We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewswashing machinequiet apartmentsofa bed in the loungelarge balconygreat locationapartment blocktaxi transferdeak ferenccentral locationfashion streetstayed here for nightsopera housebars and restaurantsruin barsledawifimicrowave
Apartment was fine. Bed was super hard. The fridge smelled weird but we didn't have to keep anything in it. The room was furnished as reserved, except we didn't know you have to pay $10 Euro/day for the A/C to work. Luckily we didn't need...More
Thank Matthew C
Response from centralap, Recepciós at King Apartments BudapestResponded 4 weeks ago
Dear Matthew C,
Thank you for your review.
We constantly renovate our apartments and all of them are very similar to each other. Since you did not like the apartment we gave you, you could have told us and we could have changed it to...More
We are just about to check out having stayed here Friday to Monday.
On our arrival we realised it wasn’t 3 individual bedrooms and a sofa bed in the lounge, it was 2 individual bedrooms and a double bed in the lounge with a sofa...More
Thank Sarah-Jane B
Response from centralap, Recepciós at King Apartments BudapestResponded 5 June 2018
Dear Sarah-Jane B,
Thank you very much for this absolutely positive review, we are really glad you enjoyed your stay at us here.
Regarding the keys, we always have at least one more key in our office if our guests would need it. In you...More
I made the wrong booking, instead of 4 and 5 of februari I booked for 4 and 5 march. I called the accomodation on the 4th of februari and found out my mistake. They did not have a appartment for us these two nights so...More
Response from centralap, Ügyvezető igazgató at King Apartments BudapestResponded 23 February 2018
We are offering several kind of rates. Some of them have no strict policies. You have made the reservation with non-refundable policies with discount. We just keep the rules you accepted on the reservation site.
There is another side of the story. As...More
I was suppose to stay here on the 6th till the 10th of February2018! I only ended up staying 1 night because I woke up in the morning and realised we'd been robbed! Our suitcases had been broken into 1 lock had been hacked away...More
4 Thank Michael D
Response from centralap, Értékesítési igazgató at King Apartments BudapestResponded 15 February 2018
First of all we did not receive any information about this issue during your stay. We just cleaned the apartment on the 10th February, on your check out day. Later we received an e-mail from Booking.com, that you are requesting refund, but for...More
King Apartments Budapest has superb rooms which are fully equipped with everything a traveller needs. I had a wonderful 4 nights (26-30 Nov 2017) here. My room on Level 7 was spacious and airy. It has a slanting glass panelled window in the bedroom where...More
Response from centralap, Recepciós at King Apartments BudapestResponded 12 December 2017
thank you very much for your positive review that you left for us here.
We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay at us and we hope to see you again!
King Apartments Team
Hello, I'm sorry I cannot answer this question as I didn't use these facilities, but if you email your questions to King appartments they will answer you as they speak good English. Good luck and have a great stay in... More
Hello, I'm sorry I cannot answer this question as I didn't use these facilities, but if you email your questions to King appartments they will answer you as they speak good English. Good luck and have a great stay in Budapest.