We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club

avatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (7826)
360
Panoramas (80)
Pool & Beach (1036)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#4 of 6 all-inclusives in Marrakech
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
An answer to all your desires, for Families or Couples, Summer and Winter ... The Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh All Inclusive covers 20 hectares of nature with a splendid view on the Atlas Mountains. The hotel has its giant Aqua Park for the little ones as well as for the fun seekers, a wide range of activities, varied dining areas and rooms dedicated to the organization of meetings and seminars.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Badminton
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Waterslide
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic
6,993Reviews2,277Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,996
  • 1,572
  • 661
  • 337
  • 431
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
airbusa340 wrote a review Yesterday
London, United Kingdom39 contributions44 helpful votes
What a lovely hotel. As others have said, the staff are so friendly and genuinly want you to enjoy your stay. There were 5 of us staying in 2 rooms for 4 nights all inclusive. We arrived about midday so our rooms were not ready which I was aware of beforehand. However, we were invited to leave our luggage at reception and go and have lunch and a drink and explore the lovely grounds and facilities. By 3pm our 2 rooms were ready. Luggage was bought by a buggy. The rooms although not huge were lovely, fresh and spotlessly clean and were made up everyday. Both our rooms had a large double bed and a single bed. There was no bath but just a shower which was absolutly great. Water pressure and tempreture was perfect. The food - Breakfast, Lunch and dinner was superb. Yes, it's a buffet but the selection was amazing, so many different types of delicious food for every one. What I did like was that some of the stations served you rather than people helping themselves and wasting most of it. However, you could have as much as you want. Outside these times, there were snacks available and endless amounts of bottles water (small and large) with no limits. Teas and coffees and house spirits/beers which in my opinion were great quality. They also had 4 house cocktails and 4 mocktails available all day long too. Entertainment at various times during the day by the pool which is not my favourite thing but so many people seemed to get involved and enjoy it. The staff want you to join in but they are not pushy and if like me you decling then they accept that. My only grip is that the main pool water was very cold. Would have been nice if they slightly heated it but that's just me. On our last day we paid around £40.00 to keep one of our rooms until 3pm which was reasonable. At least we could relax, have lunch and shower before our departure to the airport. (If you are making your own way to the airport, please leave atleat 3.5 hours before your flight as we counted 6 security checks between arriving and boarding the plane) All in all I would very much reccomend this hotel for family's and I look forward to returning.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pool very cold Great food Spotlessly clean Friendly staff
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Bronnie P wrote a review Yesterday
5 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
We stayed at this hotel as a family of 7. Entertainment team were fantastic, all were so energetic, enthusiastic and full of smiles. Massive shout out to Salim, Kira, Maya, Pikachu, Khalil, Will, Mikey, Salwa and Buno who were all amazing, we will miss you! So many activities to choose from such as football, table tennis, aqua gym, Zumba and dance classes. Salwa from kids club was amazing with the kids and always so welcoming. Hotel rooms could have been better, we had a fault with our air con however were moved to another room because of this. The rest us staff were all so kind, cheerful and helpful. They always went above and beyond to help you out and welcome you. Eid celebrations were amazing with so much food, cocktails, music and special activities including a foam/pool party. The band and animation team even greeted people at breakfast at 7:30am! Fantastic holiday made by the amazing staff.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Charlotte M wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
We have had the best time at this hotel!!! A group of 15 to celebrate my husbands 40th birthday. Hotel and rooms are very clean, entertainment team are excellent and get you involved in all of the activities if you want. Foam party was amazing !! Great for all ages, our party range from 2 years old. We are all looking to come back next year already!! Can’t recommend this hotel enough!!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Climber48645715068 wrote a review 8 Apr
2 contributions
+1
The location of the hotel is excellent. The facilities are very reasonable, especially the hot water pool. The staff is very friendly, but they lack organization. The food is reasonable, but not very varied and with little emphasis on Moroccan cuisine. Another negative aspect of the restaurant is the lack of fruit. One of the aspects you should be careful with is the prices in the hotel store. For example, I bought two cigars for 240 MAD, the equivalent of €24, which in Spain and Portugal would cost €2 On a scale of 0 to 10, I give it a 6. but Aqua Mirage Marracheh has enormous potential for evolution
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing Communication, Marketing at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club
Responded yesterday
Dear Climber48645715068, We are delighted that you have chosen Aqua Mirage Marrakech as your holiday destination. Thank you for your warm comments. It was a great pleasure to have you with us! We thank you for your confidence in us and hope to see you soon at Aqua Mirage Marrakech.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kyla B wrote a review 7 Apr
2 contributions
Amazing entertainment team always happy and energetic, really nice food and a good environment to be in. Evening shows and good music at night, plenty of activities in the day to keep everyone happy, cleaners are always around making sure the hotel is as clean as possible
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing Communication, Marketing at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club
Responded 3 days ago
Dear kylab550, We are delighted that you have chosen Aqua Mirage Marrakech as your holiday destination. Thank you for your warm comments. It was a great pleasure to have you with us! We thank you for your confidence in us and hope to see you soon at Aqua Mirage Marrakech.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Clare wrote a review 7 Apr
2 contributions
First time in Marrakesh, animation team are fantastic and energetic and all staff are friendly, happy and make you feel so welcome. Lots to do here and brilliant for families and children. Food is lovely! Water park is so much fun would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing Communication, Marketing at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Justus4family, We are delighted that you have chosen Aqua Mirage Marrakech as your holiday destination. Thank you for your warm comments. It was a great pleasure to have you with us! We thank you for your confidence in us and hope to see you soon at Aqua Mirage Marrakech.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
the honest tourist wrote a review 5 Apr
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom102 contributions33 helpful votes
Distorted venue. 3 star not 5 Ok so from the start Delayed Checkin so we missed food. One room modern. Other room very dated. Broken shower. No shelves to put clothes so lived out of suitcase. Food in general. Well cooked but tailored for tourists. I would recommend trying a few tagines. Canteen style restaurant. Omelette guy in morning is amazing. Good quality meats and veg. After a week becomes repetitive. But that’s ok Some waiters average others very scruffy and lazy. We were lucky we found a good one. Pools loads to choose from. Some slides closed about 30%. But there’s still enough to keep teenagers happy. Pool areas clean and spacious. Loads of beds to chose from. Two or three bars to get drinks. You need about £10 per towel on arrival in cash for deposit or bring your own. Hotel mostly clean and well kept. Lots of upgrades and repairs being done think we were just unfortunate that our room was dated. But beds were comfy Room towels sometimes missing or stained. Overall. Staff very friendly. The hotel felt very safe. Sara on reception extremely helpful. And Adil on security always smiling and assisting us with taxi and trips out. Animation was a disappointment Archery no longer due to an accident apparently. Not much adult male interests so guys got bored. Needed more games and interaction. Sorry zumber and aqua fit does not interest teenagers or grown men. Water polo scheduled for once a week. But this became daily due to constant demand. In 10 days only one game activity. The hotel needs to look at companies like tui magic life. Active people need more activities. Ok now the evening entertainment. What an absolute load of rubbish. Loud distorted crappy music and noise. Not of any quality. We headed off to the bar furthest away to get away from The racket and we are loud people and normally get stuck in. Overall we had a great holiday the aqua park being the main attraction. But this is definately not anything more than a 3 star hotel. They are working on it with the upgrades on building. But they need to review schedule of entertainment. Better quality in evening. And more fun interaction in day. Hope helpful
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The guide in hotel organised us some good trips. Ballooning Quads Mountains Worth getting a...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing Communication, Marketing at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club
Responded 6 days ago
Dear CaterinaB221, Thank you for choosing Aqua Mirage Marrakech ! We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and would like to learn more about the aspects that fell short. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to understand how we can improve. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Daisy R wrote a review 4 Apr
1 contribution
Overall, it was a very good holiday. Obviously, the hotel are not accountable for the weather and for the last day or two it rained but the hotel was accommodating and had lots of place with shelter. This place knows how to cook meat!! the food was average, as you would normally expect for this kind of hotel but the chicken etc was so good. The staff were very friendly and felt very safe everywhere. They were always smiling and welcoming. I stayed with 2 children (both 13) and an adult in block 1 with a very modern and clean room. I had an amazing time in an amazing hotel!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Definitely go out into the markets and go on the camels and karting!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing Communication, Marketing at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Daisy R, We are delighted that you have chosen Aqua Mirage Marrakech as your holiday destination. Thank you for your warm comments. It was a great pleasure to have you with us! We are happy to hear that you had a great family holiday. We thank you for your confidence in us and hope to see you soon at Aqua Mirage Marrakech.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sacha wrote a review 3 Apr
2 contributions
My holiday was Amazing!! So fun, wonderful entertainment for adults and children. All the staff are polite and so friendly. Kids club team were fantastic, I felt very comfortable leaving my daughter there and she couldn’t wait to go back everyday
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing Communication, Marketing at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Sacha2108, We are delighted that you have chosen Aqua Mirage Marrakech as your holiday destination. Thank you for your warm comments. It was a great pleasure to have you with us! We are happy to hear that you had a great family holiday. We thank you for your confidence in us and hope to see you soon at Aqua Mirage Marrakech.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Michael wrote a review 3 Apr
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We have been here before and this is our second time. Their rule and hidden cost on check-in is a joke. Exhausted family and made to wait or pay just to go and sit by the pool. Shocking service and not a hotel I would recommend again. There are loads in the same area that are MUCH better. Avoid unless you want to pay a load of additional money when you arrive.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketing Communication, Marketing at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Tourist486802, We are sorry to hear that you did not like anything about the hotel. Just to clarify, you do not pay anything to sit in the pool, at some point you have to stop saying false opinions, it is the pool towels that are with deposit that you are refunded on your departure, as mentioned on our official website and this is a common procedure in almost all hotels. Our priority is to ensure that our valued customers have a happy and enjoyable holiday. We hope you were able to enjoy it all.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Marrakech area.
PRICE RANGE
£106 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MoroccoMarrakech-SafiMarrakech
NUMBER OF ROOMS
550
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AQUA MIRAGE MARRAKECH HOTEL CLUB - Updated 2024 (Morocco)

Frequently Asked Questions about Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club
Which popular attractions are close to Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club?
Nearby attractions include High Atlas Mountains (2.8 miles), Virtual Room (4.0 miles), and Oasiria (3.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chouf L'Or, Palais Dar Soukkar, and Al Fassia Aguedal.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club have airport transportation?
Yes, Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aqua Mirage Marrakech Hotel Club?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Arabic.