We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Express

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bella Express
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 317: English reviews
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights. Room was neat and clean with all modern amenities. It has a good swimming pool. There are no much options for Vegetarians in hotel but there is an Indian veg restaurant just outside the hotel and you will love the food. Hotel is close to beach, mall , alcazar show place and other shopping... More 

Helpful?
Thank AnoopNL
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you immensely for taking the time to share your experience with us and TripAdvisor readers, and thank you for your kind words. We love nothing more than hearing our guests leave our property having enjoyed every aspect of their stay and wanting to come back for another visit. I have already shared your review and... More 

Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is located a prime location where the Pattaya beach is at 5 mins walk and also 7 eleven store right outside hotel's gate. My friend and I went for a holiday and our tour operator did fantastic job of accommodating us here. The breakfast they serve is a mix of English and Indian and is really nice. Even... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ankit s
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your time and effort for sharing with us your review of your stay. The management and staff are truly delighted to receive a positive feedback, and to earn a very high rating of the hotel, the service and the facilities.We work hard to ensure all of our guests enjoy... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel , have a resturent in the dining room , 20 minutes walk to walking street, big rooms , balcony in the room , close to many shopes and to c mall center , little bit far from the night life of pattaya need tuk tuk somtimes

Helpful?
Thank Roni H
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback,We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and value your input. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our meetings space. We hope to have the chance to host you again in the future so that we can improve your stay... More 

Kolkata
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Worst reception hall I have ever seen , even Indian non star properties are better off. Room service is lethargic, breakfast menu is pathetic ..Seems these guys are tired of entertaining Indians. MMT -Fellas you need to do some homework before sending some serious family customized Indian tourists

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Debashish B
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor. I apologize that we disappointed you and that you did not receive the true Bella Experience. Firstly let me convey our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Feedback is of utmost importance to us because it assist us in keeping up our high standards... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2016

One of those few restaurants in the city which still serve you non-vegetarian food even for breakfast, which, to me is a delight ! The parotta and Chicken gravy is good, but the Mutton is even better I've been told.

Helpful?
Thank yatritravelz
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your continued loyalty and support. I highly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with TripAdvisor readers. I am very pleased to learn that you had pleasurable stay with us and thank you for your kind words regarding our breakfast buffet line. I’m glad that the work of our team has helped... More 

Kuwait
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Hotel staffs are very keen and lovely to guide our request. |Food is suitable for indians. Hotel frontage area is very clean air. All the fecilities like internet, guide,travels,Hospitals,shopping all r in one place .

Helpful?
Thank kuttypullai
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pattaya and for taking the time to write a review. It is with great pleasure to learn that you loved everything included in the package along with the hotel ambiance. I am very honored to read that you consider us as the best hotel... More 

Guwahati
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Overall experience was excellent. The hotel was nearby the beach and many other attractions which were walking distance. Breakfast was excellent and very friendly people. Also less crowd and traffic in the city which made the stay very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank baruah_abhishek
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to post such an awesome review and for highlighting your experiences. It was a real pleasure to read your review and to see how much you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to exceed our guests' expectations and I am delighted to know that we... More 

Bhavnagar, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 October 2016

i like to much, very nice services of Bella. all staff are so loving and cooperate. its a nice and very good place for staying in central pattaya. room are good and staff behaviour is very professional.

Helpful?
1 Thank prakashmakwana2014pm
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your compliments. Nothing pleases us more than to hear that you had a lovely time with us. I have already passed on your kind words to our staff. They are truly grateful and very appreciative that you have acknowledged their hard work. Feedback like yours is making a difference to motivate our... More 

Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2016

After eating three or four DINNERS a week at BELLA EXPRESS BUFFET; This buffet was a great value BUFFET but was forced to close for lack of customers! ONLY 7, 8, 9 CUSTOMERS AT THE END IN APRIL. WE ALL miss it. But the quality of travelers to Thailand has dropped dramatically over the years because of bad times in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank miamimike95
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We booked a room for 2 nights. The Room was on ground floor and when we entered into the room, the room was stinking. I saw 4-5 cockroaches inside the bathroom and there were other insects in the bath tub. When this was informed to the reception, they just sent someone from the staff and he sprayed mosquito spray all... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rahul s

Travellers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

437 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (168)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (58)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (214)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (39)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (29)
Viewed
Superior Room (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Bella Hotel
Grand Bella Hotel
#67 of 429 in Pattaya
336 reviews
0.7 mi away
A-One Star Hotel
A-One Star Hotel
#113 of 429 in Pattaya
208 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sunshine Hotel & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
#71 of 429 in Pattaya
239 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Sole Pattaya Beach Hotel
1.1 mi away
Bella Villa
Bella Villa
#135 of 429 in Pattaya
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Bella Express

Address: 336/22 M.9 Central Pattaya | Nongprue , Banglamung , Chonburi, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: £18 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Express 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Bella Express reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya
Hotel Style:
#29 Best Value Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bella Express staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Bella Express staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get high floor , the doors little bit noisy”
 of 5 bubbles T5320LV_, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“no rooms tips were given”
 of 5 bubbles 102debashishb, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“1.standard”
 of 5 bubbles prakashmakwana2014pm, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The internet became unusable since they installed a portal before november 2015. Are you comfortable staying among loud indian men?”
 of 5 bubbles commercialc2016, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Never book this hotel seeing cheap price..you will get what you pay for..!”
 of 5 bubbles , 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay