered by us and all our neighbouring partners. We also much appreciate your kind words about Beata, who as you well noticed is a trainee but with... More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We stayed at this property on our way from Poznan to Vienna. The location is about 15-20 minutes from Warsaw central station. The unit that we stayed has 2 large bedrooms with spacious beds, every room completed with flat TV. The bathroom and toilet are separated (it's rather difficult for us who usually have them together in one location). The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sita K
Anna C, Front Office Manager at Platinum Residence, responded to this review

Dear Sita, we much appreciate your review regarding your stay at Platinum Residence. We're happy to know you've enjoyed your stay at our property. We'll be delighted to welcome you again. Kind regards, Platinum Residence Team More 

Raanana, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Overall we enjoyed I think I'll be back next visit to this hotel Hnotnisrot very Nhmndim Receptionists were very service oriented The room itself was excellent, just like an apartment. Everything was very tasteful.

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours

Helpful?
Thank natalya_n85
Anna C, Front Office Manager at Platinum Residence, responded to this review

Dear natalya_n85, thank you for sharing your review regarding your stay at Platinum Residence. We´re glad to know that you´ve enjoyed your stay with us. We´ll be happy to welcome you again. Kind regards, Platinum Residence Team More 

251 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (203)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Mirów
JM Hotel Warsaw Center
JM Hotel Warsaw Center
#40 of 120 in Warsaw
401 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
#35 of 120 in Warsaw
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The best solution is the combination of advantages of either hotel or apartment and in order to measure up to such expectations, we came up with an exceptional project called the Platinum Residence. Platinum Residence is a modern complex offering completely furnished apartments, with reception desk and concierge services, access to an exclusive fitness club or Platinum Residence gym, as well as restaurants and cafe bars in the shopping gallery - all supported by five-star hotel services. Platinum Residence apartments, situated in the Platinum Towers, are forming a complex with the building of the Hilton Warsaw Hotel and Convention Centre. Among almost 400 apartments constructed in both towers, only 220 apartments, which have been furnished and equipped to satisfy sophisticated taste and needs of their residents, were selected for the Platinum Residence project. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Platinum Residence

Address: ul. Grzybowska 61B, Warsaw 00-844, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range: £38 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Platinum Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Platinum Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Platinum Residence Hotel Warsaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Platinum Residence staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Platinum Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“this place look ok outside, but their rooms, cleanliness, service, etc is a different story - do not go there!”
 of 5 bubbles 502vickyx, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Usually I booked in the past the premium one. This time opted for a studio and it was nice as well. Premium anyway is a bit bigger than studio and has a separated bedroom. ”
 of 5 bubbles MauroM1971, 5 Mar 2016 | Read review
“The higher the better for views, though the highest do not have balconies (who needs one in February!!)”
 of 5 bubbles crookhamcommon, 10 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Do not book this place! Rude staff and overpriced apartment”
 of 5 bubbles K5601QAdavide, 13 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Request a view of the Palace of Culture and Science. The rest of the views you will NOT find on any of their websites.”
  • View from room.
 of 5 bubbles rachellzbth, 12 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay