We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Easy Inn

Expedia.comUS$69*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Easy Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 53: English reviews
Start your review of Easy Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My room was neat, clean and comfortable. However, upon arriving, I had to lug my heavy suitcases up two flights. The hotel had no one to help with luggage. Also, no phones in the room to order service. To order food, it had to be done through the front desk and you could order Chinese food only. In future, I'll...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathaniel E
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Slow to cool rooms, cheap, quiet, but bedspreads tired and poor wifi. The hotel is expanding and there is good security. Convenient. Get what you pay for is true. New expansion in future may prove a game changer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed B
easyinn, Manager at Easy Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your comment

Tucson
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I ended up staying here for one night only, because all other hotels were full. They only had one room available and it was very basic. Two beds, one tiny TV, one small desk and a small bathroom. No clock, no phone, no extra blankets. The AC and the ceiling fan worked enough to prevent you from toasting. All doors...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oscarcK1578YW
easyinn, Manager at Easy Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comment. I felt sorry what you encounter in my hotel. For the being, we are under expansion so there might be inconvenient for our guest to stay. However, we have tried to minimize this inconvenience caused. We have 24hr staff stay at hotel and they know English well, so pls don't hesitate to ask for...

picolin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is a long way from the business part of the city so there is not very much out there. If you don't have a car, you will be out of touch. Half of the building will have no windows because the new building next door has just obstructed views on that side of the original building. It feels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank picolin
Cortez, Colorado
Reviewed 20 March 2017

The location was fine for a flight out the next day. The room was adequate and adequately clean. Staff was unable to offer suggestions for restaurants. While staff kindly moved us from a third floor room to a first floor room (without our having to ask) based on our age, the loud conversation staff had in the lobby at 0630...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joyce S
easyinn, Manager at Easy Inn, responded to this review

thanks for your comment. We will notice what your complain, and do our best to improve our service

Beloit, Wisconsin
Reviewed 28 January 2017

The hotel itself was sort of OK. No phone in room. About 10 feet outside our window was a second building under construction, so no view whatsoever. TV has cable, but is tiny. But the reason I wouldn't book here again is location. Absolutely nothing to do nearby without a taxi. Oh, and if you want to have food delivered,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jobhunter2006
easyinn, Manager at Easy Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comment, even I ca not do anything for your comment about the location. I hope your stay in Belize was well, if not, I am sorry. I hope whenever you go any city to looking for hotel , you'd better look it up in the google map first . We did not locate in the...

Harrisville, Michigan
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Wanted to like this place. Hotel was affordable, clean and conveniently located near airport and store. However, the receptionist was the first rude person we met in Belize. Wow. RUDE, RUDE, RUDE. The hotel itself is OK, except our room had a broken shower attachment. The shower handle kept falling from the wall. Cheap Chinese shower fitting is crazy difficult...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Razinski
Queretaro City, Mexico
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

So me and my husband went to Belize by car so we went to check many hotels before we choose this one it is not a touristic city so it was difficult... Easy Inn is Well located and the price is good, the place is clean and attention was perfect!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MCROGMCROG
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 22 August 2016

I'm really surprised by the negative and lukewarm reviews this place has gotten. I got nothing but prompt and courteous service while there. And while others have complained about the location, I thought it was perfect for my needs. It's a little removed from the main tourist areas (in and around the Fort George District), but it is really easy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matt P
Los Lunas, New Mexico
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. They washed towels whenever you needed and provided extras when asked. We don't think our bedding was washed at all during our stay. The AC turns off every hour on the hour, so we had to wake up to turn it back on every hour to keep cool. The shower randomly changes temperature, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emrosmarus

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belize City hotels
1.9 mi away
Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina
1.2 mi away
Ramada Belize City Princess Hotel
1.3 mi away
Best Western Belize Biltmore Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
The Red Hut Inn
The Red Hut Inn
#6 of 26 in Belize City
150 reviews
0.8 mi away
Villa Boscardi
Villa Boscardi
#1 of 26 in Belize City
251 reviews
1.9 mi away
The Great House
The Great House
#2 of 26 in Belize City
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Easy Inn locates at 2 miles northern highway, Belize City, which is in the heart of Belize City. Public’s Supermarket, Esso Gas station/convenience store and Palm Island restaurant are within walking distance. All the rooms come with queen-sized bed, LCD flat screen TV with 125 cable channels , private bath, hot/cold shower, split unit Air-condition. Airport pickup service and laundry service (upon request and additional fees apply). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Easy Inn

Address: 2 Miles Philip Goldson Highway (northern highway, Belize City 00000, Belize
Region: Belize > Belize District > Belize City
Price Range: £48 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Easy Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Easy Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Easy Inn Belize/Belize City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Easy Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Easy Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms seem to be just as bad as mine”
oscarcK1578YW, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the second floor, which had a nice balcony.”
mattpP1242KM, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No elevator, room to back for quieter sleep away from highway.”
texasx1, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Take a room that does not face the front (hwy).”
BigBerend, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Great for visiting Mayan Ruins and Outdoor Mainland activities, book them in advance.”
DrBiped, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$69* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$71
TravelocityUS$69
Booking.comUS$71
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates