The Dupont Circle
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Dupont Circle

This is half the room
Traveller (892)
This is half the room
Room & Suite (517)
The Dupont Circle
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#18 of 151 hotels in Washington DC
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
With a thrilling position on Dupont Circle in the heart of Washington DC and just moments from the city’s historic National Mall and the Smithsonian museums, the hotel, a landmark in itself, is exceptionally well placed to savor this architecturally striking neighborhood and the city itself. Here international embassies, art and entertainment, quaint boutiques, galleries, museums and an eclectic selection of cafés and eateries collide to create one of DC’s most vibrant and cosmopolitan quarters. Within the hotel, modern design prevails with vibrant décor, original artworks, and classic furniture completing a stylish scene. Spacious guest rooms epitomize of contemporary chic while Level Nine, the hotel’s exclusive Executive Floor, features 15 magnificent suites with floor-to-ceiling windows, some with private balconies, but all offering panoramic views of the city.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 5 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Enjoy Time Together at The Dupont Circle

Location

1500 New Hampshire Ave Nw, Washington DC, DC 20036
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Ronald Reagan National Airport
Dulles Intl Airport
22.5 mi
See all flights
Dupont Circle
3 minWashington DC Metro
4,702Reviews59Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,036
  • 1,120
  • 332
  • 128
  • 86
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Valentino Ć wrote a review Aug 2022
Acantilado de los Gigantes, Spain3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel is in a great location, very clean, with good wifi, and also has a great staff! Christine and Farah gave an extra effort to help us with our delayed baggage and arranged shipment to another city. Once more, thank you so much for your help! :)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DuPont Circle Hotel Front Desk Managers, Guest Services / Front Office at The Dupont Circle
Responded 28 Aug 2022
Dear 659valentino_, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your genuine review. We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed our central location and looking forward to welcoming you again. Our goal is to deliver flawless and memorable experience. Take care & stay safe Warm regards, Khristine Giguere Assistant Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
latranth wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Doyle as it was a great location relative to where our son works and lives(walking distance). The staff at the front desk is very helpful and welcoming! The rooms are extremely clean and amazingly quiet between room to room noise as well as outside city noise The special shades/window coverings block early morning sunlight,which was nice. The beds were very comfortable. One draw back is the lack of a bathroom fan and just a glass door dividing the bathroom sink from the toilet and shower. The Doyle is a great bar for cocktails and food. Service was excellent and it was nice to stop before going out or grab a cocktail to take up to the room too.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie Kang, Guest Services / Front Office at The Dupont Circle
Responded 16 Oct 2021
Dear latranth, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance and highly valued. We are delighted to hear that our team's service made such a positive impact on your experience, and that you found our location so convenient (to see your son as well!). We regret that the bathroom layout created an inconvenience during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Dupont Circle in the near future. Please make sure to contact the hotel ahead so we can select a convenient room for your next stay. Warm Regards, Jamie Kang Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
May Ramsey wrote a review Oct 2021
20 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here for two nights for our “mini honeymoon” right after our wedding before flying back home to Dupont, Washington state! We stayed in the penthouse terrace suite for two nights. And let me tell you, it was pure luxury! We enjoyed our stay so much that we are planning to return next year for our one year anniversary! The amenities in the room are so luxurious, including heated floors, heated towel rack, and even a heater on the balcony for the chilly fall mornings were so amazing!!

We chose this hotel because of how close it is to everything in DC, and walking distance to everything we planned on doing. My husband Tyler and I had our first dates in DC so we got to do them all again as newlyweds, which was SO FUN!

The hotel staff also acknowledged our honeymoon at check in and had a chilled bottle of Champagne with a note waiting for us in the room! The balcony was so fun to sit on and look out over the city, I am so glad we paid the extra cost it was for the room to have the balcony!! The bathtub was such a treat as well and we really enjoyed the bubble/jet feature and we soaked the soreness away after our long day of traveling!

We also enjoyed some yummy room service breakfast every morning, had lunch at the Pembrook restaurant and drinks at the Doyle bar every night. I highly recommend ending your night with a sweet treat and ordering the ice cream parlor drink!

The front desk was extremely attentive and easy to get ahold of or talk to with any questions. We had one little hangup one afternoon when we wanted to grab a coffee at the Cafe and it ended up being closing early that day. Which is fine, we were just planning to make a Starbucks run (which is right across the street) We went upstairs to grab our coats and in the end the front desk staff called and sent coffees up to the room within 10 minutes!!

The housekeeping staff were incredible and thoughtful, completing twice daily housekeeping and turn down service with chocolates and thoughtful touches every night. The door staff also took our luggage up for us, opened the front doors, and even gave us chilled water bottles for our travel home and late night before heading to bed!

Our stay felt like a dream and we wished we could have stayed longer! We highly recommend this hotel and booking the suite level/penthouse rooms!! Thank you so much for the unbeatable service and for the fond memories my husband and I will cherish.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie Kang, Guest Services / Front Office at The Dupont Circle
Responded 26 Oct 2021
Dear MeganHulcher, Thank you for staying with us during your mini honeymoon! Nothing could delight us more than knowing you had a seamless experience during your stay! It surely warms us to read that our Dupont colleagues left such lasting impressions and your kind words will be shared with our team. We will have a space waiting for you at The Pembroke and Doyle bar the next time you visit. Until then. Warm Regards, Jamie Kang Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
familykb2016 wrote a review Jan 2022
Thousand Oaks, California4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just as Du Pont Circle is an iconic landmark in Washington DC, so is its namesake hotel. The location was perfect for our 8-night stay for sight seeing in the DC area.
We also spent three days driving around Virginia, Maryland and Pennsylvania, but were grateful to return to this central location each night.
Our two-queen bed room was reasonably appointed, with good variety of lighting options for different activities and very well fitted with a modern sink and bathroom combination.
The Pembroke provided excellent quick bites and The Doyle had an excellent array of spirits for New Years party.
Above all, we had very pleasant experience with the amiable staff each time we needed help.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We were provided a great view from the 8th floor just below the penthouse level. Choose top floor...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie Kang, Guest Services / Front Office at The Dupont Circle
Responded 6 Jan 2022
Dear familykb2016, Thank you for staying at The Dupont Circle for 8 nights as your residence in Washington DC. We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed your renovated bedroom, The Pembroke and Doyle Bar. We very much looking forward to welcoming you again. Have a safe trip back home and I will ensure your kind words are pass along to the team. Sincerely, Jamie Kang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
terryw27 wrote a review Jun 2022
Northampton, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a wonderful 6 days in Washington staying at The DuPont Circle hotel. The hotel is in a good location within easy walking distance of most of the main monuments and land marks.
Our room was quiet, serviced daily to a high standard and had fresh bottled water every day (very handy for folk who need to take medication).
The staff in all areas of the hotel were delightful and very attentive to our needs. We ate in a selection of restaurants in the area during our stay but none came close to the dinner we enjoyed in the Pembroke Restaurant. The food was simply stunning!
Overall, staying in this hotel contributed greatly to our very enjoyable holiday in Washington DC
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DuPont Circle Hotel Front Desk Managers, Guest Services / Front Office at The Dupont Circle
Responded 28 Jun 2022
Dear terryw27, Thank you for choosing Dupont Circle as your accommodation of choice and for sharing your positive review following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you have spent a comfortable and a memorable stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff; for sure we will share your kind words with them. We thank you again for choosing to stay at our hotel and we certainly look forward to welcoming you once again to create another enchanting experience. Best Regards, Farah Faraj Senior Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J G wrote a review Feb 2023
Orlando, Florida59 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our travel to Washington DC (WDC) to meet friends and family was initiated at the Dupont Circle Hotel due to the central location, the breath of eateries beyond their fine dining venue, The Pembroke, and the ease of transportation to other areas of the metro. Service, from the moment we checked in to each meal in The Pembroke, each member of the staff communicated their interest in providing you service. Our room was mid-level in the hotel, provided a stylist as well as adequate space for each evening, with no hallway noise, while the public spaces provided space to meet our friends and family to escort them to The Pembroke and The Doyle. Our executive room was perfect for a married couple of 35+ years; however, if you are sharing with a "friend," there is no privacy curtain! The dining menu options are creative, yet food preparation is to your preference, so speak up if you desire a particular style of prep. We will certainly return again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Made advance reservations if dining at The Pembroke or any establishment in the area.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eric Kidd, Guest Services / Front Office at The Dupont Circle
Responded 23 Jul 2023
Dear jegreen009, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of The Dupont Circle Hotel. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your time here with us. We appreciate guest feedback so we know what we can continue doing and pass off great comments to the team. We do hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing The Dupont Circle Hotel for your stay in Washington D.C. Have a great day. - Eric Kidd Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara K wrote a review Sept 2021
14 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I return to The Dupont Circle after a previous stay and could not be happier with my experience. The hotel is perfectly located for travelers - I've stayed there for both a family visit and a trip with friends and have been happy both times. The staff is wonderful - helpful and kind. I felt as though they've truly thought of everything - water and masks on arrival, nespresso machines in the rooms, ability to cast on the TV in the room. Definitely would recommend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie Kang, Guest Services / Front Office at The Dupont Circle
Responded 24 Sept 2021
Dear Sara K, Thank you for returning to The Dupont Circle during your recent trip in Washington DC. We truly appreciate your review and pleased to hear that you've enjoyed your stay as a usual! Your feelings and hope of wanting to return are shared by our team and we invite you to be in touch if we can assist in planning your next Dupont Circle retreat. Warm Regards, Jamie Kang Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
allsfairlove wrote a review Jun 2021
Washington DC, District of Columbia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Dupont Circle employs a really fantastic team of people who are committed to caring for you from the moment you walk in the door. John carried in my luggage and together with Jaime helped me find the right room after a mix-up. Jaime also booked me a spa appointment for a facial after I expressed interest and got me a 10% discount! She also had a mircowave delivered to my room so I could heat up and enjoy my dinner leftovers for lunch the next day. Haddas and Michel delivered breakfast to me so promptly and with such a beautiful layout on the tray. Isabel was so kind about my need for flexible housekeeping visits and did a tremendous job making me feel safe COVID-19 wise. Denise fielded a bunch of my calls when minor things went awry (broken room phone, towel rack not working, needed matches, etc.) and always connected me with the right person.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie Kang, Guest Services / Front Office at The Dupont Circle
Responded 11 Jun 2021
Dear allsfairlove, We are humbled by your kind review and we thank you for taking the time to share your magnificent feedback. It is always a joy to welcome our guests and we thank you for settling in once again. Your kind comments have earned our attention, especially your praises of the welcoming energy created by our team. We certainly look forward to your next Dupont Circle visit. If we can offer any assistance in planning your return, perhaps by coordinating a room that has a tub with a nice view, we invite you to be in touch. Thank you again! Jamie Kang, Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
james j wrote a review Nov 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really liked this hotel. The room was modern and clean and the bed was ultra-comfortable. They have room-darkening shades that you close with a switch near the headboard. If you don't want maid service you just push a button which lights up a "no service" light outside the door - none of those messy door handle tags. Helpful staff.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie Kang, Guest Services / Front Office at The Dupont Circle
Responded 18 Nov 2021
Dear james j, Warm Greetings from The Dupont Circle and thank you for staying with us during your recent trip in Washington DC. We are pleased to hear that you've enjoyed our renovated room with blackout shades. We will pass your kind words to our team. Looking forward to welcoming you soon! Sincerely, Jamie Kang Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HppyFlwer wrote a review Jan 2020
Houston, Texas6 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Came into DC to meet some friends and stayed here for four nights. The lobby was lovely and decorated very tastefully for the holidays. The staff was very pleasant and helpful from the moment you arrive and always greeted you accordingly. I upgraded to the 9th floor after the first night, because the first room didn't have a tub. The new room had a wonderful deluxe tub and separate shower and the room itself was more spacious and had high ceilings. The Doyle bar was very festive and fun on NYE and the Pembroke was classy. We also received complimentary champagne and fruit with a kind note on NYE, which was a nice touch. The staff from all the establishments were 5 Star. I will return on my next visit to DC.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room with blinds, our first room only had shutters and it got bright pretty early.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jamie K, Front Office Manager at The Dupont Circle
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear HppyFlwer, Thank you for choosing us during New Year's Eve and taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are so happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and you had the chance to try our outlets. At the Dupont Circle Hotel, we always strive to create memorable experiences for our guests and I am glad you had a memorable one. Thank you again and looking forward to welcoming you soon! Best Regards, Jamie Kang Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Estados Unidos101 contributions130 helpful votes
And don’t forget that they charge you a $25 per night “resort fee” over and above the stated room rate. It’s clear when you book, but I think it’s an under-handed marketing gimmick in order to make the room charges look a little less expensive when you’re on the internet comparing the DuPont Circle’s room charges with those of other hotels in the area. [If I have my choice in hotels, I choose NOT to stay at hotels that use under-handed marketing gimmicks. But that’s just me. I didn’t have a choice when I stayed there in October (somebody else made the decision).]
Brian K asked a question Mar 2019
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
How is the wifi in the rooms.
Bath13 contributions2 helpful votes
Really good wifi, no issues
Answer from Raheel H
Hampton Hill, United Kingdom11 contributions4 helpful votes
Amtrack to union. Red line to Dupont. Hotel just across the metro station.
Pimlican asked a question Oct 2018
London, United Kingdom744 contributions529 helpful votes
Do the bedrooms have USB sockets?
Answer from trickytracy1
Southport, United Kingdom4 contributions
Hi there In answer to your question. I personally didn't use the USB sockets but I did see them available in the room I stayed in. Hope this helps
UKTravellerLondon_UK asked a question Aug 2018
London, UK431 contributions64 helpful votes
Hello does the hotel have coin operated laundry facilities? Thank you
Answer from louisprice01
Clinton3 contributions1 helpful vote
No, the hotel does not have coin operated laundry facilities. The hotel does offer laundry service but not a “do it yourself” option.
Tina P wrote a tip May 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"maybe consider a taxi over an uber - I had better service and better prices !"
Read full review
Sasha S wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No need to hunt down a great restaurant or bar after a long day - their in-house offerings are phenomenal."
Read full review
Destination626695 wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Near the Phillips gallery and easy metro access to the Smithsonian complex of museums."
Read full review
Ternblom wrote a tip Apr 2024
Oslo, Norway74 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The suites at top floor are lovely. Don’t miss the breakfast - tried everything on the menu and it was all top grade."
Read full review
Tundra wrote a tip Apr 2024
Portland, Maine210 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to visit the Doyle bar - great nibbles and lounge. Also - many good local coffee shop options near hotel for breakfast."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Washington DC area.
PRICE RANGE
£197 - £293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dupont hotel washington dc, jurys washington hotel
LOCATION
United StatesDistrict of ColumbiaWashington DCUpper Northwest / Dupont Circle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
327
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE DUPONT CIRCLE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Dupont Circle
Which popular attractions are close to The Dupont Circle?
Nearby attractions include The Phillips Collection (0.2 miles), Anderson House (0.3 miles), and Dupont Circle (0.05 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Dupont Circle?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at The Dupont Circle?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Dupont Circle?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Dupont Circle?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Dupont Circle?
Conveniently located restaurants include Doyle, Weihenstephan Kutaisi • Beer Museum, and The Pembroke.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Dupont Circle?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Dupont Circle?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Dupont Circle?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Dupont Circle offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Dupont Circle?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Chinese, Arabic, and Turkish.
All Washington DC HotelsWashington DC Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Washington DCHotels near The Dupont Circle
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire