Mandarina Colombo
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mandarina Colombo

433 Galle Road Colombo 03, Colombo 00300 Sri Lanka
Traveller (571)
Dining (63)
Deluxe Double
Room & Suite (14)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
£62
£50
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#13 of 89 hotels in Colombo
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Strategically located in Colombo and only 1.5 km from the U.S Embassy and 5 min walk from the British Council, Mandarina Colombo offers modern and comfortable accommodation with free WiFi access throughout the property. It features a rooftop infinity outdoor pool and provides complimentary parking on site. The hotel is just a 10-minute walk from Majestic City, Majestic Cinema, Barefoot Gallery, Casino Marina Colombo, Bellagio Colombo and 1.5km from Sri Lanka National Museum. The Colombo Town Hall is about 1.2 km away, while a 2 minute walk to the Durdan's Hospital, 2.9km from Asiri Surgical and 2.9km from Lanka Hospital. The Bandaranaike International Airport is accessible within a 1-hour drive. Fitted with carpet flooring, air-conditioned rooms include a wardrobe, in-room safe, a flat-screen satellite/cable TV and sofa seating area. Electric kettle and minibar are also provided. The en suite bathroom comes with towels, hairdryer, bathrobes, slippers and shower facility accompanied with free toiletries. Operating a 24-hour front desk, friendly staff at Mandarina Colombo can assist guests with car rental, currency exchange and laundry services. The in-house restaurant located on the 11th Floor (On The Eleventh) serves a selection of international dishes for guests to enjoy, while a coffee shop located on the ground floor (Cafe M) serves a selection of quick snacks with Tea/Coffee. Kollupitiya is a great choice for travelers interested in food, restaurants and shopping.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Sinhala, Tamil

Location

433 Galle Road Colombo 03, Colombo 00300 Sri Lanka
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 83 out of 100
83
Bandaranayake Intl Airport
19.1 mi
See all flights
Diyawanna Oya Seaplane Base
1,229Review12Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 856
  • 268
  • 52
  • 27
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Chinnu95 wrote a review Jan 2020
Bengaluru, India9 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Mandarina Colombo in December 2019 with my wife and 2 little children. I must say, that the hotel I believe is one of the best in Colombo for the price. They were kind enough to also upgrade us from a Standard Room to a Suite Room since we were travelling with children. A gesture I will never forget. Excellent location in the city, the hotel is spotless (especially the bed linens and the towels). Hotel is extremely liberal with guest needs, every time we requested for extra towels, water bottles were always complied with a smile. Great and helpful staff. The highlight of our stay was the buffet breakfast. One of the biggest spreads I have seen and the food quality was absolutely exceptional. The chefs were great and always willing help. All in all, if I ever go back to Colombo, this is where I will stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MandarinaSales, Manager at Mandarina Colombo
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear Chinnu, #WoW #Thankyou for being so #Awesome and for selecting #MandarinaColombo Hotel and to top it off, for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the property location, setting, ambiance, and the services rendered by our colleagues have exceeded your expectations. This is totally inspiring and certainly is a motivational factor to the entire team, as we strive to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Thanking you once again for choosing our property for your recent stay, we look forward to your continued patronage and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at Mandarina Colombo. Best Regards, Sales Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zoro wrote a review Dec 2019
Kadawata, Sri Lanka21 contributions
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in room 406. Room service was fantastic. They always answer calls immediately and act very fast.

Food was delicious and pool was fantastic. I think two people can easily share one portion. If you think prices are over your budget you can easily eat from near by local shops. Pizza Hut and Mac is located very close to the hotel.

Getting to the hotel can be little tricky as it’s locate in busy Galle road (oneway). And parking is also little troublesome.

Other than that we had a fantastic experience!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MandarinaSales, Manager at Mandarina Colombo
Responded 1 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, #WoW #Thankyou for being so #Awesome and for selecting #MandarinaColombo Hotel and to top it off, for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the property location, setting, ambiance, and the services rendered by our colleagues have exceeded your expectations. This is totally inspiring and certainly is a motivational factor to the entire team, as we strive to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Thanking you once again for choosing our property for your recent stay, we look forward to your continued patronage and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at Mandarina Colombo. Best Regards, Sales Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Giulia p wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is great! We stayed for 5 nights and loved it. The Rooms are super clean and spacious. The service is outstanding. The position of the place is great, in the center of Colombo near everything you may need. The room boy Naseem(I think that's his name) was the best, attentive and always fulfilled our requests. The inroom dining was also great tasty food and very affordable. If you don't have local currency you can also exchange money at a very good rate.
It's a halal place so they do not serve alcohol in-house but if you wish to have a drink, theres a supermarket near by the premises and you can drink in your room.
There's a construction site for a new hotel in front of the hotel but the rooms are totally soundproof and we slept perfectly!
Nothing to say! It was the best!
Thank you for making our stressful trip so relaxing and comforting!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mandarina Colombo, Marketing at Mandarina Colombo
Responded 24 May 2022
Dear Guest, #WoW #Thankyou for being so #Awesome and for selecting #MandarinaColombo Hotel and to top it off, for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the property location, setting, ambiance, and the services rendered by our colleagues have exceeded your expectations. This is totally inspiring and certainly is a motivational factor to the entire team, as we strive to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Thanking you once again for choosing our property for your recent stay, we look forward to your continued patronage and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at Mandarina Colombo. Best Regards, Mandarina Colombo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wijay wrote a review May 2020
England, United Kingdom262 contributions107 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is hotel is ideally placed for all the main places in the capital. This place has a no smoking and no alcohol in public area which is a brilliant thing. This means there is no stale smell and there is no drunk people in common area. Ideal for family stay.

The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful but the ones by the door to the street are bit funny. This hotel should not be a t star hotel in my opinion, the most I will give is 4stars. The reason for this is the size of the hotel,pool and the restaurant. They are very small. The sea view room I had no sea view.

All in all I will stay in this hotel when I go to Sri Lanka next cause it’s a very family friendly hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales Manager, Marketing at Mandarina Colombo
Responded 28 May 2020
Dear Guest, #WoW #Thankyou for being so #Awesome and for selecting #MandarinaColombo Hotel and to top it off, for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the property location, setting, ambiance, and the services rendered by our colleagues have exceeded your expectations. Thanking you once again for choosing our property for your recent stay, we look forward to your continued patronage and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at Mandarina Colombo. Best Regards, Sales Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wijay wrote a review Aug 2022
England, United Kingdom262 contributions107 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is hotel is ideally placed for all the main places in the capital. This place has a no smoking and no alcohol in public area which is a brilliant thing. This means there is no stale smell and there is no drunk people in common area. Ideal for family stay.

The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful but the ones by the door to the street are bit funny. This hotel should not be a t star hotel in my opinion, the most I will give is 4stars. The reason for this is the size of the hotel,pool and the restaurant. They are very small. The sea view room I had no sea view.

All in all I will stay in this hotel when I go to Sri Lanka next cause it’s a very family friendly hotel.

I stayed here in Jan 2020. Sorry for late review.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mahesh Abeywickrama, Guest Services / Front Office at Mandarina Colombo
Responded 5 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, #WoW #Thankyou for being so #Awesome and for selecting #MandarinaColombo Hotel and to top it off, for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the property location, setting, ambiance, and the services rendered by our colleagues have exceeded your expectations. This is totally inspiring and certainly is a motivational factor to the entire team, as we strive to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Thanking you once again for choosing our property for your recent stay, we look forward to your continued patronage and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at Mandarina Colombo. Best Regards, Mandarina Colombo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vijini A wrote a review Mar 2023
15 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Choosing Mandarina for our official events was the best decision we have ever made, we were shattered while choosing a new hotel for our requirements and found Mandarina as a better option.

Mr. Sonal Sirinayake is a fabulous employee at Madarina and provided the ever best support to achieve our event pre-planning, organizing and for everything from A-Z, we are amazed to see your consideration on this and highly appreciate your great support to success our both events in a row. Even thought can't remember everyone's names all who were there supported us in a great fantastic manner. Food was unbelievably tasty & had many varieties, the food area and serving staff was following hygiene rules and all were very kind & experienced to understand guest feelings even without telling, view, interior and exterior was min relaxing..

We have decided to add Mandarina for our high profiles and have all our future events there, also we recommend all the families, friends, business partners and clients that this is a great place....
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mahesh Abeywickrama, Guest Services / Front Office at Mandarina Colombo
Responded 8 Mar 2023
Dear Vijinia, Thankyou for being so #Awesome and for selecting #MandarinaColombo Hotel and to top it off, for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your event which was held at the hotel and the services rendered by our colleagues have exceeded your expectations. Certainly we will share your valuable thoughts with our team. This is totally inspiring and certainly is a motivational factor to the entire team, as we strive to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Thanking you once again for choosing our property for your recent event, we look forward to your continued patronage and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at Mandarina Colombo. Best Regards, Mandarina Colombo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chinthaka H wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The first thing is friendly staff service and support we want to thank Sonal , Nilantha , Chethana, Ramesh and Nipuna. Most suitable location and easy access is given extra benefit due to outside participant for the workshop, because it is in the hart of the Colombo city . They have different variety of dishes. Room condition great and cleaning team doing very nice creative work, you will understand if you are visit hear. Thank you Mandarina Team.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mahesh Abeywickrama, Guest Services / Front Office at Mandarina Colombo
Responded 2 Dec 2022
Dear Chinthaka, Thankyou for being so #Awesome and for selecting #MandarinaColombo Hotel and to top it off, for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the property location, setting, ambiance, and the services rendered by our colleagues have exceeded your expectations. Certainly we will share your valuable thoughts with our team. This is totally inspiring and certainly is a motivational factor to the entire team, as we strive to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Thanking you once again for choosing our property for your recent stay, we look forward to your continued patronage and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at Mandarina Colombo. Best Regards, Mandarina Colombo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matias30 wrote a review Jan 2020
Santiago, Chile21 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Was looking forward to this stay but didn’t go all the way as I was told. Heavy Noise for 10 hours because of the constructions on both sides, no alcohol sale on this hotel and the area of the pool is very small. For the price I recommend other hotels like Cinnamon Red, 10 times better and same price!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MandarinaSales, Manager at Mandarina Colombo
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Mathias, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. We usually receive high praise from our guests and the team is known to reach out and ensure that your stay is kept to be as comfortable as possible and we are glad that our colleagues were able to assist you during your stay, but it seems that despite our best efforts, we seem to have let ourselves down and not lived up to our reputation. Please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of the entire team but we would also like to bring to your attention that whilst you stay at Mandarina Colombo, it is our responsibility to ensure that you have a wonderful stay and being located smack dab in the middle of the city centre in close proximity to the most prominent restaurants and outlets there definitely is a tradeoff we have to be close to the main roads for the easy access and connectivity and this unfortunately does mean that you do witness the hustle and bustle of the rapidly moving Colombo City. With all that real estate is very expensive and we're certain that you will agree with us on this as such the pool has been designed and built right on the rooftop such that we maximize the space we have available to us but also at the same time ensuing that our guests have the best view and the best experience. As for the construction taking place on a site opposite to the hotel, unfortunately the same is beyond our control as it is not construction to do with the hotel and leaves us with no jurisdiction to intervene. Nevertheless as rightfully observed there is indeed a lot happening in Colombo as the city is rapidly developing, nevertheless we do apologize for any inconveniences caused in this regard. As for not having a bar, you are absolutely right, we do not have a bar and we do not serve any high spirited drinks simply due to the fact that we conform to a crescent rating standard which is quite popular in many countries, which revolves on the idea that guests can still have a wonderful stay "bar the drinks". With that being said, we are aware that some guests would love to enjoy this facility and such our front desk team is equipped with information to direct our guests to the closest bar which is only a stones throw away. Your feedback will certainly allow us to stay true to our promise and offer guests exactly if not more than what they book and nothing less. Warm Regards, Sales Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gitima D wrote a review Mar 2024
New Delhi, India147 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The best thing that I have to mention about the hotel that true to its name the hotel smells fresh and divine just like mandarins. From the ambient atmosphere to the toiletries everything smells fresh like somebody has just peeled a fruity and juicy orange !

The hotel is conveniently located though the main road being a one way sometimes the ubers have to take the service route from behind.The check in and check out was smooth although could have been a little faster since they already know your check out dates. Service was excellent. The room was spacious although I felt the layout could have
been better...The separate closet right in the entrance of the room made the actual sleeping space just a tad bit compact! Decent toiletries. Ddnt get the time to try the pool as it was a short stay
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mahesh Abeywickrama, Guest Services / Front Office at Mandarina Colombo
Responded 30 Mar 2024
Dear Gitima, Thank you for being so #Awesome and for selecting #Mandarina Colombo Hotel and to top it off, for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and the services rendered by our colleagues have exceeded your expectations. Certainly we will share your valuable thoughts with our team. This is totally inspiring and certainly is a motivational factor to the entire team, as we strive to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Thanking you once again for choosing our property for your recent stay, we look forward to your continued patronage and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at Mandarina Colombo. Best Regards, Mandarina Colombo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hana S wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice rooms with comfy beds and nice bathrooms. More towels and toilet paper could’ve been provided as we had to ask to get more, however when we asked they provided right away. Without keeping the air conditioning on the rooms became very stuffy and smelly. As a family of 4 we had to have 2 separate rooms, one room had an issue with the air conditioning which barely worked and started leaking. We originally had 2 rooms next to each other however one room smelt so bad we had to request to change rooms. Apart from that everything was great; breakfast buffet was nice, same food every day but tasted good so not much of a problem. There is good access to the city, with lots of food places and shops nearby. Very presentable lobby and lovely workers.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mahesh Abeywickrama, Guest Services / Front Office at Mandarina Colombo
Responded 15 Aug 2023
Dear Hana, We take this opportunity to thank you for selecting Mandarina Colombo Hotel and for the time taken in sharing your valuable feedback. We will certainly share this with our team so that they may also know and improve on their services, All of your points were taken to our consideration and we will take corrective measures and will make sure to offer the best product and the best services to our valuable customers in the future. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and certainly do look forward to welcoming you back at Mandarina Colombo, during the next visit in Colombo. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenient caused. Warm Regards, Mandarina Colombo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nessneha n asked a question Sept 2019
Coimbatore, India17 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi do u have free airport drop..if not how much do u charge for taxi
Answer from MandarinaSales
Colombo, Sri Lanka
We can arrange for the airport pickup or drop at USD $38 nett one way. We do charge the above fare as we have to get a car from the hotel to come to the airport which is around 38km away form our hotel and there is a running cost involved for this. However all our services are fully insured and we guarantee the service, but however if the pricing is a bit steep, the following options are also available. Option 1. Take a Taxi from one of the airport taxi counters from inside the airport which is located inside the airport after you clear immigration and have claimed all your baggage - (Located on the Right hand side). Option 2. Uber or Pick Me app Either of the above 02 options can be used and are roughly around USD $20 to USD $25 per car. Hope this information is useful. Kind Regards Sales Manager
tiggyboo asked a question Jan 2019
Swansea, United Kingdom344 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi i wanted to know if you allow smoking and also twin beds as we are 2 single smokers who want separate beds ?
Answer from MalaysiaJessie
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia6 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, Single twin beds available. no smoking in rooms, only in designated areas.
Answer from MandarinaSales
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Hi, Thank you for the above query, unfortunately our pool and fitness facilities is only for in-house guests.
Answer from MandarinaSales
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Hi, Yes, if you are arriving at 1AM/2AM on the 29th October 2018, then you would have to reserve the room from the 28th October 2018 to ensure that the room is reserved for you so that you can check-in as soon as you arrive. We operate a 24 hours front desk, so you can certainly check-in when you arrive as per your booking. There will be no extra cost because you would have reserved the room for arrival on the 28th October 2018 which will allow you to check-in even if you arrive at 1AM/2AM in the early hours of 29th October 2018
Answer from MrAndMrsItaly
Parma, Italy70 contributions45 helpful votes
I remember tuk tuk service 24h outside the hotel
lasanthi wrote a tip 13 May
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Marino Mall is across the street. "
Read full review
Debopam B wrote a tip 10 May
Mumbai, India153 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"No in house spa , non alcoholic hotel, no parking, very small pool."
Read full review
Anusuya wrote a tip 10 May
Mumbai, India298 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is an issue"
Read full review
Ramesh c wrote a tip Apr 2024
7 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best for all kind of Indian Jain tourists "
Read full review
Travel with N wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Welcome Muslim customers "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Colombo area.
PRICE RANGE
£49 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Sri LankaWestern ProvinceColombo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANDARINA COLOMBO - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Mandarina Colombo
Which popular attractions are close to Mandarina Colombo?
Nearby attractions include Vogue Jewellers (Pvt) Ltd (0.2 miles), Barefoot (0.2 miles), and Marino Mall (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mandarina Colombo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Mandarina Colombo?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mandarina Colombo?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Mandarina Colombo?
Yes, free parking, paid public parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mandarina Colombo?
Conveniently located restaurants include Paradise Road The Gallery Cafe, Barefoot Garden Cafe, and Thai Cuisine Boulevard.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mandarina Colombo?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Mandarina Colombo have airport transportation?
Yes, Mandarina Colombo offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mandarina Colombo?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Mandarina Colombo offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mandarina Colombo?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, Tamil, and Sinhala.
All Colombo HotelsColombo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ColomboHotels near Mandarina Colombo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire