We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments
Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

441 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 170: English reviews
Cranbrook, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been here several times both as a guest in the hotel and more recently staying in an apartment. I have always given Anezi an honest, fair and good review: I think you can guess what's coming. I have been looking forward to coming here since April and we finally arrived today. I am SO dispirited! My husband is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda E
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Madam, I read your comment with great attention. We give big importance to the well being of our customers. We look forward that you spend a pleasant holiday. I can understand that you do not appreciate the assigned apartment. But instead of writing a comment, you should better inform the management of the hotel and we would intervene to... More 

Level Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is actually quite big, and looks really nice. However, upon closer inspection, the hotel room was disgusting. The shower curtain had mold (!!!), there were stains on the bed linnen, the floor had blood stains, and everything is just generally dirty. Also, the beach is quite far still. Positive points: big room, nice view, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Helpful?
2 Thank Femke v

Travellers are raving about these Agadir hotels

Poznan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2016

With 450 rally attendents and 50 crew , all in for a big rally in Morocco it was a perfect hotel. Great food and sevice, good helpfull friendly staff. The outer lodges were outdated and a little poor. Hotel it self very good

Helpful?
Thank Eri and Jim V
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Eri, Dear Jim, Thank you so much for your last comment. It was an honor for the Anezi Tower Agadir to hold a big event like the Oilibya Rally. Wish that everything was fine for you and hope to see you soon back. Best regards. More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Amazing place to stay! had a really amazing time! staff were extremely helpful. At one time i lost my phone the staff helped me search and was able to locate it. they had many activities to keep the day going and fun! music was played throughout the time we was there around the pool area, recommend this place!

Helpful?
1 Thank Jayy247
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to know that you have spent a nice stay at the Anezi Tower Agadir. We hope to see you back soon. Best regards More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Myself and a friend stayed here for 6 days in mid September. The room was clean and satisfactory with a nice beach view. The majority of members of staff were extremely polite and couldn't do enough for us. But one member of the Le Pacha bar staff was incredibly rude, even advising that I was not allowed to drink any... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rjhammond91
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Hotel location is good, staff friendly price is average compared to the service offered. Walking distance to the corniche and there is an access to the beach. Delay in check in however they made their best to offer better view.

Helpful?
1 Thank ahmed b
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We stayed in a apartment for 6 days & after reading peoples reviews i was sacred, when we arrived we were looked after very good my daughter was sick on the entrance of the hotel & there looked after her and clean up the mess and booked us in no problem standard room nothing wicked only down side was the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank turkey85
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Rooms unclean. Made cheep repair but bad(second floor). Terrase of the hotel is very Durty (see pics, nothing better than one image). All is extra charge(safe, sauna, etc). Breakfast is horrible, no choises. Night coctel was sumply spirit with soda in tube glass for 6 € per piece. ...and waiter forget ro give a change.... SEE PICTURES....

Helpful?
3 Thank Viktór K
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr Viktor, I took my time to investigate about your review. All the staff of the Anezi Tower is working hard to make your stay as pleasent as possible. My question, if you were not satisfied about our services why you never expressed your dissatisfaction to the reception or to the management? Also, you stay in the room 224,... More 

Warsaw, Poland
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2016

I was first time in Marocco and I very pleased with the stay at this hotel. Room cleaned up every day, nice view of the ocean and mountain, delicious food and good staff. Very friendly service at the reception especially Mr. Abdeliatif A. - very nice, patient, forgiving.

Helpful?
Thank mmigalska
DeputyGeneralManag, Directeur général at Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your last review, we are happy to know that you spent a nice and pleasent stay. We wish to see you back soon again. With our best regards. More 

birmingham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2016

where do i start??? befor i booked this hotel I checked hotelaneziagadir.com & according to the hotel websit the hotel apartment was renovated in 2015 & fully equipped & have air conditioning act-, well its all a lie as soon as i walked in i was for the shock of my life the apartment was old dirty & filthy the... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank hi2799

584 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (381)
Viewed
View from Room (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (165)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (170)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (29)
Viewed
Standard Room Balcony (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
0.1 mi away
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
#15 of 78 in Agadir
1,002 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel
0.4 mi away
Blue Sea Le Tivoli
Blue Sea Le Tivoli
#67 of 78 in Agadir
840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
0.5 mi away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#23 of 78 in Agadir
788 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ryad Mogador Al Madina
Ryad Mogador Al Madina
#57 of 78 in Agadir
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
4 stars Hotel - Located 300 m from a beautiful sandy beach, the hotel Anezi Agadir Tower, built on a natural promontory, in the midst of lush vegetation, offers stunning views overlooking the beautiful Bay Agadir and the city. The hotel enjoys an exceptional location and a part of the most sought for a relaxing stay. The Anezi Hotel offers an excellent quality of service in a unique concept ranging from standard rooms, superior rooms, suites and apartments. Anezi Tower is also specialized in corporate event management. With our unrivaled knowledge of our clients needs and using our team of professionals we can organize every step of your conference, your seminars, business meetings and gala dinners. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments

Address: Mohammed B.P 29, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: £39 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 255
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Booking.com so you can book your Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Anezi Agadir
Hotel Style:
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#22 Spa Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Anezi Tower Hotel & Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“try and pick the room by the entrance of the hotel (apartments) cross from the entrance”
 of 5 bubbles turkey85, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“avoid the apartments”
  • one broken air con
 of 5 bubbles hi2799, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get currency in Morocco. much much better value”
 of 5 bubbles michaelsA8673VS, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“For best view of the coastline of Agadir get a high room, sea facing.”
 of 5 bubbles highdays_holidays, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles Junior_Maddy, 1 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay