Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ramada by Wyndham Colombo

30 Sir Mohamed Macan Markar Mawatha, Colombo 00300 Sri Lanka
Traveller (732)
Panorama of the Deluxe Room at the Ramada Colombo
360
Panoramas (7)
King Leisure Room
Room & Suite (285)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#11 of 89 hotels in Colombo
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Experience 4 star luxury in the heart of the city center with modernist design, worldly features and cutting edge technology at the best value. The hotel is located 5 minutes away from the Central Business District with free wifi. For those on leisure a quick drive or pleasant stroll will lead you to the city's hotspots for entertainment and shopping. Just 25 minutes from the International Airport, Ramada Colombo presents a great stay combining supreme functionality with multiple restaurants and a bar, an outdoor pool, a gym & spa and business centre too. Book in and leave the rest to us.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Nightclub / DJ
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, German, Hindi and 1 more

Location

30 Sir Mohamed Macan Markar Mawatha, Colombo 00300 Sri Lanka
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 86 out of 100
86
Bandaranayake Intl Airport
17.7 mi
See all flights
Diyawanna Oya Seaplane Base
1,808Review26Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,110
  • 389
  • 164
  • 74
  • 71
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Siva wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was big and neat , the house keeping staff also helped alot. It was a 10 days stay for me here. But the front office staff nears to learn how to behave with customers sometimes they show faces which is not a good sign. I have stayed in many 5 star hotels and what makes the stay special is the treatment we get for paying the high cost.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ask for sea facing room for a good view of the beach which is very near to the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from wasimc2018, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Hello Sivabhi, Thank you for taking a minute to share your feedback with us, we absolutely agree with you. Your comments are shared with our team and we'll work on improving this aspect of our service. Once again, thank you for choosing Ramada Colombo for your stay and we hope you visit us again in the future. Regards, Wasim Cader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AALEKH07 wrote a review Jan 2020
New Delhi, India30 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It was my second stay in Ramada Colombo and again a long one (26~27 days). There were improvement from my last visit, but still they got a long way to go.

Firstly, the rooms were comfortable as before, equipped with all necessary utilities. The WiFi has improved and now offers a decent speed. A big improvement were water bottles which does not have any restrictions as before, so thank you for that. The housekeeping staff were efficient and humble. Also it was nice to see the improvement in hotel security.

Secondly, a very special thanks to Mr. Ramesh from Sales, who helped us during our stay and remembered me from my last stay and was ready to help us for in all matters. Also from reception desk, Mr. Lakmal was ready and helpful as before. Also the account cashiers were helpful and humble.

About the breakfast, it was okay but i was disappointed from before as it was same almost daily. So having same breakfast for almost 26 days is boring. Now as i had a MAP plan, so we had dinner in hotel restaurants. Firstly thanks to Indian Chef Mr. N.Singh who was very friendly and always ready to make something or other for us. The restaurants very improvement from before but still lacks efficiency. The managers Mr. Prasanna and Mr. Rukshan and all others were helpful and friendly but many days it looked liked they lacked staff. So the food would be served late or served cold or does not meets the expectation. But overall they were an improvement and i hope they will keep on improving.

I would also like to mention one issue i faced, although it was resolved in the end. The issue was some bills of dinner were charged. However they should not have charged as the plan was MAP, but they were billed due to lack of communication between hotel departments. Thanks to Mr. Prasanna and Mr. Rukshan, who helped to resolve it along with the cashiers and account department.

Overall it was a good experience and looking forward to my next stay in Ramada Colombo.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Get the beach view and on a high floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from wasimc2018, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear sir/ma'am, Firstly, thank you for choosing our property for your stay. On behalf of all our team members you've mentioned, I'm grateful for this long and descriptive comment that reflects your positive sentiments. We're sorry to hear of this unpleasant experience you had during your stay. Thank you for sparing a moment to bring this to our attention. Regards, Wasim Cader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
suresh wrote a review Aug 2020
Colombo, Sri Lanka12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is always a great experience at Ramada Colombo. More than thier hospitality, food and guest services which is known for decades, I would like to commend them for the Post COVID safety measures that they have taken to be truely professionals, when it comes to treating us with a space well maintained and safe to be. We could attend to our meeting keeping the focus with no hesitation and we decided to have a fellowship at the bar because we were so confident about the location and our meetings even with expacts will continue at the same venue in the future. Cheers Ramada !
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wasim Cader, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Responded 6 Sept 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us to host your event and we're pleased that you felt secure with us. The health and safety of our guests is our top priority during the time of a pandemic. Our team is delighted to hear your encouraging feedback. Hope you patronize Ramada in the future too! Regards, Wasim Cader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rajesh Ballal wrote a review Jan 2020
New Delhi, India13 contributions30 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Ramada at Colombo is one Lazy hotel with very average service. To start with the checkin process was decent and I was offered a two single bed room, despite booking for a double bed room. The Room Service is non existant, I ordered for Lunch at 2.50 pm (that too a standard Sri Lanka Chicken Rice Curry), which did not arrive till 4 pm. When I again called the room service they assured to look into it and come back. At 4.20 my paitence and appetite for food ran out and I inforemd the front office and left. Next day morning breakfast service was no better. they managed to get me a DOSA in 30 minutes at the main resturant despite there being just 3-4 other person in the whole resturant. Any feedback given to the staff seem to go to deaf ears. Though the hotel is situated in a very good area, but poor service dampens the whole set-up.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Chose the hotel opposite Hotel Ramada (Taj Samudra)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from wasimc2018, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear RajeshBallal, We're sorry to hear of this unpleasant experience you've had with us. It's understandable how irritating it would've been to experience service delays continuously. We've already started further investigating into this. Thank you for taking a minute of your valuable time to bring this matter to our notice. Regards, Wasim Cader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ivar_85 wrote a review Apr 2023
Oslo, Norway38 contributions34 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Be aware that they charge a high premium for direct bookings on Ramada or Wyndham. We were charged a premium of 30% compared to Agoda/Expedia. We documented this to the reservation manager. They have a best rate guarantee, but refused to honor it or even reply on emails sent a week before check-in. They do not know what Wyndham Rewards are so expect to argue to get any of the perks that comes with the membership.

The location and rooms are good. That said its a smoking hotel so the stench is everywhere. Even in the non-smoking rooms, hallways and elevators.

Some of the staff are nice and friendly, but we experienced being lied to by several of the staff. The reception manager told us one lie after the other to explain the premium we were charged, almost portraying Wyndham as an evil corporate company. They have laundry service, but tried to charge us express fee when it was stated that delivery the next day was regular service. The next day the laundry was not ready in time and when asking about it they said it would be a few more hours. When they delivered they told us it had been ready for hours, but we did not open the door.

Roomservice is extremly slow, we waited for 1h and 30 min and had to remind them of the order twice. At the restaurant we had to wait 30 min just to make an order even though there were almost no guests and 4-5 waiters at work.

All in all a very disappointing stay
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wasim Cader, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Responded 18 Apr 2023
Dear Ivar, Our regret to hear that your stay with us didn't quite meet your standards. With reference to rates, different online booking platforms might compromise their commission portion while offering rates to their clients which can cause confusions of this manner. We offer the same rate as what we offer on our website to all online platforms, however, we cannot match different online rates directly at the hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by not communicating this clearly to you on the day. Our priority is your convenience and we would convey to the team that they have to deal with situations of this nature better. Thank you for your remarks on food & service as well. Your feedback is passed down to our service & chef's team so that they can address the issues you've underscored. Warm Regards, Wasim Cader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pradeep N wrote a review Aug 2020
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Their Sawan is best Biriyani Sawan in Colombo, the biriyani was next level & it was delivered to home on time without any additional charges.
The chicken liver curry was the perfect combination with the biriyani.
Next level service & amazing food.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wasim Cader, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Hello Pradeepn, Thank you for the superb feedback!! It gives us great pleasure in knowing that our patrons are extremely satisfied with our cuisine and service. Looking forward to serving you in the future too. Regards, Wasim Cader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
madupriya wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I ordered snacks for a party from food outlet at Ramada Colombo. Food at “baked” outlet is tasty and priced reasonably. Variety of snacks were available. Service provided by steward Emil was excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from wasimc2018, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Dear madupriyad, Thank you for taking a minute to review us on TA. We're pleased to learn that you enjoyed our food and outlets. Regards, Wasim Cader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rahul Prabhu wrote a review Jan 2022
Bengaluru, India101 contributions28 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I had checked in the hotel for a 8 days long stay. The checkin process was smooth and the room was clean and spacious. The food in the hotel needs improvements but what forced me to give the poor review were the services provided in the room. The room service staff initially had issues from me ordering from the room service menu and asked me to order from a different set of dishes. I guess I should be the one who should decide what I should eat. The only exception was Mr. Saminda, who was a good person to talk to and always had a smile on him.
The housekeeping services were extremely poor. In the 8 days of my stay not once did they replenish the toiletries or asked if i needed anything. In fact even the water bottles had to be asked from them, rather than they giving them on their own. I really have not seen such poor services in any hotel. There is a definite need for the hotel to take these guest experiences seriously.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wasim Cader, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Responded 1 Feb 2022
Hello Rahul, Firstly, let me thank you for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback with us! We aim to give an exceptional guest experience and your constructive feedback will greatly contribute into achieving that. We'd certainly investigate as to why the housekeeping services were not up to standard. T Regards, Wasim Cader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ISHFAAQ R wrote a review Oct 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a room 3rd of October around 1:30 am midnight it was a sudden plans for my little sister’s birthday. So the reservation process everything is done through from the duty manager Ramzin. I really want to thank him for his great service & we checked in yesterday to room number (*712* )Monday around 2:30 pm. Jus walking down to the reception area met One of the best person in the reception n he’s a Muslim guy his name is Arafath he did a Excellent hospitality was given by him. Such an amazing person & All the staff members are Very polite, friendly and helpful with their services. Serving us as a Family.. noted the Safety service support & hygiene is remarkable Well done Both’Keep up the Great work always team. I’m totally thrilled wit your excellent service. The room is totally out of mind They had pretty good arrangements in the rooms & all the Amenities supplies during my stay. They have done all the things in their according to the Covid policy. No words to say abt the staff and the management because they are so good at their own job. We felt at home here and loved everything about your hospitality

Specifically I want to thank Mr Alex for the complimentary Cake for my little sister’s birthday & he surprised the cake around at 12am. Woooah I can’t still believe it that he did a best thing for us. Alex you are the best man and did a great job… he did everything in a timely manner. I can simple say the hospitality service is phenomenal.

Ordered two high tea platters from Ramada hotel and it was a awesome. There’s a wide range of food items which were super delicious and fresh. Totally worth the price. Highly recommend✅ Thank you for the excellent service!

Thank you for making it memorable experience
*Alex & Arafath * & all the entire Ramada team.
Love you all From bottom of my heart ❤️
God bless you all each and everyone
Cheers 🥂
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wasim Cader, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Responded 11 Oct 2021
Dear Ishfaaq, Thank you for choosing Ramada! Your feedback is a real motivator for us and we are extremely thankful for the sincere sentiments. On behalf of Arafath, Alex and Razmin, I extend my thanks to you for sharing your comments with us. Regards, Wasim Cader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ali Z wrote a review Mar 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful room. The staff was very accommodating. Deshan at the reception was very helpful and made sure we had a comfortable stay. The room had a lovely view. The rooms and bathrooms were spotless and fully equipped with facilities like a separate shower and bathtub, luxurious bathrobes, reading lights in the room, etc. Generally a very comfortable and luxurious experience. Would definitely go again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: They have a great pool, sauna and steam room. These facilities close at 7 pm so make sure you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wasim Cader, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, It gives us immense pleasure to hear such amazing feedback from our patrons! Thank you for taking a moment to get back to us with this stellar review. We're delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations and kudos to Deshan for the great work! Looking forward to welcoming you again at Ramada Colombo! Warm Regards, Wasim Cader
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nishant S asked a question Jun 2019
Ahmedabad, India1 contribution1 helpful vote
Does the hotel rooms have balcony and can we smoke cig in the room ...??
Answer from RadiomaninAsia
Bangkok, Thailand31 contributions29 helpful votes
No balcony. There are smoking allowed in a few rooms
Nishant S asked a question Jun 2019
Ahmedabad, India1 contribution1 helpful vote
Does the hotel rooms have balcony and can we smoke cig in the room ...??
Answer from wjbull
Jannali, Australia42 contributions11 helpful votes
No balcony
Hamzath Abdul samadh asked a question Mar 2019
Olhuveli Island
Do you organize airport pickup services?
Answer from sanjay j
Kolkata (Calcutta), India6 contributions
Yes I booked cab from Make my trip cab section
wjbull asked a question Feb 2019
Jannali, Australia42 contributions11 helpful votes
Are any good bars/restaurants near the Ramada
Answer from Nasheeth
Mount Lavinia, Sri Lanka
We have our own bar "Oasis Lounge Bar" within the property. And there are many other bars located within close proximity.
Passport22427627985 wrote a tip Apr 2024
15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just be aware of crossing the roads 🙂"
Read full review
Sideeq A wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes"
Read full review
Ahmed wrote a tip Mar 2024
Colombo, Sri Lanka20 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please do inform the banquet team in advance in case if you require parking space at the front for VIPs."
Read full review
Normie_11 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Wallasey, United Kingdom9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Save points on each trip to any Wyndham hotels."
Read full review
Atilim E wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool was amazing "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Colombo area.
PRICE RANGE
£76 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada colombo hotel colombo, holiday inn colombo, colombo holiday inn
LOCATION
Sri LankaWestern ProvinceColombo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
94
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RAMADA BY WYNDHAM COLOMBO - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada by Wyndham Colombo?
Nearby attractions include Jewel Qudsi (0.2 miles), Galle Face Green (0.3 miles), and In on the Green (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo?
Yes, free parking, paid public parking nearby, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada by Wyndham Colombo?
Conveniently located restaurants include King of the Mambo, Golden Dragon, and Plates.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Ramada by Wyndham Colombo have airport transportation?
Yes, Ramada by Wyndham Colombo offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Ramada by Wyndham Colombo located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the centre of Colombo.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ramada by Wyndham Colombo?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ramada by Wyndham Colombo offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Colombo HotelsColombo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ColomboHotels near Ramada by Wyndham Colombo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire