We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Green Park Hotel Klaipeda

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Green Park Hotel Klaipeda
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 78: English reviews
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Good quality hotel but has very few facilities. The hotel seems to be a stop over for travelers passing through and is in the middle of a very industrial are. Food in the restaurant wasn't very good and the Tuna steak was very over cooked. Best aspect was the staff who were very helpful and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndyEight
Robertas L, General Manager at Green Park Hotel Klaipeda, responded to this review

Dear AndyEight, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your comments regarding restaurant service and will use it to improve our services. And also it was great to hear positive comments about our staff. Once again thank you very much for your feedback and I hope that you enjoyed your trip to Klaipeda. We are...

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 5 December 2016

The hotel is situated few minutes bus ride to from the city center (bus No. 9), next to the gas station. The small shopping center is 10 minutes walk. Check-in and check-out went quickly. The rooms simply furnished and clean, but quite acoustical. Beds were comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank novart13
Robertas L, General Manager at Green Park Hotel Klaipeda, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer novart13, Thank you very much for a kind review. For me it is always great to read positive comments about guest satisfaction with our service. Should your travels bring you back to Klaipeda, we are very much looking forward welcoming you back at Green Park Hotel Klaipeda Hotel. Best regards from Klaipeda,

Ledziny, Poland
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We've stayed 6 nights in Park Inn by Radisson Klaipeda (which was actually re-branded to Green Park Hotel). I believe the main reason why it's not Park Inn by Radisson anymore is that it's at least 2 stars below other Park Inn by Radisson hotels. Even that I booked it with Club Carlson points I feel disappointed. Why ? -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcelir00dy
Robertas L, General Manager at Green Park Hotel Klaipeda, responded to this review

Dear marcelir00dy, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will use it to improve our services. On behalf of our entire team I apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. Once again thank you very much for your feedback and I hope that you enjoyed your trip...

Shropshire
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

We had two rooms, one business with larger lounge and one normal. Rooms were ample sized and beds comfortable. Odd improvement would be longer curtains at windows (better blackout), milk for tea tray, and breakfast was overwhelmed by a couple of coach parties descending en masse ( but to be fair this could easily swamp many hotels.) Location ideal for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JJRT_travels
Robertas L, General Manager at Green Park Hotel Klaipeda, responded to this review

Dear JJRT_travels, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will use it to improve our services. Once again thank you very much for your feedback and I hope that you enjoyed your trip to Klaipeda. We are looking forward of welcoming you back and we will do our best to meet and...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We stayed at the hotel for a family trip this summer. The hotel is not the newest nor would we consider it a four hotel. If you are looking to be near the old town and the amenities associated (bars / restaurants), this is not the hotel for you. Additionally, it is a bit away from the ferry to Neringa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TomasGedminas
Robertas L, General Manager at Green Park Hotel Klaipeda, responded to this review

Dear TomasGedminas, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will use it to improve our services. Once again thank you very much for your feedback and I hope that you enjoyed your trip to Klaipeda. We are looking forward of welcoming you back and we will do our best to meet and...

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

A little bit out of Old Town. Close to the Ferry and Akropolis. Negative for this hotel is that their restaurant cant handle much people. They had a group coming in so I had to wait an hour to eat. Too bad, I went to another restaurant to eat. Took a beer at the hotel in the evening, nice n...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eivind J
Robertas L, General Manager at Green Park Hotel Klaipeda, responded to this review

Dear Eivind J, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will use it to improve our services. On behalf of our entire team I apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. Once again thank you very much for your feedback and I hope that you enjoyed your...

San Angelo, Texas
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gingergamble1979
Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z6517QRsusanw
Bloemfontein, South Africa
Reviewed 8 May 2016

The hotel is a bit outside of the Old Town but still within walking distance if you feel like it. Otherwise some of the main buslines pass the hotel. Two large shopping centers are close by. My room was basic but clean. The mattress was a bit soft to my liking but that seems to be the standard in Lithuania....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johan1FS
Robertas L, General Manager at Green Park Hotel Klaipeda, responded to this review

Dear Johan1FS, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will use it to improve our services. Once again thank you very much for your feedback and I hope that you enjoyed your trip to Klaipeda. We are looking forward of welcoming you back and we will do our best to meet and...

Cumming, Georgia
Reviewed 9 April 2016

This location is safe. Staff is absolutely wonderful. The hotel and grounds are super clean. Easy to get to and from downtown Dallas. The pool looked great but it was a little cool so we did not get a chance to use it.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joshua G

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klaipeda hotels
1.6 mi away
Memel Hotel
Memel Hotel
#2 of 27 in Klaipeda
217 reviews
0.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda
2.0 mi away
Amberton Klaipeda
Amberton Klaipeda
#8 of 27 in Klaipeda
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Old Mill Hotel
Old Mill Hotel
#5 of 27 in Klaipeda
109 reviews
1.6 mi away
Friedrich Guesthouse
Friedrich Guesthouse
#9 of 27 in Klaipeda
20 reviews
0.5 mi away
ibis Styles Klaipeda Aurora
ibis Styles Klaipeda Aurora
#10 of 27 in Klaipeda
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Green Park Hotel Klaipeda

Address: Minijos g. 119, Klaipeda 93231, Lithuania
Region: Lithuania > Klaipeda County > Klaipeda
Price Range: £27 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Green Park Hotel Klaipeda 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Green Park Hotel Klaipeda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Klaipeda
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Green Park Hotel Klaipeda staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose different hotel”
  • shower
  • TV
  • shower
  • TV
  • shower
  • shower
  • shower
 of 5 bubbles marcelir00dy, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room facing away from the main street as there is no air conditioning and if the windows are open, it could be slightly loud.”
 of 5 bubbles TomasGedminas, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Keep away from the gas station view, it can get noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles Vircas86, 8 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't be seduced by the view to the harbor - if there is an option ask for the room facing East on the end of the hallway and even on hotel's top floor (7th) - this way you will avoid the nightly noise of the port and have nobody stomping above you.”
  • Park Inn Klaipeda View to the port
  • Park Inn Klaipeda Double Room
 of 5 bubbles LT_VOYAGER, 13 Nov 2014 | Read review
“The window seals very well so even if you have a room facing the room, it is quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Manya-ct, 15 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5