We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi

15 Ngo Quyen Street, Trang Tien Ward, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi 100000 Vietnam
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (6216)
Room & Suite (1405)
Dining (767)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#88 of 889 hotels in Hanoi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
A prominent fixture in the heart of Hanoi since 1901, French colonial-style Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi – with its white façade, green shutters, wrought iron detail, and lush courtyard lawn – portrays an authentic sense of rich heritage, fascinating history and romance. The hotel boasts a long tradition as a popular rendezvous for discerning travelers, among them ambassadors, celebrities, and heads of state. Metropole Hanoi has been the recipient of numerous international awards for its excellent service. Celebrating the passion for great cuisine, the hotel houses a complement of distinctive bars and restaurants, including the bespoke cocktail bar, whisky lounge and restaurant angelina, Parisian café-inspired La Terrasse, haute cuisine Le Beaulieu, and traditional Vietnamese gastronomy Spices Garden.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Walking tours
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Street parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Children's television networks
Strollers
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Vietnamese
8,638Reviews70Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 7,143
  • 1,098
  • 274
  • 72
  • 52
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Inspire40473832550 wrote a review Yesterday
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam1 contribution
Bad services from the last 3 times i was there in just a year. 1. Lunar new year 2023Waitress listened to customers’ conversation and laughed (which was a taboo in hospitality) 2. Xmas dinner 2024, we booked a private table for 10 people 2 months in advance and a day before the xmas night we went there to check. Somehow the manager told us the table with 10 adults seat were not available and was not in the system. We managed to check the system and the screen showed that our booking was there! Manager had to apology but it was unacceptable as the lady wanted to reserve that table for her “network”. 3. 5pm 13th April 2024, we went in the in door bar next to the pool. The girl assisted us to a table with “reserved” sign (we didnt reserve any table). There were 3,4 other empty tables (also with the “reserved” sign in that area at that time. Our table got the AC blew to us so it was a bit cold. We asked another lady if we could move to another table, she said ok. Once we sat down, the first girl came in and said that table was already “reserved”. I told her that the first table was also reserved, and in fact all empty tables there were “reserved”. At the end they let us sit. We sat there for 90mins and ironically, there was no customer who walked in and sat at those empty tables with “reserved” sign!!! Very disappointed with Metropole nowadays. I miss the old Metropole with professional staff (they kept a good distance but were able to read the customers’ needs and alway assisted us asap with good manners). Metropole now is only the shadow of its legend with reserve signs on all tables to make it important, not well trained staff with unprofessional skills and poor ethics…
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You should travel with Caucasians or carry Hermes bags, wearing Rolex etc because they may treat...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Jody A wrote a review 11 Apr
Haslemere, United Kingdom13 contributions11 helpful votes
Great hotel. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite which was lovely for us travelling with our teenage son - he welcomes some privacy from time to time. Lovely location. Fantastic service. We’ve changed hotels to return at the end of our trip.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Opera entrance isn’t as grand as the other entrance but seems to be used more. Pool area not huge...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Howard F wrote a review 6 Apr
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Excellent stay, lovely check in experience and beautiful room. Good location for opera house and only 10 minute walk to the tourist areas. Breakfast was excellent as were the macaroons in the room!! Slightly on the expensive side, but well worth the money for a taste of luxury.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, Owner at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Responded 5 days ago
Dear HFLeeds, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that you enjoyed our luxurious accommodations, convenient location, and exceptional service. It is wonderful to hear that you found your check-in experience to be lovely and that you appreciated the beauty of your room. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the delicious breakfast offerings and the special touch of macaroons in your room. We understand that our rates may be on the higher end, but we are dedicated to providing our guests with a taste of luxury and ensuring a memorable experience during their stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your positive feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi in the future. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Graham W wrote a review 3 Apr
Dublin, Ireland233 contributions128 helpful votes
This is one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in. Beautiful building with gorgeous courtyard gardens with pool and conservatory. The room was very well appointed with very high quality linens and pillows leading to very good sleeping The breakfast buffet was sensational and with a chef cooking egg dishes to order. But the biggest plus is the staff - each and every member was friendly , helpful , engaging and professional in a most charming manner : given the French colonial background it is a lovely touch to be greeted with ‘ Bonjour ‘ Do not stay anywhere else in Hanoi !
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, Owner at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Graham W, Thank you for choosing to stay at our exceptional hotel in Hanoi and for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us was one of the best you have ever had. It is heartening to know that you enjoyed the beautiful building, courtyard gardens, and pool, as well as the well-appointed room with high-quality linens that ensured a restful night’s sleep. We strive to provide a serene and luxurious environment for our guests to relax and unwind. We are delighted that you found the breakfast buffet to be sensational and that our chef’s made-to-order egg dishes added to your dining experience. Our culinary team takes great pride in offering a diverse and satisfying breakfast spread for our guests to enjoy. Your kind words about our friendly, helpful, engaging, and professional staff are truly appreciated. We are committed to providing top-notch service with a charming touch of French colonial hospitality. We are thrilled to hear that our team made your stay memorable and enjoyable. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others in such high regard. We are honored to have hosted you, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay in the future. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Francisco M wrote a review 1 Apr
Mexico City, Mexico12 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
When I arrived I was a little upset as the historic building is very nice like other Sofitel properties. However, the Opera building is a bit old and may need a remodel to be at the level of a Sofitel (It's not bad either). However, after three nights I was very happy with the service of all the staff, the location, and the restaurants. I am definitely convinced that it is the best hotel in the city and I hope they can soon remodel the building where I stayed.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, Owner at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Responded 1 week ago
Dear FranciscoM1015, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Sofitel property in Hanoi and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you were ultimately happy with our service, location, and dining options during your three-night stay. Your kind words about our staff’s service and the overall hotel experience are greatly appreciated. We are continually striving to provide the highest level of hospitality, and it is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making your stay memorable. We value your feedback regarding the historic Opera building and its potential for remodeling. Your input is important to us as we aim to enhance our guests’ experiences and maintain the standards expected of a Sofitel property. Your comments will be shared with our management team for further consideration. We are thrilled to hear that you consider our hotel to be the best in the city, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can assist you with or if you have any additional feedback to share. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MrFoggsTravels wrote a review Mar 2024
Sheffield, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
The history of the hotel is absolutely fascinating and staying there is like stepping back in time The hotel has recently been refurbished and the standard of everything was excellent. The staff are very friendly and very efficient. The concierge arranged a walking tour at very short notice which was a really good way to learn about the area and importantly how to cross the road ! The pool area is relatively small but we found it easy enough to get a space for the few hours we wanted to use it. The city is mostly about sight seeing rather than pool time. We ate in the hotel several times had breakfast every day and all were excellent. It has an amazing bar called Angelina’s which is well worth visiting Try having a tea or coffee sat outside watching the world go by ! If you need any laundry doing this is the place - the folded shirts when they come back are immaculate!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, Owner at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Responded 1 week ago
Dear MrFoggsTravels, Thank you for sharing your experience at our historic hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the fascinating history, the recent refurbishments, and the excellent service provided by our staff. It is wonderful to know that you found our concierge helpful in arranging a walking tour and that you had a pleasant dining experience at Angelina's. We appreciate your feedback on the pool area and laundry service. Your kind words motivate us to continue delivering exceptional experiences to all our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable stay. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mick S wrote a review Mar 2024
Melbourne, Australia13 contributions12 helpful votes
Well an extraordinary hotel indeed . Checking in was a breeze I always say your first impression and the way you are treated at check in sets the tone and the tone was indeed a memorable one. We had executive privilege and Giang was adorable 🥰 what a beautiful sweet woman she certainly is a great asset for the Metropole hotel. We could not fault the hotel. The only small experience I had was the guests around the pool leaving towels on the lounges around the pool and not sighting them for hours leaving guests short of the the shaded areas to relax maybe 🤔 keep an eye out and perhaps More umbrellas around the pool instead of one side. Overall well done to all your team behind the scenes 🤩🤩🤩
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, Owner at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear 649micks, Thank you for your enthusiastic review of Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi! We are delighted to hear that you had an extraordinary experience during your stay and that you felt so positive about the hotel. We are happy to hear that your check-in process was seamless and that you found it to be a memorable experience. We agree that the first impression sets the tone for the rest of your stay, and we are pleased that we were able to make a great first impression on you. We are glad to hear that you had the Executive Privilege and that Giang provided you with exceptional service. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to her and let her know that she is valued as a great asset to the Metropole hotel. Thank you for your kind words and for acknowledging the hard work of our team members behind the scenes. We will be sure to share your feedback with them as well. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are thrilled to hear that you could see and feel the dedication of our team during your stay. Thank you for staying with us at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, and we look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back for another exceptional stay in the future! Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lewis A wrote a review Mar 2024
7 contributions1 helpful vote
We had the most amazing time at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi. The staff made our stay extra special by preparing welcoming gifts - a framed photo of our engagement which they got from our social media, a teddy bear with a hand written note, a cake with a message written in icing and an origami ring. The A La Carte breakfast menu is excellent and we had it every day, the thick cut bacon and Ricotta pancakes are delicious. The staff are really generous and kind and will help with any request.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, Owner at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear lewisa339, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi with us. We are delighted to hear that your stay was made extra special by our attentive staff who went above and beyond to prepare welcoming gifts for your engagement. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our A La Carte breakfast menu, particularly the thick cut bacon and Ricotta pancakes. It is always heartwarming to receive such positive feedback about our food offerings. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service to our guests and we are glad to hear that you found them to be generous, kind, and accommodating to your needs. We hope to welcome you back to Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Compass796181 wrote a review Mar 2024
8 contributions
This heritage hotel is iconic and incredibly luxurious. The detail the staff take to look after you to the fine detail in the newly refurbished rooms are gorgeous! This hotel is just exquisite and it was the best customer service ever. We were newly engaged so the butler team created a bespoke origami ring in a box, real red roses, a freshly baked cheesecake, a teddy bear, and they even found a couple pictures of us together and framed it! If you stay in Hanoi, I 100% recommend you stay in this amazing hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, Owner at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your glowing review of Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi! We are thrilled to hear that you had an incredible and luxurious experience during your stay and that our attentive staff took care of you to the finest detail. It's wonderful to hear that you found the newly refurbished rooms to be gorgeous and that the hotel's heritage and iconic status added to your experience. We take pride in providing a high level of customer service, and we are delighted to hear that you found it to be the best ever. Congratulations on your engagement! We are thrilled that our butler team went above and beyond to create a memorable experience for you both. The bespoke origami ring, real roses, freshly baked cheesecake, teddy bear, and framed couple pictures are all thoughtful touches that we are so glad you enjoyed. We are grateful for your recommendation of Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi to others staying in Hanoi. Your satisfaction and positive feedback mean the world to us, and we are honored that you chose to stay with us during such a special time in your life. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay at our hotel in the future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ShiftZZ wrote a review Mar 2024
Warwickshire, United Kingdom787 contributions278 helpful votes
+1
Brilliant Hotel When we arrived at the hotel, we ere treated very well. Cold drink and fresh towels. The check in was faultless. The staff are very attentive. The room was excellent, very 7well laid out and the facilities excellent. Hanoi is a crazy city, the hotel is located within a very busy area and crossing the road is a task as it is in every part of Hanoi. The rooms are excellent and well designed.. Breakfast was excellent and the staff do take care of you. The choice of food is massive and the quality second to none. Overall and excellent hotel, everything runs smoothy and very professional. Two minor issues. As we were only in Hanoi for a couple of days we failed to visit the bomb shelter, could the hours be extended? I understand the need for staff to be in reception, but do they need to be using their smart pones all the time. Not the best impression. Otherwise, well done.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Brilliant hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, Owner at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear ShiftZZ, Thank you for your review of Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi. We are delighted to hear that you had a brilliant experience during your stay. We are pleased that you were treated well upon arrival with a cold drink and fresh towels. It's wonderful to hear that you found the room excellent, well laid out, and with excellent facilities. We strive to provide a comfortable and luxurious experience for all our guests, and we are glad that this was reflected in your room. We are pleased that you found the breakfast to be excellent with a massive choice of food and second-to-none quality. Our staff takes pride in taking care of our guests, and we are glad that you had a positive experience during breakfast. We appreciate your feedback on the suggestion to extend the hours for visiting the bomb shelter and to limit staff smartphone usage at reception. We will take this into consideration to provide an even better experience for our guests. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another excellent stay. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hanoi area.
PRICE RANGE
£238 - £301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sofitel legend metropole hanoi hotel hanoi, accor metropole hanoi, sofitel hanoi, sofitel metropole hanoi, hanoi sofitel
LOCATION
VietnamHanoi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
364
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SOFITEL LEGEND METROPOLE HANOI - Updated 2024 (Vietnam)

Frequently Asked Questions about Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Which popular attractions are close to Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi?
Nearby attractions include Four Palaces Show (0.10 miles), Hanoi Opera House (0.2 miles), and Binh Minh’s Jazz Club (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi?
Conveniently located restaurants include Poke Hanoi, The Hudson Rooms - Capella Hanoi, and Diva's Lounge - Capella Hanoi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi have airport transportation?
Yes, Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Hanoi.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.