We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel & Restaurant Villa Wesset

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel & Restaurant Villa Wesset
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 32: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location, near the sea. Small hotel, but very well furnished. Also I liked a restaurant, it is a romantic place to eat dinner with your partner and enjoy the evening. Breakfast was good, there had a lot of choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kati A
Veiko M, General Manager at Hotel & Restaurant Villa Wesset, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience on Tripadvisor.

Tallinn
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Good location, 5 minute walk to the beach. Next to nice park. Hotel room was very small, decoration a bit out of fashion and white towels are not really white any more. There is safe box, a/c and minibar in the room. Ok wifi and big shower room. Rooms are not soundproof. Did not eat breakfast but seemed usual average...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nina S
Lahti, Finland
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I've stayed at this hotel from August 11th till August 18th. Hotel is located in a nice place close to a large and well kept public garden and also to the beach. We arrived with 2 large suitcases, our room was on the second floor. The staircase is too steep and wide, it is rather difficult to drag the suitcases...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SSBJV
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

What a disaster. Im not sure what the management are thinking but the staff seating ratio is all wrong not able to cope when busy. We were firstly ignored for 10 mins only to be told by a clearly overworked waitress that the starter would be approx 45 mins !! The prices are also steep for the quality of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Billy R
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We stayed two nights. Room was quite small, you can go to bed only one side. Room was also smelling bad, have to keep balcony door open. Minibar was not cleaned, there was half eaten chocolate bar inside. Air-condition was good to have and it work alright. There was dead fly and black hear in morning breakfast. Little things, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mika A
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed 1 night here and was really satisfied with my stay. Room had a good bed a nice bathroom containing all I need for a night stay. Room had minibar with good prices and a good selection. The room had also a air conditioning system that worked perfectly. Price was 144eur for one night in a twin bed room with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Turisten82
Sastamala, Finland
Reviewed 16 June 2016

I Was at Villa Wesset for a very quick one-night stay on a business trip. Hotel is very nice looking, very good situated. Service was good and beds were nice. In a old house the room was tiny, and the TV was little too far away from bed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mikko76
Basildon, Essex
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Hotel Villa Wesset is close to the centre of Parnu and easy to find. Staff are very friendly and helpful. My room was small but nonetheless clean, comfortable and functional. Both the dinner and breakfast were excellent. My only issues are that parking on site was limited/difficult and there is no lift to the upper floors. There is plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard1958
Enschede, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Would not book again. Rooms are small and old fashioned. Dirt on the floors and mold and hairs in the bathroom. No space between bed and curtain so you must scrape the curtain getting in and out of bed. Curtains are not blocking the light so you wake up in the summer at 03;30. Airco did not work at all....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CHK1961
Veiko M, General Manager at Hotel & Restaurant Villa Wesset, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn´t enjoy your stay in our hotel. It is certainly not our normal standard and we will pay full attention to your comment. However, we recommend that you visit us again so you can see how important is our visitors' well-being for us. Thank you for your time and...

Visby, Sweden
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Villa Wesset is on walking distance from the city centre and the beach, but not as expensive as the huge spa hotels in town. The best feature of the hotel i the restaurant and bar, great quality food, good selection of beers and wine. Prompt service. The downside was the size of room, a closet with a bed really. Also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mictur

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parnu hotels
4.8 mi away
Villa Andropoff
Villa Andropoff
#22 of 48 in Parnu
15 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hedon Spa & Hotel
Hedon Spa & Hotel
#1 of 48 in Parnu
282 reviews
0.4 mi away
Frost Boutique Hotel
Frost Boutique Hotel
#6 of 48 in Parnu
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Villa Marleen
Villa Marleen
#20 of 48 in Parnu
6 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Ammende
Villa Ammende
#4 of 48 in Parnu
95 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kurgo Villa Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Parnu is a quaint town offering fun activities and delightful discoveries for everyone. It is a very compact town, and most places of interest are conveniently within a short walk or a bike ride. Bikes are available for rent at our hotel. Tourist attractions, cultural venues, the beach, restaurants, shops and night clubs are all located in the same area, and Villa Wesset is right in the middle of it. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel & Restaurant Villa Wesset

Address: Supeluse 26, Parnu 80012, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Parnu County > Parnu
Price Range: £42 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel & Restaurant Villa Wesset 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel & Restaurant Villa Wesset reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel & Restaurant Villa Wesset staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose another hotel like the Hedon”
 of 5 bubbles CHK1961, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Dont know others but 303 is very bad”
 of 5 bubbles Sadettaja, 6 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a balcony and a bathtub”
 of 5 bubbles LickaK, 19 May 2015 | Read review
“Deluxe room will be best choise.”
 of 5 bubbles Kaja_000, 2 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Some rooms have a small balcony, which I imagine would be extremely nice in the summertime - be sure to ask for a room with one.”
 of 5 bubbles Mikoraud, 22 Feb 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay