Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only

Lot B6, Zone de Zahrat Annakhil, Marrakech Morocco
Traveller (5023)
Pool & Beach (446)
Dining (311)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Breakfast included
£296
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#188 of 732 hotels in Marrakech
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The wonderful Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only, opening soon, it's located in the beautiful and quiet residential area of ​​Palmeraie, which has kept all the local essence. A dreamlike resort specially designed for adults only and very stylish, it works perfectly with the All Inclusive formula and it has 212 elegant rooms. In addition, enjoys a comforting SPA for all guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Aerobics
Billiards
Free shuttle or taxi services
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Safe
VIP room facilities
Laptop safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic
4,240Reviews567Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,187
  • 585
  • 265
  • 110
  • 97
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Daniel H wrote a review Mar 2020
Gomersal, United Kingdom44 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was fortunate to spend a week at Be Live Collection Marrakech and I am extremely happy with my stay. The room was spacious and spotless, the cleaning staff do an excellent job of cleaning both the rooms and all the common areas such as hallways and the main reception area. All the staff without exception are hard working and very courteous, they are a credit to the establishment and are almost certainly it's most valuable asset.

The food offered is fresh and very tasty, as with every all inclusive I have visited the main restaurant is a buffet. It offers a wide variety of choices which rotate on a daily basis. A special mention to the desserts which are absolutely amazing and leaves you spoilt for choice. The alternative a la carte restaurant requires prebooking and offers a choice of 2 set menus but sadly no veggie options which I thought was an oversight.

The resort also offers a complimentary shuttle bus to the city centre that is prompt and only requires pre-booking to ensure you can utilise it which I strongly recommend. The hotel lies about 15-25 mins (traffic permitting) from the city centre so this is vital if you wish to see more of Marrakesh.

My only two misgivings about my stay were that plastic straws were used and also provided with every drink so if you are environmentally minded may find that alarming. Could paper straws not be used and only provided when guests request them?

The second issue I encountered was when I attempted to book a treatment at the spa. The receptionist insisted on taking cash as payment, in fact this was done in quite an abrupt manner. She instructed that cash can be accessed from the ATM at reception but as I prefer to make large payments on card I decided not to proceed with the booking.

The two issues aside I had a great stay and would recommend the resort highly.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Request a room in the Sahara or Ourika blocks as these are near the quiet pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MouniaO26, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear Daniel, On behalf of the entire team Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only. We would like to thank you for your very kind review about our hotel and for choosing it . It gives us great pleasure to read your positive comment. Thank you for complementing services offered, the food and staff in particular. It is wonderful to know that the standards of excellence we thrive to attain are recognized. Rest assured that your kind words are shared with the entire team. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HRV wrote a review Jan 2020
Ruislip, United Kingdom222 contributions95 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a wonderful week at Be Live. Would definitely recommend Morocco as a good winter sun destination and the resort was great but there are definitely a few changes that can be made which will only serve to make it even better.

Staff: All staff in the hotel were friendly, attentive, helpful, went out of their way and the animation team in particular were the best we have ever known. A special shout out to Zakaria and Mustafa and everyone was lovely, getting people involved in the activities and talking to us almost daily.

Cleanliness: Rooms were spotless each and every day as well as all hotel areas, restaurants, lobby bar, gym, spa everywhere. Could not fault at all, pool areas and all bathrooms in commons areas were spotless as well as the tables, chairs and pool.

Food and drinks: Unfortunately this is one of the areas that needs improvement, we found that a lot of the items in the international buffet were cold, hit and miss or repetitive. Obviously we understand that its an all inclusive and this will be the case but I think they could do with a re think of a few different cuisines at lunchtimes and dinner times and things need to be properly labelled or sectioned as it was very unclear what was what was decent with eggs, bread, fruit etc.. The snack bar offered a different lunch option which was welcome as they did burger and chips which we had often. The cocktails depend on who is making them and they could offer more fresh juices but the coffees were lovely and like we said the service was always great.

Rooms: Very large, comfortable bed with robes and slippers, only issue was we had a connecting room door and unfortunately every single word, movement and action could be heard from next door so perhaps better soundproofing would be something for the future.

Entertainment: Again this was hit and miss, on the nights where they had two guys singing and playing live, it was great however there were some nights were there was no atmosphere at all and the entertainment was so so. Karaoke was fun, and when they had the dancers it was fun but from 9pm until the entertainment it was often waiting around for something to happen.
We took advantage of the free shuttle bus to Jmaa El Fna which was a fun day out and a nice thing to easily arrange with the staff.

I would say overall our experience was a joy and I would definitely consider staying at Be Live again. We had a great time thank you
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MouniaO26, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear sweetieheenal, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only Hotel to spend your holidays. It is a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed our services and that the food at the buffet restaurant was at the highest of your expectations. Feedbacks such as yours are always motivating as to give an excellent service. Rest assured that your kind words are shared with the entire team. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again to bring you a wonderful experience. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikki wrote a review Oct 2021
London, United Kingdom272 contributions142 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic, immaculate, professional, delicious, exceptional, can I go on ....yes I can. Fantastic service from all staff and a swim up room just was the best. Would suggest though that a choice is given about changing towels every day in your room because if eco and also don't always use them . All staff are professional in every way. Restaurant food was delicious and so nice to see no fast food like chips. 5 star all the way and I never eat dessert but here omg delicious. Entertainment was funny and was mostly in French due to clientele but in these type of countries it was above the standard . Great pool bar with hamal, and busy pool was energetic without going on. The rooms are exceptional offering additional items such as toothbrush, showering goods,slippers and Bath robes. Fridge in room with fresh water And tea n coffee facilities too. Only negative thing was on checkout that was charged for a stain on beach towel which within 5day holiday only changed once as limited use and therefore very annoyed at 6am to be challenged on damage to a towel without evidence and a cost of €25for a stain...very disappointed as clearly if we saw Stain would have asked fir clean towel. Other than that amazing beautiful peaceful and can't wait to return. Xx
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mounia OUARHZIF, Service clients/Réception at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Responded 31 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback on your experience at the Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only. We thank you for your compliments regarding our staff, they strive to provide exceptional guest experiences, I will be sure to share your kind feedback. I will share your praises with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Malcolm I wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom58 contributions59 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a wonderful hotel
Stayed for my birthday and the staff arranged a cake with staff all singing to me at dinner and decorating our room.

The food was excellent and plenty of variety in the buffet and you can get a late breakfast at snack bar with fantastic omelettes and other items where Sara and Hassan looked after us with lunch as well. Lovely to eat outside in the sunshine 😎

We enjoyed late drinks in the sports bar where there a board games and a pool table, and a very warm welcome.

All the staff we amazing from reception to the cleaning staff who keep the rooms and toilets the cleanest I have had the pleasure to experience, and all this goes on quietly in the background ensuring you have a really relaxing holiday.

It was my first time to Morocco but will not be my last , people are so warm , happy and make you feel like family.

The hotel let us use the spa for a shower etc as we had checked out and you can still use all the facilities until you depart. This hotel should be very proud of its staff and how beautifully it is kept including the grounds.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MouniaO26, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire team Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only. We would like to thank you for your very kind review about our hotel and for choosing it . It gives us great pleasure to read your positive comment. Thank you for complementing our rooms, services offered, the food and staff in particular. It is wonderful to know that the standards of excellence we thrive to attain are recognized. Rest assured that your kind words are shared with the entire team. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Looby loo wrote a review Mar 2020
14 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is lovely. The staff, the cleanliness, the rooms ,the food. I have no complaints.
There are two pools. One heated and noisy with quite loud music although sometimes the music man plays relaxing music. The other pool away from music but cold.
Moroccan people are very friendly and all the staff were wonderful. THERE IS A BUT.
MUSIC! If you intend having a nice quiet drink after dinner or going to bed before midnight forget it. Not enough waiters or assortment of drinks mean the cocktails are not really up to scratch but I don't drink much so it wasn't a problem for me. What I and many guests had a problem with Was The music After 10pm. Outside and loud. So loud even with all doors shut, earphones on and a pillow over your head you still can't escape it. Add to that air-con doesn't work till April. No fan In room so you really need the doors open. We arrived Friday. Got no sleep that night. Remember this is all inclusive. People have been drinking all day and 'enjoying the music' till midnight then drinking some more and they have to pass everybody's room to get to there's. Just when the music stops and you think you can finally get some sleep the drunks start shouting and making as much noise as they can.
We did complain and they music was put inside but only one night.
I loved my holiday and this hotel I would return but wish they would be more considerate to people who don't like listening to BAM BAM BAM all night.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: You can not get a room that avoids the noise. We had a suite it was great.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MouniaO26, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear Rusan, Thank you for choosing the Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only to spend your vacation. We are happy to learn that you have spent a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services. However, our main goal is to guarantee an unforgettable moment in joy and good humor to our beloved customers. We thank you for your trust and hope to see you again soon at our hotel. Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darbs wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I were recently guests at the Be live collection Marrakech for 6 nights on our Honeymoon. We did our own research before deciding where to stay and Be live collection seemed to be be just what we were looking for. There are several positive reviews on the web which helped us make our final choice and decision to book with Stay for long holidays.
We arrived at Be live in the evening of 2nd February 2020 and on checking in a sign stated that one of the two pools was closed for maintenance, which wasn't a problem. We were shown to our room, it was exceptionally clean and we were excited to explore and enjoy our stay celebrating our marriage (we got married on 1st February 2020) We were woken up at 3am unfortunately from noise disturbance from inconsiderate neighbors we could hear everything through the connecting door, and it seemed like they were in the room with us. If it became a reoccurring problem we would just ask to move rooms so not much of an issue there. Our first full day started off wonderful, the hotel was spotless the gardens well kept, breakfast was good and the sun was shining. Perfect! We decided to go for a swim in the pool that looked so inviting, I hadn’t even got all the way down the steps and realized something was SERIOUSLY WRONG I lifted my foot out of the water and blood was pouring from my toe. I looked down into the water while my wife went to seek help and could see several broken tiles. The poolside guys helped with dressing the wound with a bit of cotton wool and some tape. I had cut my toe quiet badley almost down to the bone, we went to the reception to see if they had a medical kit but they produce more cotton wool and tape. The pain and discomfort was unbearable and I spent the rest of the hoilday hobbling around the hotel. This ruined our entire stay. My toe is still in a bad way and probably should have had a couple of stitches...in my opinion they closed the wrong pool for maintenance. This should be immediately addressed and no one should be exposed to the risk of such injury.....
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MouniaO26, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear Valued guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience following your stay at our hotel Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only. On behalf of the entire team, we want to extend our sincerest apologies for the incident you had encountered. At Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only we pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met. We take your Claim very seriously to avoid any other incident like this one. And we would like to inform you that, the tiles problem has been fixed We thank you once again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again to witness our improvement. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ant wrote a review Apr 2020
Newcastle, United Kingdom17 contributions73 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The general look of the hotel is very 5 star. The entertainments team are fantastic with plenty of activities to do through the day. The rooms and pool areas are immaculate with the maids working endlessly! We stayed in a swim up room... I would maybe describe this as a ‘plunge pool room’ as they certainly aren’t big enough to swim in.

Down sides are if you dine between 7 and 9 it is almost impossible to get a table in the buffet restaurant without queuing for long periods of time. The problem here is a staffing issue as there just aren’t enough staff to clean the tables for the next diners, we had to make up our own table and eat outside a few nights.

The food is a bit repetitive and it they seem to season all the food with a very strong herb which makes everything taste the same from pizza to pasta and the local tangine dishes. I understand this may be a local way of cooking food but the chefs need to calm down with the spice a little as it’s literally covered on everything. You get to eat in their fine dining restaurant once a week but we were very disappointed in the lack of service and poor quality food, believe it or not their buffet restaurant was better!

There is a bit of an issue with wasps swarming everywhere at the pool bar that needs sorting out as it’s not always easy to get in for your drinks. Maybe they could cover the drinks machine in some way to discourage them.

They have several free daily shuttles into the Médina which is a great added bonus if you want to get out and about and see the sights.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James and Anne wrote a review Jan 2020
Hitchin101 contributions92 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is beautiful, the staff, the grounds and the food are amazing.

Just a couple of issues to make future visitors aware of:

The hotel is located a good 20 + minutes by free shuttle bus outside the city centre in an area which comprises of mostly open land and a mixture of unfinished buildings and buildings under construction, as a result, there is nothing to do, no where to walk outside the hotel grounds.

The hotel has an excellent spa with great facilities including an indoor heated pool which we were hoping to use as January is chilly here evenings and mornings, however it is run by a separate company and the prices which the hotel have no control over are crazy high, for example, we asked to use the pool and were told it would cost us 150 Dirham or £12 per hour!! We were then advised if we picked a particular program of treatments, we would be eligible to use the pool as we wished, however, the treatments in question were going to cost us a total of 6,600 Dirham, or £526!!! for the two of us.
Needless to say we gave the spa a miss, we felt the staff there were out to make a fast buck with a degree of hard selling tactics.
Come on Be-Live, sort this out, this Spa does your customers or your reputation no good at all.

Finally, hopefully it was just our room, but we did note a strong smell of sewage in it at all times, it was also noted in the Lobby bar on a couple of occasions only.

In summary, if you take the surrounding area and the Spa out of the equation, it really is a great place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MouniaO26, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to reviewing our hotel Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only. What a pleasure to read that you appreciate our hotel, the food,and the staff Thank you also for bringing some important points to our attention. Constructive remarks such as yours are always the source of our improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tarazilla wrote a review Dec 2022
London, United Kingdom67 contributions88 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you’re a seasoned luxury traveller looking for a 5* holiday, don’t stay here. It is not a real luxury hotel, depending on what you’re used to.

This is a 3* hotel with 4* aesthetics, overall 3.5* at best. Customer service can be completely non-existent at times, and directly rude and aggressive at others (special shout out to the sports bar manager who was particularly awful). Food is hit or miss in terms of quality and variety.

As an all inclusive, there is ZERO food between 12-1pm and after 10pm. Yes that’s right: you cannot find ANYTHING to eat after 10pm. If you complain, Reception will tell you to waste your time looking for online delivery options, and then laugh at you when you say you can’t find anything after 20 mins of searching because no one delivers to the hotel. It’s in the middle of nowhere. We found others stalking the halls in distress looking for food later in the evenings. I’ve never seen anything like it: especially at an all inclusive! No crisps, no nuts, nothing. Drinks are watered down heavily as other reviewers have commented.

Saleh in reception could do with some customer service training and probably shouldn’t be client-facing. We were upgraded as we were treated so poorly on arrival.

The hotel is very clean and the rooms are nice. Note the pool view rooms don’t come with views if you sit on the terrace as the terrace wall is too high. Garden view rooms are actually car park views with a hedge blocking the cars. It’s worth staying upstairs for privacy. The bed mattresses were very comfortable but the pillows and duvets were cheap. Bring toiletries: the hotel shampoo and shower gel are poor quality and conditioner isn’t offered.

The spa is very good (but needs repair) and the hot stone massage was excellent. You’ll be offered a “special discounted price” which is in fact just the correct price as hotel guests get 10% discount on spa prices! They should leave bottles of water out.

Special shout out to the team around the heated pool though. Those guys were so friendly and nice. They were the only staff in the hotel who seemed to like having guests around!

If you’re looking for an actual 5* all inclusive holiday, Egypt has actual 5* options by the sea for the same price or less. If you understand this is a 3.5* hotel and adjust your expectations accordingly, you’ll be fine and enjoy it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mounia OUARHZIF, Service clients/Réception at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Responded 15 Dec 2022
Dear Tarazilla, We would like to thank you for your comments concerning your last stay. We sincerely do apologize for the disappointment experienced during your stay. Every day we strive to deliver better service and it is through constructive comments that we are able to continually improve our services and facilities for all our valued guests such as yourself. Rest assured that every comment listed has been thoroughly discussed with our Management Team in order to prevent recurrence. Nevertheless, we really hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only. Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ali_J_lucas wrote a review Mar 2020
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom136 contributions94 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When they describe the rooms 'air conditioning' they fail to mention that they do not turn it on until April! When you are reception and management to provide a solution to cool your room so you can sleep they are completely arrogant and dismissive. Thanks to our TUI rep for buying us a fan we now can have a comfortable stay.

All the other staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is very average.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Only come after April when the air con does actually work or better still go somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MouniaO26, Responsable relations publiques at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear Ali, Thank you very much for having selected Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only as your hotel for the recent trip that you undertook to Marrakech. Thank you for the detailed comment that you took the time to share following your stay among us. We are saddened to read that our service hadn’t lived up to your expectations. We care passionately about our guests ’feedbacks and remarks, in order to improve the quality of our service. We certainly hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future to witness our improvement. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ne R wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool gets crowded so get there early. Make sure to take hairdryer because hotel hairdryer really bad"
Read full review
lisa b wrote a tip 23 Apr
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have your boarding passes printed off"
Read full review
Curious682510 wrote a tip 14 Apr
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are a light sleeper ask for the quiet area. "
Read full review
Thomas H wrote a tip 14 Apr
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool was hot and the sun was shining."
Read full review
Yasmin wrote a tip 14 Apr
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't get scammed at the markets, just walk there and say no to any men which walk to you!!! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Marrakech area.
PRICE RANGE
£221 - £304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MoroccoMarrakech-SafiMarrakech
NUMBER OF ROOMS
212
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BE LIVE COLLECTION MARRAKECH ADULTS ONLY - Updated 2024 (Morocco)

Frequently Asked Questions about Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Which popular attractions are close to Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only?
Nearby attractions include Bahia Palace (4.1 miles), Jardin Majorelle (4.7 miles), and Medina of Marrakesh (3.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include Poka, Fluffy Restaurant Café, and Falafel Terrace & Brunch .
Are there opportunities to exercise at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only have airport transportation?
Yes, Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Arabic.
All Marrakech HotelsMarrakech Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MarrakechHotels near Be Live Collection Marrakech Adults Only
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire