We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Palais Rhoul & Spa

Traveller (255)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (31)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
351Reviews
263Photos
3Q+A
12Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 278
  • 31
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We’ve just returned from 4 nights at this hotel. We were very lucky to have stayed in a luxury room for one night and then we were moved to a tent which was amazing ( our first room had a bad smell in bathroom). Things they need to improve on: Why charge 4 euros for a soda in
Read more
We booked this last minute and decided to go for one of the Tented rooms.The room had a nice unheated plunge pool in it but the general state of the room was a little tired. The mini bar contained little more than lemonade and some water. The service was not great from any
Read more
Response from PalaisRhoul, Front Office Manager at Le Palais Rhoul & Spa
Responded 31 May 2018
Dear Mr, We would like to thank you sincerely to have shared your opinion with us. It is so important for us to have the feedbacks of our guests. It allows us to improve our service in the hotel. Unfortunately we did not meet your expectation concerning the service. We would like to apologize about that. I would like to inform you that we organize a meeting every morning with all the managers. We have talked about your disappointment. We will do everything to improve our services; and we stay at your entire disposal to talk about it. Kind regards, Mouna Touhafi / Reservation Manager
Read more
The Palais Rhoul is an outstanding place . Not too far from the city , peaceful and luxurious .. An ideal place for week ends , weddings or just a special meal The food is delicious The spa is heaven on earth . The service is first class just go and try
Read more
Response from PalaisRhoul, Front Office Manager at Le Palais Rhoul & Spa
Responded 31 May 2018
Dear Mr, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your stay at Palais Rhoul & Spa, We were so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and more delighted to know that you were so impressed with our hotel. Thanks for choosing Palais Rhoul & Spa and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards, Mouna Touhafi / Reservation Manager
Read more
Its more than beauty its the energy, it feels good , it looks and is beautiful , everyhting is there to have one of those memories you will not forget ... its the PLUS !! This place its been created over the years because you can't make this up, not even the best designers or
Read more
Response from PalaisRhoul, Front Office Manager at Le Palais Rhoul & Spa
Responded 14 Jan 2018
Dear Mr, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your stay at Palais Rhoul & Spa, We were so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and more delighted to know that you were so impressed with our hotel. Thanks for choosing Palais Rhoul & Spa and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards, Mouna Touhafi / Reservation Manager
Read more
The palace is beautifully designed and the furniture is tastefully picked. The gardens are well kept and maintained. The palace offers a romantic setting . The suites are comfortable and furnished well. The signage to the palace is almost non existent.
Read more
Response from PalaisRhoul, Front Office Manager at Le Palais Rhoul & Spa
Responded 21 Oct 2017
Dear Mr Franck, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Palais Rhoul & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Mouna Touhafi / Reservation Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Suite sultane
Les jardins
Vista arquitectura real
PreviousNext
1234569
"The suites are placed in majestic tents in the garden Oase ..."
"near the pool"
"Go for the tents !"
"Ask for a pool side room"
"A room within the hotel by the pool was wonderful."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$359 - US$687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le palais rhoul hotel marrakechle palais rhoul and spale palais rhoul marrakechpalais rhoul
LOCATION
MoroccoMarrakech-Tensift-El Haouz RegionMarrakech
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing