We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Jasmine Court Motel

78 Wellington Street, Picton 7220 New Zealand
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (48)
Room & Suite (98)
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Jasmine Court Motel welcomes you to Stay & Book Directly with us!
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 8 motels in Picton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Qualmark 4.5 star self-contained accommodation. Situated in quiet but central area of town. Spacious Studios, Luxury Twin Studios plus 1 & 2 bedroom units; The Luxury Studio Spa Apartments also include washers & dryers, kitchenettes are all fully equipped, bathroom with heating, Luxury Studios also with double spa bath, most with king size beds. Fully self contained disabled access apartment with full kitchen and parking outside the unit. Unlimited Wi-Fi, Sky, 43" Smart TVs, DVD players and free DVD library. Guest laundry facilities. 1km to ferry, 3 mins to Queen Charlotte Track departure wharf and waterfront; restaurants, shops and post office adjacent. Secure motorcycle storage and luggage storage. We offer quality service, warm hospitality and those little extras that will make your stay in Picton even more memorable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Bicycle rental
Canoeing
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Private check-in / check-out
Electric vehicle charging station
Paid private parking nearby
Parking
Wifi
Complimentary tea
Diving
Hiking
Mini golf
Outdoor furniture
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Electric blanket
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Iron
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans
Hotel links
Special Rate:Jasmine Court Motel welcomes you to Stay & Book Directly with us!
463Reviews1Q+A85Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 358
  • 94
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Craig P wrote a review 20 Feb
Sydney, Australia605 contributions296 helpful votes
Very clean and fresh local motel. Very large rooms, comfortable bed, basic bathroom., with a small kitchenette. Quiet location and ample on site parking. Great easy location to walk into the Main Street for dining and or a drink. Recommend in Picton.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Court, General Manager at Jasmine Court Motel
Responded 2 days ago
Kia ora Craig. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our motel met your expectations. It's fantastic to know that our quiet location and ample on-site parking added to the overall comfort of your visit. We're also pleased that our proximity to the Main Street made it easy for you to explore and enjoy dining and drinks in the area. Providing a convenient and enjoyable experience for our guests is always our goal. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
B&G wrote a review Mar 2023
Perth, Australia152 contributions61 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed here in January 2023 prior to walking The Queen Charlotte and March 2023 prior to an early morning Cook Strait crossing. We were very happy with the service, the size of the rooms and everything else. Very very clean, we would not even look around anywhere else – just stay here
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: book early - these guys are popular for good reason
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Court, General Manager at Jasmine Court Motel
Responded 27 Mar 2023
Kia ora Barb We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again some time in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
gtlegacy2015 wrote a review 16 Feb
Wellington, New Zealand241 contributions39 helpful votes
Booked a small ground floor studio unit as only there for one night before catching the ferry in the morning. Excellent parking right outside the unit. Electric vehicle chargers available. Unsure of cost. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Court, General Manager at Jasmine Court Motel
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us, and are pleased to know that everything met your expectations. Our team works hard to ensure that every guest has a memorable and enjoyable stay, and it's truly rewarding to receive such positive comments.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tourist50640096951 wrote a review 9 Feb
1 contribution
Stayed on the 5th of February , If the rest of Picton has been burn down I still wouldn't stay there, I would sleep in the street. Rude & arrogant, tried parking with trailer and advised there was no room, woke in the morning at 5 to catch a ferry and less than half the parking spaces were full.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Court, General Manager at Jasmine Court Motel
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to express your views both through previous reviews and on all additional platforms that you're able to access. We would like to reiterate that the restriction of parking trailers (boats, trucks, etc.) on our premises is not dictated by a lack of available space. Instead, it is grounded in our paramount commitment to prioritizing the health and safety of all our checked-in guests. The confirmation email sent to you before your arrival (which you received) explicitly restates the prohibition of trailer parking on the premises. We acknowledge your desire for suitable accommodations for your trailer during your travels. However, it is essential to emphasize that our motel has established this policy for various reasons, with a primary focus on the well-being of our guests. This is particularly pertinent to the safety of the youngest members of our clientele, who may be less visible during vehicle maneuvering. The prohibition on parking trailers also serves to prevent potential damage to our property. It is important to note that this policy is uniformly communicated to all guests in the confirmation email, which you duly received. It is inappropriate to label an individual as rude solely because they choose not to conform to your desires or opinions. We assure you that our primary concern is to maintain a secure and comfortable environment for all our guests. We appreciate your understanding of our policy and hope that your future travels lead you to accommodations better suited to your specific needs. Should you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please feel free to reach out.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
DenverFamToo wrote a review 1 Feb
Milwaukee, Wisconsin10 contributions5 helpful votes
Our visit at the Jasmine was absolutely fantastic. We stayed twice. Once for two days before our Queen Charlotte hike and again for three days after the hike. Both times were excellent. The staff is attentive and helpful. Karen at the front desk is great and ready to answer any of your questions. The hotel was kind enough to store our bags while we went out on the QC hike. The location of the property is excellent. A five minutes walk to the marina and port. Everything is close by. The grocery store is across the street. We loved our apartment room number 15. It’s extremely clean. Beds and pillows are comfy. We were lucky to have the same room both times. A small kitchen is available and is fully stocked. Thanks for making our stay in Picton so wonderful. We’d highly recommend the Jasmine and would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Excellent property. So glad we found the Jasmine and were able to book here.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Court, General Manager at Jasmine Court Motel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Kia ora Mitch. Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that your stay with us was absolutely fantastic, both before and after your Queen Charlotte hike. We appreciate your kind words about our attentive and helpful staff. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the convenience of our location, the cleanliness of your unit, and the comfort of our beds and pillows. We're thrilled you had a wonderful experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Picton!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Brian D wrote a review Jan 2024
Darlington, United Kingdom958 contributions485 helpful votes
A pretty standard motel, but very clean and tidy. It was ideal for our one night stop before moving on to other things. Plenty of space and a great big bath tub. The motel was certainly adequate for our needs and it is recommended for an overnight stop as your get off the Inter Islander
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Court, General Manager at Jasmine Court Motel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Kia ora Brian Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you found our motel clean and tidy, and that it served as an ideal stop for your one-night stay before moving on to other activities. We're pleased that you appreciated the spaciousness of our accommodations and the presence of a great big bathtub. Providing a comfortable and convenient experience for our guests is always our top priority. Your kind words about the motel being adequate for your needs mean a lot to us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and continue providing you with a pleasant stay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Patricia wrote a review Jan 2024
palmerston north23 contributions7 helpful votes
Stayed one night in Luxury Twin Bedded Studio Apartment - very comfortable and well equipped. Spotlessly clean. Within walking distance of cafes, shops and waterfront. The ceiling fan was particularly welcome for a warm night. Car park on site.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Court, General Manager at Jasmine Court Motel
Responded 19 Jan 2024
Kia ora Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Luxury Twin Studio Apartment. It's wonderful to know that you found the accommodation very comfortable, well-equipped, and we're pleased that the spotless cleanliness met your expectations. Our location near cafes, shops, and the waterfront is indeed a highlight, and we're glad you could take advantage of the convenience of being within walking distance of these attractions. We wish you safe and pleasant travels!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
chris h wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
Never again! Rude owners and an utter rip off. South Africans are so superior. The suite was nothing special at $270 per night. I paid for two nights in advance and gave plenty of notice that I wanted a refund for the second night. All hell broke loose and I was lectured on my required refund which was soooo much trouble for them. Greedy owners, very unfriendly. I don't recommend Jasmine Court to anyone. I am not a tourist.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Rip off....avoid this place
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Court, General Manager at Jasmine Court Motel
Responded 4 Jan 2024
Kia ora Chris Thank you for taking your time to write a review which is both emotional and omits salient points, which I shall respond to. You are what is called a walk-in guest. This is someone who initially had no intention of staying at the motel, but, because of personal circumstances, had to find accommodation for the night in the location you found yourself in. We had two rooms left which are our most luxurious and you initially baulked at the cost. As there was no other accommodation in town, you booked the room for two days which you paid for. Paying for this on check-in is NOT paying in advance as you state. This is merely paying for that which you bought. Just like any otter business transaction. Less than 2 hours later you returned to the office to say you had a change of heart and now wanted to cancel the second day you had booked. This decision was most likely cost motivated. We agreed to give you a refund even though we would have been totally within our rights to decline this as we have a 48-hour cancellation policy. As you checked in at 13:10 on 22 December and returned to the office at ~15:30, a 48-hour notification period would have you exempt from having to forfeit and additional fees from the 25th of December onwards. Giving negative 47 hour’s notification is not giving “plenty of notice” as you lament. I get how this can be confusing for people who don’t travel frequently and those who feel the normal rules and conventions don’t apply to them. By some unknown condition they believe they are exempt from complying with the norms that makes society function in an orderly way. “All hell” did not break loose. That is a grand exaggeration. After being reminded of the 48-hour cancellation policy, it was you who was rude. After the refund was processed, you continued to make personal and inappropriate comments to the point where you were called out for your surly and rude behaviour. You were treated with courtesy and respect, but it was beyond your capability to reciprocate. You are correct when you say you're not a tourist. You are also not a frequent traveller, else you would understand the basics. Not sure why you refer to South Africans as being superior as this has nothing to do with anything. That is a bigoted, small-minded and prejudiced comment that someone reverts to when they have no substance to their argument they try and become personal and resort to ad hominem attacks. For your information, we are Kiwis. The unit you stayed in is indeed a special one, despite your contrary views. Our guest reviews for those units are really impressive and debunk your suggestion. If you believe it is a “rip off” as you state, you really need to get out more and see what is available for at that price point. Or else cut the cloth to suit the purse. When you checked out, you actually came to the office and said you enjoyed your stay. A lot of mixed signals from you, Chris. We wish you all the best and hope you can find the peace and happiness you need! Safe travels!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sage W wrote a review Dec 2023
St. Pete Beach, Florida5 contributions6 helpful votes
I did not have a great experience here. We arrived 11:30 pm, coming in in the ferry. There was a note on the main office door with my name and a room number. Odd, but ok. I hadn't received any communication from the management about where the key might be, but we properly guessed it would be under the doormat after a few minutes of guessing. I had a very long day, we are doing a road trip from Auckland to Queensland, with some very rigorous hikes along the way. I was dismayed to find the bed was sagging in the middle and had lost most of its cushion. It was quite uncomfortable. I was also kept up most the night by a very loud truck that kept starting and stopping just outside my window. Not sure if it was just one or several, but there's a lot of truck noise near this motel. It was very nice to have a large and spacious living area and bathroom, with a superb soaking tub. In the morning, we had a woken rather late because of the poor quality sleep. I was under the impression that it was an 11:00 check out, as is this is the customary time in almost every one of the 100+ of hotels that I have stayed in. We received a knock on the door from housekeeping a little after 10:00 a.m. informing us that we were supposed to check out. We apologized and had our things ready to go in 5 minutes. As we were leaving, a rather rude gentleman pushed open the door, without knocking, as my son was trying to open, causing an awkward scene. He chastised us for overstaying our welcome, and informed me that I was making myself "rather unpopular". Which was one of the strangest insults I've ever received from a business owner. It's my understanding that businesses try to make themselves popular with customers, not the other way around. I apologized and let him know that as there was no one there to check me in, there was no signage in the room, and I received no email from management prior to my stay, I really had no way to know what time checkout was...and that it was unusually early. He grumbled something about being clearly stated on their website, which I never visited because I booked through Expedia. I suppose it was in the fine print there, but if you're going to make such a big deal about it, you should be very clear with guests up front and put a sign on the door like most places do. If you want a good night sleep and friendly service, I would suggest looking for other options.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Check out is early! 10:00 a.m.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jasmine Court, General Manager at Jasmine Court Motel
Responded 18 Dec 2023
Kia ora Sage Many thanks for taking the time to share your opinion and thoughts with us. It’s always interesting to get an insight into people by the comments they leave and by the way they leave their units after they have vacated. I’ll work through these points you’ve raised and group them under headings so that it’s coherent and as concise as I can make it. COMMUNICATION You made your reservation on 13th November at 14:01 and this reservation was confirmed to you via email on the same day 10 minutes later at 14:11. All our business terms and conditions are included in the reservation confirmation which you received. It’s apparent you never bothered reading them, so I’ll drop them in here straight from your confirmation note: Check-in and Check-out: Check-in time is 2.00pm and the front office is open until 8.30pm Advance notice is required for check-in after 8.30pm Check-out time is prior to 10.00am. A late check-out fee of $50/hour will be incurred. This is as plain as it can be in terms of check-in and check-out time, what time the office closes, what to do if you're going to arrive after 20:30 as well as the late check-out fee that will be incurred. No ESP or “guessing” for several minutes on your part was required, as you lament. By 20:30 you had not bothered to get in touch with the motel, so we tried calling you on the North American number you had used when making your original reservation. There was no reply when we called you, even though we tried calling more than once. As such, we put your name on the office door with reference to your unit number, together with the names of our other guests who were arriving late that night. In the unit you occupied, right in front of the beverages tray, is a “Quick Notes” card which again states, amongst others, the checkout time and the late checkout fee that will be incurred. I never referenced our motel website when I mentioned the check-out time. You booked through Expedia, and on Expedia, under the “Policies” section, the check-in and check-out times are clearly displayed. As someone who claims to have stayed at 100+ hotels and who regularly uses Expedia or any other online booking platform, these policies are always displayed in the same place and NOT tucked away surreptitiously in the fine print. CHECK-OUT TIME The standard check-out time for >95% of motels in New Zealand is 10:00. Some hotels will have a allow a later check-out time, but then usually also have a later check-in time. We’re not a hotel, but a motel. Check-out at 10:00 is par for the industry in New Zealand. Most adults are up and about long before this, even if they only went to bed at 23:30. The other two guests who arrived later than you did on the same night were long gone by 10:00. People who leave late impact on the workflow of the motel. There are several tasks that happen in series, not in parallel, so you checking out after a very reasonable 10:00 deadline impacts the work of several staff, and this has a knock-on effect on when the units can be available for our next guests arriving in a couple of hours. When you arrived, your unit was ready for you and immaculately cleaned and prepared because the guests that were in that room previously checked out on time. A two-bedroom unit, which you had, takes longer to clean and if yours was the only unit needing to be cleaned on the day it would not be an issue. However, late-leavers impact the stress levels and time of the housekeeper who’s hard-pressed to get through their allocated units when entitled people leave late. It’s a social norm to conform to contractual times rather than to feign surprise when gently reminded that time management skills need some sharpening. The housekeeper knocked on your door at 10:15 and you eventually left the property at 10:32, so not the five minutes you claim. Also note that no late check-out fee was applied to your tardy departure which we are contractually allowed to deduct to pay for the staff overtime that will be needed to turn that unit around. NOISE I'm struggling with the “truck noise” you refer to. Our motel is situated away from the main road, major traffic routes and the railway line. There are some roadworks taking place close to the ferry precinct which has the effect of routing traffic even further away from our motel. Our neigbours are the RSA, a supermarket and a couple of residential properties. In all the years we've been here, we've never had any issues with noise from any of our neighbours and certainly not from “trucks” on the road outside. Parking spaces available are limited to regular sized vehicles as this is a residential zone and cannot accommodate trucks, so not sure how you’ve come up with that one. Other comments left by guests on the same night, do not corroborate your assertions of noise. One of the most commented on aspects of our motel is the cleanliness and quietness we offer. Go through any online comments and the pattern will present itself. DEPARTURE At 10:24, I went up to your unit as I had assumed you would have already left. I did not push the door open as you state. The door was locked, and I had my key in it trying to unlock it when you pulled it open from the inside. I never once mentioned you overstaying your welcome. That would be a lie. I did remind you of the check-out time and then said that the norm in New Zealand was 10:00 and then said that you would make yourself unpopular if you checked out late at every place you have booked for your trip. This is not an insult, but a statement of fact. GENERAL Some people believe that rules don’t apply to them and then get uppity when called out for their churlish behaviour and then make up non-existent issues in a feeble attempt to deflect. The vast majority of our guests are lovely people who abide by the norms and conventions that makes society function well. There is very infrequently the odd person who will not request a late check-out but rather expect it and then make a noise about it because they believe they're entitled to it. Finally, the unit you stepped into when you arrived was in perfect condition. This was because the previous guests played ball and followed the rules. I personally would like the place where I am going to stay cleaned well, rather than have had a perfunctory dodgy clean. As would you. We wish you safe and pleasant travels for the rest of your global travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
JMktg wrote a review Nov 2023
Boston, Massachusetts9 contributions
Excellent stay at Jasmine Court! The location was perfect for us. Easy access to the ferry, train station, and hiking trails, as well as the restaurants and shops along the breathtakingly beautiful harbor. Super clean and spacious rooms, very comfy beds. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful (which seems to be a general New Zealand trait!). We would definitely recommend others stay here…and hope to return someday ourselves.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Picton area.
PRICE RANGE
£69 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jasmine court travellers hotel, jasmine court travellers motel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jasmine Court - Traveller's Inn
LOCATION
New ZealandSouth IslandMarlborough RegionPicton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JASMINE COURT MOTEL - Updated 2024 (Picton, New Zealand - Marlborough)

Frequently Asked Questions about Jasmine Court Motel
Which popular attractions are close to Jasmine Court Motel?
Nearby attractions include Picton Sound (0.2 miles), Tirohanga Track (0.3 miles), and Heritage & Whaling Museum Picton (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Jasmine Court Motel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Jasmine Court Motel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Jasmine Court Motel?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Jasmine Court Motel?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jasmine Court Motel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Seumus' Irish Bar, Picton Village Bakkerij, and The Barn.
Is Jasmine Court Motel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Picton.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jasmine Court Motel?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jasmine Court Motel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Afrikaans.
Are there any historical sites close to Jasmine Court Motel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Edwin Fox Maritime Museum (0.4 miles).
Is Jasmine Court Motel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.