We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LITiNTERP Vilnius Guest House

Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (1)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
LITiNTERP Vilnius Guest House is situated in the centre of the Old Town in quiet Bernadinu Street, only a few minutes away from Cathedral Square and the Church of Saint Ann.The cosy rooms of the Guest House are set in a period building. The walls of the house are decorated with authentic 18th century bricks and with original pictures of the Old Town. Comfortable Lithuanian wooden furniture will make you feel at home. 4 single, 9 double, 1 triple and 2 triple family rooms are designed and furnished for your comfort. As 2-3 of the rooms can make one separate apartment, it is very suitable for families or small groups to stay in our Guest house. Many rooms are equipped with separate bathrooms. Residents of other rooms use shared bathrooms, but a maximum of 3-4 guests share a bathroom. Guests have their own keys with access to their rooms at any time. All rooms are non-smoking. You are always free to discuss your breakfast menu with us.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
82Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
56Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews & more
125Reviews
70Photos
1Q+A
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 42
  • 62
  • 14
  • 6
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
As above, Basic accom, great old town location . Not the cheapest or the cleanest but it's fine for a short stay as a base to explore the old town. The separate locks on bathrooms down the hall was tedious
Read more
Response from Ceslovas, Manager at LITiNTERP Vilnius Guest House
Responded 16 Nov 2018
Dear Guest, we want to thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience with us. However, we are sorry to hear that you had some problems using the bathroom lock. We also will bring your critics to our agenda and will do our best to do better. With kind regards,
Read more
Tucked away in the heart of the old town and only minutes away from Cathedral Square, Litinterp really is a fantastic place to stay while in Vilnius. We arrived late in the day so we had to self check in which was easy. The room was a little small , but was very comfortable and
Read more
Response from Ceslovas, General Manager at LITiNTERP Vilnius Guest House
Responded 26 Sep 2018
Dear Adrian, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our guest house to other travelers. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We truly hope to see you at LITiNTERP Vilnius again. Warmest regards, Ceslovas Koreiva, manager
Read more
It's a not really a hotel, but a younth inn with rooms of four. Cheats and beds whrere dirty, not clean at all and have remains still for four nights. Rooms ar noisy, you can heard as well all what happen in the inside as well as the oustide. Fournitures look like post soviet
Read more
Response from Ceslovas, Manager at LITiNTERP Vilnius Guest House
Responded 29 Jul 2018
It’s very pity that you are disappointed with the quality of our accommodation services. We are a small guest house and do not qualify for 3-4 star hotels standards. But we do not advertise anywhere that we are a hotel, everywhere is information that we are a guest house. On our site and in all on-line reservation systems you can find a proper rooms description.. So, we don’t have everyday room service and towels are changed every two days, bed linen every four days. From May 2018 we have a new bedlinen and only a small amount of bed linen sewn in 2017 is used in extra cases. All bedlinen are coming washed from the laundry, which is used by many hotels and guest houses in Vilnius. Of course some mistakes and problems occur everywhere. It's a pity that you did not come to our reception and did not report the problem. Usually, we respond immediately and try to resolve the issue as soon as possible… In any case we apologize for not meeting your expectations. Yours faithfully, Česlovas Koreiva, manager
Read more
i arrived last minute after a cancellation of booking with airbnb and it was great the staff is so nice and pleasnat make u feel at home and speak excellent English. location is superb in old town close to everything room was warm and cosy great amenities including use of a
Read more
Response from Ceslovas, Manager at LITiNTERP Vilnius Guest House
Responded 12 Dec 2017
We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We truly hope to see you at LITiNTERP Vilnius in 2018. With Season's Greetings, Ceslovas Koreiva, manager
Read more
The guesthouse was tucked away in a small street near Cathedral Square and Gedimino Prospect. I asked local people for directions and it was convenient once you found it. My room was alright and there was a small kitchenette for simple meals. Staff at the reception was friendly
Read more
Response from Ceslovas, Manager at LITiNTERP Vilnius Guest House
Responded 6 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for being our guests and thank you for your nice review. We all are looking forward to seeing you again someday. Warmest regards, Česlovas Koreiva, manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Мини-кухня
PreviousNext
123456
Dear Sir, Yes of course. You will receive wifi code together with keys and instruction how to find your room. Also you will find this info in the room. With kind regards, Ceslovas Koreiva, Litinterp Vilnius manager
2 votes
Show all answers
"there are various rooms categories"
"rooms 12-15 are more spacious and located in another wing"
"Apparently you can get some rooms with their own bathroom."
"Plan in advance to stay here it is a very popular BnB. Higher floors (no elevator) have a better chance at a breeze. I have a room facing the inner courtyard slightly warmer on a hot summer day."
"Ask for your own bathroom..."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$29 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
LithuaniaVilnius
NUMBER OF ROOMS
16
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing