We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

454 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 232: English reviews
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel is very good, staff very helpful, gave us all the information we asked for. The rooms were ok and clean, although not really cleaned that we'll during our stay just basic. We ate at the hotel on the first night and the food was excellent, especially the soup. Location was walkable from the train station, which was nice stroll...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GaynWelshValley
Birstall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

What a nightmare this whole experience was. I'm not a serial moaner nags have written over 300 trip advisor reviews. The staff are liars and are very bitter about Brexit. Marcin Galazka the manager told us the British made the wrong decision when we had an issue with the hotel. When you go to a country on a business trip...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle J
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for business trip Nov 2016. Friendly welcome fromstaff at reception. Easy check-in, room was good size, clean & good size bed. mini bar was stocked! wifi decent although did drop a few times but nothing to complain about by any means. Restuarant is very large and again friendly staff. Nice bar at hotel reception too. Breakfast was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tejenks66
London
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here recently and will not be staying again. We were on the 5th floor but had to request a room change as it was too hot and noisy. The room was located at the front of the building facing a major intersection of 7 roads, tram lines and adjacent to the train station. It was also a main...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Caroline J
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We found this hotel was well located and within easy walking distance of most visitor attractions. Good choice for breakfast and plenty of it. Hotel was very clean and rooms spacious. Excellent value.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JimT999
Brisbane
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Two similar hotels side by side makes my mistake understandable. Nearby shopping centre makes the out of the way hotel location bearable. I found the hotel unremarkable but clean The food was nothing special, or at best bland.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob N
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 29 October 2016

This hotel is on the outskirts of the city but if you are a keen walker you can walk to parts downtown or even better take a conveniently located bus / tram - the stop is close to the hotel. The floor in my room needed a vacuum - I found a tiny food scrap on it from a previous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aussie2424
Remigiusz_77, Rooms Division Manager at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for sharing your opinion. I am glad that you liked our staff from the hotel staff -especially waiters from bar. Unfortunately room was not perfect, I would like apologies and rest assured that thanks to your valuable comment we have set up a better procedure monitor to prevent recurrence of similar situations. Kind regards Remigiusz K....

uk by the sea
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Golden tulip Hotel fro outside looks like any concrete modern building. It is functional and is designed with tourists of short stay in mind. It could be in any part of the world. Inside it is functional ,good sized rooms ,bathrooms with very high sides if you have hips problems or are short stature you will find it difficult to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank piranda
Remigiusz_77, Rooms Division Manager at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warsaw. We are doing our best to make our guests stay as much as comfortable, so all the reviews are for us very helpful. Hope to see you once again. Best regards Remigiusz K.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Good sized room, very clean, good selection for breakfast. Translation not far from hotel, a couple of local restaurants near by. About 20 minutes walk to the main train station and large shopping centre.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Negal2014
Remigiusz_77, Rooms Division Manager at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service- especially housekeeping and breakfast. Your opinion is very important for us and stays as a reward and motivation for the future. We look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards Remigiusz K. Rooms Division Manager

Reviewed 20 October 2016

Arrived on the first Saturday of October for a few days in Warsaw. Pleasantly surprised to find a large, clean and comfortable room, and after a mix-up with our travel company, they apologetically supplied the extra bedding my friend and I requested. Bathroom was clean and large and always had fresh towels, similarly the tea and coffee tray was always...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate R
Remigiusz_77, Rooms Division Manager at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for positive reviews about houskeeping. We are very happy to hear that you had a positive experience as this is what we always strive for with each of our guest. I hope you will have more positive surprises when you visit us again....

303 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (145)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (116)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Apartment (34)
Viewed
Executive Room (18)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (35)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Campanile Varsovie
#42 of 120 in Warsaw
433 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warszawa Grand
Mercure Warszawa Grand
#14 of 120 in Warsaw
1,800 reviews
Mirów
JM Hotel Warsaw Center
JM Hotel Warsaw Center
#41 of 120 in Warsaw
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The four-star Golden Tulip Hotel is located in the direct proximity of the business center of Warsaw, near the Millennium Plaza, Warsaw Spire, Warsaw Trade Tower, Euro Centre, Prime Corporate Center and offices at Straight Street. The distance from Warsaw Central Railway Station is just 10 minute walk, 3 km from the Warsaw S8 and S2 bypass, 7 km from the airport. F. Chopin and 4 km from the National Stadium. A great number of nearby restaurants, cafes, shops, cinemas and museums provide a guest with countless possibilities for a pleasant free time. Regardless of whether you are traveling for business or leisure purposes, in groups or individually, at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre Hotel you will find a room perfectly suited to your needs. At guests' disposal, the hotel has 143 spacious, air-conditioned standard rooms, executives and apartments, including rooms for the disabled and families with children. The hotel offers everything you would expect from a four star property: comprehensive conference centre for max. 300 people, restaurant, a bar with a wide range of drinks and a spacious gym and sauna. Friendly staff cares about the comfort and wellbeing of all the guests. We invite you to enjoy a wide range of special offers tailored to the most common needs of our guests, such as offers for seniors, weekend stays, as well as special offers for guests booking well in advance. The hotel has an absolute non-smoking policy, except for the designated places. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre

Address: ul. Towarowa 2, Warsaw 00-811, Poland (Formerly Kyriad Prestige Warsaw)
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range: £29 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Travelocity so you can book your Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre Hotel Warsaw
Kyriad Prestige Hotel Warsaw
Warsaw Kyriad Prestige Hotel
Hotel Style:
#25 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#29 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
4 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel is located near a very busy crossroad so the rooms at the upper levels at the back are less noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles 837derekw, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Very weak to none Wi-Fi on the 5th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles jacobheit, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Good views from rooms at the front of the hotel but noisy if window open, might be better with a room overlooking the courtyard”
 of 5 bubbles Mycat4, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you do visit this hotel request a room at the rear .”
 of 5 bubbles johnsoutham, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“You can hear the traffic in rooms at the front”
 of 5 bubbles mickyrob, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay