We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kenzi Europa

Save
Share
Boulevard du 20 aout BP 808, Agadir BP 808 Morocco
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Official Hotel
ZenHotels.com
US$73
View Deal
Hotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (1433)
360
Panoramas (6)
Room & Suite (236)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#26 of 88 hotels in Agadir
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travellers make Kenzi Europa their hotel of choice when visiting Agadir. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a charming setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and Kenzi Europa Hotel Agadir makes getting online easy as free internet access is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including a concierge and room service. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is parking available to guests.

Nearby landmarks such as Mosquee Mohamed V (0.5 mi) and Caserne de Pompiers Agadir (0.5 mi) make Kenzi Europa a great place to stay when visiting Agadir.

Agadir has plenty of Mediterranean restaurants. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like Pure Passion Restaurant, Le Jardin d'Eau, and La Villa Blanche, which are serving up some great dishes.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular marinas such as Marina D'agadir.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Kenzi Europa as you experience all of the things Agadir has to offer.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Water park
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
French, Arabic, German
1,948Reviews291Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 786
  • 641
  • 298
  • 119
  • 104
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Brian S wrote a review Apr 2020
Stourport-on-Severn6 contributions5 helpful votes
We stayed here for a week in early March. Good location but only one restaurant and one very small bar; alcohol portions are very small and weak and the largest glass they have for anything is a small wine glass, even for their very limited cocktails, or a small beer glass (limited supply). Food quality, variety and choice were poor. I went hungry on several occasions. Best evening meal was whole chicken cooked in salt crust, while at lunchtime outdoor BBQ dish was best (normally fish or chicken). Fortunately, there are plenty of nice eating places nearby. Service varies from very friendly and helpful to downright rude, especially the woman on reception who needs to attend charm school and learn to smile and be polite. Absolutely no info on hotel and facilities given were provided on check in, where we were made to feel we were an unwelcome intrusion. Preference seems to be given to the French and Germans; senior restaurant staff appear to target and cultivate new arrivals who represent the best chance of a decent tip at the end of their stay, particularly elderly women and families with young children, while other guests are ignored. Our room had only two electrical sockets plus a “dummy” one not connected to any wires. When I removed it and took it to reception and explained the problem they simply refitted it and said it had been fixed (it was still not connected). My wife left some expensive toiletries and perfume behind (her own fault admittedly) when we left, as they had fallen between the two beds while she was packing. I spent over a week phoning at great expense, and e-mailing, being passed from pillar to post, and explained that I was willing to cover all postage costs if they could return them to us (I gave them my credit card number to charge it to), only to be told eventually that they had no facility to do so. This place is never a 4 star; even 3 is pushing it. We will return to Agadir but we won’t be staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Mahfoud Filali, Autre at Kenzi Europa
Responded 13 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and are sorry to learn that you didn't appreciate your stay among us. Please be assured that all your remarks will be taken with high consideration in order to improve our service. Thank you for letting us knows and we hope to welcome you again to offer your our best services and win back your confidence. Warmest regards,
Read more
Emma Middleton wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions
I can't recommend this hotel enough, the staff were fantastic, always very helpful, good range of food and very clean, entertainment staff fantastic, my 4yr old loved it here. will definitely be returning Even during the coronavirus the hotel kept everything open for us, whilst other hotels had people stuck in their rooms. I have no idea how people have written bad reviews about this place, they made our holiday great and treated us extremely well. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Mahfoud Filali, Autre at Kenzi Europa
Responded 13 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, We are very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay in Kenzi Europa and we are so delighted to read your appreciations about our attention and involvement to ensure your satisfaction. We will share undoubtedly your delight with all our team. Thank you once more for sharing your comment with us and we look forward in welcoming you again in the future. Sunny regards,
Read more
mike p wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The staff were great most of the time yet others it felt like you didn’t exist, especially restaurant/reception staff. Animation team were friendly and accepted when you just want to rest on a sun bed. Not sure where the heated pool was but the pool and outside area was pleasant the gym was extra so left that alone. Hot Food was regularly cold, except what they cook in front of you. drinks on all inclusive menu were basic and fizzy soft drinks were almost flat. Both myself and wife became ill(still I’ll almost a week later) only ate in hotel and what we ate snack wise was pre packed from supermarket (crisps) snacks in hotel were non existent. Pharmacy next door when I said upset stomach instantly knew what to give and sold antibiotics along with immodium so it was like he knew it was going on. Room was ok but balcony didn’t lock and what’s the point of a safe that A you can’t get into to add your code and B isn’t fixed to the wall, ie you could just walk off with it and open it later. Shower was slippery, wife slipped on first night banging head and leg so beware of this as we also heard that someone had also slipped and broke arm. Cheap fun in the sun but hotel needs to work on a few things to make me consider going back. Outside space was the main attraction.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Mahfoud Filali, Autre at Kenzi Europa
Responded 18 Mar 2020
Dear Mike, We were happy to welcome you among us in Kenzi Europa. Our team was glad to have you among us. Concerning your remarks, please be informed that our main is heated from 1 st November till the end of march. Regarding the food, be assured that our kitchen is monitored daily by an accredited hygiene laboratory and we didn’t receive any claim from our guests concerning the food. However, we will deeply investigate all the mentioned remarks in your comment. Thank you for letting us knows and we hope to welcome you again to win back your confidence. Best regards,
Read more
sue c wrote a review Mar 2020
Stourport-on-Severn, United Kingdom10 contributions9 helpful votes
Booked last minute. On arrival my impression of hotel from outside was not so good but I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel staff were efficient and reception, bar, lounge, restaurant and toilets were spotlessly clean, as we’re outside areas, pools with well maintained gardens. For an all-inclusive buffet style restaurant the food was good with several dishes cooked in front of you and there was usually a bbq of meat, fish or fresh crepes, flatbreads. Overall an enjoyable relaxing break.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Mahfoud Filali, Autre at Kenzi Europa
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, We were glad to welcome you in Kenzi Europa and happy to learn that you liked our hotel and service. Our staff is doing its best to make our guest's stays as confortable and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for sharing your comment with us and looking forward to welcome you again in Kenzi Europa. Sincerly,
Read more
dianapod2015 wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom56 contributions22 helpful votes
We stayed here for 8 nights with my husband and son. We didnt have the all inclusive option - which was a good thing as there are so many lovely restaurants within walking distance. This is not a 4 star hotel - a 3 star at best. It's dated and in desperate need of refurb. Tiles in the bathroom are cracked, shower curtain that looks like its seen better days, aircon on the balcony is dirty and looks like its going to come loose - the rooms generally look tired. Even the towels have seen better days- lots of them are ripped and look like they have been washed a million times. Most staff are friendly except a few of the reception staff- they really need some training on customer service! Breakfast was very average but ok. Location is great, 5min walk to the beach and to restaurants. Overall an ok hotel but wouldn't come back, I think you can get a nicer 4 star hotel in Agadir.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Mahfoud Filali, Autre at Kenzi Europa
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Diana, First of all, we would liek to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and thank you once for taking the time to review your recent stay. Regarding your remarks, we assure tou that we do our best to maintain the quality of our equipments. However your remarks will be taken with high consideration in order to improve our service quality. We hope to welcome you again in order to provide you our best services. Kindest regards,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$60 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kenzi europa agadir, kenzi europa hotel agadir
LOCATION
MoroccoSouss-MassaAgadir
NUMBER OF ROOMS
236
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Kenzi Europa
Which popular attractions are close to Kenzi Europa?
Nearby attractions include La Grande Roue Agadir (0.07 miles), Vallee des Oiseaux (0.1 miles), and Shem's Casino (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kenzi Europa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Kenzi Europa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Kenzi Europa?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kenzi Europa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bar Restaurant le Z, Le Jardin d'Eau, and Le 20' Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kenzi Europa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Kenzi Europa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Kenzi Europa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Kenzi Europa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.06 miles away from the centre of Agadir.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kenzi Europa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Kenzi Europa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kenzi Europa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including French, German, and Arabic.