We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport

Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (26)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport is an extended stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - This location is a pet-friendly hotel and a 100% smoke-free hotel - Appliances included in in-room kitchens with other items available - Three suite designs to choose from for one-to-four guests - Free basic wi-fi and parking - Guest laundry room and vending available at all locations 24/7 - Weekly rates, long-stay/monthly rates, and nightly rates available
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
112Reviews
61Photos
3Q+A
14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 73
  • 10
  • 9
  • 6
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Well, gosh, the price was right. I stayed nearly two weeks and housekeeping did make up my room a couple of times, but I had to ask. I had a broken arm while I was there, and it's very convenient and close to the University of Colorado, Anschutz medical center, but I found it
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport
Responded 26 Nov 2018
Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate hearing what you appreciated and what you wished for and we will use this feedback to help us improve. We are glad your overall stay met your needs but disappointed that we didn't WOW you and hope you'll give us an opportunity to do just that next time.
Read more
The positive things are: morning staff was friendly, lots of handicap parking, the refrigerator was a big help for us and was very clean; and there was security walking around; and an employee picking up trash around the parking lot. Now for the disappointing things: you have
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport
Responded 3 Oct 2018
Thank you for your very thoughtful feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed our super clean rooms and affordable rates but sorry that our housekeeping schedule was not to your liking. As you've noted, we keep things simple and our rates affordable with guests only paying for the amenities they want to use (like daily cleaning and linen changes). Additional services can be requested. It sounds like you did not expect this and we're so sorry we disappointed you. We would look forward to seeing you again when your future travels bring you to the area.
Read more
I have stayed at many extended stay type hotels all over the country but I must say, I've always been disappointed until I checked into WoodSprings Suites at the Aurora Airport location at 15105 E. 38th, Aurora Co 80011. I was very impressed from the day I made the reservation
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport
Responded 26 Sep 2018
We are delighted that our super clean rooms and affordable rates impressed you. Thank you for letting us know and for choosing to stay with us.
Read more
Nice place but is not clean room. Nice people there work there but fake people. Outside not clean there are dogs pup over the all. When we was there the chair have not been clean for a long time dogs hair.
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport
Responded 19 Sep 2018
I'm sorry to hear that this was your impression of our hotel. Thank you for your feedback. Best wishes in your future travels.
Read more
Been here for a while the staff is graet Daron and Aaron Dan are a great front desk team anything you need they will help woth in reason very clean safe just a all around great hotel if something needs fixed they get it done fast and not noticeable to the pepole staying there
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport
Responded 28 Aug 2018
Thanks for the great review, Troy. We work hard to deliver clean, comfortable rooms with in-room kitchens and do-it-yourself laundry facilities on-site. We're glad to hear that you especially appreciated the terrific staff. We will work hard to continue providing you with great service.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
BLOODSTAINS on the bathmat. What kind of hotel leaves this for a guest?
Poor furniture condition. Who would ever touch this?
Inside our Spacious Room
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport
Two beds
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport
One bed
PreviousNext
123456
Hi, Lingo. Yes. We specialize in long stays for guests like you. Rates vary by location, room type, dates of stay, add-ons, etc. You can find more on our website or our guest service line - 844.974.6835.
-1 votes
Hi, Louiserpcv. Great question - and Marrisa M (thanks for responding) is right. Parking surrounds the hotel and our lots are safe, well-lit, and monitored. If you need additional assistance, please let us know.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there an airport shuttle?
This property does not currently offer a shuttle service.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Choose south (Parking lot side) 2 avoid freeway noise. Carry luggage in thru back door, on north side (only 1 door 2 navigate)"
"I am in a very nice room on the 4th floor. Very nice view."
"Elevator available for upper floors."
"Friendly Staff, handicap accessible, fitness room, guest laundry."
"the best thing I can say is that if you talk with the staff and let them know exactly what you're looking for"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$82 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoAurora
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing