Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

Nem 3 estrelas
Traveller (366)
Guest room
Room & Suite (187)
Breakfast Room at the Mercure Budapest City Center
Dining (94)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#116 of 360 hotels in Budapest
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Experience the taste of Budapest from one of the freshly designed rooms in completely renovated Mercure Budapest City Center. Feel the touch of downtown and be inspired by the local architectural treasures, like Basilica, Parliament or Opera. Let us open a door to the city. Winestone is the flagship catering service of Mercure hotels. Visit our fantastic Winestone restaurant which is the very first in Hungary and get a taste of trendy cuisine with a wide range of wine selection. After a long day in the city refresh your body in our new well equipped fitness room or relax during a massage. You will enjoy being in the heart of the historical and business center of Budapest in the middle of the famous pedestrian street Váci. The River Danube, Synagogue, Jewish district, museums, ruin pubs and baths are at your feet. Benefit from the hotel’s central location and explore the very heart of the Hungarian capital. It is also a straight road from the airport and we offer limited onsite parking
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
24-hour security
Car park
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
VIP room facilities
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Green
Languages Spoken
English, German, Hungarian

Location

Vaci Utca 20, Budapest 1052 Hungary
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Ferihegy Airport
Ferenciek tere
4 minBudapest Metro
Vörösmarty tér
5 minBudapest Metro
709Reviews17Q+A51Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 314
  • 240
  • 95
  • 35
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Craig C wrote a review Aug 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed a great stay at this Mercure in Budapest.

From arrival, where we were invited to sit down whilst checking in, to the friendly bar service, every member of staff was very welcoming and added to the hotel’s comforts.

The room itself was of a good size, and the power shower perfect for waking up ahead of a day exploring.

The room amenities (coffee maker etc) were great additions, and an in-room safe always appreciated - another tick from me.

The location was also ideal, with a back entrance on to a busy street, which in late November felt very festive in the snow.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nándor IVÁNCSICS, General Manager at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Dear cjc4000, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your kind feedback concerning your time spent in Mercure Budapest City Center. We are glad that you were satisfied with the friendly service provided by our staff and enjoyed the comfort and amenities of our rooms! We do agree, the location of our hotel is just ideal to explore this amazing city! Thank you for staying us and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise_G wrote a review Jan 2024
Bracknell, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is beautiful and perfect location.
This hotel is very modern and well staffed, we were able to check in a little early which was a great help.
We had a twin room which was a good size and had everything we needed including a free bottle of water. The bathroom is a small but stunning and well equipped, the hair dryer is one of the best hotel dryers I’ve used.
The beds were a little on the hard side for my liking but did sleep fine, I was worried the room would be cold this time of year but the room temperature was perfect!
The housekeeping staff were always lovely when passing or asking for anything we needed.
The only reason I didn’t give this hotel 5 stars is because they held money on my card for the duration of the stay and did not make me aware of this. I ended up querying this and asking for a receipt for local tax fees at check out. Once this receipt was in hand, the money was returned to my account within 30 minutes.
We stayed here for 1 night with my friend for a girls weekend, most places are walkable but the public transport is 10/10 and worth using. We used the 100E bus from the airport and the hotel was a 7 minute walk from the final stop. This hotel is located on the high street with lots and lots of food options, including a convenience store for snacks 2 minutes away and enough shops for anything you might need or want.
I would definitely return to this hotel when visiting Budapest again
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Róbert Kovács, General Manager at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Responded 21 Jan 2024
Dear Louise_G2012, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to be beautiful and in a perfect location for your needs. It is delightful to know that you appreciated the modern amenities, the convenience of an early check-in, and the well-equipped twin room. I am especially pleased to hear your positive comments about our housekeeping staff and the comfort of your room, including the temperature control. However, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the pre-authorization on your card, and we appreciate your understanding. Your feedback about this process will certainly help us improve our communication with guests in the future. We are grateful for your openness to returning to our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable experience. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
13062013 wrote a review Feb 2020
Ireland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is in excellent location for visiting town centre, castle and shopping in Budapest. Very strange set up of reception that looks bit confusing and we found staff at reception bit rude. Room on very large size with very comfortable beds, clean and good shower but our room was on f floor so it was very noisy from someone moving furniture above floor all night and than in the early morning same noise so we had sleepless night. In the morning we found out that actually breakfast room is above our room so guess that was the noise, anyway breakfast is very good and great staff
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NandorIv, General Manager at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking your time and sharing your experience following your recent stay with us. On the one hand I am very happy to hear that you could benefit from our great central location. It is even great to hear that you were satisfied with our breakfast offer as well. On the other hand I am sorry to hear that your rest was disturbed by some noise from the corridor; please let me express my sincerest apologizes for the experienced inconvenience. While I wish you had a better experience with us, it is a feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tibbyhatton wrote a review Oct 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel in a perfect location in Budapest for restaurants, shops, bars and sight-seeing etc.
Friendly staff, easy check-in. Rooms comfortable but slightly small with a third bed for a child.
Good breakfast choice
Prices for drinks etc are fair for a city centre
Would stay again if visiting Budapest and also recommended this to friends who made a booking
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nándor IVÁNCSICS, Ügyvezető igazgató at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Responded 8 Oct 2020
Dear Tibbyhatton, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I was very happy to read that you were generally satisfied with the hotel and a pleasant stay with us. It was nice to see that you found my colleagues friendly and your experiences regarding the breakfast met with your expectations. I hope you could take advantage of our central location and could explore the city. I appreciate that you would recommend our hotel to your friends, I sincerely hope, we will have another chance to welcome you back. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Philip F wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had stayed here before and had been pleased with it and decided to return for our break in Budapest at the end of February.
We had a minor problem on the first evening, which I reported. Over the next two days, at breakfast, we were approached by the Restaurant Manager and the Hotel Manager to apologise and make amends - really caring service. It is nice to see that managers still care about their hotels and its' reputation. The world would be a better place if there were more people like these two gentlemen.
Apart that we were really pleased that we had chosen this hotel to return to; the location in the city centre is great for exploring the city.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NandorIv, Ügyvezető igazgató at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear Philip F, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. The truth to be told, I was concerned to read that during your second stay with us, you have experienced inconveniences, but at the end I was relieved that my colleagues could help you. I am really proud of them, they are indeed excellent people and I am really happy that you thought the same way. I have already shared your feedback with the team, I am sure it will be a great source of motivation for them to keep up the good work. I look forward welcoming you back, and I sincerely hope your future visits will be just as pleasant as the previous ones. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam C wrote a review Dec 2022
Redditch, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location location location!! You are in prime position for everything in Budapest!
Modern hotel with Excellent brekkie.
Rooms are lovely although not much of a view but doesn’t really matter when you’re on a city sight seeing break.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
The ‘back’ entrance post 10pm was not dingy or anything and was easy to get to, just stopped people who werent staying, walking into front entrance of hotel at night.
One down point was that even if you were a resident, you couldn’t get a drink in the hotel after 10pm which is really early and made us go elsewhere for drinks, I get that you lock the front doors to the public but don’t get why you then can’t still serve people staying?
Overall, fab hotel and would def stay again
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nándor IVÁNCSICS, General Manager at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Responded 21 Dec 2022
Dear licklesamx, A great thank you for your kind evaluation. I am truly glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your praise regarding your given room and our central location. Moreover, it seems that our friendly hospitality contributed a lot to the overall positive experience. As guest satisfaction is one of our top priority, we strive every day to go the extra mile for our guests therefore your critical points are very well noted and we are going to do our best to learn from it and to improve. I would like to thank you once again for your summary, we really look forward to welcoming you back to Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cathy S wrote a review Sept 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Positives: competent, friendly + helpful staff make this a very warm + welcoming hotel, fantastic location right on Vaci Utca. We enjoyed our stay very much, clean hotel, good size rooms.
Negatives: breakfast needs improving (add white cheeses, more bread choices, danishes, and decent coffee not just from machine). The lounge which we paid for is only open till 17:00 (not stated on any site) which defeats the purpose of the lounge for tourists, travellers + business people who need the lounge AFTER 17:00! Showers slippery, can easily be rectified by installing a small hand grab.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nándor IVÁNCSICS, General Manager at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Responded 29 Sept 2022
Dear cathysV3561LC, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking your time to write a summary regarding your stay in Mercure Budapest City Center. I am truly glad to hear that our central location especially met your expectations, further on it seems that our friendly hospitality contributed a lot to the positive experience. On the other hand I was distressed to see your lines about the inconveniences you have faced during your stay. We strive every day to go the extra mile for our guests, therefore your comments concerning the critical points are very well noted and we are going to do our best to learn from it and to improve. Thank you once again for your review, we really look forward to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ustaritz wrote a review Oct 2023
Europe
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Right bang in the centre of the action but an oasis from the hustle and bustle. Everything you need as a visiter to Budapest is here - restaurants, shops, tour bus, river, sights! Perfect.

The Accor re-designed casual check in is not and never will be to my taste and was asked twice where reception was when standing only 10 yards away from the small tables and chairs it constituted!

Our bedroom was much smaller than its photograph at booking but comfortable enough provided only one person uses the bathroom at a time. Bear in mind it is city centre!!

The bed was rock hard but, call for another duvet resulting in age bed being made with one under the sheet and another on the top, and it was fixed!

The lounge access was extremely good with large area and perfect breakfasts and snacks available all day - made our stay to get back there after a day wandering Budapest!

We both enjoyed out stay and thought it was good value if just a little cramped!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Róbert Kovács, General Manager at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Responded 24 Oct 2023
Dear Ustaritz, Thank you for choosing Mercure Budapest City Center and for taking your time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay in Budapest. We are delighted to read your kind words concerning our fantastic location, which we believe is one of the highlights of our property. Being right in the center of everything certainly makes exploring the city a breeze, and we are truly glad that you found it convenient. In addition, it is such a pleasure to see that our Privilege Lounge especially met your expectations. However, I am sorry that you felt the room size was small. We know that Budapest city hotels are smaller than that you can find elsewhere. If the room size is an important matter for you, please next time do not hesitate to contact us, we always do what we can to satisfy the wishes of our guests. I would like to thank you once again for your detailed and honest summary, we really look forward to welcoming you back us in the future. Kind regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tirgumax wrote a review Jan 2023
Jerusalem, Israel
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my second visit, the first being three years ago. It didn't disappoint. Best possible location on the bustling Vaci Street, about ten minutes walk to a main metro hub (all three lines) and the bus to the airport. A few minutes in the other direction is another metro station, Cafe Anna (which however closed too early in my opinion and I only managed to buy a coffee to go and not a meal) and the fasion stores, Mango, Zara, C & A, H & M etc. The reception and housekeeping staff were pleasant and helpful, apart from when I requested milk in my room and they brought me sugar. The room was clean and quiet, albeit a bit cramped even though I was there alone. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was spotless but tiny. I had the same view of the building site as I had three years ago, but was high enough up not to be bothered by the noise. The breakfast was abundant and tasty, maybe you should add another coffee machine because there were
queues. I especially liked sitting by the window watching the street below open up. This time I found the gym but that was disappointing, no staff, no A/C, and I couldn't get the machines to work. The one major drawback was the fact that the main entrance closes early at 22:00 and you have to go round dark side streets to get to the other entrance. This is not a pleasant experience late at night. Surely you could place a staff member at the main entrance at least until midnight?
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nándor IVÁNCSICS, General Manager at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Responded 27 Jan 2023
Dear tirgumax, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing feedback on your experience about your recent stay in Budapest. I appreciate your praise concerning our excellent location. Moreover, it seems that our friendly hospitality contributed a lot to the overall positive experience. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with our team. As guest satisfaction is one of our top priority, we are taking all reviews extremely seriously. We strive every day to go the extra mile for our guests therefore your comments concerning the critical points are very well noted and we are going to do our best to learn from it and to improve. Thank you once again for your summary and I truly hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back to us. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shelly8242 wrote a review Nov 2021
Beit She'an, Israel
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was very pleasant. The staff were courteous. The rooms were very clean and well set up, They were cleaned daily at our request. Everything was disinfected regularly. The breakfast was very good. And the hotel is located on one of Budapest's main streets, Vaci Utca, which made it very convenient to almost everywhere you want to go. I would definitely come here again when in
Budapest. And even though it was on the main street, the rooms were soundproof and we weren't bothered by outside noises.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nándor IVÁNCSICS, General Manager at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Responded 25 Nov 2021
Dear Shelly8242, Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. It is lovely to hear that our guests could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. Thank you for you compliments concerning our breakfast selection and the hotel cleanliness. We are pleased to read your positive comment regarding our staff as well. They always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. We hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jan M asked a question Mar 2024
United Kingdom35 contributions8 helpful votes
Can tickets for local attractions/tours be booked at the front desk?
Mumbai, India155 contributions10 helpful votes
Yes they do have a desk and I saw many brochures - but I think its best and easiest to do everything online !
Emma T asked a question Nov 2023
Castlewellan, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
Are there river views from any of the rooms?
Answer from Ustaritz
Europe857 contributions333 helpful votes
No but you are 4 minutes away!
NickyDorset asked a question Sept 2023
Dorset UK125 contributions63 helpful votes
One recent review mentioned building work next to the hotel. Can it be heard in the rooms?
Answer from BWM55
Durbanville, South Africa193 contributions45 helpful votes
The building work was only during the day and not at night. It could be heard a little but the rooms were well insulated and so it was never a problem for us
Answer from Wraxall_Travellers
Bristol, United Kingdom1,070 contribution618 helpful votes
Yes they are privided
Answer from Ross H
Warwick, Australia2,420 contributions461 helpful votes
No issues for us last month. Lots of renovations happening around the city
OnAir23092401137 wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I didn’t try sleeping with the fridge open- but the Ramada is next door, try that."
Read full review
Farhad A wrote a tip Mar 2024
Iran31 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast very good Location excellent Staff good Room small"
Read full review
Caitlyn W wrote a tip Mar 2024
Sunderland, United Kingdom40 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Note the building works right outside the hotel"
Read full review
Stephanie B wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If u want to be central to everything in Budapest this is the place to stay "
Read full review
Wisam J wrote a tip Jan 2024
6 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid online check in as it is waste of time and would still need to check manually up on arrival."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Budapest area.
PRICE RANGE
£99 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mercure budapest city hotel budapest, accor budapest city center
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Taverna Hotel
LOCATION
HungaryCentral HungaryBudapestBelváros-Lipótváros / District V / Inner City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
239
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel?
Nearby attractions include GoodSpirit Bar (0.3 miles), Budapest Boat Party (0.2 miles), and Beer Brothers (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Beerstro 14, Jouri Restaurant Lebanese Cuisine & Blend of Marocco, and Byblos - Fine Lebanese and Levantine Cuisine.
Does Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the centre of Budapest.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Budapest HotelsBudapest Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BudapestHotels near Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire