We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn
BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 351: English reviews
San Diego, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Staff was great, room was as expected for a BW hotel. Location was within walking distance to the disney tram system.Heater was broken, had to strip the extra bed to get enough blankets. I had to get on my knees to plug in the coffee maker which only had 1 set of coffee grounds. The vending machine took my money...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William O
courtesyinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn, responded to this review

Hello William, I want to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. It does not seem that our front desk service team have a record of the above stated. The A/C & Heater unit are fairly new, staff checked the unit in the room you stayed and didn't find any problems with A/C. I understand that the settings can be tricky...

Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We cannot say enough about the great staff at this best western. We were very well looked after and thank them for their part in our vacation! Motel is within short walking distance to Disneyland resort.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fredd758
St. James, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The location of this hotel was ideal, walking distance to tram to Disney. The hotel was very worn. Room was extremely worn, and not well decorate. Beds were not comfortable. Floor wasn't vacuumed well. Breakfast area was very tiny.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C7741DOlaurab
Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This location was very close to the the mickey and friends tram the walk was 5 min or less. The staff was extremely friendly and helped in every way to accommodate our big group of 27 . Great for the price!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank domingad735
Fremont, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Convenient location and a short walk to the Mickey and Friends parking structure and the Tram to Downtown Disney. Breakfast was acceptable but unremarkable. Although I am a vegetarian myself, I don't like that they make the choice for their guests not to serve any meat on Fridays. (Eggs and hash browns are available.)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 902sylviat
Sacramento, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My sister and I each had a room here and were very impressed! I'd started with a different hotel that I was not happy with at all! The personnel at this BW were super friendly and helpful! They made it so easy to switch and move to one of their rooms. It's extremely easy to get to Disneyland from here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissabO9775DH
Bridgewater, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been a loyal BW guest for years and am a Diamond member. I am a Canadian resident and this was my first trip to California and specifically Disneyland. I spent 7 nights in the room. The first 3 nights I paid for, the last 4, I used my BW points to cover the cost. The staff were pleasant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colin M
courtesyinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn, responded to this review

Hi Mr. Colin, I want to apologize for the time it took to resolve the incident. Thank you for staying with us and if we can help in the future, have us in mind if traveling to the Disneyland resort area.

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Great location to stay for this Disney /Universal Studio birthday vacation with family. We didn't have a car. Hotel in a convenient location for meeting friends, pickup / drop off and for theme park sellers to come in person. Friendly and attentive staff. WIFI works!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Infant17
Ketchikan
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Great location for good price. Hotel is right next to Disneyland and close to Knots Berry farm. Small property with parking. The hotel rooms are ok. The bedding needs an update..but it was clean and spacious. Continental breakfast is yummy! Make sure you're up for it;) Did the job for a safe one night stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gypsyworld5
Tempe, United States
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Juan the manager is outstanding. Very helpful. The staff member that helps with the breakfast was so willing to help me. She knew I had an injury and she was kind. There was construction noise that was bothersome.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenne V

193 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (140)
Viewed
King Room (25)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)
Viewed
Triple Room (28)
Viewed
Two Double Room (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.0 mi away
Budget Inn Anaheim
Budget Inn Anaheim
#76 of 117 in Anaheim
41 reviews
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pavilions
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim (1 BLK/Disneyland)
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Anaheim Maingate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Perfect hotel near Disneyland® and Disney's California Adventure® Park! Within short distance to the Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, offering free Internet, free breakfast, and free parking! Centrally located and easy access to all points of interest of Anaheim resorts, Los Angeles hot spots and popular California beaches. Come spend the day with Mickey Mouse at Disneyland® Resort and retire at our Courtesy hotel! The BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn takes great pride in offering attentive customer care- all at an exceptional value. Guests will be just minutes from Disneyland® (one block from Disneyland® Drive), Disney's California Adventure®, Downtown Disney® and the Anaheim Convention Center. Hotel guests will also be just minutes from world-class shopping, dining, theatres and nightlife entertainment at The Shops of Anaheim - Garden walk, The Block at Orange, and The Westfield Main Place Mall. The Honda Center home of Mighty Ducks, The Angel Stadium home of the Anaheim Angels, Crystal Cathedral, Knott's Berry Farm®, Medieval Times®, the Wax Museum and the Aquarium of the Pacific are also nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn

Address: 1070 W Ball Rd, Anaheim, CA 92802-1804
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range: £89 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Courtesy Hotel Anaheim
Anaheim Best Western
Best Western Anaheim
BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn Anaheim, California
Hotel Style:
#44 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't get shocked like I did when I heard shooting noises- those are the fireworks from Disneyland!”
 of 5 bubbles SharvinNP, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Down the hall corridor, the rest of the rooms face a very busy and loud street. Show up early so you can get a parking spot.”
 of 5 bubbles SeattleTravelGrl, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Not on the 3rd floor since the elevator button is probably still broken.”
 of 5 bubbles SeattleBuster, 15 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Be prepared for the BOOMS! from the fireworks, which in all honesty, you should expect being so close-by. ;)”
 of 5 bubbles I3549TNbarbaraf, 25 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Try and get on the third floor away from the road”
 of 5 bubbles lindadO1022WL, 13 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay