We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 18: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just returned from THIS HOTEL and loved it. , first time on this HOTEL and it was really wonderful. Food was outstanding, best we've had , and drinks were mainly branded and flowed very freely for all inclusive. What really makes this place is the staff, spacialy the housekeeping staff their services were good during the day  but it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 198,333
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your glowing review following your recent stay at the Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech. We are thrilled that you have appreciated the beautiful grounds, our outstanding food and the dedicated service. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future. With warmest regards,...

Singapore
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was here for a UN meeting as a country diplomatic delegate and I was greeted with by far the worst service attitudes I have ever seen in my life. Toiletries and tea/coffee are never replaced in room. Had to call and beg for these things every night. Room service leaves door open after service. Some of our staff had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N8863JBbenh
Management response:

Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed and candid feedback after your stay with us. It is with great disappointment that I read your review and on behalf of the entire team we are deeply sorry for your recent experience at the Mövenpick Marrakech. It is our mission to make each and every guest...

Bonn, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel with beautiful outdoors and internal decorations but room on the ground floor would get flooded. Breakfast was quite good, but room service was too expensive. Pool was great and location perfect for my business travel attending the Climate Change Conference.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 113alejandrok
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your candid feedback after your visit. Please rest assured that your constructive feedback has been shared with the concerned departments. We appreciate your comment about the pool and the decoration. We do hope to have the opportunity to...

Bonn, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

Movenpick is a truly beautiful and extravagant hotel. I was generally happy with its service and facility. One suggestion is for the hotel to change its breakfast buffet menu once in a while. While the food served in the morning is good and tasty, eating the same food for two weeks had its toll on us. And it would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yeonjik122
Management response:

Dear Guest, First of all, please let me thank you for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor further to your recent visit at Mövenpick. We have shared your comments with our management team. and we will work on our breakfast buffet menu. We would like to let you know that we have language training daily program for...

Bonn, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wonderful hotel with excellent service most of the time - it fell down at check-out and I nearly missed my flight. The breakfast was superb, with so much choice and lovely staff - especially the lady who worked at the omelette station ( the one on the left!). The rooms were nice and large and kept scrupulously c lean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy T
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We regret that we have not been able to exceed your expectations. Please accept my apologies for a less than perfect visit, your feed-back about the check out is shared with our management team and we will do the necessary to improve it. However, we highly appreciate your...

Nairobi, Kenya
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is beautiful, and I mean both the public areas and the rooms. The lobby is quite compelling and there are many spots where one can simply lounge and take in the view. My room was huge and had a balcony, large bedroom and spacious bathroom. However, there is an issue in the design of the shower cubicle, as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Talampakan
Management response:

Dear Guest, We thank you for having taken the time to write your comments about your welcoming experience at the Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech! We appreciate your feedback regarding the hotel design. However, we would like to express our sincere apologies for the embarrassment you encountered. We can understand the disappointment that you felt with the little flood in the...

Bonn, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was there for the COP 22 in November and I enjoyed my stay at Moevenpick! The only issue was the mini bar in the room much too expensive and I was invoiced wrongly although I had never taken anything from the bar! The facilities, the gym, swimming pool, breakfast were excellent!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 31blandinel
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech. We would appreciate if you can contact us directly via the email address below with more details about the mini bar invoice so we can study the case and get back to you ASAP. however, we highly appreciate your comments about...

Bonn, Germany
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Recommended to stay at this wonderful hotel. Breakfast is very good with various foods. The room and the swimming area are very clean. Hotel staff is friendly and always there to help. But the room-service and restaurant is very expensive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kwije
Management response:

Dear guest, Warm greetings from Marrakech! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we thank you very much for your note and for choosing to stay with us at Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech. We very much look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back home. With best regards, I remain, Yours sincerely, General Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The lift had buttons missing such as the door open button, and the sensors on the lift doors were not working, so the lift doors tend to slam shut on people as they were entering. Super dangerous. We complained, but the front desk claimed that it was because the hotel was in "soft launch" phase. The curtains (including the curtain...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ganann
Management response:

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your constructive comments. We have effectively opened the hotel two months ago and we are working on some technical issues. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. At Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi hotel, we take pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your...

Genf
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Friendly staff. Nice poolside Good breakfast Nice layout of hotel compound Birthday cake for customer on birthday Card key tended to malfunction easily Cleaners might forget to give you towels or tea bags

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AppiaGenf
Management response:

Dear guest, Warms greetings from Marrakech ! We would like to thank you for choosing Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech. we are really thankful for your constructive comment and we will take it in consideration . At Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi hotel, we take pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. we look forward to welcoming you again in our resorts Please accept...

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.5 mi away
Savoy le Grand Hotel Marrakech
Savoy le Grand Hotel Marrakech
#106 of 511 in Marrakech
677 reviews
0.0 mi away
Atlas Medina & Spa
Atlas Medina & Spa
#178 of 511 in Marrakech
884 reviews
0.9 mi away
Royal Mansour Marrakech
Royal Mansour Marrakech
#31 of 511 in Marrakech
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden
0.6 mi away
Es Saadi Marrakech Resort - Palace
0.7 mi away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally located on the beautiful Mohammed VI avenue, in the city center, near the Medina and just 4 km away from the international airport, Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech, in complete renovation phase, will offer outstanding facilities for meetings, leisure and individual business travelers. Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech will offer 503 rooms and suites and also have many recreational facilities including four swimming pools (one dedicated to children), a spa, a fitness centre, six food and beverage outlets and a nightclub. A dedicated entrance will connect the hotel to the largest convention center of Morocco, the famous Palais des Congrès Marrakech also operated by Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts. Many functional spaces will be offered with more than 5,600 square metres, with 2700 of exhibition halls, two auditoriums up to 1500 pax and many break-out rooms. The hotel will open in September 2016. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech

Address: Avenue Mohammed VI | Hivernage, Marrakech 40020, Morocco (Formerly Mansour Eddahbi - Palais des Congres)
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: £101 - £200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech 5*
Number of rooms: 503
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mansour Eddahbi - Palais Des Congres Hotel Marrakech
Hotel Mansour Eddahbi
Hotel Style:
#140 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#156 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room not on a ground floor as the housekeeping tend to forget to lock the balcony door after cleaning.”
 of 5 bubbles Ganann, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay