Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn

bar
Traveller (434)
Panorama at the Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
360
Panoramas (7)
Town Views
Room & Suite (230)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£73
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#19 of 89 hotels in Tallinn
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn is located close to the National Library of Estonia at Toenismaegi, one of the most famous landmarks of Tallinn, and has taken its name from the former name of the library, the Friedrich Reinhold Kreutzwald State Library. The hotel is located in a historical limestone building and was completed in 1953, the same period the State Library was named after Friedrich Reinhold Kreutzwald, an outstanding public figure of the National Awakening Period of Estonia in the 19th century and the author of the Estonian national epic poem, “Kalevipoeg“. The hotel recently completed a throughout the renovation, which has retained the buildings’ historical authenticity and at the same time added a firm measurement of innovative design and modern comfort to the historical ambiance. After the renovation, the hotel now has a total of 65 comfortable and stylish rooms and suites: 32 standard rooms, 18 ZEN rooms, and 15 ZEN Deluxe.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Spa
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Meeting rooms
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Estonian

Location

Endla 23, Tallinn 10122 Estonia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
Ulemiste Airport
1,622Review14Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 777
  • 606
  • 186
  • 38
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Abhilash V wrote a review Jan 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom35 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 6 nights over the New Year. We were very pleased with our Zen Delux room: the bedroom was large with two large single beds pushed together and two duvets (a double bed with one large duvet would have been nicer). The reception room was large and comfortable and was useful in separating our sleeping space from a "winding down" space. The bathroom was good and we really appreciated the spa bath after spending the day walking in the cold. It was a little too hard to get the room warm for us, we were told to turn up the radiators, but this wasn't quite sufficient. But overall the room was excellent.

Most of the staff were excellent, Alexi at the front desk was really helpful and the maid cleaning our room was really effective and efficient. The chef at breakfast was absolutely amazing! We have some dietary restrictions and she was so kind and helpful in providing items that we could eat. One of the waitresses was also really helpful - taking time out to look at and translate labels for us to check ingredients. We had dinner at the hotel once and unfortunately, the evening team was not as helpful.

Overall, we were very happy with the hotel and would not dissuade anyone from staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We thought paying a little extra for the spa bath was well worth it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KadiGS, Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Abhilash, Thank you so much for having stayed with us and for providing us with such excellent feedback. We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed the room, breakfast and most of all the service we provided. We will share your wonderful words with our team and hope you can come back and create more memories. I do apologize for the fact that evening service at the restaurant left you wanting more, please note that some additional training will be applied to the waitress serving you that evening. Whenever you plan on coming back for another visit, please feel free to reach out to us beforehand, we will be happy to hear from you again. Best regards, Kadi Saadlo Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
annegret122020 wrote a review Jun 2020
Tartu, Estonia1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is great, only a walking distance from old town. Rooms were very nice and CLEAN, nothing to complain about. Bed was soft, a lot of pillows. Breakfast was served in another hotel due to corona, but it was only 100m away and there was plenty of choice and everything was delicious. Staff was friendly, check in and check out was quick and easy, if you book through their home page you also get a complimentary wine which was also a nice surprise. Would recommend 100%.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kadi Saadlo, General Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Responded 10 Aug 2020
Dear annegret122020, Thank you so much for having stayed with us and for providing us with such excellent feedback. We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed the location, rooms and the breakfast. Whenever you plan on coming back for another visit, please feel free to reach out to us beforehand, we will be happy to hear from you again. Best regards, Kadi Saadlo Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jere M wrote a review Mar 2020
Pori, Finland7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely weekend here, the room truly exceeded our expectations. Amazing quality for a reasonable price. We had the zen double room with a special package including heart made of rose pedals and fresh fruit and champagne.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KadiGS, Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Responded 8 Apr 2020
Dear 692jerem, Thank you for your recent stay at the Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn and for sharing your experience with us! I am very glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Keep safe! Best regards, Kadi Saadlo Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andre Vill wrote a review Nov 2021
Tallinn, Estonia5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The overall experience was good but not great.

First of all, reception almost charged me for parking, which i had payed for before. We got the Romantic spa break package and when we go to the room, there was no Romantic setting in the room (rose petals, sparkling wine, and fruits). Soo we had to go back to the reception and ask. After a few minutes of looking for the papers, the receptionist said, that the rose petals and fruits were in the Spa section.

Honestly, its great that the rose petals were there, since the spa itself was really underwhelming. Don't get me wrong, the room itself and the steam sauna looked modern, but the swimming pool looked way too many years old and the water itself was cold (no where close to the Japan pool temperature). At this point, we didn't even bother saying anything to the receptionist, because we only had 1 hour of spa time and warming up the water would probably take half of that.

Soo now to the good part. The massage. The staff was very friendly and i think at one point i actually fell asleep due to the relaxation. The room had also seen better days and the TV remote and walls were a bit dirty. Could really use a proper clean and a scrub. So the only reason im not giving it 2/5 is the massage.

So i will end this review with breakfast, which wasn't also terrible, but nothing special. You get a pancake, maybe some fruit, some bacon and eggs. Which i guess is fine, but again nothing special.

So if you are looking for a private spa inside of the city, maybe just get the massage from here and stay the night in another hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
yazzbee wrote a review Jan 2020
Ipswich, United Kingdom15 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyed the hotel, managed to book a massage on the first day in their spa which was amazing and very helpful staff. They have a restaurant in the hotel which had excellent Italian food. Reception was very helpful and advised us of places to go and eat. Very close to the Old Town, 10-15 min walk.Bathroom has heated flooring which was a pleasant surprise and the Jacuzzi was a good size. We had a super early checkout which meant we couldn't get breakfast on the last day but they offered to make us a packed breakfast box which was great. The buffet Breakfast was really tasty. Would recommend and deffo stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KadiGS, Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear yazzbee, Thank you for your recent stay at the Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn and for your kind comments here on Tripadvisor! I am very happy to see that you had great time in our hotel and enjoyed your room as well is the service provided. Thank you for recommending us and we would be more than glad to welcome you back to our hotel! Best regards, Kadi Saadlo Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JoePDC wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
When I booked my room, I received an auto-confirmation-message which had the advertisement for "Valentine's day campaign" and it was already April 16th. Since I ordered a transfer service from the port to the hotel upon my arrival but I didn't hear anything about that confirmation, I emailed them and I received no response so I thought my order didn't go through. I walked around the ferry terminal to look for a driver for 20min IN CASE they prepared one for me, and I found no one so I ordered Bolt which I should have done in the first place without ordering the one from the hotel and right after I confirmed my bolt order, the driver from the hotel appeared and told me he looked for me for 20mins. How did that happen in such a small terminal? I cancelled my bolt with a fee. Well, what I want to say is that their online communication system is not good.

At my arrival at the hotel, a stuff member at the reception welcomed me warmly :) She told me in that moment that my massage I booked as a package will not take place since it was fully booked. Well, they sent me a van to the ferry terminal without answering my email and next thing they told me was that a massage which I booked with a room and a van together wouldn't happen.

They did a good follow up thought. They called my room and suggested me other availabilities on the next morning. I kindly declined since I already booked one at elsewhere.

I stayed at a "ZEN" room and it was very nice and cozy. Although, I had 2 experiences of the noisy neighbours. First one was okay since it was still in the evening. The other one was the extremely loud TV sound at 1:00am. When I reported to the reception, she acted promptly and nicely. She went in front of the door to check what was going on and told me she would call the room since nobody answered her knocks. And when the phone rang, I could hear the ringtone clearly from my room which proves the wall is not thick enough.

The bathroom was large enough and it had jacuzzi system. Very enjoyable and with that lighting, you can change it with your mood :)

There was a nail sticking out at the bottom of the bathroom door which I stepped on with my bare foot. I told them upon my checkout and I hope they fixed that.

But overall, I still enjoyed my stay.
Usually I don't complain about small problems but in fact I enjoy them as they are parts of my precious journeys. But since the problems I experienced would be rather considered "major" ones, I decided to write them.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jonna153 wrote a review Aug 2020
Noerager, Denmark119 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a Zen room and it was big
very nice and very clean. The bathroom was very clean and had a nice bobble bath.
The WiFi was good and we could cool the room down with air conditioning so we
slept well in the warm nights.
The breakfast was excellent.
There was everything you could want and more. Big selection of Coffee, tea and juice. We had a good pizza and pasta at
the restaurant.
The staff was very polite and very helpful always smiling.
There was about a 10 minutes walk to the old town and a bus stop just outside. We had a very nice time and we recommend the hotel. Thanks for the free white wine, it was very good.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kadi Saadlo, General Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Responded 21 Aug 2020
Dear jonna153, Thank you for your recent stay at the Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn and for your time to share your experience with us and other readers! I am very happy you see that you enjoyed your stay and had a pleasant time with us. I wish you all the best and hope to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Kadi Saadlo Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Olena Liubenko wrote a review Oct 2021
Kyiv, Ukraine1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I came to this hotel in October having armed myself with warm socks, but those appeared to be unnecessary. I appreciated the warmth in the room (especially the floor heating in the bathroom) and kind welcome by the staff. Everything was up to my liking - the quietness, the breakfast, the cleanliness.
The airblowing heater in the room was a bit noisy, and I saw no way of turning it off. But after a while, I got used to it. Also, the water in the shower was a little slow going down the drain, but I understand that might be the problem of all sewage systems in old city districts.
The location is perfect for those who love to walk every day extra 5 minutes taking in the views.
All in all, I will definitely choose this hotel for my next trip to Tallinn. Thank you for your work.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room facing the parking lot was quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tinsku P wrote a review Jul 2023
Helsinki, Finland51 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff is polite and nice (not overflowingly friendly), the breakfast is great with a wide variety of options to choose from.

The room and bathroom are not the newest but clean. But what is among the important things at the hotel is comfortable bed and unfortunately it was lacking at this hotel: the mattress was really bad. I asked from the receptionist if there is a better bed at any of the rooms but according to her all the beds are similar.

Air-conditioning was not working properly. The receptionist promised to fix it but perhaps the warm weather also had some influence and thick walls of stone that air-con did not work as it should have been done.

The hotel is in walking distance from the Old Town but we took several times Bolt taxi as it was either raining or it was really hot. Additionally, the location is not the best option for the travelers with the dogs as there are two very busy streets on the both sides of the hotel and just a small green park across the street.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kreutzwald Hotell Tallinn, Guest Services / Front Office at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Responded 18 Jul 2023
Thanks for your review. We take these reviews very seriously and sorry you had problem with the mattress, we will solve this issue and check what has happened, thanks for letting us know, normally we get great reviews about our beds. Regarding the AC, the problem was the window was opened and the AC then shuts down as per normal. Thanks for your comments re the location. We are only a 9 minutes’ walk to the freedom square and 400 m from the largest shopping centre in the city centre , Kristiine center. We are closer to the old town than the Hilton , the Olumpia and also the Ibis, in safe quiet area with the advantage of parking. We are also closer to the fabulous Kalamaja and Noblessner, Telliskivi then any other hotels, we have now instructed our Receptionists to make this more clear.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paola Pagano-Kekki wrote a review Feb 2020
5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Good hotel. Spacy and clean rooms. Good restaurant. A parking is available, but the price is never included in your reservation, it seems. We were asked 15 euros that we insisted in not paying as we had even asked them via email, to make sure we could use the hotel parking, and the answer was that, as there are few slots, first arrives, first uses it. Only when the receptionist saw their message accepted to let us use the parking area for free. Be careful then. Make everything clear,and eventually in written form. Another thing: there is not a swimming pool, according to what the receptionist told us.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KadiGS, Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Responded 8 Apr 2020
Dear Ms_paoletta196, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding regarding the parking fee. The parking is normally charged extra unless it is included in the accommodation package (there are a few packages, where parking is included). I was also forwarded the correspondance between you and the receptionist prior to arrival, where all the parking conditions were very clearly explained, including the price, so therefore I am a bit surprised that you are claiming otherwise. I thank you again for your recent stay and the feedback. I wish you all the best and keep safe! Best regards, Kadi Saadlo Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Helsbels14 asked a question May 2019
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom22 contributions2 helpful votes
Are there irons and ironing boards in the rooms?
Answer from KadiGS
Tallinn, Estonia5 contributions
Dear Guest, Thank you for your question. The irons and ironing boards are not in the rooms, however we do provide them for free upon request. Best regards, Kadi Saadlo Hotel Manager
suzeb55 asked a question Sept 2018
Wembley, United Kingdom162 contributions85 helpful votes
Do you have a gym? Or fitness suite. Thank you in advance
Answer from KadiGS
Tallinn, Estonia5 contributions
Hi! Thanks for your question! We don’t have a fitness room on site unfortunately, however there are many gyms close by, the closest one is just 200 m from the hotel. Best regards, Kadi Hotel Manager
simmywolf asked a question Sept 2018
Brisbane, Australia1 contribution
Hello Do you have parking or is parking available close by? Thanks
Answer from KadiGS
Tallinn, Estonia5 contributions
Hi! Thanks for your question. We have a parking lot at the hotel premises, overnight parking costs 15€/night for the hotel guests. You will need to register your car at the front desk upon check in. Best regards, Kadi Hotel Manager
simmywolf asked a question Sept 2018
Brisbane, Australia1 contribution
Hello Do you have parking or is parking available close by? Thanks
Answer from CaptainsWife1
Edinburgh326 contributions245 helpful votes
Yes they do charge - 15 euros per day
Answer from KadiGS
Tallinn, Estonia5 contributions
Hi Raj, Thank you for your question! We do have a private spa area and a sauna complex with two saunas and a jacuzzi, which can be booked for additional charge. The price per hour is 30€ (private use). Best regards, Kadi Saadlo Hotel Manager
Dream&Travel76 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Northern Savonia, Finland267 contributions79 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No shops just in corner."
Read full review
drew d wrote a tip Oct 2023
Beacon, New York519 contributions184 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"great Asian food place right next door."
Read full review
Dayun Y wrote a tip Aug 2023
Orlando, Florida47 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"parking spaces are limited so plan your arrival"
Read full review
Jenni J wrote a tip Jun 2023
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location IS not that good"
Read full review
Tomi Wickman wrote a tip Dec 2022
Helsinki, Finland2,731 contributions12,789 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Invest to room with private jacuzzi"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tallinn area.
PRICE RANGE
£45 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
uniquestay mihkli tallinn, hotel uniquestay mihkli
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Uniquestay Mihkli Hotel
LOCATION
EstoniaHarju CountyTallinnTonismae
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KREUTZWALD HOTEL TALLINN - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Which popular attractions are close to Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn?
Nearby attractions include Get Away Zone (0.7 miles), Claustrophobia (0.5 miles), and Tallinn Museum of Orders of Knighthood (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Prima Pizza Vanalinn, Vegan Restoran V, and Jahu Tanavagurmee.
Does Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn have airport transportation?
Yes, Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the centre of Tallinn.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Estonian.
All Tallinn HotelsTallinn Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TallinnHotels near Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire