Emerald Hotel & Suites
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Emerald Hotel & Suites

Comfortable beds!
Traveller (290)
Room & Suite (56)
Dining (11)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#4 of 360 hotels in Budapest
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Emerald Hotel & Suites located in the very heart of Budapest, close to Szervita Square, just a few steps away from the famous Váci Shopping Street, Vörösmarty square and the Danube River bank. 24 hrs reception serves the guests every day of the week. The air-conditioned, one bedroom units are furnished with high-quality furniture and feature large double bed, seating area, working desk and a dining table. On the kitchen counter a coffee maker, a small-size refrigerator serves the guests’ comfort. In the ensuite bathroom rain-shower and quality bathroom amenities are available. The guests can use the in-house Finish sauna and fitness room free of charge. In the vicinity lots of great restaurants with all types of cuisine, cafés, shops and night-life attractions are found. Secured public parking facilities are available nearby.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Couples massage
Street parking
Public wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Taxi service
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
City View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Hungarian

Location

Városház Street 20, Budapest 1052 Hungary
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Ferihegy Airport
Deák Ferenc tér
4 minBudapest Metro
Ferenciek tere
4 minBudapest Metro
885Reviews3Q+A37Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 840
  • 39
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kristóf F wrote a review Mar 2022
Budapest, Hungary3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Come by either taxi or public transportation, the hotel is easy to reach: it's located in the heart of the city.

The hotel is in a newly build building, surrounding a freshly renovated church, thus the whole block is quite fancy.

Entering the hotel, a beautifully decorated lobby with quite luxurious scent welcomes us: italian designer furnitures, classy decorations and deliberate spacing.

The rooms are well designed, equipped, quiet, has good ventilation and dark, so everything is given for a relaxing sleep.

The staff is professional, polite and very helpful, either at the reception or at the bar/restaurant.

Speaking of the restaurant: the breakfast is very good.
Has a wide variety of foods from all around the world. They have alternative milks, lactose-free beverages, vegan options to chose from, so everybody can find their perfect day-starter.

If one wants to exercise a bit before leaving the hotel for the day, there is a well equipped fitness studio to use, with a beautiful view to neighbouring streets.

The hotel has the perfect location to explore the city, visit some of the best places to eat, drink and dance, so if one wants to let off some steam, its also a very good choice.

Highly recommended for couples or business trips, has everything you can ask for.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stonewriter112 wrote a review Sept 2022
Cebu City, Philippines2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We originally stay in a hotel right along the Danube River because we wanted to watch the night view of the river from our hotel window and to be near the famed Chain Bridge. But we later learned that the Chain Bridge was under repair. Which made staying along the Danube River rather superfluous. So we decided to look for alternative and eventually chose Emerald Hotel, which offered a much lower rate and which seemed to be at the center of the downtown area.

We did not expect a lot from the hotel. After all, it was a small boutique hotel which did not belong to any of the international chains of hotels. But we were pleasantly surprised.

It turned out to be a good choice. The location was less than 10 minutes walk from the bus stop at the Deak Ferenc ter. It was also a short walk to the nearest subway station. Rows of restaurants on Vacci Utca are just a few minutes' stroll away.

Upon entering the door of the hotel, we were immediately greeted with a warm smile by the check in counter staff - as if we were old friends coming back to our home. I didn't get her name but she was on duty in the afternoon of August 20. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. We didn't know where to go and they gave us several suggestions, including how to get there.

The hotel provide the basic amenities (like bath towels, hand towels, soap, shampoos, and conditioners) but doesn't provide toothbrushes and toothpastes. The hotel's bathroom tiles had a warmer or a heater underneath. If you switch it on before you sleep, you can be rest assured that you don't have to step into an ice cold tile when you wake up at dawn to answer the call of nature.

Four bottles of drinking water were provided every day - two plain water and two gassed (or sparkling) water. If these four bottles are not enough, you can go down to the lobby and drink as much water as you want. Aside from water, they also provide hot coffee and hot tea and some fruits (it was apple when we were there), all throughout the day. Very convenient. They also provide for free a locker room for left luggage.

The hotel was quite clean and seemed to be very new, if it was not, at least, it looked newly renovated.

The only complaint we had was that the room was quite small (about 19 sqm ?) and there was hardly enough space to move around when you have more than three luggages.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zsofia Lukacs, Guest Services / Front Office at Emerald Hotel & Suites
Responded 15 Sept 2022
Dear „Stonewriter112”, I cannot be thankful enough for your valuable time taken to share your recent experiences about our Emerald with the fellow travellers. I am so glad to learn from your post that instead of a hotel next to the Danube, you gave a chance to our Emerald during your latest visit in Budapest and you did not regret your decision. We are grateful for your detailed feedback highlighting most of our facilities and services to the others. Moreover, I am even happier that my dear colleagues could enhance your experience with their friendly and professional attitude. Your heartfelt recommendation and compliments are highly appreciated, it was a great pleasure to share your thoughts with our entire Team. Let me thank you once again for having chosen our Emerald Hotel and for providing us with your precious feedback on TripAdvisor. We truly hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not so distant future. In case there is anything that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Take care, we wish you all the best, Zsófia Lukács Reservation Manager Emerald Hotel & Suites
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam B wrote a review Apr 2022
Piliscsaba, Hungary3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is prefect if you want to discover the historical downtown of Budapest on foot. The hotel itself opened recently, all the details are nice, clean, tastefully designed and very attractive.

The interior design of the hotel (including rooms) overall gives simple and elegant impression. We stayed only one night but I wish we could have spent more time there.

The staff is very friendly and kind. The room is equipped with everything one might need for a city stay.

The bathroom is very nicely designed, with spacious shower which I like a lot (I am tall and big:))

We had only a breakfast to experience the culinary quality of the place and it was very impressive. They serve a wide variety of food ranging from basic fruits and cereals to fancy smoked salmon with salads. They also have warm items, including pancakes and eggs. Their cheese selection seemed to be impressive.
The freshly squeezed grapefruit juice made my day. And yes, they serve excellent coffee for breakfast! I
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: look for balcony facing the church that is very close to the hotel and gives a nice view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Achie wrote a review May 2022
Tokyo803 contributions204 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a Superior Terrace room on the corner of the first floor with a very big balcony. The room had a high ceiling and was immaculately clean. It had all the modern amenities plus blackout curtains which could be operated with a remote control. The minibar came with bottles of still and sparkling water replenished every day. The water pressure in the shower was wonderful. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel but it was on offer. There was a coffee machine, a drinking water machine, a bowl of apples plus teabags in the lobby. The front desk staff were also helpful. We were able to borrow an adaptor from the front desk for our devices.
We took the 100E direct bus from the airport and got off at the final stop of Deak Ferenc ter. The hotel was a 5-minute walk from there. The hotel was the perfect location to all the main tourists spots on the Pest side and to the metro, tram and bus stops. There were also a lot of restaurants and cafes nearby.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paradise15126646531 wrote a review Sept 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A high-class hotel, new, high-quality, clean, elegant lobby with furniture and art objects, in the lobby there is a drinking area with tea bags, sugar and honey, and a coffee machine with a variety of types of coffee and a basket of apples regularly for guests. The hotel has a gym and a sauna, and a dining room that serves Rich buffet style breakfasts. A nice courtyard scattered with cozy tables and chairs, I drank my morning coffee there. The reception desk is staffed 24/7 with courteous staff members, the regular rooms are a bit small but great, and well equipped, cute lighting corners scattered throughout the room, a spacious and comfortable bed, a pampering shower. The view from my room on the 6th floor was the church next to the hotel, it was nice to wake up every morning to this view.
The location of the hotel is very central, minutes walk from any area and attraction in the part of Pest.
pleasure.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Krisztián Horváth, Owner at Emerald Hotel & Suites
Responded 11 Sept 2023
Dear Paradise15126646531, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am truly happy to hear that you liked all the facilities of the hotel, enjoyed the rich selection of breakfast, and you could take advantage of the central location of our hotel as well. Let me thank you once again for your stay and for your kind compliments. Should your travel plans bring you back to Budapest or we can do anything for you, please feel free to let me know at any time. Sincerely, Krisztian Horvath Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Czanky89 wrote a review Apr 2022
Budapest, Hungary2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is an excellent, all-round property in downtown Budapest. It's location is almost unbeatable, as it is located in the very heart of the city centre, a few minutes walk from some of the major turistic attractions on the Pest side (Váci street, Danube river, St. Stephens Basilica, Chain Bridge etc.), hiding in a rather small street off the path of tourists or heavy traffic. Being disturbed by these should not be an isse. Metro (M1 & M2 & M3) hub is literally a 3 minutes walk from the lobby's doorstep, as well as Tram #2, Budapest's famous panoramic tram line. Visiting for a business trip? I think the hotel can accommodate every requests of today's businessmen, and the hotel’s fitness room and sauna are perfect places for relaxing after a long day of work or sightseeing. Only disadvantage for a businessmen might be the lack of in-room workstation and comfortable desk chair, due to their rather small size. The Nespresso coffee machine was a nice touch as I love to watch the kettle slowly go out of fashion. The staff (Front Desk // Breakfast) was extremely helpful and kind throughout our stay. Speaking of breakfast, you may spend a whole week here without being forced to eat the same stuff 2 times, meaning wide variety of fruits, veggies, pastries, hot food and cold cuts as well. All in all, this hotel should definitely be considered for a stay if anyone is planning to visit Budapest. I would highly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
stefanny28 wrote a review Aug 2022
Montreal569 contributions144 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here after our river cruise and had a suite on the Residence side, looking at the alley behind the church, so it was very quiet.
the hotel is very well located : one block away from Vaci Utca, the famous shopping street, 5 minutes walk to the metro, tram and bus stations.
there were plenty of restaurants near by. And there was even a bus stop directly in front of the hotel which goes to the Westend City shopping mall.
The service was quick and courteous.
The suite was huge with a sitting area, king bed, fridge and large TV.The AC was very efficient and quiet. There were complimentary water bottles in the fridge.
The bathroom is nicely done but 2 things need to be improved:
1/ there was only one hook to hang your clothes while you shower and the hook is located so high, higher than the door so it is impossible to use it. More hooks to hang our clothes will be more convenient
2/ the hairdryer cord is so short, barely 12 inches so it is impossible to properly blow dry your hair. And you have to keep your finger on the button to keep it on. It was the worst hairdryer that we ever had during all our trips
Another thing that can be changed is the time when housekeeping starts. At 7:30 am , they are already knocking at the door wanting to clean the room.
In summary, the hotel is a great find and very well located. Rooms on the Suites side are large and comfortable.
We will definitely stay here the next time we'll be in town again
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gréta Tamis, Owner at Emerald Hotel & Suites
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Dear Steffanny28, I would like to thank you for sharing your detailed review with us and TripAdvisor as well about your recent stay and thoughts. It was nice to see your comment that you have liked our central location we are in a really lucky situation that our hotel is situated in the city center – basically close to all of the important sights. Thank you very much for emphasizing our collegaues work it means a lot to us. Furthermore, I am really glad that you have enjoyed the size of the suite what you have booked and also that you were satisfied with the equipments in the suite. I am regret to read that you were not satisfied with the number and situation of the hooks, our suites are really unique and all of them has small differences comparing to each other. I would suggest you if you have any discomfort during your stay let us know and we would deffinitely find a solution. Regarding the hair dryer, I am sorry to read that you did not like it but let me inform you that those conditions what you have mentioned are because of safety reasons. All in all, I am glad that our service has proved you enough that you would like to visit us again and please if you need any assistance do not hesitate to contact our Emerald team! Best regards, Gréta Tamis Reservation Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reka wrote a review Mar 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The check in was really quick and everything was prepared for us. The bed was really comfortable. In the building, there is a fitness -, and a sauna room to relax. If you want to start your morning well, the breakfast is highly reccomended: excellent coffee, wide range of meat, cheese, fruit juice, vegetables etc. The location is perfect, close to the city centre, you can go anywhere on foot, by transportation (bus, tram, metro) or by taxi.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dinghu2000 wrote a review Jun 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the US, My wife and I stayed in Emerald hotel for four nights during our European trip to celebrate our anniversary. The hotel is located in a very convenient area that is one block away from stations of subways, buses, and trams. The streets surrounding the hotel is full of good restaurants and shopping stores. The hotel is on the other hand located in a quiet area. The facility is contemporary, new and quiet. The staff are trying to provide best 24/7 service to the clients. Reception desk is very helpful and the staff at the front desk are amazingly good at speaking English. The room service is fast and good. The rooms are cleaned in the morning so by the early afternoon after our morning city tour, we enjoyed a short rest in a clear room. We did not try the hotel restaurant sine we were busy at trying local food on the street. We loved our stay in Emerald Hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Krisztián Horváth, Owner at Emerald Hotel & Suites
Responded 3 Jul 2023
Dear dinghu2000, First and foremost let me thank you for having chosen our four-star Emerald Hotel as a base of your recent vacation in the wonderful city of Budapest. I am delighted to learn from your feedback that you liked the location and cleanliness of the hotel, and our Front Desk staff could aasist you with all your requests during your stay. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Krisztian Horvath Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yuvalasulin18 wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The experience at the hotel was great, clean, spacious rooms (the suites), courteous service at the reception. There is a coffee machine in the room and in the lobby. Every day the room is cleaned and bottles of water and soda are filled. Just a perfect place!!! Recommended for everyone and very central and close to everything.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gréta Tamis, Owner at Emerald Hotel & Suites
Responded 23 Dec 2022
Dear ’Yuvalasulin18’, I would like to say thank you for sharing your recent experiences with us and the TripAdvisor Community. Thank you very much for having chosen our Emerald Hotel as your accommodation in the capital of Hungary, Budapest. Our biggest aim is to prove our service-minded attitude and it is wonderful to learn from your kind words that we have been succeeded. I am truly thankful for mentioning our complimentary facilities as we try to provide the comfort for all of our guests. Let me thank you once again for your kind compliments and I really hope that we will have a chance to host you again in the not so distant future. With best regards, Gréta Tamis Reservation Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reidunsola wrote a tip 14 Jun
Kongsberg, Norway390 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Small rooms so only space for small luggage so don’t bring big suitcases. No parking just outside. Taxis not expenses and we used to”Bolt”"
Read full review
ingrid o wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You wont want to leave! "
Read full review
guy ד wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a room in the suites"
Read full review
Sam S wrote a tip May 2024
7 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A courtyard view with balcony is so worth the extra money. Still cheaper than staying in many hotels in the UK."
Read full review
ZoiaAshdod wrote a tip Apr 2024
Tel Aviv, Israel161 contributions110 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for the courtyard apartments."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Budapest area.
PRICE RANGE
£115 - £172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
HungaryCentral HungaryBudapestBelváros-Lipótváros / District V / Inner City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
149
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EMERALD HOTEL & SUITES - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Emerald Hotel & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Emerald Hotel & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Budapest Boat Party (0.2 miles), Beer Brothers (0.3 miles), and Scavenger Escape Rooms Budapest (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Emerald Hotel & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Emerald Hotel & Suites?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Emerald Hotel & Suites?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Emerald Hotel & Suites?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Emerald Hotel & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Beerstro 14, Jouri Restaurant Lebanese Cuisine & Blend of Marocco, and Byblos - Fine Lebanese and Levantine Cuisine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Emerald Hotel & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Emerald Hotel & Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, Emerald Hotel & Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Emerald Hotel & Suites located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Budapest.
Are any cleaning services offered at Emerald Hotel & Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Emerald Hotel & Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Budapest HotelsBudapest Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BudapestHotels near Emerald Hotel & Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire