We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

17 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 17: English reviews
Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was a very good value for the price. Its not fancy but it's clean and the staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. There is a very nice free breakfast and free airport shuttle. We drove in from the mountains the night before our flight as bad weather was coming. This hotel was very accommodating and got us right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krystal M
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loved this place we really enjoyed are stay staff are amazing & very helpful. My family and I will definitely be staying here again. The fitness room has new equipment and they have a new shuttle that's very luxurious.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizaonline25
Matt W, Assistant General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear elizaonline25, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay at the Lexington Inn and Suites. We hope to have you again in the near future. Sincerely,

Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed here after a long haul flight to get some sleep before a long drive. This place was really easy to find and very close to the airport. Also, right on I70 which was our route out of town. The staff directed us to a nearby Walmart as we wanted to get some food supplies for the trip. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trekbud
Matt W, Assistant General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear Trekbud, Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay at our property. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that the Hot Tub was out of order during your time here, but unfortunately there was maintenance that had to be done to keep it fully functional. I guarantee the next...

New Britain, Connecticut
Reviewed 29 October 2016

We had a very good experience with this hotel and its services. We called for a van ride from the 40th St Station of the local transit and were picked up quickly. The van driver brought all our luggage from a two week trek through the National Parks into the lobby on their cart. Check in was quick and friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ACS-NB
Matt W, Assistant GM at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear ACS-NB, Thank you for your kind and honest words. I am very happy to hear that someone has seen all the hard work the staff and new owners have put into the property immediately when they took over. It has been a lot of hard work but the staff and ownership/management team take pride in the work that has...

Charlevoix MI
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Mixed feelings about our stay here. The bed was comfortable (king) but room was rather shabby. It did have a mini frig and microwave which is nice. We learned that the hotel is under new ownership and renovations and cleaning underway. Much more needs addressing. Hall carpet clean but stairwell carpet was absolutely filthy. Breakfast just okay but adequate. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dvanguil
Matt W, Assistant GM at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear dvanguil, Thanks for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. You were provided correct information that we have just undergone a change of ownership and rennovations are taking place. All that you have mentioned have been addressed and are being taken care of. The new ownership cares a lot about what our guests see...

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Beds were hard. Stains on wash cloths. Luckily, I was only needing the room for the night since I had a long lay over/early flight departure. I paid over $100 and this room definitely not worth that much. The front desk was curtious but not helpful. Very basic service from the staff but not bad either. If you can get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tonja M
Matt W, Assistant GM at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear Tonja M, Thanks for writing a review regarding your stay. I apologize that we did not meet the requirements of your lodging needs. Please know that we are competively priced and are the best priced hotel located in the area. We have just recently undergone a change in ownership, and since the change has occured we have gone thru...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on a road trip and had been "guaranteed" a roll in shower for my husband who is a paraplegic. When we arrived they put us in a regular room that he could barely get to a bed. We asked the man at the front desk if he knew of our reservation to which he answered "yes, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Matt W, Assistant GM at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear Previous Guest, Thanks for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us at the Lexington Inn and Suite. We are in fact a Disabled friendly Hotel and have Disabled parking throughout or property and we do have accessible rooms and a room with a roll in shower. Unfortunately, when booking reservations thru 3rd party websites,...

Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed at this hotel prior to vacation. It was great. Clean and quiet. Staff were very helpful. The shuttle service was great. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable. We most definitely would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DjAnderson
Matt W, Assistant General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear DjAnderson, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review regarding your stay. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service to every guest that walks thru our door. Guest satisfaction is our priority...

Reviewed 9 September 2016

Booked this hotel because it had the best deal for Park/Sleep/Fly. There was plenty of parking, very friendly people at check-in, nice clean room, comfy bed with lots of pillows, and a nice breakfast. Had to sign up for specific time for shuttle and that worked perfectly - got to the airport in excellent time. On our return, as soon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 573donnah
Matt W, Assistant General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear 573donnah, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us here at the Lexington Inn & Suites at Gatewaypark. I am thrilled to read that you not only had a wonderful stay but were able to take advantage of our great prices and packages. Our park, sleep and fly package is...

Falls Church
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Hotel isn't terrible but for the price and with so many options close by that are comparably priced you would be wise to spend your money on other hotels in this area. The staff is friendly but you can tell guest are not their highest priority. Only one coin operated washer and dryer and both were out of order. M&M...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James A
Matt W, Assistant General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear James A, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review regarding your stay. It sounds like we did not match up with your requirements for lodging but we value all of our guests opinion. Im sorry that you were not with us before our change of Ownership. We have recently been bought out...

24 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
0.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport Gateway Park
4.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
0.5 mi away
Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park

Address: 16921 E 32nd Ave, I-70 & Airport Boulevard, Aurora, CO 80011-3348 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Price Range: £63 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Aurora
Aurora Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Colorado Springs, Colorado
over a year ago
Aurora, Colorado

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel is at the highway entrance. We did not hear noise, but perhaps the 3rd floor helped with that.”
 of 5 bubbles ACS-NB, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and had no issues with noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 573donnah, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I was on the second floor and had no problems”
 of 5 bubbles bzumbrun, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay