We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

965 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 934: English reviews
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had a great experience at this Days Inn. Our room was exceptionally clean, had all the amenities we needed, and the wi-fi wasn't an issue for us (it was high speed for us). The vending machine outside the room was broken, so that was annoying, but not a big enough deal to make a fuss. The hotel is within...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hans3595
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

Dear Hans - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We read all comments made and use them to better our service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great experience at our hotel. It is so nice to read that your stay made you want...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here when doing our family Disney vacation. It was a really affordable option. There is free shuttle service to Disney. We were able to walk to Disney too. There were lots of restaurants and shops close by. We had free parking and the room was very clean. My only complaint is the wifi wasn't good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tsahar482
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We ready all comments and use them to improve both our service and our facilities. We are so pleased to see that you had an excellent stay. We are sorry that the wi-fi affected your comfort - please be...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 7 nights and liked the place. We weren't going the Disneyland (have been there on previous trips) so being a short bus ride to Disneyland was not an issue for us. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Décor was a little old but fine. If you're not driving the location is great as there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alek C
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

Dear Alek - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We read all comments carefully and use them to improve both our service and our facilities. We are so pleased to see that you had an excellent stay. We love having guests such as yourself stay at our hotel and...

San Diego
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marierV9787YQ
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

palm desert, ca
Reviewed 1 week ago

the wifi was terrible. the shower head needs too be cleaned in CLR but those are minor things. it was a nice big room. good bed and pillows. not too noisy. some noise from neighbors but no street noise. breakfast was ok.....bread, cereal, coffee and juice.....i didnt pick this for the breakfast. right across the street from the shuttle stop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sgtwrench
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We take all comments seriously and use them to improve our service and our facilities. We are pleased to see that you had an over all excellent stay and we will most definitely look into the shower head and...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelingwithkids661
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

San Diego, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked a two queen room with a pullout "sofabed". The "sofabed" was tiny and unless you weigh less than 20 lbs, you could not use it. Two adults would never fit, one adult either. The flimsy sheets on it were FILTHY and I had to go to front desk to ask for all new bedding for it and they...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nantoon
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We read every comment carefully and use them to improve our service and our facilities. We are so sorry that you did not have a satisfactory experience. The sofabed is industry-standard sized; however, we are sorry that you were...

Manti, Utah
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y7364SZjenniferb
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessicadI3208QF
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

Woodland, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff very nice. Shuttle does not make enough trips to and from the park. Done by 9:00 but first shuttle back was 10:30. Goes to park every 1.5 hours from hotel. Would be nice to be able to call and get a shuttle.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank timrN1697QV
Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this review

Dear Tim - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all comments and review them carefully to improve both our service and our facilities. We are sorry that you misinterpreted our shuttle schedule. Although we do not run all day long, we run every hour on the half...

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
The Colony
Ramada Anaheim Maingate North
Budget Inn Anaheim
#78 of 118 in Anaheim
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park

Address: 1111 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805-5543
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim > The Colony
Price Range: £73 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Suites Anaheim At Disneyland Park Hotel Anaheim
Days Inn Disneyland Park
Days Inn Anaheim
Anaheim Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Anaheim At Disneyland Park California
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Calgary, Alberta
over a year ago
Roseville, California
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay on the upper level. One night the people above were loud. We were on ground level.”
 of 5 bubbles tsahar482, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Bottom floor as there are no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles 875wendyf, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room close to lobby for better wifi. We were able to see fireworks from ground floor rm 110 no problems. Get a rm on the side.”
 of 5 bubbles M4730TSdianew, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“don't stay there”
 of 5 bubbles gmanx9, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles krish485, 20 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5