We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    PK Ilmarine Hotel

    Pohja pst 21b, Tallinn 10414, Estonia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
     4 people are viewing this hotel
    US$88
    US$86
    SAVE US$2
    US$88
    US$86
    Traveller (436)
    Room & Suite (266)
    Dining (50)
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good50%
    • Average15%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “fat margaret” (25 reviews)
    “old town” (355 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$86
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$88
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$86
      View Deal
    View all 17 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,105)
    There are newer reviews for PK Ilmarine Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    341 - 345 of 624 reviews

    Reviewed 29 May 2014

    I was so very dissapointed in this penny pinching, noisy and badly serviced hotel. It started off ok as when I checked in and they gave me room on the side of the hotel on the very, very noisy main road, when I asked for...More

    3  Thank zak0
    Response from PK Hotels T, Front Office Manager at PK Ilmarine HotelResponded 19 June 2014

    Dear zak0, Thank You for Your feedback, we really value the input of our customers! Our sincerest apologies for all the inconveniences and misunderstandings caused by the housekeeping and reception staff. We will definitely discuss that situation with our staff and try to avoid such...More

    Reviewed 28 May 2014

    From reception, via the clean rooms with very comfortable beds to the dinning room. And, this is where we were disappointed - the dining room was like the rooms clean and tidy, the food was excellent, but getting to the food was very difficult when...More

    Thank Gordon H
    Response from PK Hotels T, Front Office Manager at PK Ilmarine HotelResponded 19 June 2014

    Dear Gordon H, Thank You for staying at PK Ilmarine hotel! It's nice to know that You were satisfied with Your room and our hotel's location. We are truly sorry for the inconveniences in the breakfats room, but we will certaily take Your feedback in...More

    Reviewed 27 May 2014

    Just returned from a three night stay with my daughter. Very nice hotel, very clean, nice room. I did upgrade to a business room because it was my daughter's birthday, not sure, to be honest, if it was strictly necessary - the extras seemed to...More

    2  Thank ros6849
    Response from PK Hotels T, Front Office Manager at PK Ilmarine HotelResponded 19 June 2014

    Dear ros6849, Warm greetings from PK Ilmarine hotel! We are truly sorry for the information loss regarding Your daughter's birthday. However we are really happy to hear that You found our hotel nice and the location great. Glad to know that You would recommend the...More

    Reviewed 26 May 2014

    Stayed three nights at this hotel recently. Arrived earlier than the 2pm check in so left our cases in the left luggage room and went off for a stroll around the harbour. Found a lovely cafe and had a drink and snack before heading off...More

    1  Thank lindyloo-2007
    Response from PK Hotels T, Front Office Manager at PK Ilmarine HotelResponded 19 June 2014

    Dear lindyloo-2007, Thank You for taking time to review our hotel! It's pleasure to hear that You found our hotel nice, conveniently located and the breakfast excellent. We apologize for all the inconveniences and hopefully You will visit us again in the future! With kind...More

    Reviewed 12 May 2014

    We spent 2 nights at the PK Ilmarine Hotel last week and would recommend this hotel. Check-in was friendly, easy and quick. Our room was modern and spotless and provided for a great night sleep. We also really appreciated the hotel's location - its is...More

    1  Thank KerstinNYC
    Response from PK Hotels T, Front Office Manager at PK Ilmarine HotelResponded 19 June 2014

    Dear KerstinNYC, Thank You for staying at PK Ilmarine hotel! It is really nice to hear that You would recommend our hotel and were satisfied with Your room. We are sorry that we were not able to meet all of Your expectations. We do not...More

    The Three Sisters
    552 reviews
    #7 of 86 hotels in Tallinn
     
    Rixwell Old Town Hotel
    430 reviews
    #44 of 86 hotels in Tallinn
     
    Hotel Telegraaf
    1,734 reviews
    #4 of 86 hotels in Tallinn
     
    Hotel Bern
    1,235 reviews
    #25 of 86 hotels in Tallinn
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$50 - US$300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #18 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
    • #25 Romantic Hotel in Tallinn
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 105
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your PK Ilmarine Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Estonia >
    • Harju County >
    • Tallinn
    • Also Known As
    • Domina Inn Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn ,
    • Domina Hotel Tallinn ,
    • Domina Hotel Ilmarine
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (436)
    Room & Suite (266)
    Dining (50)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (325)
    Bathroom (47)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Hotel Bern
    1,235 reviews
    .50 miles away
     
    The Three Sisters
    552 reviews
    .23 miles away
     
    Rixwell Old Town Hotel
    430 reviews
    .19 miles away
     
    Hotel Telegraaf
    1,734 reviews
    .49 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restoran Moon
    743 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Leib Resto ja Aed
    1,166 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Kohvik Sesoon
    212 reviews
    .22 miles away
    Bordoo at Three Sisters
    105 reviews
    .23 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Oleviste Church
    1,261 reviews
    .25 miles away
    Fat Margaret (Paks Margareeta)
    263 reviews
    .21 miles away
    Estonian Maritime Museum
    308 reviews
    .21 miles away
    The Broken Line Monument
    64 reviews
    .23 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    paul n
    14 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from julie a | Reviewed this property |
    I can't honestly remember but I don't think there were, no.
    1
    Vote
    NualaKe
    6 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Viktoria M | Reviewed this property |
    I would suggest jumping in a taxi, it only costs a few euro to get from the airport to the Old Town.
    1
    Vote
    Satah2107
    6 February 2016|
    Answer
    Response from PK Hotels T | Property representative |
    Dear Satah2107, We do provide free of charge baby cot. It would be great, if I could now your arriving date, so I can add your request on the reservation, because baby cots can be used upon availability. Please get in... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We had room 140 this time ground floor facing the car park and it was warm and comfortable"
    Read review
    "Our room was on the yard side, not on the street side, so it was peaceful."
    Read review
    "No knowledge of different rooms available."
    Read review
    "I've stayed on the first and third floors, and I recommend you keep returning until you've tried them..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing