We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Aurora/Naperville Area

Visit hotel website
Traveller (22)
Pool & Beach (13)
Room & Suite (12)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
463Reviews
45Photos
2Q+A
19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 84
  • 148
  • 106
  • 69
  • 56
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel is in desperate need of renovation. No automatic doors, key cards randomly stopped working, lock broken on hotel room door (swing lock) and the heater/air conditioner and refrigerator could not maintain a constant temperature, rattled, and I had to unplug them both.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
The GM at this location was very rude and I don’t have to return to this hotel I won’t. I’m a truck driver who uses a clc and they have an app that says they have truck parking the lady at the desk told me they don’t have truck parking that they keep telling clc to stop saying
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Rita P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aurora/Naperville Area
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We do not have allocated truck parking!
Read more
Room was good and clean. Pool was warm and clean. Kids enjoyed it. Breakfast was normal hotel fare. Good enough to start your day and saves you time and money. Good location. Will stay again when in the area.
Read more
Response from Rita P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aurora/Naperville Area
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feesback!
Read more
I had to pay a cash deposit upon check in which was no big deal. Unfortunately the hotel stole my refund by accusing me of smoking in the room. I DO NOT SMOKE! Very disappointed. The manager was supposed to return my call and did not.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Rita P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aurora/Naperville Area
Responded 4 weeks ago
We ae very strict about the non smoking policy at put property. The deposit is for that purpose and it is enforced in this case as we clarified the policy at the time of check in.
Read more
WE have stayed at this particular Super 8 and are very satisfied with our time that this facility provided us. My wife stayed there in Sept this year and was pleased withe the site. They were friendly and helpful during her stay for a week while visiting with her disabled
Read more
Response from Rita P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Aurora/Naperville Area
Responded 17 Dec 2018
Thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
The only wall socket with any open outlets, and THIS is what they had to do to have open outlets
bathroom door won't close without a fight
Alarm clock in room
Photo provided by managementSuper 8 by Wyndham Aurora/Naperville Area
2 queen bedroom
Photo provided by managementSuper 8 by Wyndham Aurora/Naperville Area
Suite
PreviousNext
123
21 yrs old
Best is to call the reservations office at that site and ask them, then you would have the answer that you need. You should ask them about a facility special rate/discount for the time you need a reservation. Since I am 80, I qualify for most facilities. I call the office of the facility that I am visiting for any thing special needs that I have, to verify availability.
0 votes
Minimum age is 21 years.
0 votes
Show all answers
"All rooms seem soundproof Handicapped accessible rooms available"
"Has elevator so don't need to worry about stairs"
"Some of the reviews imply there is an in-room soaking tub, most of the rooms don't have this and there is an extra fee for it."
"Bring your own cleaning supplies and towels...if you just have to stay here."
"All rooms okay. Away from main highways."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
super 8 motel naperville hotel aurorasuper eight aurorasuper 8 auroraaurora super 8aurora super eight
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisAurora
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing