Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Kenzi Rose Garden

Avenue du President Kennedy, Marrakech 40000 Morocco
Traveller (488)
WA
Room & Suite (128)
Pool Bar at the Hotel Kenzi Farah
Dining (72)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
£130
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£157
Go to your Happy Price
£141
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#174 of 732 hotels in Marrakech
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Un havre de paix au coeur d’un parc privé de 3 hectares resplendissant par sa verdure et ses couleurs, le mythique hôtel Kenzi Rose Garden est situé en plein cœur du quartier très prisé de l’Hivernage. Entièrement rénové en 2019 et grâce à son emplacement privilégié, l’hôtel Kenzi Rose Garden symbolise l’équilibre parfait entre affaires et loisirs. L’adresse idéale pour un séjour tout en détente et relaxation comme pour l’organisation d’un événement unique quelque soit sa taille.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Table tennis
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Languages Spoken
French, Arabic
814Reviews130Q+A33Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 596
  • 102
  • 52
  • 26
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
zara s wrote a review Feb 2020
17 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
GUYS!!! I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a stressful hassle free holiday. The stuff are so kind respectful and attentive. The hotel is stunning for the price words can do it justice. I mean for the price you really are getting a lot more. They have a dedicated concierge who helps you get taxis for the real price it should be as taxi drivers do try to fob of tourists. It is in the best location ever everything is so close by shopping mall restaurants and much more. There is a Italian restaurant within the hotel called “ la terrasse” you must try their pastas are amazing. We went to so many places I highly recommend this place. Clean polite staff and attention to detail 100.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kenzi Rose Garden, Directeur général at Kenzi Rose Garden
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a comment regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Med Chafik FILALI General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
larbi n wrote a review Jul 2021
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What makes this hotel luxurious is not its walls, chandeliers, murals or landscape. It’s his staff ❤️. Extremely genuine and warm, sharp and welcome, jump on any occasion to assist. My family and I had a great experience, kids refuse to leave, they developed an attachment to animation staff, wife impressed with cleanliness and professionalism of housekeeping staff, as for me, I fall in love with front of the house staff, Bell and chief concierge.
Hotel management truly invested in their precious resource, the human one.
Thank you for making this vacation special.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Book without hesitation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kenzi Rose Garden, Directeur général at Kenzi Rose Garden
Responded 28 Jul 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us and recommend our hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Kenzi Rose Garden and especially appreciated our staff. Your feedback is valuable in ensuring we provide memorable stay to our guests. We really looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, M. C. MAHFOUD FILALI General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise A wrote a review Jun 2022
Swansea, United Kingdom6 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were 2 female friends and stayed at kenzi rose for 7 nights all inclusive, which was booked with TUI. TUI had not informed us that the hotel had stopped doing all inclusive and the hotel explained we were full board but all inclusive still… anyway there was no snacks or drinks menu for all inclusive option which was a shame although not the hotel fault. The hotel itself is gorgeous and excellent location 15 mins walk to the medina, souks etc and bars are close by. The food was the best buffet I’ve ever had it was very tasty and better standard than the usual all inclusive food (which i usually give up on half way through the week). The staff were amazing, so kind and helpful we made friends with a number of them and even went out with some to a local bar. The room was cleaned daily which was great. The pool was very clean and the sunloungers lovely and comfortable with plenty of choice. One pool was quieter than the other so you have that option.Overall 4.5 stars and I would highly recommend you stay here if you want somewhere peaceful away from the busy centre but still walking distance to all the attractions.

Some tips - taxi drivers try to overcharge so ask he hotel how much your journey should cost and they will help. Also if people offer you things you don’t want in the markets or outside just say no straight away and be firm.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kenzi Rose Garden, Directeur général at Kenzi Rose Garden
Responded 6 Jun 2022
Dear Broganarcher, It's a pleasure to read a comment like yours! We are honored to know that your stay lived up to your expectations. Your comment is our greatest reward and we thank you for recommending our establishment. We will be honored to welcome you again among us at the Kenzi Re Garden during your next visit to Marrakech. Sincerely, Med Chafik FILALI General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kudsia wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this as our honeymoon hotel as was close to the centre and 5 star. We went for all inclusive and expected a lot more but the lunch and evening meals were repetitive and lacked choice/taste, lack of English meant the waiters didn’t understand our drinks orders or what we wanted. We chose to dine at the La Terrasse as a change at the on-site restaurant but miscommunication and lack of English meant we got charged a lot more than we expected. After complaining we received a free meal at the other onsite restaurant with a cake saying happy marriage in French. We also had more attentive waiters for our drinks and they made more effort with the English language. My husband also complained about the lack of choice for evening meals and they did provide a much better choice the next evening.
Decent hotel/ extremely clean and always smelling lovely, nice for those who are keen walkers as can access everything walking distance but hotel needs to provide better service with food quality and options. There was also no proper entertainment on an evening which meant you wanted to find some elsewhere. Also insite gym/spa wasn’t available to us.
Mustafa was very helpful to us and always tried to act as an intermediary to help communicate our issues.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kenzi Rose Garden, Directeur général at Kenzi Rose Garden
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a comment regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Med Chafik FILALI General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen R wrote a review Aug 2023
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom11 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival late at night the hotel and grounds are very well maintained.
At check in we confirmed our booking and had to fill in paperwork then we paid the holiday tax for our stay there wasn't any warm greeting/pleasantries from the staff member when doing so, then given our keycards, informed about breakfast times and pointed in the general direction of our room.
The room was spacious and relatively clean (water marks on the glass topped furniture from glasses/cups) it was quiet and overlooked the gardens with a kids playground.
The breakfasts were lovely with a very good choice for all.
Pools are nice and clean and well maintained with plenty of sun loungers around the pools.
The gardens and grounds are also immaculate.
There are 3 restaurants in the hotel but Asian cuisine was 'open' but no staff were within and it never had any customers during our stay, the La Terrasse restaurant only offered pizza or pasta dishes and the Grill bar seemed only used by Israeli guests.
What was disappointing was no information about these restaurants in your room or within the complex for example menus, opening times etc - you had a menu for room service in your room but that was all.
There is a Lounge bar withing the main reception building offering Tapas on the hotel website but that remained shut during our whole stay.
During our stay a large group had booked a pool along with La Terrasse for a 50th Birthday so this area was off limits to the other guests and no food was available from La terrasse for other guests.
This was not posted anywhere in the hotel to notify any guests in advance who may have wanted to eat in La Terrasse that evening, it also prevented any guests from ordering meals when sitting at the pool bar.
We had to contact housekeeping when the cleaner ran out of clean towels when carrying out her duties and eventually got towels 2hrs later that evening. I also asked at reception one day that our sink was partially blocked and if maintenance could have a look they informed me just to boil the kettle in our room and pour hot water down the plughole!
I ended up unblocking the sink myself.
The location of the hotel in Marrakech is great for walking to the markets and city centre as well as the malls even in 47 degree heat.
The Animation Team do a lot to entertain the kids, as well as adults, with a disco for them in the evening, but for the majority of guests you will need to make your own entertainment or go out and about in the evening.
The TV in the room only has 3 channels that are English speaking, two are news channels, so if you plan for an early night when the heats oppressive then take plenty of books/magazines to read.
Overall it was a nice holiday but we had to plan what to do in the evenings and where we were going to eat outside of the hotel complex.
Needs to be more information in the rooms or on display for guests regarding menus, events etc.
There was a poster advertising lunch which was a barbecue everyday but it was in French which I'm afraid mine is 'rusty'.
As you can appreciate some staff do not speak or understand English, but it can make it difficult for UK tourists to communicate or ask questions.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Plan what to do, where to eat if you're not planning all inclusive.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kenzi Rose Garden, Directeur général at Kenzi Rose Garden
Responded 1 Sept 2023
Dear guest, We are disappointed to read that we were unable to satisfy you on this occasion, our staffs are well-known for their professional and kind service and they care deeply about the well-being of our guests. We regret that this is not the impression you received and we appreciate your feedback. Sincerely yours, MAHFOUD FILALI Managing Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mariel Charlene M wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Impossible to get sun beds. Don’t have anything to say if you wake up early because the minute your awake someone else takes them. Been asking for towels and toilet paper so many times multiple days and it takes them a whole day to fix it. Taxi drivers outside of the hotel that are nagging. Show for children outside lasting for hours at night.
The restaurant at the hotel made us pay for something we did not order when she did not understand English.
The rom looks nice and have good air conditioning.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kenzi Rose Garden, Directeur général at Kenzi Rose Garden
Responded 28 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a comment regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Med Chafik FILALI General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natasha B wrote a review Apr 2022
Bracknell, United Kingdom16 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this 5-star hotel based on the information we read online about its facilities and amenities. The reviews were good on Trip Advisor and we were really looking forward to our first stay in Morocco.
How disappointed we were!
From the moment we stepped foot in the hotel we were greeted by reception staff who were not overly friendly or helpful. We tried to upgrade our room to one with a balcony and were told that none were available.
The room we were allocated was right on the main road and very noisy, and the air conditioning and fridge didn't work.
My husband tried to order a beer at the bar after seeing another guest with a bottle at his table, only to be told they didn't serve alcohol and if we wanted it we needed to speak with the hotel manager. After a lengthy conversation and no real explanation as to why we were being refused alcohol, several reasons were thrown around and we were eventually served a half bottle of beer (charged full price) and an alcoholic mojito with more lemon and mint than anything else. The original waiter we had spoken to refused to serve us and walked out of the bar area.
We were told that the dinner service was between 7.30pm and 10.30pm but when we went down, the restaurants were closed. My husband asked a chef about the service and was greeted by shrugging shoulders.
We tried again the following day to order a beer and were told that on that particular day they weren't serving alcohol because of Ramadan and that we wouldn't find anywhere else in Morocco that did serve alcohol. We found out through another family that the hotel had in fact lost its licence but we had been fed so many lies by this point and were made to feel so guilty and uncomfortable that we decided to leave straight away and find accommodation at another hotel.
The hotel made no effort to make us stay and were in no way apologetic for the horrible service we had experienced. No refund was offered and we were charged for the full 5 nights when we only stayed for 2.
The lack of transparency really upset us and we did find alternative accommodation that was absolutely amazing and was the polar opposite to this establishment. We will not be returning to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kenzi Rose Garden, Directeur général at Kenzi Rose Garden
Responded 19 Apr 2022
Dear Natasha, we are so surprised and disappointed while reading your comment. Concerning your room, you had what you reserved. We would love to upgrade you but we were full specially the rooms with balcony. However, it is true that we lost our alcohol license but the next day we had a new one. You can ask the family that were right next to you that we got our license back the morning you left. This incident could have happened in any other hotel. Moreover, we explained to you while you were taking your order at the Bar and we were honest about this topic. Best regards, Med Chafik FILALI General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patrizia Amadei wrote a review Jan 2020
Rome, Italy2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was there with friends for 3 days booked by internet. I asked for a written offer to stay 3 more days and I never got it. Just an hand written little paper...Jan 31st it was included. They talked about the gala dinner for the equivalent of 200 Euros without wine. I explained that we were not interested and they told us that is was mandatory. No way. An hotel cannot oblige a customer to do that. On top of it no care toward us, bad manners from one lady at the reception. It's not a service we expect from a 4 stars hotel. Quality of the restaurant: can do better. Nothing to say about the waiters, very kind and professionals as for the ladies of the rooms. Just this.Of course we left the hotel on Jan 31st
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kenzi Rose Garden, Directeur général at Kenzi Rose Garden
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a comment regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you very soon. Sincerely, Med Chafik FILALI General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
425PaulB wrote a review Mar 2023
Chearsley69 contributions26 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading previous reviews on Trip Advisor we were disappointed by a number of aspects of our stay. The booking in process took almost half an hour and there appeared to have been a mix up with the rooms. The room we were allocated was not the level we had booked but as we had arrived late we accepted it for the first night. However, apart from not having a balcony the window was jammed and didn’t open, the safe didn’t work, one of the bedside lights didn’t work at all and the other one flickered! Not a great start.
We were moved to another room in the morning which was OK.
Really unimpressed with breakfast - the only fruit was sliced orange and grapefruit + apples! Surely somewhere like Morocco must have better access to fresh fruit?! The cereal selection was also poor. There was a plentiful supply of all sorts of pastry for those who wanted it.
On the penultimate day we returned to our room to find it hadn’t been made up and requested they did so while we were out at dinner but could they drop off towels immediately so that we could have a shower before we went out. They didn’t arrive! When we returned, they had made up the beds but left a dirty cloth in the shower and hadn’t replaced the water or shower/shampoo. All pretty sloppy.
Finally - not impressed with the concierge. We asked one of them to book a restaurant and before he had done so, one of his colleagues came over and started talking to him. Rather than ask him to wait he continued his conversation and finally got round to our booking.
Overall, our experience at this hotel was just not satisfactory. It wasn’t just us that felt that way. We were with a group of 44 golfers staying in the hotel and all felt the same way - particularly about the lack of fruit at breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: I would stay elsewhere.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kenzi Rose Garden, Directeur général at Kenzi Rose Garden
Responded 18 Mar 2023
Dear Paul, Firstly, we apologize for any problem you had during your check-in, which was of course not intended, and we are delighted that it was fixed the day after. Secondly, we carried out an investigation with the housekeeping department regarding your case on the day you mentioned, the chamber maid indicated to us that you occupied the room all day until 4 p.m. and you refused to have your room redone in the morning. We specify that our collaborators work with all their heart to satisfy our customers and make their stays more pleasant. So such a statement as yours can only be erroneous. Yet, we take good note of your recommendations for breakfast, however we would like to point out that our buffet is quite varied, as our kind customers consider it and as it's obvious on the previous reviews. Lately we consider that the rating given does not reflect the reality of our quality of service. Sincerely Mr. C. MAHFOUD FILALI Managing Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate1389 wrote a review 3 Apr
Ollerton, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So this was our second accommodation within 24 hours of landing in Marrakech. Our first one was horrific (Marrakech Palm Club or Il Morro as it’s sometimes called, avoid at all costs!!!)
Anyway we arrived here the day after we landed as an emergency booking for a week due to first apartment being so awful.
We explained our situation and they were very friendly and accommodating, they allowed us to eat breakfast straight away even though they didn’t need too.
They hurried a room along for us as we couldn’t check in till 3pm but by 2pm we were in our room. It was clean, comfortable and had good facilities. Housekeeping was in daily changing the towels, sometimes they wouldn’t forget to bring clean ones so couple of times we had to call down to reception for someone to bring them but there was never an issue in doing so. Bottled water topped up daily too.
The food was average, breakfast was ok, there was choice but not huge amount. Lunch and dinner buffets similar, it was pretty much the same every day, little variation. It was edible though and saw us through the holiday. The staff on reception and the housekeeping ladies were friendly, however some of the bar staff were quite rude, mainly male. Never had any issues with female staff.
We visited during Ramadan and we struggled to find places to eat and buy food/drink as they closed at different times. Equally the restaurants on site opened and closed at different times because of this. I know this was our fault as we didn’t check Ramadan before we went and everyone is entitled to their own culture so although frustrating, not really a reflection on the hotel.
The location was great, 20 mins walk from Medina, 10 mins walk from shopping mall which had Costa, Burger King, carrefour supermarket, and other places. There was a cafe/restaurant called Paul, which was lovely we went twice during our stay.
Overall this hotel was good, in fact in comparison to our first apartment this was 5*.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Kenzi Rose Garden
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to know that our team's responsiveness and friendliness stood out to you, particularly when accommodating your early breakfast and check-in requests. We aim to provide a haven of comfort, and it's heartening to see this reflected in your appreciation for the cleanliness and amenities of your room. While it is pleasing to hear that you found our location convenient and the local amenities such as the shopping mall and restaurants to your liking, we regret to note your experiences with our housekeeping service and the behavior of some bar staff members. Please rest assured that we strive for excellence in all areas of guest service, and your feedback is vital in guiding our continual improvements. Regarding our culinary offerings, we hope to delight our guests with a variety of choices, and it is with regret that we learn our food selection did not meet your expectations. It is also reassuring that despite the unforeseen timing of your visit during Ramadan, our hotel's proximity to the Medina and other attractions contributed positively to your overall experience. We are glad that our hotel served as a significant upgrade from your previous accommodation, and we hope to maintain that high standard in all future stays. We would love to have you return on another occasion. Best regards, Med Chafik MAHFOUD FILALI, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Tej
London, United Kingdom45 contributions59 helpful votes
Hi Not sure about three proper beds in the room. We spent evenings out so didn’t see if there was a Moroccan night.
Answer from SamuFigu
Porto District, Portugal158 contributions100 helpful votes
Sorry for my late reply. I am not sure
Mohammed A wrote a tip Mar 2024
Cardiff, United Kingdom12 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid going during winter period if your looking to use the pool and try avoid using yellow cabs outside of hotel, try InDrive instead"
Read full review
HKB wrote a tip Feb 2024
Peterborough, United Kingdom10 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The staff are always helpful, if you’re unsure they can always help"
Read full review
Fotini T wrote a tip Feb 2024
Heraklion, Greece1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"No "
Read full review
Marvin H wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool busy during school holidays, spa great, breakfast great, use cashpoint in reception for best rate. Restaurants close. "
Read full review
Heather W wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just be careful regarding traffic it’s a busy place especially around the old town. Take an empty suitcase too many nice things to buy!.."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Marrakech area.
PRICE RANGE
£111 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kenzi farah hotel marrakech, kenzi farah marrakech, hotel kenzi farah
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Kenzi Farah
LOCATION
MoroccoMarrakech-SafiMarrakech
NUMBER OF ROOMS
385
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KENZI ROSE GARDEN - Updated 2024 Reviews (Marrakech, Morocco)

Frequently Asked Questions about Kenzi Rose Garden
Which popular attractions are close to Kenzi Rose Garden?
Nearby attractions include Theatro (0.1 miles), Secret Room Marrakech (0.2 miles), and Bowling Marrakech (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kenzi Rose Garden?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Kenzi Rose Garden?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Kenzi Rose Garden?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Kenzi Rose Garden?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kenzi Rose Garden?
Conveniently located restaurants include LA CASA Restaurant Lounge, Las Terrazas De Andalucia, and Restaurant Luma Marrakech.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kenzi Rose Garden?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Kenzi Rose Garden have airport transportation?
Yes, Kenzi Rose Garden offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Kenzi Rose Garden located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Marrakech.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kenzi Rose Garden?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Kenzi Rose Garden offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Marrakech HotelsMarrakech Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MarrakechHotels near Kenzi Rose Garden
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire