We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

At 115 By Rompo Mansion

115 Rimthang Rodfai Road Khlong Toey, Khlong Toey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (45)
Pool & Beach (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#484 of 1,213 hotels in Bangkok
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The 3-star Rompo offers comfort and convenience whether you're on business or holiday in Bangkok. Featuring a complete list of amenities, guests will find their stay at the property a comfortable one. Free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour security, convenience store, daily housekeeping, 24-hour front desk are there for guest's enjoyment. Guestrooms are fitted with all the amenities you need for a good night's sleep. In some of the rooms, guests can find television LCD/plasma screen, sofa, closet, separate living room, internet access – wireless (complimentary). The hotel's peaceful atmosphere extends to its recreational facilities which include fitness center, outdoor pool, diving, pool (kids), billiards. Rompo is an excellent choice from which to explore Bangkok or to simply relax and rejuvenate.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Massage
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Shops
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Pool view
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

115 Rimthang Rodfai Road Khlong Toey, Khlong Toey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Name/address in local language
At 115 By Rompo Mansion
127Reviews4Q+A16Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 53
  • 47
  • 15
  • 4
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
MK.C wrote a review Jul 2023
2 contributions
The staff who is LGBTQ the name Su…I don’t remember; (night shift 9/7/23) they are very rude and look down at me by word and express the emotion on face. I liked this place but I disappointed and feel bad with this experience. Moreover this time the room has bad smell like humid, musty.(room412)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
ready2travel111 wrote a review Feb 2022
Perth, Australia166 contributions13 helpful votes
This hotel has short and long term stay options. It offers good bang for your buck, I stayed for a month. It’s a bit away from sukhumvit road but an easy walk to get there. Easy to flag down a bike or taxi outside hotel too if you don’t want to walk. Staff were very helpful at all times. The restaurant in the lobby does a great Tom Yum. The pool is large and has plenty of beds. Gym is ok. Supermarkets/mall 5 mins walk, 7/11 located onsite.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Pierre668 wrote a review Dec 2019
Bangkok, Thailand209 contributions21 helpful votes
Spacious rooms, courtesy friendly service made our stay was always a pleasant ones. Only lack of washing machines and cookery are not provided in deluxe/ studio room seems incomplete, overall is fine.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
cljgerry wrote a review Dec 2019
Painesville, Ohio211 contributions101 helpful votes
We were very happy with the hotel itself. It was clean and the staff was excellent. However, the neighborhood itself is less than desirable. After we had stayed there we ran into a friend in Thailand that said they would have never stayed there, because of its location. Again, we had no issues, but be aware of your surroundings, if you stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Genglaw, Guest Relations Manager at At 115 By Rompo Mansion
Responded 2 Dec 2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our attentive staff and the cleanliness. We are also delighted you confirmed that you had no issues with the location, which is in keeping with the opinions of 100% of our guests, despite the reservations of your friend. Our location is in fact one of our key selling pints and the area itself is incredibly safe, as is most of Bangkok.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
World wide wrote a review Oct 2019
4 contributions
Chose this Hotel because of the pool, when we arrived the Water was Green and the pool was filthy with clouds of algae, they told us it was from so much rain so we Decided to try again for one more night on our way home this month, Pool water still disgusting. Fool me twice shame on me. Will not be going back again. Disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Genglaw, Guest Relations Manager at At 115 By Rompo Mansion
Responded 30 Oct 2019
On behalf of the management I would like to apologise most sincerely to you for the fact that the pool was not up to our normal standard during your stay with us. We are very surprised the staff did not explain the reason for the pool being dirty was due to the fact that for the past few weeks we have been carrying out improvements to the pool and in fact during your stay we had a team of scuba divers working everyday, regrouting the pool tiles. Our pool is one of our main selling points and it is very disappointing for us that our effort to actually improve the facility has resulted in your negative review and your negative experience. We also had notices placed in each of the elevators, the entry door to the pool area and on our tv screen advising guests about the pool work, and once again we are sad that these notices were not noticed by you. We will look at how we can improve the notices to make sure guests actually see them. We sincerely hope this reply will in some way help to explain what happened and we hope you will reconsider your decision and stay with us in December.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Pairoj L wrote a review Jun 2019
3 contributions6 helpful votes
Excellnt place ..room is excellant too..breakfast too.service is very nice..location very good is near by tesco lotus and big c..shopping center and suppermarket..and local market klongtoey.and mrt subway train ..Thanks I come again next trip..
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from suchinBangkok, Guest Relations Manager at At 115 By Rompo Mansion
Responded 18 Jun 2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your fabulous review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are really happy that you mentioned and appreciated our amazing location. Thanks also for mentioning our lovely staff and our general facilities. Hope to see you again during your next trip to Bangkok.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
iloveboats10 wrote a review May 2019
Davidson, North Carolina19 contributions8 helpful votes
This is the nicest 3 star hotel I've stayed at. The rooms are large, well decorated and clean! There is now a 24 hour convenience store and Vietnamese restaurant on the property. Add in the huge swimming pool and steam room and get a great value. Manager Paul, desk manager Ploy and longtime employee Chet go out of their way to accommodate the guest. I'll be staying here my next trip to Bangkok.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from suchinBangkok, Guest Relations Manager at At 115 By Rompo Mansion
Responded 26 Jun 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time from your busy schedule to post your fabulous review. It is a great boost to get such a positive review and confirms that are hard work is paying off.Thanks in particular for mentioning our amazing on site facilities and of course for singling out some of the members of our genuinely friendly and helpful staff. Very much appreciated by everyone.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
rlahozmd wrote a review Mar 2019
Vigan, Philippines94 contributions54 helpful votes
Around 15 minutes walk to Queen Sirikit convention center where I attended a convention and where the nearest train station is located. Quite far to Pratunam (120-170baht by grab) where my favorite Phad Thai and Tomyum soup and shopping is. It took a while and not giving in for the front desk to find a room for us with twin beds even if we arrived at the hotel early and waited for 2pm checkin time. The room was spacious, beds were big and comfortable. There’s a 7-11 within the hotel for days when we were too exhausted to go out and experience Bangkok traffic.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from suchinBangkok, Guest Relations Manager at At 115 By Rompo Mansion
Responded 13 Mar 2019
Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to post your review. Next time we recommend you try the Phad Thai in one of the almost 80 restaurants which are within 5-10 minutes walk from Rompo. We can assure you that you won't be disappointed. It really is a good idea to make a reservation in advance of your arrival as we are incredibly busy and as you experienced at first hand, all of our twin bed rooms were occupied when you arrived. While it took some time for the staff to find a room for you, due to the fact that our twin bed rooms were full, we are happy that we were able to facilitate you.We are delighted you appreciated the spacious rooms and our on site 7-Eleven. Best wishes and sincerely hope to see you and your team next year.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Salil B wrote a review Dec 2018
1 contribution
I stayed at the hotel in November with my wife. We had a good stay there, although short. It was a very decent hotel for its cost. The staff there was very helpful throughout our stay and arranged a taxi for us whenever needed. All the major attractions are a little far from the hotel so you need to plan accordingly. I would like to make a special mention of their front office manager, Ms. Issareeya Natchawna who helped us recover my wife's phone that we had forgotten in the taxi on the way to the airport. She not only tracked down the taxi, but also couriered the phone to us at our hotel in Phuket. I am very thankful to the hardworking staff of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Genglaw, Guest Relations Manager at At 115 By Rompo Mansion
Responded 11 Dec 2018
On behalf of the management and staff, I want to thank you so much for the lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate your general comments about our staff and the special mention of Miss Issareeya. Miss issareeya was only too happy to assist you to recover your phone and wants to thank you most sincerely for your kind words. We sincerely hope to see you again in the not too distant future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
lulalunalam wrote a review Aug 2018
Bangkok, Thailand1 contribution
For those adventurers who want to feeling camping when you back to school it’s like a dormitory when they are students stay at the 3rd floor with over maximum capacity maybe 3-4 persons per room and there’re a lot of office rental then all facilities here are over load especially prime time using, pool someday you might see the activity like camping And the outside of the fence looks not secure at night One thing good is location it’s near supermarket and MRT , short time to Sukhumvit rd. Rather stay at Davis hotel in the opposite of Rama 4 road all same location but got a lot better indeed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Genglaw, Guest Relations Manager at At 115 By Rompo Mansion
Responded 6 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We genuinely appreciate all reviews and as such all reviews deserve and get a reply from us. We are delighted you mentioned our fabulous location, which is one of our key selling points. Our huge swimming pool and extra large jacuzzi are really very popular with our guests and we think it's fair to say that a happy holiday atmosphere at a swimming pool is something that all places try to achieve. Isn't that one of the main reasons why people go on holiday? On the odd occassion our fitnesss center is full but once again that's a positive reflection on our occupancy level and our guests desire to make use of this great facility. Security in and around Rompo Mansion has never been an issue.The area where we are located in incredibly safe and friendly and like all quality hotels in Bangkok,we also provide 24 hour on site security. Camping in or around our premises has never been allowed, so we are not sure what you are referring to. Also your reference to overcrowded dorms certainly does not apply to us.We are of course disappointed that your experience was not as you would have liked and we hope you appreciate our response.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bangkok area.
PRICE RANGE
£23 - £29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rompo mansion bangkok
LOCATION
ThailandBangkokKhlong Tan / Khlong Toei
NUMBER OF ROOMS
550
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AT 115 BY ROMPO MANSION - Updated 2024 Prices (Bangkok, Thailand)

Frequently Asked Questions about At 115 By Rompo Mansion
Which popular attractions are close to At 115 By Rompo Mansion?
Nearby attractions include Flow House Bangkok (0.2 miles), Laleda Bespoke Tailoring & Dressmaker (0.2 miles), and Savile Row Fashion By Aron (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at At 115 By Rompo Mansion?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a fitness centre, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at At 115 By Rompo Mansion?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at At 115 By Rompo Mansion?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to At 115 By Rompo Mansion?
Conveniently located restaurants include Florae Restaurant, Vietnamese And More, and Sornthong Seafood Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at At 115 By Rompo Mansion?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at At 115 By Rompo Mansion?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does At 115 By Rompo Mansion offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to At 115 By Rompo Mansion?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Princess Mother Memorial Park (4.8 miles), Holy Rosary Church (4.1 miles), and Nai Lert Park Heritage Home (2.3 miles).
Does At 115 By Rompo Mansion have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.