We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Kenzi Europa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,022 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 411: English reviews
uk
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just arrived home from 2 weeks in this hotel every one from the reception staff to the cleaners was fantastic. New years eve was absolutely brilliant candle lit tables the food was amazing every food you could have was available.all the staff were so friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble for them rooms was cleaned every day and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tracyskye1
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Tracy, We are very grateful for all your good and encouraging comment. All our team was very happy to have you in Kenzi Europa and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is doing its best to make your stay enjoyable. We would be pleased to see you again among us in Kenzi...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were very impressed with this hotel and its location, close to the shops and beach. The staff are always friendly and helpful and can't do enough for you, the porter would stop you to have a chat, the chef would ask if everything was ok, everyone made you feel welcome. The food in general was good, maybe they could...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jward2003
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very grateful for all your good and encouraging comment. All our team was very happy to have you in Kenzi Europa and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is doing its best to make your stay enjoyable. We would be pleased to see you again among us in Kenzi Europa...

Breda, The Netherlands
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Pro's- close to the beach, nice rooms, heated pool Cons- rude front desk, check inn not ready, pay more than experts, loud at nights due to neighbour nightclub, not changing pool towels, Bell boys not leaving your room without tip. Animation guys trying to pick up girls Could not recommend

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hans073
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Hans, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Please be informed that the check in is at 02.00 pm and you have received your room key at 10.50 am (3 hours in advance). Regarding the payment we have checked your reservation price and we confirm you that you have paid the exact...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Where do I start. One the staff in the dining area were rude, I was told when getting my breakfast that the last Pancakes where for staff and I could not have them even though I had paid for Breakfast. On the second day of staying they changed the bed sheet, they had black stains on it. I asked to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackbenz
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Jacquline, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Please be informed that we do have a laundry (extra charged service) for cleaning and ironing client’s clothes. We provide in the reception an iron just in case. Regarding the issue in the restaurant we are sure it was a misunderstanding because none of...

Cumbria, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel has the best wifi we've had anywhere we've ever stayed and our room was very nice. However, the hotel smells of smoke as you walk in because they allow smoking in the bar which opens onto the lobby. It was also very cold throughout the public areas, both restaurant and lounge so was not comfortable to sit with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Sarah, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. All Kenzi Europa team was pleased to have you among us. Concerning your remarks, please be informed that smoking is not allowed at all inside the hotel except the bar and the open areas (terraces, pool area and gardens). We look forward to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is full of prostitutes. Poor service and no customer service. Disgusting food and drinks . No hygiene,dirty bed sheets . Do not trust the pictures on the website(please check my pictures ) . It S not even a 1* , choose another hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Slimane l
Tamworth
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stay at the Kenzi Europafor the xmas holiday and had a great time xmas gala was out off this world all sorts of food great room great maid cleaned room every day the weather was good people friendly

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jan A
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Jan, We are very grateful for all your good and encouraging comment. All our team was very happy to have you in Kenzi Europa and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our Christmas dinner. Our staff is doing its best to make your stay enjoyable. We would be pleased to see you...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

OK, when I looked at the reviews that people posted, I thought great looking hotel with what I need, happy to book it, so I did. Well as my mum would say, "it's not worth the money you paid". Got here today 28/12/16 12.00 p.m. Firstly our room wasn't ready, they didn't even offer us a soft drink, we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacquline b
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Jacquline, First of all thank you for choosing Kenzi Europa Hotel. All our team was pleased to have you among us. Please be informed that the check in is normally till 02.00 p.m, and you have received your room card before 02.00 p.m. Regarding the rooms are well maintained and equipped by good quality furniture, and all bathrooms...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A hotel for everyone. Families couples singles. Cannot find a single bad thing to say about this place. My wife is a very picky eater and has managed to find a meal at every single meal time in our 2 week stay. The food is hot, well made and always tasty. Beef that melts in your mouth fish that falls...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank George W
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. George, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your stay in Kenzi Europa. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you liked the food and our facilities. We will be more than happy to welcome you again with us. Warmest regards, M.C MAHFOUD FILALI...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was at the hotel last week and this was my first time in Morocco. Only to say again it was a fantastic experience Staff wise-From the porter, front desk, kitchen, bar to all the staff incredible sense of exceptional service. A special word to the animation team and in particular a very beautiful person in the name of NADA....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kitacoray198
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Coray, Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. We are delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us and glad to found that you enjoyed your stay among us. We make sure to share your feed back with the entire hotel staff specially Nada, Hakima, Claire and animation...

915 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (663)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (105)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (383)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (173)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (63)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
1.7 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
0.2 mi away
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
0.5 mi away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#22 of 77 in Agadir
796 reviews
0.1 mi away
Royal Atlas & Spa
Royal Atlas & Spa
#24 of 77 in Agadir
833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Kenzi Europa

Address: Boulevard du 20 aout BP 808, Agadir BP 808, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: £47 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kenzi Europa 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Prestigia and Booking.com so you can book your Kenzi Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Europa Agadir
Kenzi Europa Hotel Agadir
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#11 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kenzi Europa staff and other travellers.
70 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (70)

Questions? Get answers from Kenzi Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 2364 offered a nice view of the pool and Mount Agadir Oufla”
 of 5 bubbles kitacoray198, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles sc0ttc123, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had a room on the 6th floor overlooking the pool nice views”
 of 5 bubbles isobels644, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pool View is the best room. Sun projecting into the room all day.”
 of 5 bubbles linz263, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the 6th or 7th floor. Views are stunning”
 of 5 bubbles R9508GXsteveb, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay