We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

863 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 555: English reviews
Start your review of Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel was good. Great staff and rooms, however I, had an uncomfortable experience which I know another gentleman also had. I Paid for an hour long deep tissue massage. It lasted 35 minutes when I didn't want an ,erotic massage' or 'sexy massage'. I was asked this repeatedly throughout, and the lady kept trying to sell me this despite me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francesco R
ToygarAydog, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Francesco R, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your kindly feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff and room however I do apologize for the inconvenience caused by the health club. The health club is operated by a outsource company.We have noted your valuable comments and will take necessary corrective actions...

Dewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here over the Christmas period 2016. I had stayed here before a couple of years ago. As Turkish Airlines had bought a load of new planes Istanbul was calling. Booked on line via The Radisson webpage. I also requested a room with a decent view of the airport. On arrival at Istanbul Airport it was straight out to find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ibbitson_john
ToygarAydog, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ibbitson_john, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel however I do apologize for the air condition system. We have noted your valuable comments and would like to give you one of our rooms that works well for air conditioning. We look forward to welcoming you back at our...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Everything about this hotel was really good nice rooms, nice food and good facilities. We did have a problem with water supply in our room but another room was provided until they fixed it. The main issues I had was when me and my friend went to the spa for a massage, firstly the person giving the massage was terrible...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
ToygarAydog, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chris M, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your kind feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, room and facilities however I do apologize for the inconvenience caused by healt club.The health club is operated by a outsource company. After this unpleasant comment, I would like to state that this event...

Greater Dublin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is located close to the airport with a 5/10 min shuttle ride from arrivals to the hotel.Staff are friendly and the rooms spacious, clean and well equipped. We ate in the bar and found the food to be pretty good and overall the costs were very reasonable. A trip into the city will cost you about €30/40 but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark Q
ToygarAydog, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mark Q, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon again. Best Regards , Toygar Aydoğ Front Office Manager +90212 411 3838

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a night on 31st Dec. Front desk was very slow and communication difficult due to lack of english. Room was ok, but temperature control did not work. Instead the central heating was full blown so had to open the window as the room was too hot. Breakfast spread was good but evening restaurant staff needs more training. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MayaHafiz
ToygarAydog, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MayaHafiz, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We always aim to serve a positive stay experience which is carried out through all our hotels however I am sorry to hear that we could not deliver our promise while serving to you. We will evaluate all the details of your important...

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My self and two colleges were booked into the hotel by our company. On our return to the UK we took a two night stop to rest. Close to the Airport, just a very short journey. Check in was very fast, all staff speaking good English. A large hotel with a good choice of rooms. We took business class and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RupertBear77
ToygarAydog, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear RupertBear77, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon again. Best regards, Toygar Aydoğ Front Office Manager +90212 411 3838

Palmerston North, New Zealand
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Shocked to begin with because of the noise of the aircraft, but what do you expect being next to the airport. Rooms very spacious, beds very comfortable. Every few minutes you'll hear a plane going over top of you but the beds are so comfortable you'll be sound asleep in no time. Bathroom needs a renovation, and the pool is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aar0nBNZ
ToygarAydog, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Aar0nBNZ, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed our room however I do apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise and our Gym. We will make sure one of our quietest room which is located inner courtyard of our hotel is arranged for your next visit and we hope...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I ended up in hotel because my flight from Istanbul to London was delayed due to snow. I found this hotel and grabbed a room at short notice. Good things - proximity to the airport. Rooms were clean, warm and spacious. Not such good things - it really did feel like an airport hotel. Quite soulless. The pool was tiny...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoldenM
ToygarAydog, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear GoldenM, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel location and room however I do apologize for the other points that are not so positive. We will make sure best delicious meals of our hotel is provided for your next visit and...

Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Hotel is clean Close to airport which is problem as at bottom of runway. So get plane noise all night as well as next to very busy road. Very dated rooms and decor Food is ok Would class as budget For the money you pay there are much better option near by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew D
ToygarAydog, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Andrew D, Thank you very much for your feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise and your room. We will make sure one of our quietest room which is located inner courtyard of our hotel is arranged for your next visit and we hope we can turn your experience to a positive one. Best regards,...

The Netherlands
Reviewed 11 January 2017

We slept here during the awful snowstorm in Istanbul in January 2016. Staff were fantastic, putting an extra bed in the room on their own initiative, breakfast was very good, and the beds comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne O
ToygarAydog, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Yvonne O, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. We feel great when our guests are satisfied with our services. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon again when you have trips to Istanbul. Best regards, Toygar Aydoğ Front Office Manager +90212 411 3838

555 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (249)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (125)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (258)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Executive Suite (48)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (12)
Viewed
Junior Suite (45)
Viewed
Dining (55)
Viewed
Standard Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
1.0 mi away
Elite World Business
Elite World Business
#113 of 1,116 in Istanbul
548 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ramada Encore Istanbul Airport
Ramada Encore Istanbul Airport
#318 of 1,116 in Istanbul
140 reviews
1.7 mi away
WOW Airport Hotel
WOW Airport Hotel
#233 of 1,116 in Istanbul
504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Rox Hotel
Rox Hotel
#256 of 1,116 in Istanbul
176 reviews
1.7 mi away
WOW Istanbul Hotel
WOW Istanbul Hotel
#239 of 1,116 in Istanbul
376 reviews
0.2 mi away
Royal Inci Airport Hotel
Royal Inci Airport Hotel
#470 of 1,116 in Istanbul
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel Istanbul, is conveniently located adjacent to Istanbul's Ataturk International Airport. Just 20 kilometres from Istanbul's vibrant city centre, this accommodation in Istanbul offers convenient accessibility to area transport and expansive, modern meeting facilities. A short drive to the Grand Bazaar and Istanbul's shopping centres, this comfortable retreat is in an enviable location for both leisure and business travel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel

Address: E-5 Karayolu No:20 Kucukcekmece Merkez, Istanbul 34295, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul
Price Range: £37 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 326
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel, Istanbul Hotel Istanbul
Radisson Blu Conference And Airport Hotel, Istanbul
Radisson Sas Conference Airport Hotel
Radisson Istanbul
Istanbul Radisson
Hotel Style:
#94 Spa Hotel in Istanbul
#189 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“When using the Radisson Blu webpage, you can leave a request or failling that email the hotel direct.”
 of 5 bubbles ibbitson_john, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“As always in any hotel talk to staff who want to help you have a good stay”
 of 5 bubbles RupertBear77, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Maybe ask for rooms overlooking the side opposite the airport.”
 of 5 bubbles EdinburghSeyyah, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles nancyvictoria, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Inside courtyard rooms are more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles ueno18, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5